Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Great site! Love your products and efficiency! I have made many family members thrilled with gifts from your site! Thank you so much!
    ~Vickie Lynn - AZ

    Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

    Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
    Average Customer Review: (295 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (229)
    4 star:
    (53)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Travel Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - December 24, 2011
    This case is perfect! The right size, the right color and the initials are great. I would buy this again and highly recommend it.
    Beautiful travel case.
    By Della N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was delighted with the quality and monograming of the travel case. I'm sure my son will be pleased with his gift. I highly recommend this item.
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 17, 2011
    I am more than happy with this product. The leather is top notch; size is perfect; and the whole item
    is better than I expected.
    Nice Leather Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brigham City, UT) - December 15, 2011
    I am very pleased with the quality and craftmanship of this product. It is a high quality that I am very excited about giving as a gift. It's a nice size - will be very addaquate for what my boyfriend usually packs for trips, and the personalization on it looks so nice. It's an item that I think I will order again for other men in my life that are so hard to buy for (Like my dad and son in law).
    Travel Case
    By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice gift, well made, looks great!
    TRAVEL IN STYLE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDERLY, TX) - December 13, 2011
    BOUGHT THIS FOR MY FRIEND WHO TRAVELS ALOT....I LOVE THE FEEL OF THE LEATHER AND THE LETTERS.....AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    great quality product
    By Brent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, was very pleased with the quality. Fast delivery and the leather quality is excellent.
    Holds Up Well
    By Jaimi H. (Lutz, FL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband knows how to use and abuse his travel bags, and this thing holds up!!! It gets filled to the brim, thrown around and has seen many business trips and vacations through... the zipper still works, the stitching stays strong and the leather only gets softer and better with time! Excellant product, highly recommend!
    Excellent value
    By Doreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were looking for a travel bag for a gift and could not find anything that we liked or of the quality we were looking for.

    When we finally found this travel case on line we ordered it immediately and was extremely pleased with the leather, the way it was made and the overall quality of the product.

    Our Grandson will be delighted to receive this for Christmas with all his personal toiletries included inside.

    Thanks again for a great product.
    Beautiful travel bag
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second travel bag I've ordered and it is well worth the price - lovely leather, great personalization, I LOVE THIS SITE!!!
    Perfect gift
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this travel case for my husband and he liked it so much I got one for each of our sons. It is made of a top quality leather and the momograming adds that extra special touch. If you order this you will not be disappointed.
    My son is a groomsmen
    By Silvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This leather travel case is absolutely beautiful, there is a lots of room inside, very high quality and the personalization makes it even more special. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely recommended to my friends!
    Personalized Travel Case
    By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife and I bought this as a gift for my brother on his 60th birthday. When someone receives a gift that is monogrammed, it seems to add more value then standard well intentioned gifts, i.e.., cards, money, gift certificates. He is thrilled with our gift and the quality of the case.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, GA) - September 24, 2011
    When I previously ordered this travel case, it was only available in the cloth version (the leather was out of stock). I was very impressed with it and the personalization was perfect. My husband loves it and uses it constantly. I ordered the leather version for a Christmas gift and I know he'll love it, too.
    Returning Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - September 6, 2011
    This is my second travel case to purchase as a gift for special men in my life. The first was for a nephew that was graduating and this one was for my son's 16th birthday. I purchased many others prior to these from other sources but now only purchase from personalizationmall.com. The quality is excellent and I am very happy with my purchases.
    Just what I was looking for!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - August 22, 2011
    It was perfect, great quality, thick and durable leather, solid frame to keep everything inside safe, and shipped so fast!
    Leather Travel Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - August 12, 2011
    This case is absolutely fabulous! GREAT quality ~ wonderful look to it ~ and it's roomy too. I love it ~~ and am sure my husband will too. The personalization takes it over the top for being really, really nice:)!
    Personalized Leather Travel Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - August 7, 2011
    I bought this as a gift for a graduate. It came nicely presented in the gift box I purchased. I was happy to give this to someone whose parents are able to buy anything he needs or wants. He loved it. It is quality leather and was personalized nicely with three letters. I will not hesitate to order again. Thanks!
    repeat buyer
    By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered this travel bag for my son in law and he loved it!!!!!! the quality of of the travel bag was excellent- really beautiful and having it personally engraved with your initals is a plus- really makes it special- sometimes its hard to buy gifts for people when they have everything or can buy anything they want so something like this is really special and what man doesnt need a travel bag- even if the have one- they can always use another one- once again I am so happy with personalzations malls products and service
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 24, 2011
    I was a little hesitant about buying this after some of the reviews mentioned it was smaller than the anticipated, but it's actually bigger than what I thought it would be. My fiancé has his clippers, tweezers, electric shaver and there's still tons of room! Definitely worth the price!
    excellent quality; better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - July 17, 2011
    The quality of this travel case is far better than I expected.
    The Best
    By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked for months for a shaving kit that I would not have to replace on a yearly basis. Finally gave up and checked your web site and read some of the reviews and that is the reason I purchased your product!
    Also, I was told by all the department store chains that these were only Christmas items.
    Best ever. Wish I had tried your products sooner!!
    Milamo Persomalized Leather Travel Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 3, 2011
    The travel case was excellent in quality. Especially like the inner lining. Could have been bigger , but this will not keep me from buying another one. Makes a grest gift!!!!
    great little travel bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - June 22, 2011
    I purchased this for my husband as a Father's Day gift. He was talking about trying to find a leather travel case and really liked this one and loved the fact that it was personalized.

    Good for travel size items, razor and toothbrush.

    (note: picture on review is the review picture provided by site, it looks much better in person)
    Soft leather, great case
    By Callie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't have asked for anything better. It's a beautiful case with extremely soft leather and a great design. The personalization looks great and makes it a really wonderful gift.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - June 21, 2011
    I received the travel case and the whole box smelled like leather! Great, soft leather. Very nice and classy.
    Great gifts for groomsmen!
    By Noah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiancee bought this item for me years ago and now I have the pleasure of gifting my 7 groomsmen with these high quality lovely items. Great leather, quality embroidery and sturdy construction make these a favorite!
    Great buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - June 20, 2011
    I ordered this bag for my husband for father's day. I ordered it on a Wednesday and it came in two days. It's a great size and it looks nice too. He loved it. Great value!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - June 19, 2011
    My boyfriend loved the bag I gave him for his birthday. The leather feels soft and of good quality; would definitely recommend!
    Quality products with fast service
    By Jason A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these bags for my Groomsmen and ushers and was thrilled with both the quality of the bags, the craftsmanship of the embroidery and also the ease of ordering. The bags arrived very quickly and neatly packed. Would highly recommend to anyone.
    Great High School Grad Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - June 6, 2011
    My son loved this monogrammed travel case as a gift for his high school graduation. I filled it with all the essentials so he's set for heading off to college. The only draw back is that it was a tad bit too small. But otherwise it was a great gift (my husband wants one now)
    repeat buyer
    By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what can i say that i have not already said about personalization malls's products!! this travel leather case is beautiful the inside is roomy with a zippered compartment one on the outside too. the leather is beautiful love the color and the engraving came out awesome- price and turn around time again incredible. great gift for the any man.
    good travel kit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 31, 2011
    A great graduation gift, the kit looks nice, has a great feel to it and appears more expensive than it is. Prompt shipping too!
    great graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 29, 2011
    very nice quality leather, monogram stitching and design.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - May 17, 2011
    I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it. Very good quality leather, engraving is very nice. Would highly recommend.
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - April 30, 2011
    I purchased this travel case for a grandson who is going into military service. It should last him into old age - excellent quality and the personalization, I hope, will deter theft. I highly recommend it.
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 1, 2011
    I have never been disappointed on anything from this site! Husband is hard to buy for so for Valentines Day I went here. His old travel case had seen better days so I ordered this one. He loved it! Just the qulity alone is great but to get it engraved for free made this a unique gift that is also useful. Love this site!!!
    very happy
    By jeneen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love!!!! Love this travel case. High quality product
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorndale, TX) - February 20, 2011
    Arrived in great time and my boyfriend LOVED it! Thanks!
    He loves it!!!!
    By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was truly impressed with the quality of the leather. It is so soft and smooth. My husband said that this is the best gift he has ever gotten. He absolutely loves it. I will continue shopping on Personalizationmall.com for future gifts.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved