Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just want to let Personalization Mall know that your product, the birthday banner, exceeded my expectations!! It is of the highest quality that I could have ever imagined. It even arrived earlier...
~Kristin - NC

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (295 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(229)
4 star:
(53)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 26, 2013
My husband loved it. Great quality, soft, and bigger than I thought it would be.
Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is a Christmas gift for my husband. It is beautiful: much better than I expected. Can't wait to see how thrilled he will be, not only with the bag, but the initialization. Could not be more pleased with this purchase.
Great Toiletry Bag!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one bag for my dad and one bag for my father-in-law (the men who are always hard to buy for). I was very pleased with the size and quality, and the personalization looked very nice. For an added touch, I put in the bags a small shaving cream, men's body wash, deoderant and mouthwash. I think it will be a great gift!
Great gift!!
By IRINA F D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend liked it a lot. Strongly recommend it!
great gift!
By lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rapid river, MI) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a christmas gift-absolutely love it. Very good quality and will definately purchase the same item in the future.
Great product
By Lillian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and very professional personalization. Aweseome!
Great Men's toiletry bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Driftwood, TX) - December 7, 2013
Quite pleasantly surprised by the quality! Soft leather, nice job on the monogram - I looked elsewhere at some other more expensive brands - and am very satisfied with this one. Some of the mid line toiletry bags are made of vinyl - need I say more? I would purchase this again!
Great gift choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - November 27, 2013
The leather is very soft with exceptional space for travel items. Love the construction of the bag.
Great
By sherrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanibel, FL) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is going to love it. Thank you for a great product.
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - November 12, 2013
The leather is super soft and the mongramming is subtle enough not to be feminine. It is going to make an awesome gift for my new beau who travels regularly for work! This is a GREAT item and I'm blown away by the quality!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 29, 2013
Very elegant with the initials! Great size and quality.
Soccer Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmont, PA) - October 25, 2013
I bought them as banquet gifts for Sr. High School boys to take to college and they are beautiful and will carry them into their career life. Good purchase.
Great Value and Fast Shipping
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something similar to an item I had seen on etsy.com for my brother for Christmas but I didn't want to spend over $85, I found this to be comparable in quality and style And an overall great value.
Perfect Groomsmen Gift
By Brett D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These made perfect gifts for my groomsmen. I was a little worried about the quality of the bags and leather when I ordered them, but was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. The bags are very well made out of quality leather (I don't know the exact type, but it had an excellent supple but firm feel and rich leather smell). My groomsmen all loved them and I'm sure they'll get years of use out of them. The initials embroidered onto the leather was also well done. Not too tacky or anything like that. The size and color of the lettering was perfect.
Great gift for men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lempster, NH) - September 3, 2013
Excellent product for hard to buy for men. Great quality and perfect size.
My goof when ordering, so both were monogrammed with the same initials. So if ordering more than one be sure to review lettering before submitting your order.
I just applied a self sticking label on one and it looks fine.
Great Quality
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory hills, IL) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, soft leather bag. Can't go wrong with this.
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - July 23, 2013
I needed an elegant looking gift for a male and this looked perfect on the website. Not only is this of the highest quality and looks beautiful, the monogram added just the right personalized touch. I was amazed at how great it looked and at the unbelievably great service. I needed the gift in 2 days, and while I was skeptical - everything worked out perfectly. I have bookmarked this site and will order again and again.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 17, 2013
I ordered these bags(monogrammed) for groomsmen gifts. I ordered them sight-unseen and was a little nervous to order so many without seeing them up close first. When they arrived and I opened them they looked incredible. I was so happy with my choice that I wish I had ordered an extra for myself!

This is a great quality product. The leather looks and feels amazing and the monogramming looks great too. Very professionally done and well worth the price.
Very Nice & Good Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 23, 2013
I bought this bag for my husband and he absolutely loves it! The quality is very good and the bag is perfect for traveling. I would highly recommend this toiletry bag.
This is a beautiful bag. Classy!
By Ranu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gifted this bag with grooming set both personalized and totally surprised hubby on Father's Day this year. He travels a bit for work and both are a must absolute for him.
He loved it. Found it best quality. I like the tan look. Gives it a superior touch.
Go for it if you want something he can use and enjoy. Great quality
he's happy!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens , FL) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So hard to buy gifts for men. I was delighted to find something he could really use and that he actually likes. The leather is very nice and soft -the zipper works easily. He likes that the bag will stay in the open position so he can see what is inside. I plan to buy for all the men in my life.
Pleased...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - June 10, 2013
This is an excellent buy. Recently over a period of several weeks, I have purchased four Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bags ~ one for myself and three for gifts ~ and have been very pleased with them. The bag is a quality item, will last a long time, looks good, and makes an excellent gift.
Toiletry bag
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, PA) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as graduation gift to dear friend's son whose going off to college,hope he loves it as much as I do.Top quality great price.This is my 2nd order from personalzation mall and will shop again because of great products and outstanding service
Great travel bag
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a graduation gift for my nephew. The quality is excellent and I received the item very quickly. I would definitely purchase this again.
Excellent
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when this arrived, I gave this to my son who travels for his job and he loved it. His initials on it were perfect couldn't have been more pleased and will definitely order again!
Great bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverton, TX) - December 31, 2012
Nice quality and monogramming. I got this as a Christmas gift for my husband and he loves it!
Very nice bag
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was delivered promptly, is accurate to the picture, and was a well-accepted gift. I love that it stays open and is big enough to fit the necessary toiletries. Great product. Would order this again. Would recommend to a friend.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 18, 2012
I would definitely buy this item again. The tan is a great color and a nice change from black.
Perfect Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 18, 2012
This leather toiletry bag was given to my son for graduation . It's so impressive I have given 3 and plan to give again and again! All recipients love it. Wonderful leather and quality!
Great gift for men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - December 14, 2012
My daughter ordered this for her boyfriend for Christmas and he absolutely loved it.
Perfect gift for son-in-law
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this toiletry bag for my son-in-law for Christmas. The leather color and quality are excellent as well as the monogramming. It arrived in timely fashion at a reasonable price.
Awesome company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyckoff, NJ) - December 11, 2012
Love the product and the customer service!,
Nice Unit
By Claude D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice unit, a little smaller than I thought, but of good guality.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - December 6, 2012
I got this bag for my boyfriend as a 2 year anniversary present, and it is so beautiful. I was anxious buying it online and not being able to touch the leather, but its very soft and nice. The initials are well done and simple. Not to gaudy, which I'm sure most men will appreciate.

I can't wait to give it to him.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAND SPRINGS, OK) - December 6, 2012
Because we travel a lot, I bought one for my husband last year for Christmas. I was surprised at the good quality it was when I received it. He's used it all year during our travels and it still looks brand new. I bought another one for my son this year! Highly recommend it!
Exactly what I wanted. Great buy.
By Dale C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was a great find. The size was perfect and colour and material. I was a bit surprised by the function of the bag - how it's the type that stays open when you open it. Not sure how to describe it. But it gave it structure. I hope the guy I bought it for loves it like I do. Lol
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturbridge, MA) - December 5, 2012
Perfect size and excellent quality. Great gift.
tan leather toiletry bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount airy, MD) - December 5, 2012
Very nice bag. Soft leather, good size, monogram looks great.
men's leather toiletry bag
By Gillian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad who's other toiletry bag was big and old, falling apart. This one is a good medium size and really nice quality. I love the personalization with the initials which he did too. Sturdy. A great buy!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maybrook, NY) - November 29, 2012
Bought for a present for my son who is a very frequent traveler. This is a very nice, leather bag. The initials are very tasteful; it's very roomy for all his toiletries. I am very pleased. Delivered quickly. I am very happy.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved