Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(259)
4 star:
(56)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Classy for Men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 26, 2011
These are great gifts for men....very good quality leather and holds a lot. The only thing I'll say wasn't worth it was the high price charged for the gift box...that was absurd. But the case itself is very, very nice.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - December 21, 2011
Purchased one of these for my hubby. When it came in we were pleasantly surprised and ordered three more for Christmas gifts. Good quality and seems to be durable.
Beautiful travel case.
By Della N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with the quality and monograming of the travel case. I'm sure my son will be pleased with his gift. I highly recommend this item.
Nice Leather Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brigham City, UT) - December 15, 2011
I am very pleased with the quality and craftmanship of this product. It is a high quality that I am very excited about giving as a gift. It's a nice size - will be very addaquate for what my boyfriend usually packs for trips, and the personalization on it looks so nice. It's an item that I think I will order again for other men in my life that are so hard to buy for (Like my dad and son in law).
Travel Case
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift, well made, looks great!
great quality product
By Brent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, was very pleased with the quality. Fast delivery and the leather quality is excellent.
Not as nice as I thought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abingdon, MD) - November 16, 2011
I ordered this for my husbands birthday. When I received the bag I was disappointed in the quality. It also had a scratch in the front of it. I did call the company and they worked with me. It wasn't a bad experience but if I knew the way it looked in person I would not have order it.
Excellent value
By Doreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a travel bag for a gift and could not find anything that we liked or of the quality we were looking for.

When we finally found this travel case on line we ordered it immediately and was extremely pleased with the leather, the way it was made and the overall quality of the product.

Our Grandson will be delighted to receive this for Christmas with all his personal toiletries included inside.

Thanks again for a great product.
Perfect gift
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this travel case for my husband and he liked it so much I got one for each of our sons. It is made of a top quality leather and the momograming adds that extra special touch. If you order this you will not be disappointed.
My son is a groomsmen
By Silvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This leather travel case is absolutely beautiful, there is a lots of room inside, very high quality and the personalization makes it even more special. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely recommended to my friends!
Personalized Travel Case
By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I bought this as a gift for my brother on his 60th birthday. When someone receives a gift that is monogrammed, it seems to add more value then standard well intentioned gifts, i.e.., cards, money, gift certificates. He is thrilled with our gift and the quality of the case.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 20, 2011
I purchased this for my husband who is a Pilot so he uses frequently, so far it is holding up well! He was very pleased with the gift as with his former travel case was in pieces! He can fit a full shaving cream can, his eletronic toothbrush and all of his other travel essentials in the case. The leather is nice but I was dissapointed that it is smaller than most travel cases but it does open up fully. If you are getting it as a gift, I recommend getting the gift box because with the travel case stuffed with tissue paper, it makes for a real nice presentation.
repeat buyer
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this travel bag for my son in law and he loved it!!!!!! the quality of of the travel bag was excellent- really beautiful and having it personally engraved with your initals is a plus- really makes it special- sometimes its hard to buy gifts for people when they have everything or can buy anything they want so something like this is really special and what man doesnt need a travel bag- even if the have one- they can always use another one- once again I am so happy with personalzations malls products and service
excellent quality; better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - July 17, 2011
The quality of this travel case is far better than I expected.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - July 16, 2011
Good job on the embroidery. Very nice for gift giving! The only thing I would recommend is to stuff it yourself (it comes flat/folded) with tissue paper for a better presentation! Sturdy to last for years!
The Best
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked for months for a shaving kit that I would not have to replace on a yearly basis. Finally gave up and checked your web site and read some of the reviews and that is the reason I purchased your product!
Also, I was told by all the department store chains that these were only Christmas items.
Best ever. Wish I had tried your products sooner!!
I like the quality of the leather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NC) - July 5, 2011
I like the leather and the embroidery, but it is a little smaller than I expected. Over all, it is good quality
Disappointed in the quality of the lining
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - June 24, 2011
Looks great until you open it. The lining is very cheap, probably won't last very long. Ended up purchasing another one from another company, 3rd anniversary gift-Leather travel bag- for husband. Was hoping for it to last him a very long time........
great little travel bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - June 22, 2011
I purchased this for my husband as a Father's Day gift. He was talking about trying to find a leather travel case and really liked this one and loved the fact that it was personalized.

Good for travel size items, razor and toothbrush.

(note: picture on review is the review picture provided by site, it looks much better in person)
Milano© Personalized Leather Travel Case
By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was well made my husband loved it for Father's Day. I thought it was going a bit bigger but that's really the only thing I would change.
Soft leather, great case
By Callie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't have asked for anything better. It's a beautiful case with extremely soft leather and a great design. The personalization looks great and makes it a really wonderful gift.
Great gifts for groomsmen!
By Noah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancee bought this item for me years ago and now I have the pleasure of gifting my 7 groomsmen with these high quality lovely items. Great leather, quality embroidery and sturdy construction make these a favorite!
Quality products with fast service
By Jason A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these bags for my Groomsmen and ushers and was thrilled with both the quality of the bags, the craftsmanship of the embroidery and also the ease of ordering. The bags arrived very quickly and neatly packed. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Great High School Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - June 6, 2011
My son loved this monogrammed travel case as a gift for his high school graduation. I filled it with all the essentials so he's set for heading off to college. The only draw back is that it was a tad bit too small. But otherwise it was a great gift (my husband wants one now)
repeat buyer
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
what can i say that i have not already said about personalization malls's products!! this travel leather case is beautiful the inside is roomy with a zippered compartment one on the outside too. the leather is beautiful love the color and the engraving came out awesome- price and turn around time again incredible. great gift for the any man.
good travel kit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 31, 2011
A great graduation gift, the kit looks nice, has a great feel to it and appears more expensive than it is. Prompt shipping too!
great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 29, 2011
very nice quality leather, monogram stitching and design.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - May 21, 2011
This product is very nice. The case remains open so the contents can be accessed easily. It did smell very strongly of leather when it arrived but I am hoping that fades over time.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 16, 2011
only draw back is it's smaller than the usual size. My husband loved it through and is stil, using it after many years now. Nice buy....great fathers day gift.
Way better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - February 16, 2015
This item is a perfect size. Made of nice material (leather) too. Personalization a nice touch but the item is great without it too.
Leather Toiletry bag
By Kharma F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bag and the monogramming exceeded my expectations! I love it..
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - February 3, 2015
It was what I expected it to be.
Great quality and a good size
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this toiletry bag for my husband for his birthday. I noticed that whenever we go on trips, he is always just grabbing a random grocery bag in which to pack his items. This bag is not big enough to hold larger shampoo bottles, however if traveling to a hotel where that is already provided, this bag can take care of everything else. It has a nice metal structure so that when it unzips, it stands open very nicely. The embroidery came out great, and the bag feels so soft to the touch. Really great quality, and I know he'll love it!
Ideal gift
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my son's upcoming b'day and though he hasn't received it yet, I believe he will be pleased with it. I really like the color and the personalization looks nice too. I also think it is a good size.
Great bag, fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordele , GA) - January 1, 2015
Great bag, fast shipping - very happy with this purchase. Super price
Top Quality!
By Tracey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag at the request of my daughter for her boyfriend.
He hasn't received it from me yet (so shhhhh), but I'm hoping he likes it as much as we do!
This leather toiletry bag is made of soft leather and looks great.
I hope he finds it as functional as we think he will!
Great Toiletry Bag for any Gentleman
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my son-in-law has recently starting traveling I thought this bag would be a perfect Christmas gift. I filled it with several items he would need on a trip and he absolutely loved it! Shipment from PersonalizationMall.com was very quick and the item came in exactly as expected from the preview image. I plan to purchase this item again for others. The extra zipper pocket in front is perfect for small items.
good quality
By fotini T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingdon valley , PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother who tends to do some traveling as a birthday gift. I loved that i was able to personalize it with his name. Once receiving it I was quite impressed that the quality of the the bag was really nice and soft but still stiff enough to hold its shape. it had a beautiful metal understructure that allowed you to open the bag like an old style doctors bag. HE really liked it.
great gift for a guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 20, 2014
Manly looking, smells leathery :)
Toiletry Bag - Monogrammed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbold, OH) - December 6, 2014
The gentlemen in our family were surprised at Thanksgiving with the toiletry bag. The quality of the leather is very nice, and the ease of entry via the zipper with its expansion space. I was more than satisfied with the price. Then they saw their monogram on the side and thought that made the gift even more special. Outside pocket, as well as an interior pocket, with plenty of space for all their toiletry needs made this purchase worthwhile. After shopping the web for this exact toiletry bag, this purchase made the most sense. Thank You & Good Cheer!!!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved