Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This a great company! I love your work and that you offer reward points. Thank you!
    ~Katherine - LA

    Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

    Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
    Average Customer Review: (295 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (229)
    4 star:
    (53)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Classy for Men
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 26, 2011
    These are great gifts for men....very good quality leather and holds a lot. The only thing I'll say wasn't worth it was the high price charged for the gift box...that was absurd. But the case itself is very, very nice.
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - December 21, 2011
    Purchased one of these for my hubby. When it came in we were pleasantly surprised and ordered three more for Christmas gifts. Good quality and seems to be durable.
    Beautiful travel case.
    By Della N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was delighted with the quality and monograming of the travel case. I'm sure my son will be pleased with his gift. I highly recommend this item.
    Nice Leather Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brigham City, UT) - December 15, 2011
    I am very pleased with the quality and craftmanship of this product. It is a high quality that I am very excited about giving as a gift. It's a nice size - will be very addaquate for what my boyfriend usually packs for trips, and the personalization on it looks so nice. It's an item that I think I will order again for other men in my life that are so hard to buy for (Like my dad and son in law).
    Travel Case
    By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice gift, well made, looks great!
    great quality product
    By Brent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, was very pleased with the quality. Fast delivery and the leather quality is excellent.
    Not as nice as I thought it would be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abingdon, MD) - November 16, 2011
    I ordered this for my husbands birthday. When I received the bag I was disappointed in the quality. It also had a scratch in the front of it. I did call the company and they worked with me. It wasn't a bad experience but if I knew the way it looked in person I would not have order it.
    Excellent value
    By Doreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were looking for a travel bag for a gift and could not find anything that we liked or of the quality we were looking for.

    When we finally found this travel case on line we ordered it immediately and was extremely pleased with the leather, the way it was made and the overall quality of the product.

    Our Grandson will be delighted to receive this for Christmas with all his personal toiletries included inside.

    Thanks again for a great product.
    Perfect gift
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this travel case for my husband and he liked it so much I got one for each of our sons. It is made of a top quality leather and the momograming adds that extra special touch. If you order this you will not be disappointed.
    My son is a groomsmen
    By Silvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This leather travel case is absolutely beautiful, there is a lots of room inside, very high quality and the personalization makes it even more special. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely recommended to my friends!
    Personalized Travel Case
    By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife and I bought this as a gift for my brother on his 60th birthday. When someone receives a gift that is monogrammed, it seems to add more value then standard well intentioned gifts, i.e.., cards, money, gift certificates. He is thrilled with our gift and the quality of the case.
    Nice but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 20, 2011
    I purchased this for my husband who is a Pilot so he uses frequently, so far it is holding up well! He was very pleased with the gift as with his former travel case was in pieces! He can fit a full shaving cream can, his eletronic toothbrush and all of his other travel essentials in the case. The leather is nice but I was dissapointed that it is smaller than most travel cases but it does open up fully. If you are getting it as a gift, I recommend getting the gift box because with the travel case stuffed with tissue paper, it makes for a real nice presentation.
    repeat buyer
    By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered this travel bag for my son in law and he loved it!!!!!! the quality of of the travel bag was excellent- really beautiful and having it personally engraved with your initals is a plus- really makes it special- sometimes its hard to buy gifts for people when they have everything or can buy anything they want so something like this is really special and what man doesnt need a travel bag- even if the have one- they can always use another one- once again I am so happy with personalzations malls products and service
    excellent quality; better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - July 17, 2011
    The quality of this travel case is far better than I expected.
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - July 16, 2011
    Good job on the embroidery. Very nice for gift giving! The only thing I would recommend is to stuff it yourself (it comes flat/folded) with tissue paper for a better presentation! Sturdy to last for years!
    The Best
    By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked for months for a shaving kit that I would not have to replace on a yearly basis. Finally gave up and checked your web site and read some of the reviews and that is the reason I purchased your product!
    Also, I was told by all the department store chains that these were only Christmas items.
    Best ever. Wish I had tried your products sooner!!
    I like the quality of the leather
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NC) - July 5, 2011
    I like the leather and the embroidery, but it is a little smaller than I expected. Over all, it is good quality
    Disappointed in the quality of the lining
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - June 24, 2011
    Looks great until you open it. The lining is very cheap, probably won't last very long. Ended up purchasing another one from another company, 3rd anniversary gift-Leather travel bag- for husband. Was hoping for it to last him a very long time........
    great little travel bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - June 22, 2011
    I purchased this for my husband as a Father's Day gift. He was talking about trying to find a leather travel case and really liked this one and loved the fact that it was personalized.

    Good for travel size items, razor and toothbrush.

    (note: picture on review is the review picture provided by site, it looks much better in person)
    Milano© Personalized Leather Travel Case
    By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was well made my husband loved it for Father's Day. I thought it was going a bit bigger but that's really the only thing I would change.
    Soft leather, great case
    By Callie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't have asked for anything better. It's a beautiful case with extremely soft leather and a great design. The personalization looks great and makes it a really wonderful gift.
    Great gifts for groomsmen!
    By Noah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiancee bought this item for me years ago and now I have the pleasure of gifting my 7 groomsmen with these high quality lovely items. Great leather, quality embroidery and sturdy construction make these a favorite!
    Quality products with fast service
    By Jason A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these bags for my Groomsmen and ushers and was thrilled with both the quality of the bags, the craftsmanship of the embroidery and also the ease of ordering. The bags arrived very quickly and neatly packed. Would highly recommend to anyone.
    Great High School Grad Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - June 6, 2011
    My son loved this monogrammed travel case as a gift for his high school graduation. I filled it with all the essentials so he's set for heading off to college. The only draw back is that it was a tad bit too small. But otherwise it was a great gift (my husband wants one now)
    repeat buyer
    By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what can i say that i have not already said about personalization malls's products!! this travel leather case is beautiful the inside is roomy with a zippered compartment one on the outside too. the leather is beautiful love the color and the engraving came out awesome- price and turn around time again incredible. great gift for the any man.
    good travel kit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 31, 2011
    A great graduation gift, the kit looks nice, has a great feel to it and appears more expensive than it is. Prompt shipping too!
    great graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 29, 2011
    very nice quality leather, monogram stitching and design.
    Graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - May 21, 2011
    This product is very nice. The case remains open so the contents can be accessed easily. It did smell very strongly of leather when it arrived but I am hoping that fades over time.
    Very nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 16, 2011
    only draw back is it's smaller than the usual size. My husband loved it through and is stil, using it after many years now. Nice buy....great fathers day gift.
    Great size toiletry bag
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thousand oaks, CA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This toiletry bag is made of beautiful soft leather and the tan color is very rich. The personalization is done well and it makes for a very nice gift. My husband loves it and there is plenty of space for his personal effects. The zippered front is an added bonus for small items such as nail clippers, Q-tips and toothbrush.
    Product features
    By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again I am not disappointed with my purchase! The leather toiletry bag is made of quality leather and my husband is very happy with it!
    Great groomsmen gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 21, 2014
    I got these as groomsmen gifts and these came quick and I thought the quality was very good for the price. Would definitely recommend.
    great company
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - May 25, 2014
    ordered for the first time a leather toiletry bag, fast shipping, excellent merchandise Beautiful letters. will be ordering from again.
    Great gift
    By Kassandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a father of the bride gift and it looks great. The leather is very nice and the initials look great.
    Soft Leather
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 18, 2014
    My nephews have used it through college, traveling a lot and they love it!
    Perfect
    By Ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a third anniversary gift for my husband. It as shipped fast and the personalization was beautiful. The leather is super soft and a nice shade of peanut butter. I was pleased with the size and quality. The price was great too! Considering personalizing stuff can be costly.
    Toiletry Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MO) - April 21, 2014
    I got this to my husband because he travels a lot and he loved it. The leather is so soft. Great quality at a great price. He also loved having his initials on it!
    Titonka, Iowa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titonka, IA) - April 19, 2014
    I ordered these as Christmas gifts for our sons and they loved them! During a recent business trip, the airlines lost one of our sons luggage and they have since reimbursed him for all his belongings. He called right away and wondered where I got the toiletry bag so he could get another one exactly like it. I had originally ordered black, however when he went to the site, he loved the brown one (he is 26), so replaced it with that. I have ordered two more of them for gifts since the original two were ordered. Very good quality and they especially like the way they stand up with a large opening when opened.
    Very pleased
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my soon to be son in law. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the product, the timely shipment and the cost. I have ordered from this company numerous times and will continue to do so.
    High quality
    By Laur S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Like this product - it is of quality material and was shipped to me within a matter of days. I'm very pleased.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved