Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    The communications I have engaged in with this company have been extrememly pleasant. This is the type of customer service that customers hope to receive but rarely do. The customer service of this...
    ~Melissa - NY

    Inspiring Quotes Personalized Engraved Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Picture Frames - Inspiring Quotes - 10217
    Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - June 4, 2013
    I ordered this frame with a saying special to a group of us for a friend. It looked great and made a great gift for her to remember us by.
    Kathy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, IL) - May 26, 2013
    I had this item personalized for a confirmation gift. I was fortunate that the confirmation verse was not too long, added the date and it turned out to be a very nice gift.
    Remember the important things
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - March 24, 2013
    My husband and I absolutely love the personalized picture frame. We needed something to help us remember what was truly important and this frame helps us do that. It‘s very well made and turned out even more beautiful than the preview indicated. ... We will happily use Personalization Mall again. Ordering was quick and easy ... and the shipment was on time.
    Christmas gift for mom
    By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping was fast and my aunts loved it. Truly made my mom Chrsitmas. Order two for her. One for her office and one for her home.
    LOVE this Frame Used for Birthmother!!!
    By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think I bought just about EVERYONE on my Christmas list this frame. I LOVE that you can customize it however you want. I used some for a retirement, my birthmothers, my 69 year old mom who is a Hot Harley Grandma and soooo many more! (I don't plan on giving frames EACH Christmas BUT the recipients might just get a new picture to put in it!) Nicely made frame and the personalization was BEAUTIFUL!!!
    picture frame
    By Shanae C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 16, 2012
    This picture frame turned out exactly as advertised and was a great gift!
    How I'm using the product
    By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati,, OH) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very close friend and coworker just became a grandma by adoption of a gorgeous little boy from China and I thought this would be the perfect gift for her on her birthday in 2 days. I loved the verse I picked out for her and I hope she does also.
    Really happy
    By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really pleased with my whole order. This frame is good quality and the personalized msg on it turned out perfect. My husband who usually couldn't care less about this sort of thing LOVED it. It is a gift for his parents this Christmas. Thank you!
    Perfect
    By Shawnee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift came to me with no trouble! The engraving was very well done and it was a great graduation present.
    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - April 29, 2012
    The quality and personalization is perfect! I purchased two of these frames for great grandparents with the names of great grandchildren under the picture. They were a huge hit and will be cherished for years to come. Thank you so much for the great customer service, quality, and personalization! The description of this item was clearly defined so I knew exactly what I was ordering. Personalizing the items was easy and I love the fact that I could see what the frame would look like, with the personalization, before I placed my order!
    Great retirement gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - February 27, 2012
    This was a wonderful idea for a retirement gift for a friend. She loves pictures and this personalized frame was so impressive. I recommend this website to find the perfect gift.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Leechburg, PA) - February 18, 2012
    My daughter bought this for her dad for Valentine's Day. She had a special message engraved and it turned out beautiful. My husband was very surprised by the special message written on the frame with a picture of him & my daughter. It is special to both of them and we are very pleased with our purchase.
    Perfect!
    By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my husband from our kiddo's for Father's Day. Found a quote I liked and it fit perfect! Couldn't have looked any better! Another awesome purchase from Personalizationmall.com.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabin John, MD) - May 6, 2014
    This frame was absolutely perfect. It was sturdy and looked professional. Perfect gift!
    Great product, not delivered on time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 26, 2014
    The frame itself is beautiful, and they did a great job on the engraving as well. It was just unfortunate that the item did not arrive on time (for Valentine's Day) and that day was sort of ruined because I had that specially made to complete the night.
    Wood Photo Frame
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the wood photo frame. The wood is very pretty and the engraving is outstanding. Overall, the frame is very expensive looking and is very well made.
    Beautifully done!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - November 15, 2011
    The picture frames arrived exactly as I had ordered and looked great! Very nice details. I am extremely pleased with my purchase.
    Perfect Retirement Gift
    By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for the girl who has everything! We added "A career spent taking care of hearts while taking care of business" and her name. She loved it. Thanks for the opportunity to provide such personal gifts at a reasonable cost.
    We love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 14, 2011
    This frame turned out so perfect! We were able to add a quote meaningful to the occasion and add the individual's name to the lovely frame. It really looks great. Thank you for such fantastic service. So happy we found you.
    great gift... great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - June 11, 2011
    With this frame I was able to create my own words!! They gave you more than enough space to write whatever you wish!! It was a great gift and the price was amazing considering all that I wrote was free!! I looked around in personalization stores and online. No one can beat the quality of these wood frames or the price!!
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - July 7, 2014
    Item was exactly as it appeared in the online preview. The quality is excellent and delivery was extremely fast.
    great gift
    By Dianne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it's really a great gift they just love it well done
    Absolutely Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - February 20, 2012
    This picture frame was for my father-in-law's birthday. I was hoping the quality of the frame (and the engraving) would look nice, and it far surpassed my every expectation. The quality of the wood on the frame is exquisite, far better than anything I've seen on store shelves. And the engraving was done with such precision and expertise, that it gave this frame a true "wow factor"! I would highly recommend this item.
    Personalized engraved frame
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    See five star rating - nothing more to add
    Amazing Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 12, 2012
    Amazing gift to customize! Everyone loves it who has seen it. Great quality.
    Quick and Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 28, 2012
    Personalized, delivered quickly, and made of pretty good quality...and at a great price. Looks just like the photo.
    Just as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MO) - November 25, 2012
    Very nice product. Well priced, shipped very quickly, looks just as pictured. I'm pleased.
    Loved it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - February 1, 2013
    This was exactly what I wanted, and can not wait to give it to my sister for her birthday!
    Perfect for Work!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, MA) - December 5, 2011
    I've been purchasing these frames for work for the past 2 years and they're just great. If you are looking for a nice gift that's affordable then I would definitely recommend this frame.
    Exceeded Expectations!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 9, 2013
    After an extensive search to find an engravable frame, this one from Personalization Mall.com was that and so much more. Creating the personalized message was very easy and the ability to see the finished product certainly sealed the deal. Shipping was FAST! Item far exceeded my expectations. The quality was first rate! Highly recommend and will definitely be a return customer!
    Achievement frame
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my daughter when she ran her first race and it was so perfect and appropriate for her. It was quick to arrive and had everything written on it exactly as I ordered it. I loved it. I would highly recommend buying from Personalization Mall for all items needed for a special moment in life.
    Very Impressed
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a retirement gift and it was the talk of the party.
    great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmsford, NY) - December 20, 2011
    This was the perfect gift for a retired friend.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved