Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Inspiring Quotes Personalized Engraved Frame customer reviews

Engraved Picture Frames - Inspiring Quotes - 10217
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Dianne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's really a great gift they just love it well done
Perfect Retirement Gift
By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for the girl who has everything! We added "A career spent taking care of hearts while taking care of business" and her name. She loved it. Thanks for the opportunity to provide such personal gifts at a reasonable cost.
GREAT FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - July 10, 2015
Very attractive, well-made picture frame. We loved that fact that we could add our own personalized quote. I'm sure we will order more of these for different occasions in the future. (We've already purchased 2!)
great gift... great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - June 11, 2011
With this frame I was able to create my own words!! They gave you more than enough space to write whatever you wish!! It was a great gift and the price was amazing considering all that I wrote was free!! I looked around in personalization stores and online. No one can beat the quality of these wood frames or the price!!
Perfect for Work!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, MA) - December 5, 2011
I've been purchasing these frames for work for the past 2 years and they're just great. If you are looking for a nice gift that's affordable then I would definitely recommend this frame.
Very Impressed
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a retirement gift and it was the talk of the party.
Absolutely Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - February 20, 2012
This picture frame was for my father-in-law's birthday. I was hoping the quality of the frame (and the engraving) would look nice, and it far surpassed my every expectation. The quality of the wood on the frame is exquisite, far better than anything I've seen on store shelves. And the engraving was done with such precision and expertise, that it gave this frame a true "wow factor"! I would highly recommend this item.
Loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - February 1, 2013
This was exactly what I wanted, and can not wait to give it to my sister for her birthday!
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MO) - November 25, 2012
Very nice product. Well priced, shipped very quickly, looks just as pictured. I'm pleased.
Quick and Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 28, 2012
Personalized, delivered quickly, and made of pretty good quality...and at a great price. Looks just like the photo.
Amazing Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 12, 2012
Amazing gift to customize! Everyone loves it who has seen it. Great quality.
Great product, not delivered on time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 26, 2014
The frame itself is beautiful, and they did a great job on the engraving as well. It was just unfortunate that the item did not arrive on time (for Valentine's Day) and that day was sort of ruined because I had that specially made to complete the night.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmsford, NY) - December 20, 2011
This was the perfect gift for a retired friend.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabin John, MD) - May 6, 2014
This frame was absolutely perfect. It was sturdy and looked professional. Perfect gift!
Personalized engraved frame
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
See five star rating - nothing more to add
Achievement frame
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughter when she ran her first race and it was so perfect and appropriate for her. It was quick to arrive and had everything written on it exactly as I ordered it. I loved it. I would highly recommend buying from Personalization Mall for all items needed for a special moment in life.
Exceeded Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 9, 2013
After an extensive search to find an engravable frame, this one from Personalization Mall.com was that and so much more. Creating the personalized message was very easy and the ability to see the finished product certainly sealed the deal. Shipping was FAST! Item far exceeded my expectations. The quality was first rate! Highly recommend and will definitely be a return customer!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved