Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just want to say thanks for being such a wonderful company! I have ordered from you for approx 3-4 years now and have been overly satisfied with all my products. I know I can always rely on...
~Tracy - CA

Inspiring Quotes Personalized Engraved Frame customer reviews

Engraved Picture Frames - Inspiring Quotes - 10217
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Dianne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's really a great gift they just love it well done
great gift... great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - June 11, 2011
With this frame I was able to create my own words!! They gave you more than enough space to write whatever you wish!! It was a great gift and the price was amazing considering all that I wrote was free!! I looked around in personalization stores and online. No one can beat the quality of these wood frames or the price!!
Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - November 15, 2011
The picture frames arrived exactly as I had ordered and looked great! Very nice details. I am extremely pleased with my purchase.
Personalized engraved frame
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
See five star rating - nothing more to add
Quick and Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 28, 2012
Personalized, delivered quickly, and made of pretty good quality...and at a great price. Looks just like the photo.
Absolutely Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - February 20, 2012
This picture frame was for my father-in-law's birthday. I was hoping the quality of the frame (and the engraving) would look nice, and it far surpassed my every expectation. The quality of the wood on the frame is exquisite, far better than anything I've seen on store shelves. And the engraving was done with such precision and expertise, that it gave this frame a true "wow factor"! I would highly recommend this item.
Amazing Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 12, 2012
Amazing gift to customize! Everyone loves it who has seen it. Great quality.
Exceeded Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 9, 2013
After an extensive search to find an engravable frame, this one from Personalization Mall.com was that and so much more. Creating the personalized message was very easy and the ability to see the finished product certainly sealed the deal. Shipping was FAST! Item far exceeded my expectations. The quality was first rate! Highly recommend and will definitely be a return customer!
Perfect for Work!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, MA) - December 5, 2011
I've been purchasing these frames for work for the past 2 years and they're just great. If you are looking for a nice gift that's affordable then I would definitely recommend this frame.
Achievement frame
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughter when she ran her first race and it was so perfect and appropriate for her. It was quick to arrive and had everything written on it exactly as I ordered it. I loved it. I would highly recommend buying from Personalization Mall for all items needed for a special moment in life.
Very Impressed
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a retirement gift and it was the talk of the party.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MO) - November 25, 2012
Very nice product. Well priced, shipped very quickly, looks just as pictured. I'm pleased.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmsford, NY) - December 20, 2011
This was the perfect gift for a retired friend.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved