Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I really appreciate that the "preview" screen shows the personalization exactly as it appears on the actual product.
~Kristin - RI

Inspiring Quotes Personalized Engraved Frame customer reviews

Engraved Picture Frames - Inspiring Quotes - 10217
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - February 1, 2013
This was exactly what I wanted, and can not wait to give it to my sister for her birthday!
Quick and Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 28, 2012
Personalized, delivered quickly, and made of pretty good quality...and at a great price. Looks just like the photo.
Exceeded Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 9, 2013
After an extensive search to find an engravable frame, this one from Personalization Mall.com was that and so much more. Creating the personalized message was very easy and the ability to see the finished product certainly sealed the deal. Shipping was FAST! Item far exceeded my expectations. The quality was first rate! Highly recommend and will definitely be a return customer!
Achievement frame
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughter when she ran her first race and it was so perfect and appropriate for her. It was quick to arrive and had everything written on it exactly as I ordered it. I loved it. I would highly recommend buying from Personalization Mall for all items needed for a special moment in life.
Very Impressed
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a retirement gift and it was the talk of the party.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MO) - November 25, 2012
Very nice product. Well priced, shipped very quickly, looks just as pictured. I'm pleased.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmsford, NY) - December 20, 2011
This was the perfect gift for a retired friend.
Perfect for Work!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, MA) - December 5, 2011
I've been purchasing these frames for work for the past 2 years and they're just great. If you are looking for a nice gift that's affordable then I would definitely recommend this frame.
Personalized engraved frame
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
See five star rating - nothing more to add
Amazing Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 12, 2012
Amazing gift to customize! Everyone loves it who has seen it. Great quality.
Absolutely Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - February 20, 2012
This picture frame was for my father-in-law's birthday. I was hoping the quality of the frame (and the engraving) would look nice, and it far surpassed my every expectation. The quality of the wood on the frame is exquisite, far better than anything I've seen on store shelves. And the engraving was done with such precision and expertise, that it gave this frame a true "wow factor"! I would highly recommend this item.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved