Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Good Evening, I wanted to let you know how pleased I was with my recent order. The products were exactly as described. I really love them and they will make perfect gifts. Additionally, thank you for...
    ~Danielle - IL

    Inspiring Quotes Personalized Engraved Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Picture Frames - Inspiring Quotes - 10217
    Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (41)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect for Work!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, MA) - December 5, 2011
    I've been purchasing these frames for work for the past 2 years and they're just great. If you are looking for a nice gift that's affordable then I would definitely recommend this frame.
    Personalize to individual events and create picture memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 16, 2011
    I love being able to take a simple frame and personalize it any way you want. Adding a quote at the top can relate to why a particular picture is an important event. At the bottom you can give the persons name, date, your name etc. By creative.... it is a unique gift that is always appreciated because you took the time to design it yourself.
    Beautifully done!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - November 15, 2011
    The picture frames arrived exactly as I had ordered and looked great! Very nice details. I am extremely pleased with my purchase.
    Wood Photo Frame
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the wood photo frame. The wood is very pretty and the engraving is outstanding. Overall, the frame is very expensive looking and is very well made.
    Very fast, looks great
    By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i have been very impressed with the personalized frame. They allowed me to put a large number of words and the wood, wood burnt lettering looks very nice (not at all chinsy as I was worried about.
    My frame states: "what we have once enjoyed and deeply loved, we can never lose. For what we have loved deeply becomes apart of us" Helen Keller. Bottom: 'My beloved Gin'
    Perfect!
    By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my husband from our kiddo's for Father's Day. Found a quote I liked and it fit perfect! Couldn't have looked any better! Another awesome purchase from Personalizationmall.com.
    Perfect gift!
    By Roni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My in-laws can't wait to see what's inside the box when I order from this company! The gifts are always perfect. This frame was for Father's Day. He just returned from a trip to Israel, so he loved the frame.
    Awesome wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 12, 2011
    I put a verse from our wedding song on the top with the last line of the song and our wedding date on the bottom. It came out so beautiful! I cannot wait to give it to my fiance for a wedding gift! LOVE IT!!!
    great gift... great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - June 11, 2011
    With this frame I was able to create my own words!! They gave you more than enough space to write whatever you wish!! It was a great gift and the price was amazing considering all that I wrote was free!! I looked around in personalization stores and online. No one can beat the quality of these wood frames or the price!!
    Perfect Retirement Gift
    By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for the girl who has everything! We added "A career spent taking care of hearts while taking care of business" and her name. She loved it. Thanks for the opportunity to provide such personal gifts at a reasonable cost.
    We love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 14, 2011
    This frame turned out so perfect! We were able to add a quote meaningful to the occasion and add the individual's name to the lovely frame. It really looks great. Thank you for such fantastic service. So happy we found you.
    great gift
    By Dianne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it's really a great gift they just love it well done
    beautiful and you can add lots of letters
    By Candace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'd been looking for someway to engrave the Christopher Robin quote onto something for my daughter, who is on her way to college. I wanted to let her know that I think she's wonderful, and to remind her that we're always with her. I couldn't fit the saying on other items, but I managed on this, and it is beautiful! The price is right for such a wonderful keepsake. Here is the quote:“If ever there is tomorrow when we're not together.. there is something you must always remember. you are braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think. but the most important thing is, even if we're apart.. i'll always be with you.”
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved