Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Law Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Law Gifts:


Search in Law Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
My wife and I love your site and your service. We ordered gifts for our family for Hannukah and Thanksgiving and they were all a big hit! Thank you!
~Emmanuel - NY

Legal Ease© Calendar Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Lawyer Mouse Pads - Choose Your Quote - 10220
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Product and Service
By James R. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased items from Personalization Mall for several years now. Their service, products and turnaround time are outstanding. I provided these items to my group and everyone loves them because they are attractive, high quality, very useful and the personalization adds the icing to the cake.
perfect gift
By MaryLee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anticipated and desired each year by friends and family.
Great product but wish colors were a little more vibrant
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the last several years, I have purchased these mouse pads for my office staff and business associates. They hold up well throughout the year, the calendar feature is very useful and the personalization ensures that they are well received by all. My only suggestion is that different/more vibrant colors be offered as the two current options are rather drab.
I loved this one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ogden, UT) - August 20, 2011
I clerk for a judge and ordered one of these for him for Christmas. It's perfect - a fun gift I think he'll really like. He'll only be able to use the mousepad for one year though, of course because it comes with a calendar on it -but I do love it and think it looks just great. The personalization preview feature is excellent. HOWEVER - I ordered a gift box and this will look great when presented so I'm glad I have it, but boxes that all my other items came in would probably be fine here also.
Useful Office gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - January 12, 2013
Great for the office. Everyone loves that it is useful and personalized.
GREAT JOB!
By Phillip M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked the way this turned out, got it for a friend for their 1 year anniversary in the army, just sent it out....hope she likes it as well as I do!
Great Calendar Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 6, 2012
It is exactly as seen online!
Personalized Usefulness
By Pauline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the legal field it is very important to have dates available at your fingertips. You can't get closer than right under your mouse. Very happy with this product, and will definitely order more. Thank you!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved