Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! Thank you for providing great products ... the quality is great and the production time is terrific! Hooray for you all!
~Catherine - VA

Ladybug Embroidered Duffel Bag customer reviews

Personalized Girls Duffel Bags - Ladybug - 10221
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 25, 2013
Very cute bag. Purchased for my 5-year-old niece for dance. Like mentioned in other reviews, while it is accurately described for measurement, I do wish it was a little bigger. However, quality and personalization is excellent.
Super Cute Duffel, Just a Little Small
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this duffel bag. I can't take away a star for the size since the dimensions are accurately reflected on the site, but it is rather small. I wish it were a few inches larger to allow us to travel overnight with it for our baby. All that being said, it's a great item in a great design. The quality is excellent as always, stitching is perfect, personalization is so pretty, colors are vibrant and attractive....overall a great purchase and I'm very happy...again just wish it were bigger...maybe I'll get the suitcase =)
cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 22, 2012
very cute!
Absolutely beautiful and practical!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - August 12, 2012
This is a wonderful and beautiful item. I bought for my goddaughter. She loves that her name is embroidered on the bag, and now uses it for gymnastics!! Large enough to hold items, but not bulky. Perfect gift for a young girl. As always, I'm extremely pleased with my experience with Personalization Mall. My items are always of nice quality and ship fairly quickly. I love it!!!
great gift
By john H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag appears to be of good quality and is well received by a nine year old. The custom stitching is real (not ironed on) and attractive.
Great for a toddler!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 25, 2011
I bought this to be my toddler's "playdate" bag. Diapers, wipes, favorite stuffed animals, etc will fit in this cute bag. The only complaint I have is that the stitching of the actual duffel was so-so in several spots (not the personalized embroidery though, that was perfect.)
Embroidered Duffle Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - August 28, 2013
I purchased this bag and two others as Christmas gifts to match the lunch boxes I ordered as birthday gifts. They arrived a day earlier than stated....a big plus!
The bags are roomier than expected, so they will hold a couple of clothes changes...OR, the bags will hold many "TREASURES" that kids love to pack. I am very pleased with the quality and durability of the bags, and being washable is a big plus in my book!
I recommend these bags as great and unique gifts that will last quite some time.
Packing to go to Grandma's House
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 6, 2012
Purchased this duffel bag and the carry on luggage. I filled it with other ladybug items; water bottle, tee shirt, book, beach towel, etc. What a great birthday gift for my 2 year old granddaughter!
Duffle Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - July 31, 2011
So cute and perfect for the 5 yr old. Well made, perfect engraving.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved