Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


    Search in Medical Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You have a wonderful ornament selection and I like that new ornaments are added each year with plenty of space for personalization. Keep up the great work!
    ~Tamara - WI

    Medical Professions Personalized Quote Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Doctors - Medical Professions - 10223
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (25)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 22, 2014
    This is the perfect gift for anyone
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 5, 2014
    Excellent product of high quality and ultra quick delivery.
    Very Nice Product
    By Kenneth E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good, serviceable and heavy mug. The write-in sentiment can be made very special to the individual recipient. For right-handed folk, you see (and remember) the sentiment every time you use it. As a doc, I would suggest adding more medical specialties, and as a psychiatrist, I would suggest that Psychiatry be used with the caduceus rather than Psychology! A Greek psi would be more appropriate for Psychology, but the caduceus is MINE!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 18, 2014
    High quality looking and great design. Tip: Unless you have a lot to say, limit the text so that it appears larger and stands out more.
    Beautiful Cup!
    By Phil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Hollywood, CA) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are nicely designed cups that I'm sure the recipient will treasure and the fact you can put on their favorite saying (Funny or serious) is an added touch that should make it especially worthy of their noble profession. A great gift idea for the holidays or just as a thank you! They do a beautiful job and the box it comes in is sturdy and ready made to wrap.
    MEDICAL PROFESSION MUG
    By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this mug for my physician who I think the world of. It met my
    expectations immensely. My doctor loved the mug. It was the perfect
    color and the inscription on the back could not have been more
    appropriate for how I feel about him. I could not have been more
    happier with my decision to purchase the mug from Personalization
    Mall.com.
    Personalization Mug
    By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this item. Bought it as a gift for a new RN. Graphics are beautiful. Received the shipment very quickly. Very satisfied with service and product.
    Exceeded My Expectations
    By Genevieve L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC , NC) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a first time customer of Personalization.com., and I was very pleased with my order.

    The cup was beautifully crafted. The inscription was done to perfection and the colors are vibrant. I was very proud to present this gift to my doctor. I am sure I will be a return customer some time in the future.

    Genevieve L.H.
    I have never been disappointed with anything purchased!
    By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup was purchased for my granddaughter that recently graduated with a nursing degree. She loved it! Quality was beautiful...... as always with this company.
    Great reward
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 20, 2012
    This item was given as a gift for a coworker. She was in awe with her mug, which depicts her recent accomplishment in name and title. I was not disappointed with the quality and the prompt delivery. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com.
    I'm Happy !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 10, 2012
    Very nicely made...nice quality; personalization well done; am very pleased.
    Thoughtful cup of joe
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The surgeon I had this made for loved it,,
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 23, 2012
    Giving as gifts for 5yr Service. Great gift for the price.
    Great mug, and a fantastic gift!!.
    By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so excited about this gift for my co-worker. She is a nurse practioner student and soon to graduate.I know she will love it as well. The customer service was so helpful in an error I made and it was resolved with no problem.
    Our vet is going to love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - October 23, 2012
    Very nicely done...just as I ordered it...PERFECT ! I liked the fact that I could add my own quote...and did: "We can judge the heart of a man by his treatment of animals. Immanuel Kant"
    This mug will be a Christmas gift and I know our Dr. will truly appreciate it.
    Great Doctor's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - April 22, 2012
    I was extremely pleased with the quality of the mug. It was well made and the imprinting was done very professional and easy to read. The tan and navy colors turned out nice.
    Very professional company
    By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered quite a few items ftom this company. I have never had this great service from any other company. The product is always beautiful the service is prompt and the shipping is one of the most reasonable around. I plan to shop here whenever I need that extra special gift!
    Cup for my dentist
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - March 9, 2012
    This beautiful mug was delivered in perfect condition. The workmanship is more than superb! My Dentist absolutely LOVED this thank you gift of appreciation for his work on me.
    I have told family and friends about the quality, and satisfaction you are given at Personalization Mall com.
    Sincerely...From Buffalo, NY
    perfect
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chest Springs, PA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is exactly what I have been looking for and it came out perfect. It is going to make a great gift for my surgeon.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 21, 2012
    I bought these for two physicians I work for and was very pleased
    Unique Gift
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Washington, MD) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the three personalized mugs that I purchased. They were delivered exactly as pictured.
    Medical Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsviille, WV) - November 22, 2011
    I am very pleased with the quality, personalization and verse on this mug. It will make a super gift for my physician.
    Great Gift!
    By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a thoughtful and personalized gift that was very much appreciated! It looks fantastic and it is reasonably priced.
    Perfect Gift
    By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my doctor to show her how much I appreciate her. I filled it with a beautiful bag of Chocolate covered espresso beans. The cup was wonderful, great quality and better than I expected.
    Great Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MD) - June 12, 2011
    I used it for someone graduating from Nursing school. I thought it was a great idea. To write something on the back of it, with a special message made it even more personal. The quality was great! The name looked wonderful on it.
    Nice cup!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 24, 2013
    Gave to my doctor; she loved it!
    Spiffy
    By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so proud my daughter is graduating soon from nursing school so I can't wait to present this mug to her upon her graduation. She deserves this and much more. She's about to enter into a respected profession. Please consider more nursing items.
    Gift for an MD
    By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the matching theme for the mug and mousepad. It is exactly as it looks in the picture. I wish there was a black option handle instead of white. There seems to be a lot of white space on the 15oz mug, which would even be better if the actual imaging was spread out a little more to cover the white space. Otherwise, overall a nice gift, esp. if coupled with a matching mousepad. Looks professional, can add your own unique quote to it.
    Poor quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 10, 2013
    I had received two mugs as a gift and bought cracked in the middle of the mug so they leaked. Forced to buy two replacements to have just for keep sake now. I won't be using them
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved