Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Medical Professions Personalized Quote Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Doctors - Medical Professions - 10223
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my doctor to show her how much I appreciate her. I filled it with a beautiful bag of Chocolate covered espresso beans. The cup was wonderful, great quality and better than I expected.
Great Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MD) - June 12, 2011
I used it for someone graduating from Nursing school. I thought it was a great idea. To write something on the back of it, with a special message made it even more personal. The quality was great! The name looked wonderful on it.
Exceded all expectations !
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such great workmanship with outstanding results ! Am so pleased and highly recommend this product.
Nurses love their coffee!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - June 9, 2014
Another Nurse's Day success! My coworkers loved having these personalized mugs with their names and speciality on them! I had to order more because some were whining that they didn't get one. LOL!
Exceeded My Expectations
By Genevieve L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC , NC) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a first time customer of Personalization.com., and I was very pleased with my order.

The cup was beautifully crafted. The inscription was done to perfection and the colors are vibrant. I was very proud to present this gift to my doctor. I am sure I will be a return customer some time in the future.

Genevieve L.H.
Very professional company
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered quite a few items ftom this company. I have never had this great service from any other company. The product is always beautiful the service is prompt and the shipping is one of the most reasonable around. I plan to shop here whenever I need that extra special gift!
Cup for my dentist
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - March 9, 2012
This beautiful mug was delivered in perfect condition. The workmanship is more than superb! My Dentist absolutely LOVED this thank you gift of appreciation for his work on me.
I have told family and friends about the quality, and satisfaction you are given at Personalization Mall com.
Sincerely...From Buffalo, NY
Great Doctor's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - April 22, 2012
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the mug. It was well made and the imprinting was done very professional and easy to read. The tan and navy colors turned out nice.
Great mug, and a fantastic gift!!.
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited about this gift for my co-worker. She is a nurse practioner student and soon to graduate.I know she will love it as well. The customer service was so helpful in an error I made and it was resolved with no problem.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 23, 2012
Giving as gifts for 5yr Service. Great gift for the price.
Our vet is going to love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - October 23, 2012
Very nicely done...just as I ordered it...PERFECT ! I liked the fact that I could add my own quote...and did: "We can judge the heart of a man by his treatment of animals. Immanuel Kant"
This mug will be a Christmas gift and I know our Dr. will truly appreciate it.
Thoughtful cup of joe
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The surgeon I had this made for loved it,,
perfect
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chest Springs, PA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is exactly what I have been looking for and it came out perfect. It is going to make a great gift for my surgeon.
Spiffy
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so proud my daughter is graduating soon from nursing school so I can't wait to present this mug to her upon her graduation. She deserves this and much more. She's about to enter into a respected profession. Please consider more nursing items.
Nice cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 24, 2013
Gave to my doctor; she loved it!
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 10, 2013
I had received two mugs as a gift and bought cracked in the middle of the mug so they leaked. Forced to buy two replacements to have just for keep sake now. I won't be using them
Gift for an MD
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the matching theme for the mug and mousepad. It is exactly as it looks in the picture. I wish there was a black option handle instead of white. There seems to be a lot of white space on the 15oz mug, which would even be better if the actual imaging was spread out a little more to cover the white space. Otherwise, overall a nice gift, esp. if coupled with a matching mousepad. Looks professional, can add your own unique quote to it.
Unique Gift
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Washington, MD) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the three personalized mugs that I purchased. They were delivered exactly as pictured.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 21, 2012
I bought these for two physicians I work for and was very pleased
Great Gift!
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a thoughtful and personalized gift that was very much appreciated! It looks fantastic and it is reasonably priced.
Medical Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsviille, WV) - November 22, 2011
I am very pleased with the quality, personalization and verse on this mug. It will make a super gift for my physician.
perfect office/company gift
By Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these made for the nurses and secretary in our ER- perfect for leaving at work
Perfect Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford , MA) - December 15, 2014
This caught my eye and thought what a great personalized gift for Christmas. I didn't know what to expect but decided to order. The ordering process was easy, able to view how the mug would look, offered the choice of adding a coffee which next time I will take advantage of and great shipping time. Well, upon receipt of product I was pleasantly pleased that I will order again in the future on various other items as well. This mug was a gift for a VA Nurse who will know thought was put into this gift and they are appreciated . Thank you for an excellent product and quick response time.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 22, 2014
This is the perfect gift for anyone
"Purrfect " for Veterinarian
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs for staff at a Veterinary Clinic who were celebrating an anniversary open house. The mugs are of the highest quality and a one of a kind gift that will be cherished for years to come.
great mug
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are gorgeous! Perfect for medical professionals....THANK YOU!
Thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 17, 2015
This is one of my go to gifts for graduation and/or birthdays. Each time people LOVE it. Mug is sturdy, attractive and best of all personalized.
Great Gift Idea
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug as a gift for our daughter who is a chiropractor. She just loved it! The insignia and inscriptions are sharp and clear. Colors are just as pictured. This is something she will use often.
Great mug!
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are GREAT for medical professionals! Large enough and well made...THANK YOU!
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - December 27, 2014
Love the mug !!! It's was perfect and very fast shipping . Thanks so much !
I have never been disappointed with anything purchased!
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was purchased for my granddaughter that recently graduated with a nursing degree. She loved it! Quality was beautiful...... as always with this company.
Personalization Mug
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. Bought it as a gift for a new RN. Graphics are beautiful. Received the shipment very quickly. Very satisfied with service and product.
I'm Happy !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 10, 2012
Very nicely made...nice quality; personalization well done; am very pleased.
Great reward
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 20, 2012
This item was given as a gift for a coworker. She was in awe with her mug, which depicts her recent accomplishment in name and title. I was not disappointed with the quality and the prompt delivery. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com.
MEDICAL PROFESSION MUG
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my physician who I think the world of. It met my
expectations immensely. My doctor loved the mug. It was the perfect
color and the inscription on the back could not have been more
appropriate for how I feel about him. I could not have been more
happier with my decision to purchase the mug from Personalization
Mall.com.
Very Nice Product
By Kenneth E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good, serviceable and heavy mug. The write-in sentiment can be made very special to the individual recipient. For right-handed folk, you see (and remember) the sentiment every time you use it. As a doc, I would suggest adding more medical specialties, and as a psychiatrist, I would suggest that Psychiatry be used with the caduceus rather than Psychology! A Greek psi would be more appropriate for Psychology, but the caduceus is MINE!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 5, 2014
Excellent product of high quality and ultra quick delivery.
Beautiful Cup!
By Phil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Hollywood, CA) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nicely designed cups that I'm sure the recipient will treasure and the fact you can put on their favorite saying (Funny or serious) is an added touch that should make it especially worthy of their noble profession. A great gift idea for the holidays or just as a thank you! They do a beautiful job and the box it comes in is sturdy and ready made to wrap.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 18, 2014
High quality looking and great design. Tip: Unless you have a lot to say, limit the text so that it appears larger and stands out more.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved