Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Legal Ease Inspiring Quotes Paper Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Note Pads for Lawyers - Scales of Justice - 10225
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
cube
By Luanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paper cube turned out awesome. Would definitely order again.
Gift for newly appointed judge
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, SD) - May 4, 2015
This was an appropriate gift for a friend who recently became a judge. I wanted to acknowledge this accomplishment in her life with a gift and this was a personal, yet useful gift for her.
Great!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so nice on my desk. Very good quality!
Great gift idea!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son who recently started up his own law practice.
He loved it and I love dealing with this company as their items are of the greatest quality. I definitely will come back to order from them as I have yet to be disappointed with any purchase I've made!
Quality of product
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always liked and have been fully satisfied with everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
Paper Note Cube
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The note cube turned out so nice. It made a great gift for Bosses Day. This company does a great job.
Legal Note Pad
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and I was very pleased and so was the receipient!
Nice Little Gift for a Lawyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 16, 2014
Overall, I was very happy with this item. Thought it was a great idea with a nice design. My only complaint is that the "legal quote" printing on the two opposite sides of the cube didn't seem to be perfectly straight, and the color was a bit faded. Not really a problem, though, and it will still make a nice gift.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved