Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Medical Professions Inspiring Quotes Paper Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Note Pads for Doctors - Medical Professions - 10226
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
VERY NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - June 29, 2015
This is an exceptionally nice notepad cube! Very professional looking - my husband loves it! He's a busy dentist and is constantly writing reminder notes to himself. The cube looks great on his desk. The reason for the 4 star vs a 5 star is that these are sticky notes. I did not know that at the time of ordering. Perhaps I missed that explanation. I would have preferred regular note paper.
The personalization on this makes it such a great inexpensive gift.
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blissfield, MI) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is very nice. The printing is beautiful. A perfect small added gift.
FAST ARRIVAL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - August 19, 2011
This item was just as pictured and was delivered very quickly! The only complaint I have is that the paper itself is not very sticky... it barely sticks to anything including other papers... either way it looked great!
For a Family Medicine doctor as a preceptor
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift. Sticky note option would be better I think. :)
Excelent product
By jaime S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paper's quality is very good.
The type and colors are beatiful.
Production and Shipping very fast.
Thoughtful post it notes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 17, 2015
One of my go to gifts for graduations and/or birthdays. People are always so appreciative. Who doesn't need a post it note?
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - January 15, 2013
I ordered one cube for a doctor, and one for a nurse as holiday gifts, and they loved them!!
Professional Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 18, 2013
This note cube was as professional as they come. The colors are perfect for any office, male or female.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved