Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladybug Embroidered Purse customer reviews

Personalized Girl's Ladybug Purse & Coin Purse Set - 10227
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lady Bug Purse - Delightful
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purse is for my my Granddaughter for Easter, it arrived just a couple of days ago. Looks so cute , yet well made & robust, love it and I am sure she is going to!! Would recommend!
Charming little bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 3, 2014
This bag has stood some hard tests in our house - 1. Passed the cute test - my daughter loves the "leggy bug" and flowers on the bag and wants to fill it with toys and carry everywhere. 2. It is sturdy, she really does fill it. 3. It has withstood the test of time, we've had it about a year and she still loves it.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - December 17, 2013
The quality is great and its adorable as can be. I bought this for my 3 yr old niece and she loves it! Its the perfect size for her.
Granddaughter's 1st Birthday
By Madeline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cute little purse and was amazed how quickly it came! I can't wait to give it (and the matching suitcase) to my little granddaughter for her birthday next month. The colors are bright and cheerful and the Velcro closure is great for little hands. I am very glad that I discovered this website!
All Grown Up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - July 16, 2013
My granddaughter loves carrying around the purse. It is big enough to put items in but not too big for her to carry. When she wears it on her shoulder, she looks all grown up. The quality is fantastic and am sure she will use it a long time.
Cute purse for little girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2013
My nieces loved their personalized purses. Excellent quality and durability.
Perfect Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - December 8, 2012
This product is very well made and just the perfect size for the "Big Sister"
Great gift for two year old grandaughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - November 16, 2012
Love this purse! It's a perfect size for little hands and the quality is good. It's a little pricey for the size but worth it to me because of the embroidery. It will be a special Christmas gift for my grandaughter. She is going to love it!
adorable
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
super cute bag for little ladies!
Ladybug purse
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of the butterfly and 3 of the ladybug purses. I love them. None of the young ladies of received them yet, since they are gifts. I know they and their mom's will love them. Thank you PM. I will be back. Start my holiday shopping early. Always looking for your sale's, they are very helpful.
The right size for little hands
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my 2-year granddaughter. It is the perfect size for her little hands to carry it; and the perfect size for her Bible to go in. Great purchase.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - January 8, 2012
Exactly same as seen on the photo. Great product
cute as a bug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Center, KY) - September 27, 2011
The purse is adorable and just right for my 5 year old niece.
Super Cute!
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purse is super cute. A little smaller than I thought and no coin purse like the other purses available on here. I am going to give it to my 6 year old niece for her birthday.
Ladybug Purse & Coin Set
By Vanessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I adopted a little one last year and she has a very unique first name, so our chances of seeing it printed on anything are slim. I love items that are personalized and thought it would be a nice gift for her to have. She loved it. My extended family complimented her as she proudly displayed it.
OVER ALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - March 4, 2012
WAS PLEASED WITH ITEM, IT CAME ON TIME, THE CUSTOMER DID THEIR JOB VERY WELL
I WILL USE THEM AGAIN. THANKS BILLIE
Adorable Little girls purse & coin set.
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)


I think my granddaughter will love this set .
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved