Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say how pleased I was with the quality of the products and the amazingly fast service. Great job!
~Ann - RI

Personalized Silver Guitar Pick Pendant With 24" Chain customer reviews

Personalized Silver Guitar Pick Necklace - 10230
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Matt afer a month
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 27, 2011
Pretty good idea for a personnized jewellery.. but it has lost all its luster after a month. It is now completely matt. I would have like to pay more for a better metal quality.
Great customer service
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herkimer, NY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Before buying this product I read many reviews which were all positive. I was very confident that I was purchasing a quality product. My husband is a musician and love the guitar pick! Unfortunately that day while wearing it around the house the necklace just fell apart. The chain broke at the clasp. I contacted customer right away disappointed and concerned that I would have a difficult time fixing the issue. To my surprise they were very quick to respond. I sent them a photo of my broken item and withing a few days I had a full replacement. I think this is a great quality item and I was extremely pleased with the customer service I received.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E.Atlantic Beach, NY) - April 16, 2012
This item was a lil pricey but totaly worth it
Really cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - May 12, 2012
I ordered this for my dad as a wedding gift. He will love it!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - April 9, 2012
I bought this as a novelty for my husband, but he is actually wearing and loving it!
The perfect Gift!!
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my guitar-playin boyfriend for Christmas. The pendant is absolutely beautiful and the engraving was done very nicely!! He loved it! :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - February 11, 2012
I got exactly what I wanted, its beautiful and shiny and I know it will be perfect
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - June 22, 2012
OMG....just perfect. I was not expecting it to look as great as it did. I bought this just because I wanted to give my husband something for Father's Day from me, because he's just a great husband and dad. However,, this necklace was just awesome and made with a good metal. He even wears it everyday. Way To Go Personalization Mall!!!
Musician's gift to receive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimrock, AZ) - February 1, 2013
This is a wonderful gift for a person that is a guitar player (musician). Personalizing it made my partner not only happy but very touched. He wears it every day. Great gift!

One of my sides said: Music in my heart
Other side: my name and our anniversary date
great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 13, 2013
I was nervous about ordering this at first but it was so nicely put together... Im sure my boyfriend is going to love this for valentines day! Im very satisfied with this product :)
awsome
By patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave it to him for fathers day...hasnt taken it off yet...
Perfect!
By Celeste A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my husband. Music lovers and guitar players will love this gift!
gift for my guitar playing grandaughter's hs graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - July 13, 2012
Good service, but item is a bit pricey, also chain should be made available in different sizes.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye Falls, NY) - September 14, 2011
Purchased these for me and my boyfriend's Anniversary. They are great! I love them! They are sturdy, the chain is strong and the clasp is strong as well. Also, it's a great deal considering the 24" chain is included! Will keep this website in mind for future personalization items :)
Awesome Gift
By Isabel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding anniversary gift for my husband and he loves it so much! It was a great price and it looks really good.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - August 27, 2011
The necklace came in a timely manner, and looked exactly like it showed in the pictures. It was a gift for my niece, and she knew right away that it was a guitar pick!
I love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - August 6, 2011
I bought this necklace for my boyfriend for our anniversary and I love it. It's beautiful and better than i thought it was gonna be. Small chip in the corner of the pick but hardly noticable. I'm very happy with it. I haven't given it to him yet but I know he'll love it! Thanks :)
Get it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - August 20, 2011
So worth the money for shipping and the gift. This is beautiful and the website is amazing, i would defiantly buy from here again, my boyfriend is going to love this!
Amazing Piece
By Lourdes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First, it amazed me the fact that i received it in less than a week.
Second, that is so cute, shiny exactly as the preview I created on the site.
This is for my Boyfriend, we are going to be 3 years now and he loves to play the guitar. His guitar is like the way he takes his stress of when he comes from work. I know that every time he sees it or play with it he will remember that I am there for him no matter what. Thanks Personalization Mall, now I know where to go for special and personal gifts.
Mrs. Parks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 14, 2011
Very nice! Excellent price. Wonderful engraving.
Amazing
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came in earlier than expected and was exactly what I had ordered. Very happy with the product.
Product features
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids wanted this for dad. He is a guitar player and collects picks from concerts that we attend. We thought this would be a nice collectors item to wear and remember that his kids gave it to him. The personalization is perfect and the product is very good quality! Can't wait for him to open it on Christmas morning!
Awesome
By Nicki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the timeliness of everything. I will recommend this site to everyone I know
Silver Plated Guitar Pick
By Louis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the piece exactly when promised. It's a beautiful pick and the personalization looks great. I'm very pleased with the purchase and your company. Definitely recommend. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved