Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered several products from you and just want to take a moment to send you many thanks for your exceptional products and service. You always exceed my expectations with both your products...
~KATHERINE - WA

Personalized Silver Guitar Pick Pendant With 24" Chain customer reviews

Personalized Silver Guitar Pick Necklace - 10230
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 13, 2013
I was nervous about ordering this at first but it was so nicely put together... Im sure my boyfriend is going to love this for valentines day! Im very satisfied with this product :)
Musician's gift to receive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimrock, AZ) - February 1, 2013
This is a wonderful gift for a person that is a guitar player (musician). Personalizing it made my partner not only happy but very touched. He wears it every day. Great gift!

One of my sides said: Music in my heart
Other side: my name and our anniversary date
Love the pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 31, 2012
I was so pleased with the personalized silver guitar pick. It is excellent quality and the engraving was very nicely done. It made a wonderful gift for our church guitar/choral group director.
Perfect romantic little gift
By Angie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend of 3 years absolutely loved this. It arrived 3 days early and was everything I could have hoped for. WIll DEFF USE THIS SITE EVERYTIME I NEED SOMETHING PERSONALIZED :)
awsome
By patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave it to him for fathers day...hasnt taken it off yet...
gift for my guitar playing grandaughter's hs graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - July 13, 2012
Good service, but item is a bit pricey, also chain should be made available in different sizes.
Perfect!
By Celeste A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my husband. Music lovers and guitar players will love this gift!
Awesome
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, KY) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for our 4th anniversary (which isn't for another month) but I found this and loved it and I had wanted to get him one for awhile anyway. Its much better looking in person then in the picture, the engraving is deep and you can read it very clearly. I will definitely be coming back to this site!!!!!!!!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - June 22, 2012
OMG....just perfect. I was not expecting it to look as great as it did. I bought this just because I wanted to give my husband something for Father's Day from me, because he's just a great husband and dad. However,, this necklace was just awesome and made with a good metal. He even wears it everyday. Way To Go Personalization Mall!!!
Great Gift
By Missy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got his for my avid guitar player of a husband for our 2 year anniversary. He absolutely loved it. Couldn't have gotten a better gift.
Very Cool!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pawtucket, RI) - May 18, 2012
This is a very good idea and a great item. My husband thought it was the coolest!!
Really cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - May 12, 2012
I ordered this for my dad as a wedding gift. He will love it!
AMAZING :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - April 27, 2012
I really enjoyed this item. They did an amazing job with the engraving. They promptly shipped it to me and I have loved every second I have wore it. I think this necklace is a great momento or gift, I loved my purchase...and I hope that you will enjoy yours too!!! :)
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E.Atlantic Beach, NY) - April 16, 2012
This item was a lil pricey but totaly worth it
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - April 9, 2012
I bought this as a novelty for my husband, but he is actually wearing and loving it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - February 11, 2012
I got exactly what I wanted, its beautiful and shiny and I know it will be perfect
The perfect Gift!!
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my guitar-playin boyfriend for Christmas. The pendant is absolutely beautiful and the engraving was done very nicely!! He loved it! :)
Fantastic!
By Meagan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Omg! I ordered this for my boyfriend who plays guitar and he totally loved it. The chain was kind of manly so it didn't look at all feminine. But all I wish it had was a way to undo it like a latch instead of a full chain and having to put it over the head. Because it would suck if his head would of been too big. But the quality was great and I am very satisfied!
Amazing
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came in earlier than expected and was exactly what I had ordered. Very happy with the product.
Loved it!! :)
By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falkville, AL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend, and he LOVES it!! :)
Mrs. Parks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 14, 2011
Very nice! Excellent price. Wonderful engraving.
Excellent!!
By Alexis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, VT) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my cousin who is learning to play guitar and it is simply lovely! Between the craftsmanship and the packaging, it's more beautiful than I could have hoped ~
Product features
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids wanted this for dad. He is a guitar player and collects picks from concerts that we attend. We thought this would be a nice collectors item to wear and remember that his kids gave it to him. The personalization is perfect and the product is very good quality! Can't wait for him to open it on Christmas morning!
great
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift for my Granddaughter, she hasn't received it yet but I know she'll love it
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - November 2, 2011
Loved it!!! Loved it!!! Loved it!!! Not only was it exactly like the sample picture but I wasn't expecting the little box it came in, it was absolutely perfect :)
My 21 yr old loved it
By Luana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unsure what to get my oldest son, who was turning 21 this year. I saw this guitar pick on a chain and it just called to me. Had it engraved with a personal message and as soon as he got it he put it on. Great gift idea for the guitar player.
Amazing Piece
By Lourdes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First, it amazed me the fact that i received it in less than a week.
Second, that is so cute, shiny exactly as the preview I created on the site.
This is for my Boyfriend, we are going to be 3 years now and he loves to play the guitar. His guitar is like the way he takes his stress of when he comes from work. I know that every time he sees it or play with it he will remember that I am there for him no matter what. Thanks Personalization Mall, now I know where to go for special and personal gifts.
Awesome Gift
By Isabel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding anniversary gift for my husband and he loves it so much! It was a great price and it looks really good.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye Falls, NY) - September 14, 2011
Purchased these for me and my boyfriend's Anniversary. They are great! I love them! They are sturdy, the chain is strong and the clasp is strong as well. Also, it's a great deal considering the 24" chain is included! Will keep this website in mind for future personalization items :)
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - August 27, 2011
The necklace came in a timely manner, and looked exactly like it showed in the pictures. It was a gift for my niece, and she knew right away that it was a guitar pick!
Get it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - August 20, 2011
So worth the money for shipping and the gift. This is beautiful and the website is amazing, i would defiantly buy from here again, my boyfriend is going to love this!
I love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - August 6, 2011
I bought this necklace for my boyfriend for our anniversary and I love it. It's beautiful and better than i thought it was gonna be. Small chip in the corner of the pick but hardly noticable. I'm very happy with it. I haven't given it to him yet but I know he'll love it! Thanks :)
:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soperton, GA) - July 22, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend who loves laying the guitar and our anniversary was coming up... Its great:)
Beautiful
By Joani J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, MA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ibought 2 of these (for my bf and his daughter), they love them! They never take them off and cried when I gave them to them. The perfect gift for my loved ones. Thank u so much
Geat item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - July 5, 2011
Great item. Has good weight to it. Very nice. And really fast shipping ordered it on Tuesday and received it on Thursday. Would order from here again.
It's perfect!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had trouble finding a good guitar pick necklace for my boyfriend. He loves playing guitar and has tons of guitars at his house, so I thought why not buying this for him? I customized it and had to pay the one-day shipping because I'm short on time since my monthsary is in two days. The shipping was sooo fast and it was worth my money. The pendant is drop dead gorgeous. It has great quality and looks very promising. I love it. I love EVERYTHING about. Thank you so much, PersonalizationMall. I will order from you guys again. Very pleased. (:
Great gift for Dads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - June 22, 2011
Got my husband this necklace for Father's day and he loves it. I put our daughter's name and date of birth on it. There are so many great personalized jewelry gifts for moms but this is the first I had seen for dads. Plus, he loves the guitar so it was really sentimental. He wears it every day.
sweet 16 necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - September 17, 2013
I was really impressed how fast the necklace came in the mail. I just did not like the chain. I will buy a different one
For the Musician in the Family
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Father's Day gift for my Dad. He is the praise leader at our church and it's an activity that means the world to him. So to celebrate that fact I got this engraved with the praise teams name. It looks great on him and he's worn it every Sunday so far. 4 stars were given because it does get smudges and fingerprints on it quite easily. Other than that though I love it!
Great customer service
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herkimer, NY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Before buying this product I read many reviews which were all positive. I was very confident that I was purchasing a quality product. My husband is a musician and love the guitar pick! Unfortunately that day while wearing it around the house the necklace just fell apart. The chain broke at the clasp. I contacted customer right away disappointed and concerned that I would have a difficult time fixing the issue. To my surprise they were very quick to respond. I sent them a photo of my broken item and withing a few days I had a full replacement. I think this is a great quality item and I was extremely pleased with the customer service I received.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved