Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Big Sister/Brother Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Coloring Books - Big Sister, Big Brother - 10232
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(106)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat , NJ) - June 13, 2015
My son received this as a gift when our daughter was born & I loved it! Such a wonderful gift that I thought was so unique:) I bought this for a friend's son who was becoming a big brother & was pleased with the fast shipping and the quality of the book! This is going to be a gift I will buy for anyone I know becoming a big brother or sister!
So cute!
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be the perfect gift for my 3 year old when baby sister is born. She loves to color and loves loves loves things with her name. I love that there's a little story to go along with the coloring pages. I also purchased one for a friend who is expecting baby #2. Much better gift for big sibling than book
Great coloring book
By Shelley May M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice book created for our 1st granddaughter to work on in relationship to her new baby sister - she really likes it!
would recommend
By Nohelia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter loved it!
Great big sister gift
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my older daughter for her big sister kit that we will give her at the hospital. Such a nice book. I will definitely think about getting this for my friend's children when they are going to be a big brother or sister.
Great Neice Loved It
By Bernard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Great Neice couldn't put this down. I actually think it was a bigger hit than the gift I gave her new baby sister.
Perfect for big sister
By Lillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book is adorable. I just know the new BIG sister will love it!! The perfect gift for a little one to open at her mom's baby shower.
It's a Big Hit with Big Brother!
By Leigh O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is very excited about becoming a big brother this summer. I purchased this book to present to him at a baby shower given for his Mommy and his unborn sister. When he saw his name AND his little sister's name in this book, he wanted it read to him over and over again! The drawings on the coloring pages are beautifully done, and the captions tell a story that involves the older sibling in the preparations for the younger sibling. I would highly recommend this product.
Gift for my Granddaughter
By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with this purchase well worth the price
Thank You
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I so enjoy personalized gifts and they are so delightfully received by recipients. Your products are super!
Super Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - March 6, 2015
I ordered this coloring book for my best friend's little girl. It is the perfect gift to keep her included with the new baby's arrival. It turned out really well, she is going to love it!
Can't forget about the older sibling!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I send a baby gift this is my favorite gift to send to the big sibling!
The parents actually say the sibling gift was even more special cause eveyone else just sent a gift for BABY!!!
Big Sister Book
By LORRAINE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the book, my niece really appreciated having something with her name on it instead of the new baby.
Came out GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEER PARK, TX) - November 18, 2014
I really liked this product, purchased it for my 7 yr old because he is going to be a new big brother in a few months wanted to have a little package for him at the hospital when he comes to visit his new baby sister and this book was awesome I know he's going to love it because he loves to color and he will get very excited that both of their names are in it...the book was made well its not too flimsy and has a good story line inside that tells big brother what its like to be a big brother!!
Exceptional Gift for Big Sister
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
With a new baby in the house, I bought this so the first child wouldn't feel left out and its perfect. Wonderful
Love love love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - August 15, 2014
I ordered a personalized coloring book for my nephew. It is even better than I expected! I love it and can't wait to surprise him with it! I have recommended this site to everyone!
Perfect for my daughters hospital bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - August 2, 2014
I put together a hospital bag for my five year old for when we welcome her baby brother into the world, this was a perfect addition to her backpack of goodies and big sister clothes we have prepared for her. Great construction, hush quality paper, perfect personalization. Great product all together!!
What I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - August 2, 2014
My grandchildren have different names so when I saw this that I could personalize I ordered it.
They were so happy with the book, it was a hit.
Client gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well received, great addition to gift for baby's older sibling!
Big Sister
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased. It will make my granddaughter so happy to have such a personal part in her new sister's birth. The book is beautiful!
Coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 16, 2014
Coloring book-great gift!
adorable coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - March 24, 2014
This is so cute! I am excited to give it to my granddaughter who's mom is having a new baby any day now.
This turned out better than expected!
BROTHER BOOK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRUSSVILLE, AL) - March 22, 2014
LOVE THIS BOOK
Perfect
By Lori N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Wayne, IN) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughters "Bid Sister Bag" and am very pleased with the final product. She will love seeing her name throughout the book.
Great gift for any child getting a baby brother or sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, UT) - November 1, 2013
Got this for my nieces who getting a baby brother they will love even has there name on the front and threw out the book what an adorable gift they will love coloring this while waiting for there baby brother to come.
Great gift
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this book! It is a great gift for the big brother or sister.
Wonderful gift for new big sister!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something for the "overlooked" big sister along with the baby gifts and this was perfect!
Great Gift
By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeman, MO) - July 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this coloring book for my nephew, it was perfect! Very well made. personalization on every page. Only thing I would change is having an option for the age of the "Big Brother", the older brother in the coloring books is about 6 - 8 years old. Would have better fit the occasion with a younger big brother.
Great Gift
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills,, OH) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coloring books were a perfect give for my 4 yr. old twin grandchildren when there little sister was born.

The loved them and they came with crayola crayons.
SO Cute!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best present! I keep sending these coloring book to any friend who has a second child and everyone tells me how amazing it is for the older sibling :)
Cute for 6 year old
By JEANELLE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is hard at times to find something a six year old child can love and have fun with when they become a new "big sister". I think my niece will love the fact that her name and her new sister's name is in the coloring book. There are funny parts in the book as well.
Coloring book
By Stephan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stamford, CT) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift! Really cute pictures to color as well as mazes to tackle. It also tells a cute story by keeping the names of the older sibling and newborn throughout the book!
:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie du Rocher, IL) - May 8, 2013
Absolutely adorable! I would purchase another one of these for sure!
Great Gift
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, LA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was just as described, makes a very nice gift for a big brother or sister and helps to include them in the arrival of the new baby. Gave this 4 stars only because I found it was kind of exensive for a coloring book especially with shipping. All in all very pleased with product and know Nathan will enjoy it.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arleta, CA) - February 15, 2013
My cousin's son was so happy to see this book for himself at his future sister's baby shower! It was much loved and very creative! Plus it came with crayons!!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 20, 2012
I ordered this for my 2 year old son as a gift when my daughter arrived. He loved it! Good gift for a good price! Was shipped very fast!
Super great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 2, 2012
I wanted something unique to give my God Daughter when her little sister was born. She absolutely loved this. She's a smart little girl, so any ole gift would have been ignored quickly. But she was as happy as a clam and it gave her parents a wonderful way to help her to understand the arrival of her baby sister.
Great personnalized Big Brother book!
By Chantal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of this coloring book. It was expensive, especially when you add the shipping fees, but it has many interesting pages, each personnalized with either the Big Brother's name or the little brother's name. In fact, it is so well done that I hesitate giving it to the big brother who only scribbles and I fear will destroy the look! I may give it to him and not "encourage" him to color it!!
Love it!
By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I've purchased from PersonalizationMall.com has been of the greatest quality and this is no exception. The parents loved it as much (if not more) than the big sister.
Adorable Add On
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are an adorable add on to a new baby gift. I only wish that there was an option for twin babies coming home since that is more and more frequent.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved