Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Big Sister/Brother Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Coloring Books - Big Sister, Big Brother - 10232
Average Customer Review: (204 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - June 19, 2017
The product was made of quality materials.
LOVE this
By Dina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to give to my 3 year old granddaughter at the baby sprinkle for her soon to be born little brother. She loved listening to her name and her brother's name being read in the book. This is absolutely a wonderful gift to give to a child waiting the arrival of their sibling.
Perfect Sibling gift!
By Sunitha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my nephew, he's almost 3 yrs old and recently went from being an only child to a big brother! This was a great gift for him. The story helped him adjust to the idea of a sibling, he loves coloring. A little young for the activities but loves it nonetheless!
Great Gift
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is is thoughtful and perfect for a new sibling!
awesome gift
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better then I thought it was going to be.
Awesome gift to give.
My granddaughter loved it.
Price was good.
Gift was a hit! Keepsake and useful!
By Rocio A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my nephew since he just welcomed a new little sister. His parents loved it and it was a big hit with him. He is a bit too young to color it but loves having it read. It is a great keepsake!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIEALEAH, FL) - January 31, 2017
It is awesome! Just as you see it online. I bought it for my 6 year old daughter as part of a Big Sister Gift Basket I plan to give her before the arrival of her baby brother and it is just what I was looking for.
Great for the Hospital gift for the Big Sister
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, TN) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter, when I go into the hospital to give birth to her little sister, I thought this was such a cute idea and perfect for the older brother or sister. I was afraid of how she would be with the jealousy and so when I came across this I thought it would be a perfect add on gift for her from her little sister.
I love it.
By Yanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesbury, MA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product is awesome.i buy it for my little girl cuz she going to be a big sister..and she's so excited about it.the book was a perfect present for her..thank you so much.
Best Baby Shower gift EVER!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for a big sister or brother. The pictures are perfect and both Susanna's name and Caroline's name appear throughout the pages. I'll get these for all my friends as soon as they choose the new baby's name!
Love this gift
By Leah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - October 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this for older brother or sister of new babies and they love it !! I love it also because it is personal and can be used as they get older and comes with crayola brand crayons !
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - September 27, 2016
I ordered this to give to my granddaughter, Sydney, at a shower for her Mom and little sister. It is perfect. The story is appropriate for a child her age (almost 3) and older and the pictures are big and bold.
Family loved
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Great gift that I had to order a second one so the parents could keep it!!
GREAT GIFT!
By Shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, NE) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable! A great way to include older siblings!
A must have for a new sibling!!
By Arika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent coloring book! I bought this with the intentions of coloring it myself and laminating the pages to make a "New Baby Book" for my almost two year old. The pictures are excellent and the text is perfect!! Love that you can personalize this coloring book with the correct genders for each child and include their names too! This book will be a favorite once our sister arrives, I'm sure my daughters will love it!! Highly recommended!! :)
A must have for a new sibling!!
By Arika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent coloring book! I bought this with the intentions of coloring it myself and laminating the pages to make a "New Baby Book" for my almost two year old. The pictures are excellent and the text is perfect!! Love that you can personalize this coloring book with the correct genders for each child and include their names too! This book will be a favorite once our sister arrives, I'm sure my daughters will love it!! Highly recommended!! :)
I'm going to be a big sister book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - July 31, 2016
The book I ordered for my granddaughter is perfect. I know she will love it. I will be taking it to her this weekend and cannot wait to see her face.
Highly recommended!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville , TN) - July 28, 2016
This is the most appropriate gift ever for a big sister. It describes the before during and after expectations for the only child who is about to be an older sibling. The cover displays the child's name in big bold letters and contains personalization throughout. The crayons are good quality Crayola too - not cheap waxy crayons that are usually thrown in as an afterthought on items ordered online. Delivery time was excellent. I highly recommend this item and company.
Used them for YEARS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - July 22, 2016
I have never received any item that wasn't exactly what I expected, usually better in person. Arrival time is great. I LOVE this place. I have ordered from Personalizationmall for years and continually recommend them to anyone that asks. Prices are great, especially for what you get. I have uploaded photos and have always been thrilled with the results. I probably sound like an owner of the company. LOL. I just can't say enough. Thank you for the wonderful creations and quality products. Toby in Texas.
big brother book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - July 2, 2016
I purchased this book for my 2 year old nephew who became a big brother...I wasn't sure he'd be old enough for the coloring part of the book but his mom said he went right away to the crayons and started coloring...so I guess it was a big hit....
AWESOME!!!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! The big sister may get lost with all the excitement of the new baby, but this coloring book with her name on it and in it, with all the cute pictures inside of her and her new baby sister is really AWESOME! It let's the big sister know that she is also a BIG deal! She loved it!!
Perfect sister gift
By Sierra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Canaveral, FL) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book is just the perfect gift to give a child who is about to become a big brother or sister. I love how it includes the kids names in the book and explains pregnancy and what it's like with a new baby. The fact that it is a coloring book is just icing on the cake! It even comes with crayons. I highly recommend this!!!
Big brother activity book
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my son for when his little sister will be born. I love every page on how it describes what he is doing and things with his sister. I love that itis customized with their names. The book is amazing!! It has so many great pictures for him to color and different activities for him to do. I was extremely happy with this product and when my family saw it, they thought it was one of the coolest gifts they had ever seen.
much loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - May 6, 2016
the girl I sent this to is thrilled with it. Her dad said it was a keeper. Loved the story
So Cute
By Christa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica , NY) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The book is so cute and I love the quality, my only issue is that some of the pages were out of numerical order. Other than that love it.
A personalized story that makes a good teaching tool
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - April 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We all know that kids LOVE stories and having a personalized one is a big bonus. This book lets someone read the story to a child who is about to gain a baby sibling and teach them ways in which they can help. It is great to see all the smiles as the child hears his or her own name. One more way to make the transition easier. I would give it 5 stars if it were a little less pricey and thus a better value, however, this is the second one I have ordered and it is a well-received gift.
Big Sister Coloring Book #10232
By Wayne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift at my daughters baby shower. Love the fact that it was personal with the names & experience of becoming a big sister and not leaving the big sister out in the joy of her new coming baby sister shower! Highly recommended!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - April 16, 2016
Very sweet and addresses real life when a new baby arrives.
Great gift for soon to be big brother#
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - April 15, 2016
We purchased this book to include in a gift bag for our 3 year old. I didn't realize that a full pack of crayons were included, which was a huge plus. Our son loved his book and can't wait to use it at the hospital. One major selling point for me was that there was an option to make the character in the book look more like him.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 11, 2016
This is a wonderful gift for a young child !
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 11, 2016
My niece Charlotte loved this book she loved that it said her name & her baby sister Avacyn's name also.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - April 4, 2016
Absolutely worth every penny I spent! I gave it as a gift to my granddaughter who will soon be a big sister! Not only was she excited, but her mom and dad were thrilled! Would love to see an option added for family pets :)
Awesome!!
By Josie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanoka harbor , NJ) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these coloring books!! I have ordered them a few times, one for my son and others as gifts. They are great!!
Best book Ever
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sweetest big brother gift ever! While expecting my second son, I knew I wanted a Big Brother gift for my oldest. I'm so glad I found this coloring book! It's special for both my boys when it comes to them bonding. The book also included crayons which I didn't expect. Way to go Personalization Mall!
Very Fast Shipping
By Vanity Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilcrest, CO) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Fast Shipping great quality and loved the free box of crayons they put in.
So pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - February 19, 2016
Another item that we ordered for my son from his baby brother!!! I have ordered this book as a gift before! It is so cute!!!
Brother Activity & Crayon Set
By Shren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift and I LOVE it so much. I bought this to give to my friend's son at her baby shower and I know they will love it. It's well made and the pictures are great for coloring. I love how they had the option to change the look of the older sibling. A picture similar to an African American boy. Very Good Job Personalization Mall!!!
Perfect in every way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - February 1, 2016
My 4year old loved this as a big sister gift! We will definitely keep this as a keepsake!

Thank you!
I LOVE THIS
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker , LA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out amazing! Everything was spot on! This is a christmas gift to my 7 year old son.. Im currently pregant with his baby brother and im due in January and he is overly excited about the baby! This will be a huge it .. Thanks Personalization Mall
Great "big" gift
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friends daughter who just became a big sister and they loved it. Super cute personalized gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved