Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Big Sister/Brother Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Coloring Books - Big Sister, Big Brother - 10232
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie du Rocher, IL) - May 8, 2013
Absolutely adorable! I would purchase another one of these for sure!
Great Gift
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, LA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was just as described, makes a very nice gift for a big brother or sister and helps to include them in the arrival of the new baby. Gave this 4 stars only because I found it was kind of exensive for a coloring book especially with shipping. All in all very pleased with product and know Nathan will enjoy it.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arleta, CA) - February 15, 2013
My cousin's son was so happy to see this book for himself at his future sister's baby shower! It was much loved and very creative! Plus it came with crayons!!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 20, 2012
I ordered this for my 2 year old son as a gift when my daughter arrived. He loved it! Good gift for a good price! Was shipped very fast!
Super great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 2, 2012
I wanted something unique to give my God Daughter when her little sister was born. She absolutely loved this. She's a smart little girl, so any ole gift would have been ignored quickly. But she was as happy as a clam and it gave her parents a wonderful way to help her to understand the arrival of her baby sister.
Great personnalized Big Brother book!
By Chantal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of this coloring book. It was expensive, especially when you add the shipping fees, but it has many interesting pages, each personnalized with either the Big Brother's name or the little brother's name. In fact, it is so well done that I hesitate giving it to the big brother who only scribbles and I fear will destroy the look! I may give it to him and not "encourage" him to color it!!
Love it!
By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I've purchased from PersonalizationMall.com has been of the greatest quality and this is no exception. The parents loved it as much (if not more) than the big sister.
Adorable Add On
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are an adorable add on to a new baby gift. I only wish that there was an option for twin babies coming home since that is more and more frequent.
Loved This!!
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this coloring book. We got it for my older daughter as a gift for when we go have the baby. Told a cute little story for the big sister and had the crayons already with it. Big Sister will get it in just a few more weeks but I know she will love it because it includes the older sibling in it and how she helps the parents welcome the new baby, that is what she is all about right now.
Great Gift
By margo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so adorable. The little girl I had this made for is expecting a little brother and it was such a cute and unique gift. I would totally get it again.
What a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - August 2, 2012
Our 20 month old granddaughter has enjoyed this book so much more than I expected. She seems to identify very strongly with the story line which we read several times a day. Although she can't really color, she has colored every page with great enthusiasm! It also seems to have helped her understand her new role in her family structure. It has been a big hit!
so cute
By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the perfect edition to a shower gift (or something similar) for the mom-to-be to share with her first born/big sibling. The pages of the book are great quality, comes with crayola crayons, and really looks polished. Would definitely order this again and again.
So Cute
By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute big hit for the big sister at the baby shower
Adorable book!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - June 18, 2012
Perfect for toddlers and preschoolers. Bought this for my niece who just turned 3. Perfect coloring book and at the same time showing that she is a big sister now. And it comes with a box of crayons too.
fantastic gift idea
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
fantastic gift idea for the big sister or big brother. Loved how there is a story involved that uses the big sister/brother name and little brother/sister name. very cute!
ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desloge, MO) - March 18, 2012
This is a perfect gift to give a big brother or sister, when the new baby is getting gifts. I love the fact that it has their name in it, plus the name of their new baby brother or sister. The pages are so cute and it comes with crayons too........you won't be disappointed!!! A happy grandma!!!
Amazing
By Keri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, NJ) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book was the perfect gift for my daughter who is soon to be a big sister next month. She loves how the character looks like her and she couldn't believe her name and her sister's name were in the book. The shipping was very fast as well!
Great Big brother gift!
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest coloring book! Something different to give the new proud big brother! It comes with 24 pack of crayola crayons too. Great gift idea, couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Perfect gift for sibling of a 'new baby'
By Melanie P J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If there's a brother or sister in a family with a new baby, I never send gifts to the new little one without including gifts for the older brother or sister. I believe it's SO important to not leave out the older sibling(s) when sending a box of surprises to a family with a new baby! These coloring books are perfect and I love the personalization throughout.
A Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 23, 2012
These books are so cute and were a big hit at the baby showers. Everyone thought they were so unique and wanted to know where I found something like that. While they are coloring books which work for even the youngest sibling, they also have puzzles and dot-to-dot activities which can be fun for older kids.
Big Brother Personalized Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - March 25, 2012
Exceeded my expectations from pictured product. Shipped in a timely manner. Loved it!
Adorable
By Sally S T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my great granddaughter. Really a fun way to celebrate the new baby. Very pleased with this product. Thank you!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - May 7, 2012
I bought this for the big sister of a new baby. I always buy the sibling of a new baby a little gift and this was perfect. It is personalized and is a coloring book with activities in it. It also comes with a box of crayons. I highly recommend this product.
Look whos a big brother
By MICHELE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfoundland, NJ) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to get something special for my nephew when his new sister was born. This book made him feel special its all about him and his new sister. He loves to color so this was a great distraction and made him feel special.
very cute!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only gripe was that it was bent up a little bit-
Big Sister/Brother coloring book ...Great gift
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
In January my son received this as a gift when his little sister was born. I loved it so much that I had to purchase it as a gift for my friends children when their baby sister/brother was born. The story line is great and it comes with crayons. It's a great gift to remember that big occasion when a new sibling is born. Very affordable too!
Great gift for big bro/big sis
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for the daughter of a friend who was expecting a little baby brother. She loved it, and the price was right! What a great idea to help those older siblings feel included and special!
Coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - October 1, 2011
This is so cute. I would buy this again and will.
Unexpected git
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - March 9, 2015
A great surprise gift for the Mom to be at a baby shower for her second child.
A fun activity book, not just a coloring book!
Perfect for ages 3-8.
Great gift for big sister/brother to be!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 16, 2011
My daughter loved this! Great keepsake!
Alwsome
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was great. Looked just like pictures. Loved it
I can't recommend it enough!
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never seen anything like it, and everyone LOVES IT & ASKS WHERE I GOT IT!
More importantly, it's helping "mommy" prepare her four-year-old daughter (who has been the "only child" up until now, but is soon to become a "big sister") for the new baby's arrival. It offers enough details for her to understand what's going on all around her (Mommy's tummy is getting bigger! Let's prepare the baby's room!), and it's personalized with her name and the baby's name, which makes it extra special.
It's inexpensive considering:
1)how much it has helped with discussions about the new family member that's on the way and about the role of a big sister;
2)it's personalized; and
3)it's also a coloring book!
It's short, but that's a GOOD thing because a small child would lose interest if it were too long. She can color the pictures ("Crayola" crayons included!), but mommy has to read it to her, and the puzzles that are much too advanced for her, so this would also work for an older child. Plus- it's not sooo expensive that it's "only to look at." So if you want this for a "keepsake," you can order TWO of them and not break the bank.
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - September 20, 2011
This was a great present for my nephew! He is 2 and a new big brother. he is not the best at sharing, so this was a fantastic way to show him different ways to help out Mom. It came within a couple of days and was a bit hit.
Big Sis Coloring Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - April 6, 2015
This was a huge hit! It arrived on time, and the book was exactly as featured in my purchase preview. What I didn't expect was the high quality of the paper used! That was a great surprise!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - April 27, 2015
This personalized coloring book came exactly as pictured and is super cute! Came with a box of crayons as well. Helps the big brother/big sister feel more involved.
Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Salmon, WA) - May 6, 2015
I got this when my granddaughter was becoming a big sister. She will be thrilled to have a book about herself and her new little sister!
Perfect gift for older sibling
By mary beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemson, SC) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than I expected . Simple and sweet.. Crayons included! Wish it could have come with option for hardback covers..
Big Sister coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - September 3, 2011
Her eyes lit up when she received it. Great price and to see her name & her brother's name in the book was rewarding.
Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Springs, MO) - January 24, 2012
This is such a clever gift and I know the big brother will love it.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guston, KY) - April 21, 2015
What a wonderful keep sake for big sister! A coloring book with a very personal touch.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved