Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Big Sister/Brother Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Coloring Books - Big Sister, Big Brother - 10232
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for sibling of a 'new baby'
By Melanie P J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If there's a brother or sister in a family with a new baby, I never send gifts to the new little one without including gifts for the older brother or sister. I believe it's SO important to not leave out the older sibling(s) when sending a box of surprises to a family with a new baby! These coloring books are perfect and I love the personalization throughout.
A Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 23, 2012
These books are so cute and were a big hit at the baby showers. Everyone thought they were so unique and wanted to know where I found something like that. While they are coloring books which work for even the youngest sibling, they also have puzzles and dot-to-dot activities which can be fun for older kids.
Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Springs, MO) - January 24, 2012
This is such a clever gift and I know the big brother will love it.
Big Brother Personalized Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - March 25, 2012
Exceeded my expectations from pictured product. Shipped in a timely manner. Loved it!
Great gift for big sister/brother to be!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 16, 2011
My daughter loved this! Great keepsake!
Fantastic product
By christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stewart manor, NY) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coloring book is adorable. Each page is personalized and the pictures are very cute.
Big Sister coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - September 3, 2011
Her eyes lit up when she received it. Great price and to see her name & her brother's name in the book was rewarding.
SO cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner, ME) - September 6, 2011
Very cute book for the upcoming Big brother/sister. Cute story. Would buy again.
very cute!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only gripe was that it was bent up a little bit-
Impressive & Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 19, 2014
Went to a clients baby shower and was the Only guest who brought a gift for the expecting sibling! The mom-to-be was amazed by it! It was age appropriate for her 8 yr old who LOVES to color & draw. He was excited when his mother presented it to him at the end of the shower, he grabbed his book, exclaimed, "COOL," and away he ran to read and color. The mother to be text me a few days later to thank me once again for such a considerate and thoughtful gift for there son.
Older sibling gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corcoran, MN) - October 8, 2014
This activity book turned out super cute and I can't wait to give it as a gift! I will definitely reorder for other family/friends who have their 2nd child.
Clever Idea
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is such a clever idea for an older sibling. I have sent 2 of these books recently and the parents reported that their children loved the books.
The kids will love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - August 25, 2014
I havent giving these coloring books just yet but I have gone through them they are the cutest these children that im giving it to are 9yrs and 6yrs they are going to just love it I cant wait!!
Coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - October 1, 2011
This is so cute. I would buy this again and will.
Big Sis Book
By Jourdan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book was perfect! The only thing, I had to put both my girls names on it so some of the story kinda was off wording wise, but perfect none the less. I'm putting it in their big sis bag for the big hospital day with the rest of their goodies to keep them occupied, I'm sure it'll be a hit!
I can't recommend it enough!
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never seen anything like it, and everyone LOVES IT & ASKS WHERE I GOT IT!
More importantly, it's helping "mommy" prepare her four-year-old daughter (who has been the "only child" up until now, but is soon to become a "big sister") for the new baby's arrival. It offers enough details for her to understand what's going on all around her (Mommy's tummy is getting bigger! Let's prepare the baby's room!), and it's personalized with her name and the baby's name, which makes it extra special.
It's inexpensive considering:
1)how much it has helped with discussions about the new family member that's on the way and about the role of a big sister;
2)it's personalized; and
3)it's also a coloring book!
It's short, but that's a GOOD thing because a small child would lose interest if it were too long. She can color the pictures ("Crayola" crayons included!), but mommy has to read it to her, and the puzzles that are much too advanced for her, so this would also work for an older child. Plus- it's not sooo expensive that it's "only to look at." So if you want this for a "keepsake," you can order TWO of them and not break the bank.
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - September 20, 2011
This was a great present for my nephew! He is 2 and a new big brother. he is not the best at sharing, so this was a fantastic way to show him different ways to help out Mom. It came within a couple of days and was a bit hit.
So cute!
By Johanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little book ended up being bigger and cuter than I thought it was! And my niece loved it! She told everybody it was actually her in the book & had us read it over and over! So sweet & cute! :)
Great gift for big bro/big sis
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for the daughter of a friend who was expecting a little baby brother. She loved it, and the price was right! What a great idea to help those older siblings feel included and special!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 28, 2014
Very cute gift idea! Purchased this for a friend of mine's daughter who is a new big sister. My friend said it was a hit! I would definitely purchase this again.
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - April 2, 2013
very cute - arrived quickly - i'm sure it will be very much enjoyed by my grandson.
Great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - November 25, 2012
This is such an original present for the older sibling ~ everyone was so surprised it had their names in it.
I think a small reading book made like this would be great!
Big hit!
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge hit at the shower I attended. It even came with crayons. Everyone is so touched when u remember the big sibling and the personalization made it special.
Great activity book!
By Terri Jo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reed City, MI) - March 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren loved their personalized activity books! They thought it was so neat to have their name and baby brothers name used in the story line and all the activities they had in it? And I didn't notice when purchasing that crayola crayons were included and it was a pack of 24!! Very good price and fast shipping! I book marked the site so I can use it again.
What a great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - April 17, 2013
I got this for my neice who is a first time big sister. She loves it! Putting her name and the babies name really made it personal for her! Such great quality item too!
Perfect Gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - December 6, 2013
This is a great gift for a new big sister or brother. With so much attention on the new addition, it is great to spot light the older sibling. The quality is great and I would recommend this to everyone.
Great Books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, KY) - June 10, 2013
Such cute coloring books with the childrens names in it. Only thing wrong was they shipped it in a box but the coloring books were in a hard white envelope and the books were bent when I took them out of there.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - December 13, 2013
This was a perfect gift for the new big sister. Quality is great. I am sure my daughter is going to love it!
Great big brother/sister gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (teaneck, NJ) - January 28, 2014
I have given this gift along with a new baby gift a number of times, and the parents (and big siblings) have always LOVED it! It is a great way to include siblings when all the attention is on the new baby!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2014
What a great, well made book. The book is thoughtful, fun, and informative. It is a great way for big sisters/big brothers to feel excited about their new sibling.
great big sis gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - August 27, 2013
This book is adorable! Well done and I can't wait to give it to my neice when her new little sister arrives!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 20, 2012
So pleased with this coloring book. Much better quality than I thought it would be. Sturdy pages and clear pictures. Not your average coloring book....Much better!!!!!!
Great idea!
By LISA MARIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAPPINGERS FALLS, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a sibling, they will get a kick out of seeing their name in the book and a great way to introduce and explain a new baby entering their lives. Nice size, and comes with crayons.
Big Sister/Brother coloring book ...Great gift
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
In January my son received this as a gift when his little sister was born. I loved it so much that I had to purchase it as a gift for my friends children when their baby sister/brother was born. The story line is great and it comes with crayons. It's a great gift to remember that big occasion when a new sibling is born. Very affordable too!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - May 7, 2012
I bought this for the big sister of a new baby. I always buy the sibling of a new baby a little gift and this was perfect. It is personalized and is a coloring book with activities in it. It also comes with a box of crayons. I highly recommend this product.
Excellent for kids...
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the sweetest gift ever!! Not only does it have the girl's names but it includes the baby's name as well. Fun for the siblings while the baby is getting all the attention. Not to mention I didn't realize it comes with crayons.
Perfect & adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 1, 2012
We got this to put in my daughters gift bag from her new baby brother and it couldnt be more perfect. It is cute beyond words!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - October 7, 2012
This is exactly what I was looking for as a fun little gift for the new big brother and sister. The personalization was a wonderful touch that I'll remember for the future!
Very Happy With This Purchase
By Susie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent choice for a little one who now has to share his parents with a new baby. It's very interactive and gives the older sibling lots to do with the new baby.
CUTE!
By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute book for a big brother/sister to make them feel special when baby comes. Fun activities geared for kids a little older than the person I bought it for (she's 2 1/2), but still a really cute idea.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved