Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Big Sister/Brother Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Coloring Books - Big Sister, Big Brother - 10232
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Keri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, NJ) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book was the perfect gift for my daughter who is soon to be a big sister next month. She loves how the character looks like her and she couldn't believe her name and her sister's name were in the book. The shipping was very fast as well!
Great Big brother gift!
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest coloring book! Something different to give the new proud big brother! It comes with 24 pack of crayola crayons too. Great gift idea, couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Perfect gift for sibling of a 'new baby'
By Melanie P J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If there's a brother or sister in a family with a new baby, I never send gifts to the new little one without including gifts for the older brother or sister. I believe it's SO important to not leave out the older sibling(s) when sending a box of surprises to a family with a new baby! These coloring books are perfect and I love the personalization throughout.
A Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 23, 2012
These books are so cute and were a big hit at the baby showers. Everyone thought they were so unique and wanted to know where I found something like that. While they are coloring books which work for even the youngest sibling, they also have puzzles and dot-to-dot activities which can be fun for older kids.
Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Springs, MO) - January 24, 2012
This is such a clever gift and I know the big brother will love it.
Big Brother Personalized Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - March 25, 2012
Exceeded my expectations from pictured product. Shipped in a timely manner. Loved it!
Great gift for big bro/big sis
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for the daughter of a friend who was expecting a little baby brother. She loved it, and the price was right! What a great idea to help those older siblings feel included and special!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - May 7, 2012
I bought this for the big sister of a new baby. I always buy the sibling of a new baby a little gift and this was perfect. It is personalized and is a coloring book with activities in it. It also comes with a box of crayons. I highly recommend this product.
Big Sister/Brother coloring book ...Great gift
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
In January my son received this as a gift when his little sister was born. I loved it so much that I had to purchase it as a gift for my friends children when their baby sister/brother was born. The story line is great and it comes with crayons. It's a great gift to remember that big occasion when a new sibling is born. Very affordable too!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guston, KY) - April 21, 2015
What a wonderful keep sake for big sister! A coloring book with a very personal touch.
Perfect gift for older sibling
By mary beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemson, SC) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than I expected . Simple and sweet.. Crayons included! Wish it could have come with option for hardback covers..
SO cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner, ME) - September 6, 2011
Very cute book for the upcoming Big brother/sister. Cute story. Would buy again.
Big Sister coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - September 3, 2011
Her eyes lit up when she received it. Great price and to see her name & her brother's name in the book was rewarding.
Big Sis Book
By Jourdan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book was perfect! The only thing, I had to put both my girls names on it so some of the story kinda was off wording wise, but perfect none the less. I'm putting it in their big sis bag for the big hospital day with the rest of their goodies to keep them occupied, I'm sure it'll be a hit!
very cute!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only gripe was that it was bent up a little bit-
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - April 27, 2015
This personalized coloring book came exactly as pictured and is super cute! Came with a box of crayons as well. Helps the big brother/big sister feel more involved.
Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Salmon, WA) - May 6, 2015
I got this when my granddaughter was becoming a big sister. She will be thrilled to have a book about herself and her new little sister!
Coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - October 1, 2011
This is so cute. I would buy this again and will.
Unexpected git
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - March 9, 2015
A great surprise gift for the Mom to be at a baby shower for her second child.
A fun activity book, not just a coloring book!
Perfect for ages 3-8.
Great gift for big sister/brother to be!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 16, 2011
My daughter loved this! Great keepsake!
SO CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - February 27, 2015
This is so cute. Really helps to make child feel special when so much attention going to new baby.
I can't recommend it enough!
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never seen anything like it, and everyone LOVES IT & ASKS WHERE I GOT IT!
More importantly, it's helping "mommy" prepare her four-year-old daughter (who has been the "only child" up until now, but is soon to become a "big sister") for the new baby's arrival. It offers enough details for her to understand what's going on all around her (Mommy's tummy is getting bigger! Let's prepare the baby's room!), and it's personalized with her name and the baby's name, which makes it extra special.
It's inexpensive considering:
1)how much it has helped with discussions about the new family member that's on the way and about the role of a big sister;
2)it's personalized; and
3)it's also a coloring book!
It's short, but that's a GOOD thing because a small child would lose interest if it were too long. She can color the pictures ("Crayola" crayons included!), but mommy has to read it to her, and the puzzles that are much too advanced for her, so this would also work for an older child. Plus- it's not sooo expensive that it's "only to look at." So if you want this for a "keepsake," you can order TWO of them and not break the bank.
Big Sis Coloring Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - April 6, 2015
This was a huge hit! It arrived on time, and the book was exactly as featured in my purchase preview. What I didn't expect was the high quality of the paper used! That was a great surprise!
Alwsome
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was great. Looked just like pictures. Loved it
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - September 20, 2011
This was a great present for my nephew! He is 2 and a new big brother. he is not the best at sharing, so this was a fantastic way to show him different ways to help out Mom. It came within a couple of days and was a bit hit.
Loved it!
By Emilie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out just adorable, I love that it's a story and a coloring book. It's just the perfect gift.
Great Books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, KY) - June 10, 2013
Such cute coloring books with the childrens names in it. Only thing wrong was they shipped it in a box but the coloring books were in a hard white envelope and the books were bent when I took them out of there.
Very Happy With This Purchase
By Susie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent choice for a little one who now has to share his parents with a new baby. It's very interactive and gives the older sibling lots to do with the new baby.
Perfect Gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - December 6, 2013
This is a great gift for a new big sister or brother. With so much attention on the new addition, it is great to spot light the older sibling. The quality is great and I would recommend this to everyone.
What a great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - April 17, 2013
I got this for my neice who is a first time big sister. She loves it! Putting her name and the babies name really made it personal for her! Such great quality item too!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2014
What a great, well made book. The book is thoughtful, fun, and informative. It is a great way for big sisters/big brothers to feel excited about their new sibling.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - December 13, 2013
This was a perfect gift for the new big sister. Quality is great. I am sure my daughter is going to love it!
CUTE!
By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute book for a big brother/sister to make them feel special when baby comes. Fun activities geared for kids a little older than the person I bought it for (she's 2 1/2), but still a really cute idea.
Fantastic product
By christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stewart manor, NY) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coloring book is adorable. Each page is personalized and the pictures are very cute.
Clever Idea
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is such a clever idea for an older sibling. I have sent 2 of these books recently and the parents reported that their children loved the books.
Older sibling gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corcoran, MN) - October 8, 2014
This activity book turned out super cute and I can't wait to give it as a gift! I will definitely reorder for other family/friends who have their 2nd child.
Teddy
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable an excellent tool to give the new big brother or big sister, just simply excellent!
Impressive & Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 19, 2014
Went to a clients baby shower and was the Only guest who brought a gift for the expecting sibling! The mom-to-be was amazed by it! It was age appropriate for her 8 yr old who LOVES to color & draw. He was excited when his mother presented it to him at the end of the shower, he grabbed his book, exclaimed, "COOL," and away he ran to read and color. The mother to be text me a few days later to thank me once again for such a considerate and thoughtful gift for there son.
great big sis gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - August 27, 2013
This book is adorable! Well done and I can't wait to give it to my neice when her new little sister arrives!
The kids will love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - August 25, 2014
I havent giving these coloring books just yet but I have gone through them they are the cutest these children that im giving it to are 9yrs and 6yrs they are going to just love it I cant wait!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved