Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Big Sister/Brother Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Coloring Books - Big Sister, Big Brother - 10232
Average Customer Review: (119 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great personnalized Big Brother book!
By Chantal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of this coloring book. It was expensive, especially when you add the shipping fees, but it has many interesting pages, each personnalized with either the Big Brother's name or the little brother's name. In fact, it is so well done that I hesitate giving it to the big brother who only scribbles and I fear will destroy the look! I may give it to him and not "encourage" him to color it!!
Love it!
By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I've purchased from PersonalizationMall.com has been of the greatest quality and this is no exception. The parents loved it as much (if not more) than the big sister.
Adorable Add On
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are an adorable add on to a new baby gift. I only wish that there was an option for twin babies coming home since that is more and more frequent.
Loved This!!
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this coloring book. We got it for my older daughter as a gift for when we go have the baby. Told a cute little story for the big sister and had the crayons already with it. Big Sister will get it in just a few more weeks but I know she will love it because it includes the older sibling in it and how she helps the parents welcome the new baby, that is what she is all about right now.
Great Gift
By margo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so adorable. The little girl I had this made for is expecting a little brother and it was such a cute and unique gift. I would totally get it again.
What a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - August 2, 2012
Our 20 month old granddaughter has enjoyed this book so much more than I expected. She seems to identify very strongly with the story line which we read several times a day. Although she can't really color, she has colored every page with great enthusiasm! It also seems to have helped her understand her new role in her family structure. It has been a big hit!
so cute
By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the perfect edition to a shower gift (or something similar) for the mom-to-be to share with her first born/big sibling. The pages of the book are great quality, comes with crayola crayons, and really looks polished. Would definitely order this again and again.
So Cute
By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute big hit for the big sister at the baby shower
Adorable book!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - June 18, 2012
Perfect for toddlers and preschoolers. Bought this for my niece who just turned 3. Perfect coloring book and at the same time showing that she is a big sister now. And it comes with a box of crayons too.
fantastic gift idea
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
fantastic gift idea for the big sister or big brother. Loved how there is a story involved that uses the big sister/brother name and little brother/sister name. very cute!
ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desloge, MO) - March 18, 2012
This is a perfect gift to give a big brother or sister, when the new baby is getting gifts. I love the fact that it has their name in it, plus the name of their new baby brother or sister. The pages are so cute and it comes with crayons too........you won't be disappointed!!! A happy grandma!!!
Amazing
By Keri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, NJ) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book was the perfect gift for my daughter who is soon to be a big sister next month. She loves how the character looks like her and she couldn't believe her name and her sister's name were in the book. The shipping was very fast as well!
Great Big brother gift!
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest coloring book! Something different to give the new proud big brother! It comes with 24 pack of crayola crayons too. Great gift idea, couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Perfect gift for sibling of a 'new baby'
By Melanie P J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If there's a brother or sister in a family with a new baby, I never send gifts to the new little one without including gifts for the older brother or sister. I believe it's SO important to not leave out the older sibling(s) when sending a box of surprises to a family with a new baby! These coloring books are perfect and I love the personalization throughout.
A Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 23, 2012
These books are so cute and were a big hit at the baby showers. Everyone thought they were so unique and wanted to know where I found something like that. While they are coloring books which work for even the youngest sibling, they also have puzzles and dot-to-dot activities which can be fun for older kids.
very cute!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only gripe was that it was bent up a little bit-
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - May 7, 2012
I bought this for the big sister of a new baby. I always buy the sibling of a new baby a little gift and this was perfect. It is personalized and is a coloring book with activities in it. It also comes with a box of crayons. I highly recommend this product.
Big Sister/Brother coloring book ...Great gift
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
In January my son received this as a gift when his little sister was born. I loved it so much that I had to purchase it as a gift for my friends children when their baby sister/brother was born. The story line is great and it comes with crayons. It's a great gift to remember that big occasion when a new sibling is born. Very affordable too!
Fun coloring book
By Staci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and especially for the price can't beat how personal the item is! love it!
Coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - October 1, 2011
This is so cute. I would buy this again and will.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - April 27, 2015
This personalized coloring book came exactly as pictured and is super cute! Came with a box of crayons as well. Helps the big brother/big sister feel more involved.
Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Salmon, WA) - May 6, 2015
I got this when my granddaughter was becoming a big sister. She will be thrilled to have a book about herself and her new little sister!
Great idea!
By LISA MARIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAPPINGERS FALLS, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a sibling, they will get a kick out of seeing their name in the book and a great way to introduce and explain a new baby entering their lives. Nice size, and comes with crayons.
Great gift for big sister/brother to be!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 16, 2011
My daughter loved this! Great keepsake!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guston, KY) - April 21, 2015
What a wonderful keep sake for big sister! A coloring book with a very personal touch.
Adorable
By Sally S T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my great granddaughter. Really a fun way to celebrate the new baby. Very pleased with this product. Thank you!
SO cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner, ME) - September 6, 2011
Very cute book for the upcoming Big brother/sister. Cute story. Would buy again.
Big Sister coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - September 3, 2011
Her eyes lit up when she received it. Great price and to see her name & her brother's name in the book was rewarding.
Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Springs, MO) - January 24, 2012
This is such a clever gift and I know the big brother will love it.
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - September 20, 2011
This was a great present for my nephew! He is 2 and a new big brother. he is not the best at sharing, so this was a fantastic way to show him different ways to help out Mom. It came within a couple of days and was a bit hit.
I can't recommend it enough!
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never seen anything like it, and everyone LOVES IT & ASKS WHERE I GOT IT!
More importantly, it's helping "mommy" prepare her four-year-old daughter (who has been the "only child" up until now, but is soon to become a "big sister") for the new baby's arrival. It offers enough details for her to understand what's going on all around her (Mommy's tummy is getting bigger! Let's prepare the baby's room!), and it's personalized with her name and the baby's name, which makes it extra special.
It's inexpensive considering:
1)how much it has helped with discussions about the new family member that's on the way and about the role of a big sister;
2)it's personalized; and
3)it's also a coloring book!
It's short, but that's a GOOD thing because a small child would lose interest if it were too long. She can color the pictures ("Crayola" crayons included!), but mommy has to read it to her, and the puzzles that are much too advanced for her, so this would also work for an older child. Plus- it's not sooo expensive that it's "only to look at." So if you want this for a "keepsake," you can order TWO of them and not break the bank.
Great gift for big bro/big sis
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for the daughter of a friend who was expecting a little baby brother. She loved it, and the price was right! What a great idea to help those older siblings feel included and special!
Personalized Coloring Activity Book
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a sweet gift! Very much enjoyed by a little girl who is about to be a "Big Sister!"
Perfect gift for older sibling
By mary beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemson, SC) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than I expected . Simple and sweet.. Crayons included! Wish it could have come with option for hardback covers..
Look whos a big brother
By MICHELE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfoundland, NJ) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to get something special for my nephew when his new sister was born. This book made him feel special its all about him and his new sister. He loves to color so this was a great distraction and made him feel special.
Big Brother Personalized Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - March 25, 2012
Exceeded my expectations from pictured product. Shipped in a timely manner. Loved it!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - July 6, 2015
Love this idea! The siblings get left out sometimes when a new baby is coming, and this is a perfect little "something" to let them know they are special too.
SO CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - February 27, 2015
This is so cute. Really helps to make child feel special when so much attention going to new baby.
Great activity book!
By Terri Jo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reed City, MI) - March 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren loved their personalized activity books! They thought it was so neat to have their name and baby brothers name used in the story line and all the activities they had in it? And I didn't notice when purchasing that crayola crayons were included and it was a pack of 24!! Very good price and fast shipping! I book marked the site so I can use it again.
Big hit!
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge hit at the shower I attended. It even came with crayons. Everyone is so touched when u remember the big sibling and the personalization made it special.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved