Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Big Sister/Brother Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Coloring Books - Big Sister, Big Brother - 10232
Average Customer Review: (173 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, AL) - May 30, 2016
This is the perfect gift for the Big Sister or Big Brother. I order one of these each time I give a baby gift to the newborn so that everyone feels important.
AWESOME!!!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! The big sister may get lost with all the excitement of the new baby, but this coloring book with her name on it and in it, with all the cute pictures inside of her and her new baby sister is really AWESOME! It let's the big sister know that she is also a BIG deal! She loved it!!
Perfect gift for sibling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - May 23, 2016
This coloring book is perfect for a child who is about to become a big brother or sister! I have recently ordered two of these and the children absolutely loved the book each time (they loved having a present to open at the shower, too).
Perfect sister gift
By Sierra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Canaveral, FL) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book is just the perfect gift to give a child who is about to become a big brother or sister. I love how it includes the kids names in the book and explains pregnancy and what it's like with a new baby. The fact that it is a coloring book is just icing on the cake! It even comes with crayons. I highly recommend this!!!
Big brother activity book
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my son for when his little sister will be born. I love every page on how it describes what he is doing and things with his sister. I love that itis customized with their names. The book is amazing!! It has so many great pictures for him to color and different activities for him to do. I was extremely happy with this product and when my family saw it, they thought it was one of the coolest gifts they had ever seen.
much loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - May 6, 2016
the girl I sent this to is thrilled with it. Her dad said it was a keeper. Loved the story
Love it !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - May 4, 2016
Very nice ... everything spelled correctly. My grand-daughters will love it!
Great Gift
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my granddaughter who is going to be a big sister. It was a perfect gift to give her at the baby shower so she was included.
Big Sister Coloring Book #10232
By Wayne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift at my daughters baby shower. Love the fact that it was personal with the names & experience of becoming a big sister and not leaving the big sister out in the joy of her new coming baby sister shower! Highly recommended!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - April 16, 2016
Very sweet and addresses real life when a new baby arrives.
Great gift for soon to be big brother#
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - April 15, 2016
We purchased this book to include in a gift bag for our 3 year old. I didn't realize that a full pack of crayons were included, which was a huge plus. Our son loved his book and can't wait to use it at the hospital. One major selling point for me was that there was an option to make the character in the book look more like him.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, AL) - April 11, 2016
This is the perfect gift for a big sister! The name is on just about every single page. I will be sure to order these when I give baby presents.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 11, 2016
This is a wonderful gift for a young child !
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 11, 2016
My niece Charlotte loved this book she loved that it said her name & her baby sister Avacyn's name also.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conklin, NY) - April 10, 2016
I ordered two special personalized books and they were just perfect !! I order from this store all the time for special gifts and have never been disappointed !!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - April 4, 2016
Absolutely worth every penny I spent! I gave it as a gift to my granddaughter who will soon be a big sister! Not only was she excited, but her mom and dad were thrilled! Would love to see an option added for family pets :)
Awesome!!
By Josie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanoka harbor , NJ) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these coloring books!! I have ordered them a few times, one for my son and others as gifts. They are great!!
Best book Ever
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sweetest big brother gift ever! While expecting my second son, I knew I wanted a Big Brother gift for my oldest. I'm so glad I found this coloring book! It's special for both my boys when it comes to them bonding. The book also included crayons which I didn't expect. Way to go Personalization Mall!
Very Fast Shipping
By Vanity Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilcrest, CO) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Fast Shipping great quality and loved the free box of crayons they put in.
So pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - February 19, 2016
Another item that we ordered for my son from his baby brother!!! I have ordered this book as a gift before! It is so cute!!!
Brother Activity & Crayon Set
By Shren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift and I LOVE it so much. I bought this to give to my friend's son at her baby shower and I know they will love it. It's well made and the pictures are great for coloring. I love how they had the option to change the look of the older sibling. A picture similar to an African American boy. Very Good Job Personalization Mall!!!
Very cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - February 15, 2016
I was very impressed with this. I got it as a gift for my niece who has a baby brother on the way.
Perfect in every way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - February 1, 2016
My 4year old loved this as a big sister gift! We will definitely keep this as a keepsake!

Thank you!
Coloring book
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my granddaughter when she was getting another sister. I love how it turned out. I would highly recommend this item!
I LOVE THIS
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker , LA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out amazing! Everything was spot on! This is a christmas gift to my 7 year old son.. Im currently pregant with his baby brother and im due in January and he is overly excited about the baby! This will be a huge it .. Thanks Personalization Mall
Great "big" gift
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friends daughter who just became a big sister and they loved it. Super cute personalized gift!
How to please a new Big Sister.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - October 26, 2015
I purchased the Big Sister Personalized Coloring Activity Book and Crayon Set to send to my great-granddaughter along with a personalized blanket for the new baby. My granddaughter-in-law said that Hazel was delighted with her book. She had mom read the book to her right away and then opened the crayons and began coloring. Mom said that Hazel had been a little jealous because her new little brother, Hank, was getting all of the packages, and attention. My granddaughter-in-law was very appreciative that I had sent a gift for Big Sister, too.

I would recommend that anyone purchasing a baby blanket for a newborn who has a big brother or sister consider purchasing this book. It was a big hit!
Awesome!!!
By Shelby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North las vegas, NV) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coloring books are awesome!!! I can't wait to give them to my kids when their new baby brother comes home! The quality is excellent, much sturdier than I expected. I was also super impressed with how they were packaged! They Bubble wrapped the crayons, placed them with the coloring book inside a bubble wrap mailing envelope, and inside the regular box. :) I would definitely recommend these!
A keepsake and love it
By Vernita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand rapids, MI) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift to a friend who loved the idea of seeing both her grandchildren unique names in the book.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - October 9, 2015
I love this activity book! It is so adorable and the personalization makes it a keepsake forever!
Loved it!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 3 year old niece when her sister was born. She literally screamed when she saw her name on a coloring book! She wanted to color in it right away! Would definitely order this again for another older sibling!
Made sister feel special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amherst, OH) - September 26, 2015
I got this for my granddaughter when her sister was born. She happened to be into coloring at the time. It was a hit, and a keepsake! Her sister's name is unusual so it was special to see both sisters' names in print throughout the book.
Appreciated by Parents!
By Rica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - September 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When "new baby" comes this is the perfect gift to make "big brother" remember he is special, too. Throughout the coloring book "big brother" is reminded (by name) of his importance with his new little sister. Very unique and loved by all!!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 22, 2015
This is a cute coloring book that incorporates the name of the child and the sibling.
who doesn't love a book about them!
By brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reisterstown, MD) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to a special little girl....she will love this
Very well made and written...
a home run
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albany, NY) - September 5, 2015
It was a big hit with my 27 month old great-grandaughter. She opened it up and started to color (scribble) right away. Loved it. Would buy again.
Coloring book
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute personalized coloring book for a big brother or sister! I love that this item came with crayons too!
Awesome!
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was having her baby shower and I didn't want to leave big brother out so I got this for him. They LOVED it!! She loved it so much she didn't want to let her son color in it bc she didn't want him to ruin it! Lol she said she was just going to let him read it lol. I'm sure she will let him color it!
Thank you for this idea!
By stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fraser, MI) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sibling gifts! How easy and amazing this idea is. Great great great product. Perfect and what an excellent quality gift.
Sharing the love
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fern Park, FL) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coloring books were well done, colorful and fun. They were a perfect gift and were sent as a reminder to the two siblings that they are loved and cherished just as much as their new baby brother. IT is a positive way to welcome the new little one into the family.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved