Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Big Sister/Brother Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Coloring Books - Big Sister, Big Brother - 10232
Average Customer Review: (204 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - June 19, 2017
The product was made of quality materials.
LOVE this
By Dina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to give to my 3 year old granddaughter at the baby sprinkle for her soon to be born little brother. She loved listening to her name and her brother's name being read in the book. This is absolutely a wonderful gift to give to a child waiting the arrival of their sibling.
Big Sister/Brother Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmingdale, NY) - June 3, 2017
This is a gift. I saw the final product online before it was shipped to the recipient. Looked very nice for the big sister awaiting her new little sister. Excellent pictures, activities, and text for an 'almost 6-year-old' to read. I'm sure it will bring lots of enjoyment.
Thank you!
very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 30, 2017
I purchased this book as a present for a neighbor. It was very much appreciated and the big brother was very happy with it.
Perfect Sibling gift!
By Sunitha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my nephew, he's almost 3 yrs old and recently went from being an only child to a big brother! This was a great gift for him. The story helped him adjust to the idea of a sibling, he loves coloring. A little young for the activities but loves it nonetheless!
GREAT KEEPSAKE FOR BIG SISTER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - April 11, 2017
GREAT IDEA TO GET OTHER SIBLING INVOLVED.GOOD TO GIVE TO CHILD WHEN MOM IS IN HOSPITAL. KEEPS THEM INTERESTED AND CAN ADD ALL THE NECESARY FACTS OF CHILDS BIRTH. NEVER BEEN DISAPOINED IN ANY ORDER. THANKS T.T.
Great gift!
By Carol Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a 2 1/2 yr old when her little brother was born. She not only loved it but loved having her name in it. It made her feel like the terrific big sister that she is. It's nicer quality than I expected!
Great Gift
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is is thoughtful and perfect for a new sibling!
awesome gift
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better then I thought it was going to be.
Awesome gift to give.
My granddaughter loved it.
Price was good.
Gift was a hit! Keepsake and useful!
By Rocio A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my nephew since he just welcomed a new little sister. His parents loved it and it was a big hit with him. He is a bit too young to color it but loves having it read. It is a great keepsake!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIEALEAH, FL) - January 31, 2017
It is awesome! Just as you see it online. I bought it for my 6 year old daughter as part of a Big Sister Gift Basket I plan to give her before the arrival of her baby brother and it is just what I was looking for.
Great for the Hospital gift for the Big Sister
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, TN) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter, when I go into the hospital to give birth to her little sister, I thought this was such a cute idea and perfect for the older brother or sister. I was afraid of how she would be with the jealousy and so when I came across this I thought it would be a perfect add on gift for her from her little sister.
A Must Have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, AL) - January 21, 2017
Anytime I purchase a gift when there is a little sibling involved, this is the gift I don't leave the house without!!
I love it.
By Yanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesbury, MA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product is awesome.i buy it for my little girl cuz she going to be a big sister..and she's so excited about it.the book was a perfect present for her..thank you so much.
Great gift for big sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 10, 2016
Accurate item description. Fun gift to give. Personalizationmall.com is my gift 'go-to' site! Delivered when stated.Great customer service and merchandise.
Best Baby Shower gift EVER!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for a big sister or brother. The pictures are perfect and both Susanna's name and Caroline's name appear throughout the pages. I'll get these for all my friends as soon as they choose the new baby's name!
Love this gift
By Leah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - October 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this for older brother or sister of new babies and they love it !! I love it also because it is personal and can be used as they get older and comes with crayola brand crayons !
Don't leave out the big sis!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - September 30, 2016
This is the perfect way to keep the older sib from feeling left out. Great quality and fun things to do inside. Highly recommend!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - September 27, 2016
I ordered this to give to my granddaughter, Sydney, at a shower for her Mom and little sister. It is perfect. The story is appropriate for a child her age (almost 3) and older and the pictures are big and bold.
Family loved
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Great gift that I had to order a second one so the parents could keep it!!
GREAT GIFT!
By Shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, NE) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable! A great way to include older siblings!
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - August 17, 2016
It was just perfect for my grandson
A must have for a new sibling!!
By Arika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent coloring book! I bought this with the intentions of coloring it myself and laminating the pages to make a "New Baby Book" for my almost two year old. The pictures are excellent and the text is perfect!! Love that you can personalize this coloring book with the correct genders for each child and include their names too! This book will be a favorite once our sister arrives, I'm sure my daughters will love it!! Highly recommended!! :)
A must have for a new sibling!!
By Arika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent coloring book! I bought this with the intentions of coloring it myself and laminating the pages to make a "New Baby Book" for my almost two year old. The pictures are excellent and the text is perfect!! Love that you can personalize this coloring book with the correct genders for each child and include their names too! This book will be a favorite once our sister arrives, I'm sure my daughters will love it!! Highly recommended!! :)
Coloring book
By D Cameron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NC) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten a couple of personalized coloring books. They make great gifts for kids at wonderful prices.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - August 14, 2016
Could not be happier with this book. well made, all spelling correct. My granddaughter loved reading and seeing her name and her new sisters name in the story..
Cute Different Big Sister Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - August 2, 2016
I wanted to purchase something that would be a keepsake as well as a useful gift to give to a neice of mine. I was beyond excited about this. It came really fast and it was super cute in person. I'd recommend to anyone.
I'm going to be a big sister book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - July 31, 2016
The book I ordered for my granddaughter is perfect. I know she will love it. I will be taking it to her this weekend and cannot wait to see her face.
Highly recommended!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville , TN) - July 28, 2016
This is the most appropriate gift ever for a big sister. It describes the before during and after expectations for the only child who is about to be an older sibling. The cover displays the child's name in big bold letters and contains personalization throughout. The crayons are good quality Crayola too - not cheap waxy crayons that are usually thrown in as an afterthought on items ordered online. Delivery time was excellent. I highly recommend this item and company.
Used them for YEARS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - July 22, 2016
I have never received any item that wasn't exactly what I expected, usually better in person. Arrival time is great. I LOVE this place. I have ordered from Personalizationmall for years and continually recommend them to anyone that asks. Prices are great, especially for what you get. I have uploaded photos and have always been thrilled with the results. I probably sound like an owner of the company. LOL. I just can't say enough. Thank you for the wonderful creations and quality products. Toby in Texas.
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, AL) - May 30, 2016
This is the perfect gift for the Big Sister or Big Brother. I order one of these each time I give a baby gift to the newborn so that everyone feels important.
AWESOME!!!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! The big sister may get lost with all the excitement of the new baby, but this coloring book with her name on it and in it, with all the cute pictures inside of her and her new baby sister is really AWESOME! It let's the big sister know that she is also a BIG deal! She loved it!!
Perfect gift for sibling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - May 23, 2016
This coloring book is perfect for a child who is about to become a big brother or sister! I have recently ordered two of these and the children absolutely loved the book each time (they loved having a present to open at the shower, too).
Perfect sister gift
By Sierra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Canaveral, FL) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book is just the perfect gift to give a child who is about to become a big brother or sister. I love how it includes the kids names in the book and explains pregnancy and what it's like with a new baby. The fact that it is a coloring book is just icing on the cake! It even comes with crayons. I highly recommend this!!!
Big brother activity book
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my son for when his little sister will be born. I love every page on how it describes what he is doing and things with his sister. I love that itis customized with their names. The book is amazing!! It has so many great pictures for him to color and different activities for him to do. I was extremely happy with this product and when my family saw it, they thought it was one of the coolest gifts they had ever seen.
much loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - May 6, 2016
the girl I sent this to is thrilled with it. Her dad said it was a keeper. Loved the story
Love it !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - May 4, 2016
Very nice ... everything spelled correctly. My grand-daughters will love it!
Great Gift
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my granddaughter who is going to be a big sister. It was a perfect gift to give her at the baby shower so she was included.
Big Sister Coloring Book #10232
By Wayne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift at my daughters baby shower. Love the fact that it was personal with the names & experience of becoming a big sister and not leaving the big sister out in the joy of her new coming baby sister shower! Highly recommended!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - April 16, 2016
Very sweet and addresses real life when a new baby arrives.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved