Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Big Sister/Brother Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Coloring Books - Big Sister, Big Brother - 10232
Average Customer Review: (160 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
How to please a new Big Sister.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - October 26, 2015
I purchased the Big Sister Personalized Coloring Activity Book and Crayon Set to send to my great-granddaughter along with a personalized blanket for the new baby. My granddaughter-in-law said that Hazel was delighted with her book. She had mom read the book to her right away and then opened the crayons and began coloring. Mom said that Hazel had been a little jealous because her new little brother, Hank, was getting all of the packages, and attention. My granddaughter-in-law was very appreciative that I had sent a gift for Big Sister, too.

I would recommend that anyone purchasing a baby blanket for a newborn who has a big brother or sister consider purchasing this book. It was a big hit!
Awesome!!!
By Shelby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North las vegas, NV) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coloring books are awesome!!! I can't wait to give them to my kids when their new baby brother comes home! The quality is excellent, much sturdier than I expected. I was also super impressed with how they were packaged! They Bubble wrapped the crayons, placed them with the coloring book inside a bubble wrap mailing envelope, and inside the regular box. :) I would definitely recommend these!
A keepsake and love it
By Vernita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand rapids, MI) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift to a friend who loved the idea of seeing both her grandchildren unique names in the book.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - October 9, 2015
I love this activity book! It is so adorable and the personalization makes it a keepsake forever!
Loved it!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 3 year old niece when her sister was born. She literally screamed when she saw her name on a coloring book! She wanted to color in it right away! Would definitely order this again for another older sibling!
Made sister feel special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amherst, OH) - September 26, 2015
I got this for my granddaughter when her sister was born. She happened to be into coloring at the time. It was a hit, and a keepsake! Her sister's name is unusual so it was special to see both sisters' names in print throughout the book.
Appreciated by Parents!
By Rica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - September 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When "new baby" comes this is the perfect gift to make "big brother" remember he is special, too. Throughout the coloring book "big brother" is reminded (by name) of his importance with his new little sister. Very unique and loved by all!!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 22, 2015
This is a cute coloring book that incorporates the name of the child and the sibling.
who doesn't love a book about them!
By brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reisterstown, MD) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to a special little girl....she will love this
Very well made and written...
a home run
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albany, NY) - September 5, 2015
It was a big hit with my 27 month old great-grandaughter. She opened it up and started to color (scribble) right away. Loved it. Would buy again.
Coloring book
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute personalized coloring book for a big brother or sister! I love that this item came with crayons too!
Awesome!
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was having her baby shower and I didn't want to leave big brother out so I got this for him. They LOVED it!! She loved it so much she didn't want to let her son color in it bc she didn't want him to ruin it! Lol she said she was just going to let him read it lol. I'm sure she will let him color it!
Thank you for this idea!
By stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fraser, MI) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sibling gifts! How easy and amazing this idea is. Great great great product. Perfect and what an excellent quality gift.
Sharing the love
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fern Park, FL) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coloring books were well done, colorful and fun. They were a perfect gift and were sent as a reminder to the two siblings that they are loved and cherished just as much as their new baby brother. IT is a positive way to welcome the new little one into the family.
Fun coloring book
By Staci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and especially for the price can't beat how personal the item is! love it!
Personalized Coloring Activity Book
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a sweet gift! Very much enjoyed by a little girl who is about to be a "Big Sister!"
Big Brother Book!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 26, 2015
I have given this book twice already, and it has been a huge hit. When sending a baby gift, I like to send something for the older sibling. This book is perfect! Great story, and it says the names of the baby and the big sibling. Love it!!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - July 6, 2015
Love this idea! The siblings get left out sometimes when a new baby is coming, and this is a perfect little "something" to let them know they are special too.
Big Sis Activity Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - June 25, 2015
Absolutely adorable activity book! Love the little story line, the coloring pages and the activities! Even better than I thought it was going to be! Can't wait to give it to my older daughter :-)
LOVE!
By alexandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book will be the perfect gift for my niece who is becoming a big sister very soon. I have been shopping with personalizationmall.com for many years now and am never disappointed when I receive the items that I purchase because they always turn out wonderful and make the perfect specialized gift for my loved ones. This book turned out exactly like the pictures and was bigger in size then I expected which is a plus. I cant wait to see the look on my nieces face when she gets to open this book and realized that its about her. I know she is going to love it as much as I do!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat , NJ) - June 13, 2015
My son received this as a gift when our daughter was born & I loved it! Such a wonderful gift that I thought was so unique:) I bought this for a friend's son who was becoming a big brother & was pleased with the fast shipping and the quality of the book! This is going to be a gift I will buy for anyone I know becoming a big brother or sister!
So cute!
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be the perfect gift for my 3 year old when baby sister is born. She loves to color and loves loves loves things with her name. I love that there's a little story to go along with the coloring pages. I also purchased one for a friend who is expecting baby #2. Much better gift for big sibling than book
Great coloring book
By Shelley May M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice book created for our 1st granddaughter to work on in relationship to her new baby sister - she really likes it!
Look whos a big brother
By MICHELE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfoundland, NJ) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to get something special for my nephew when his new sister was born. This book made him feel special its all about him and his new sister. He loves to color so this was a great distraction and made him feel special.
Adorable
By Sally S T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my great granddaughter. Really a fun way to celebrate the new baby. Very pleased with this product. Thank you!
would recommend
By Nohelia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter loved it!
Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Salmon, WA) - May 6, 2015
I got this when my granddaughter was becoming a big sister. She will be thrilled to have a book about herself and her new little sister!
Great big sister gift
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my older daughter for her big sister kit that we will give her at the hospital. Such a nice book. I will definitely think about getting this for my friend's children when they are going to be a big brother or sister.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - April 27, 2015
This personalized coloring book came exactly as pictured and is super cute! Came with a box of crayons as well. Helps the big brother/big sister feel more involved.
Great Neice Loved It
By Bernard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Great Neice couldn't put this down. I actually think it was a bigger hit than the gift I gave her new baby sister.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guston, KY) - April 21, 2015
What a wonderful keep sake for big sister! A coloring book with a very personal touch.
Big Sis Coloring Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - April 6, 2015
This was a huge hit! It arrived on time, and the book was exactly as featured in my purchase preview. What I didn't expect was the high quality of the paper used! That was a great surprise!
Perfect for big sister
By Lillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book is adorable. I just know the new BIG sister will love it!! The perfect gift for a little one to open at her mom's baby shower.
It's a Big Hit with Big Brother!
By Leigh O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is very excited about becoming a big brother this summer. I purchased this book to present to him at a baby shower given for his Mommy and his unborn sister. When he saw his name AND his little sister's name in this book, he wanted it read to him over and over again! The drawings on the coloring pages are beautifully done, and the captions tell a story that involves the older sibling in the preparations for the younger sibling. I would highly recommend this product.
Alwsome
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was great. Looked just like pictures. Loved it
Gift for my Granddaughter
By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with this purchase well worth the price
Unexpected git
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - March 9, 2015
A great surprise gift for the Mom to be at a baby shower for her second child.
A fun activity book, not just a coloring book!
Perfect for ages 3-8.
Thank You
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I so enjoy personalized gifts and they are so delightfully received by recipients. Your products are super!
Super Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - March 6, 2015
I ordered this coloring book for my best friend's little girl. It is the perfect gift to keep her included with the new baby's arrival. It turned out really well, she is going to love it!
Can't forget about the older sibling!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I send a baby gift this is my favorite gift to send to the big sibling!
The parents actually say the sibling gift was even more special cause eveyone else just sent a gift for BABY!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved