Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Big Sister/Brother Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Coloring Books - Big Sister, Big Brother - 10232
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - October 25, 2011
The quality of the book was amazing and the content was very appropriate. The child loved it.
Perfect
By KYLIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW IBERIA, LA) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift. It was a hit. You can always find a book that says big brother or big sister but not only does this tell a Lil story, it relates to them and it's personalized with their names. The kids loved how they could interact with it also. Definately a hit and I can't wait to tell others about it.
Too Cute!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Street, MI) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my niece's 2 daughters - who now have a new baby sister - they are so cute and they loved them! I love this website!
Great Gift!
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemphill, TX) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had multiple calls wanting to know where I got this coloring book! Everyone thinks it's the neatest gift Ever!
Great idea!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalsonville, GA) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift! It was a very nice gift to take to the big sister of our friends who recently had another baby! Often the older child feels left out, but she was so excited about this book!
Perfect in every way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - February 1, 2016
My 4year old loved this as a big sister gift! We will definitely keep this as a keepsake!

Thank you!
I LOVE THIS
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker , LA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out amazing! Everything was spot on! This is a christmas gift to my 7 year old son.. Im currently pregant with his baby brother and im due in January and he is overly excited about the baby! This will be a huge it .. Thanks Personalization Mall
Great "big" gift
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friends daughter who just became a big sister and they loved it. Super cute personalized gift!
How to please a new Big Sister.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - October 26, 2015
I purchased the Big Sister Personalized Coloring Activity Book and Crayon Set to send to my great-granddaughter along with a personalized blanket for the new baby. My granddaughter-in-law said that Hazel was delighted with her book. She had mom read the book to her right away and then opened the crayons and began coloring. Mom said that Hazel had been a little jealous because her new little brother, Hank, was getting all of the packages, and attention. My granddaughter-in-law was very appreciative that I had sent a gift for Big Sister, too.

I would recommend that anyone purchasing a baby blanket for a newborn who has a big brother or sister consider purchasing this book. It was a big hit!
Awesome!!!
By Shelby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North las vegas, NV) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coloring books are awesome!!! I can't wait to give them to my kids when their new baby brother comes home! The quality is excellent, much sturdier than I expected. I was also super impressed with how they were packaged! They Bubble wrapped the crayons, placed them with the coloring book inside a bubble wrap mailing envelope, and inside the regular box. :) I would definitely recommend these!
Big Brother coloring book
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the concept of this book, and the way the script weaves the names of the big brother and the new baby into the story line. However, after I received it, I realized that what I really needed was a book, not a coloring book. The big brother in our situation is only 3 years old -- and would destroy this precious book in 5 minutes flat as he doesn't have the skills needed to actually color -- scribbling is his forte!

Please develop a child-friendly book with the same personalized story line -- and I will buy copies in bulk for grandchildren, as well as family & friends!

Thank you!
Made sister feel special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amherst, OH) - September 26, 2015
I got this for my granddaughter when her sister was born. She happened to be into coloring at the time. It was a hit, and a keepsake! Her sister's name is unusual so it was special to see both sisters' names in print throughout the book.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 22, 2015
This is a cute coloring book that incorporates the name of the child and the sibling.
who doesn't love a book about them!
By brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reisterstown, MD) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to a special little girl....she will love this
Very well made and written...
Awesome!
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was having her baby shower and I didn't want to leave big brother out so I got this for him. They LOVED it!! She loved it so much she didn't want to let her son color in it bc she didn't want him to ruin it! Lol she said she was just going to let him read it lol. I'm sure she will let him color it!
Thank you for this idea!
By stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fraser, MI) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sibling gifts! How easy and amazing this idea is. Great great great product. Perfect and what an excellent quality gift.
Sharing the love
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fern Park, FL) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coloring books were well done, colorful and fun. They were a perfect gift and were sent as a reminder to the two siblings that they are loved and cherished just as much as their new baby brother. IT is a positive way to welcome the new little one into the family.
Big Brother Book!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 26, 2015
I have given this book twice already, and it has been a huge hit. When sending a baby gift, I like to send something for the older sibling. This book is perfect! Great story, and it says the names of the baby and the big sibling. Love it!!
bear/coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - July 18, 2015
Gift arrived promptly and well received;Big Brother coloring book especially appreciated
Big Sis Activity Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - June 25, 2015
Absolutely adorable activity book! Love the little story line, the coloring pages and the activities! Even better than I thought it was going to be! Can't wait to give it to my older daughter :-)
LOVE!
By alexandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book will be the perfect gift for my niece who is becoming a big sister very soon. I have been shopping with personalizationmall.com for many years now and am never disappointed when I receive the items that I purchase because they always turn out wonderful and make the perfect specialized gift for my loved ones. This book turned out exactly like the pictures and was bigger in size then I expected which is a plus. I cant wait to see the look on my nieces face when she gets to open this book and realized that its about her. I know she is going to love it as much as I do!
Neat book for the older sibling
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this book for my 2 year old granddaughter when her new baby sister arrived. The book arrived in 2 days and I was able to give it to her when the baby got home. Wish the story part was in color, but the wording is nice. Shes not quite ready for the crayons that come with it, but will soon. All in all, a great gift for the older sibling to feel special and a part of the new family dynamics.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat , NJ) - June 13, 2015
My son received this as a gift when our daughter was born & I loved it! Such a wonderful gift that I thought was so unique:) I bought this for a friend's son who was becoming a big brother & was pleased with the fast shipping and the quality of the book! This is going to be a gift I will buy for anyone I know becoming a big brother or sister!
So cute!
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be the perfect gift for my 3 year old when baby sister is born. She loves to color and loves loves loves things with her name. I love that there's a little story to go along with the coloring pages. I also purchased one for a friend who is expecting baby #2. Much better gift for big sibling than book
Great coloring book
By Shelley May M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice book created for our 1st granddaughter to work on in relationship to her new baby sister - she really likes it!
would recommend
By Nohelia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter loved it!
Great big sister gift
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my older daughter for her big sister kit that we will give her at the hospital. Such a nice book. I will definitely think about getting this for my friend's children when they are going to be a big brother or sister.
Great Neice Loved It
By Bernard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Great Neice couldn't put this down. I actually think it was a bigger hit than the gift I gave her new baby sister.
Perfect for big sister
By Lillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book is adorable. I just know the new BIG sister will love it!! The perfect gift for a little one to open at her mom's baby shower.
It's a Big Hit with Big Brother!
By Leigh O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is very excited about becoming a big brother this summer. I purchased this book to present to him at a baby shower given for his Mommy and his unborn sister. When he saw his name AND his little sister's name in this book, he wanted it read to him over and over again! The drawings on the coloring pages are beautifully done, and the captions tell a story that involves the older sibling in the preparations for the younger sibling. I would highly recommend this product.
Gift for my Granddaughter
By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with this purchase well worth the price
Thank You
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I so enjoy personalized gifts and they are so delightfully received by recipients. Your products are super!
Super Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - March 6, 2015
I ordered this coloring book for my best friend's little girl. It is the perfect gift to keep her included with the new baby's arrival. It turned out really well, she is going to love it!
Can't forget about the older sibling!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I send a baby gift this is my favorite gift to send to the big sibling!
The parents actually say the sibling gift was even more special cause eveyone else just sent a gift for BABY!!!
Big Sister Book
By LORRAINE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the book, my niece really appreciated having something with her name on it instead of the new baby.
Came out GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEER PARK, TX) - November 18, 2014
I really liked this product, purchased it for my 7 yr old because he is going to be a new big brother in a few months wanted to have a little package for him at the hospital when he comes to visit his new baby sister and this book was awesome I know he's going to love it because he loves to color and he will get very excited that both of their names are in it...the book was made well its not too flimsy and has a good story line inside that tells big brother what its like to be a big brother!!
Exceptional Gift for Big Sister
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
With a new baby in the house, I bought this so the first child wouldn't feel left out and its perfect. Wonderful
Love love love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - August 15, 2014
I ordered a personalized coloring book for my nephew. It is even better than I expected! I love it and can't wait to surprise him with it! I have recommended this site to everyone!
Perfect for my daughters hospital bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - August 2, 2014
I put together a hospital bag for my five year old for when we welcome her baby brother into the world, this was a perfect addition to her backpack of goodies and big sister clothes we have prepared for her. Great construction, hush quality paper, perfect personalization. Great product all together!!
What I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - August 2, 2014
My grandchildren have different names so when I saw this that I could personalize I ordered it.
They were so happy with the book, it was a hit.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved