Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Lil' Apprentice 16pc Personalized Tool Kit customer reviews

Personalized Kids Toy Tool Set - Little Apprentice - 10233
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Best gift for a young boy
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd one I have bought for a gift. Amazing quality and super cute.
cute tool kit
By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUFKIN, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got 2 of these as Christmas gifts. One for our 1 1/2 year old neighbors son and one for our 3 year old grandson. They both started playing with the tools immediately! They were a hit!
A happy toy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - October 20, 2012
This little tool kit was a hit birthday gift. My three year old nephew and his five year old sister spent all morning "fixing things".
The personalization made it even better and was good for the two kids to learn about sharing.
Big kid asked little kid if he would share. Beautiful.
Great 1st birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, OH) - April 8, 2011
I bought this for a 1st birthday gift and absolutely LOVE it! Sturdy plastic a reasonable price!
Perfect gift
By NELLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a Christmas gift for my son who is only 7 months old now, but I'm sure he will love it. The case is bigger than I thought, but very sturdy, with locking tabs that are still easy to open, and a whole bag of tools inside. These will come in handy when he wants to help his daddy "build" something.
He love the gift!!!
By Carolina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it as a gift. The baby 1 year old love it. He wanted to sleep with it.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, MI) - March 8, 2011
My nephew just turned 2 and he loves to try to fix things right now. He is going to love this tool set. The tools are thick plastic and the pieces are mostly big so they won't be a choking hazard for his little sister. I can't wait to give this to him :)
Loved it!
By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 year old, who found the gift before Christmas, can't get enough of her tools. I love that the colors are unisex, so I don't feel I gave a tool toy to my daughter who looks like if it was more for her boy cousins. She loves it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved