Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order today, and was amazed on how beautiful this item turned out. It took only a 3 days to get it back and was fully satisfied on how it looked. Thank you I will be back to buy...
    ~Melissa - NV

    Why We Need A Mom/Grandma Personalized Photo Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Plaque - Why We Need Mom or Grandma - 10236
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    The picture turned out awful
    By Katie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture that I had chosen for this item was extremely blurry and smeared looking. I wouldn't recommend this item to anyone. And I usually love everything from this website.
    Exactly as pictured
    By Tinesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would have given this five stars except that when I gave it to my mom it came apart. It came in the mail on her birthday so I gave it to her right away and the two sides separated. We were able to get it back together which is why I still gave it 4 stars. It looks in person exactly the way it does in pictures.
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ulm, MN) - May 16, 2012
    i loved the personalized picture frame i got my daughter and she loved it too!!
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woods Cross, UT) - January 21, 2012
    My mom will love it.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - May 7, 2011
    I got the grandmother one for my mom. its so pretty and very different from anything you see in stores. Very pleased with this purchase
    Beautiful
    By SHIVON D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METHUEN, MA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful phrasing and very nice product.
    Gift for Grandma
    By janeen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount vernon, NY) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All I can say is she LOVED LOVED LOVED it!!!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Cheo J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, MI) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my girlfriends daughter for her mother's day gift to her mom, and both of them loved it.
    Love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - October 7, 2013
    Wow, perfect cants wait for my daughter to give to her grandma. Came out just how they showed. Love love love it!!!
    Makes and AWESOME gift!
    By Caron P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this photo plaque as a mother's day gift for my mom from my children. She lOVES it! It's absolutely beautiful and is made of quality materials. I highly reccomend this as a gift. I told my husband I would like to have one for my birthday!
    i love it !!
    By scott D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brasher falls, NY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful idea and perfect construct, well worth it, made people look at me like i was the sweet one as a gift!!
    Grandma loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - May 29, 2012
    Grandma just BEAMED!
    Excellent Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - May 16, 2012
    It was a great gift and the quality of this picture frame was beautiful. Everyting about it was clear and well made. It was a great Mothers Day Gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved