Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Why We Need A Mom/Grandma Personalized Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Photo Plaque - Why We Need Mom or Grandma - 10236
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Grandma loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - May 29, 2012
Grandma just BEAMED!
Gift for Grandma
By janeen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount vernon, NY) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is she LOVED LOVED LOVED it!!!
Beautiful
By SHIVON D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METHUEN, MA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful phrasing and very nice product.
Makes and AWESOME gift!
By Caron P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this photo plaque as a mother's day gift for my mom from my children. She lOVES it! It's absolutely beautiful and is made of quality materials. I highly reccomend this as a gift. I told my husband I would like to have one for my birthday!
Great product!
By kenneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTWOOD, NJ) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was extremely impressed when I opened the box. The picture looks almost better quality then a regular picture. I'm very happy with the results.
dear mommy plaque
By Judith A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product, the photo quality is fantastic the inspirational saying touches the heart
Great Gift Idea
By Cheo J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, MI) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my girlfriends daughter for her mother's day gift to her mom, and both of them loved it.
Cutest frame
By Delores J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so precious ,
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved