Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I knew when my co-worker/friend and her husband were expecting that I would be browsing PersonalizationMall.com for the PERFECT precious baby gift! I have shopped here many times before and I have...
    ~Patricia - IN

    Why We Need A Mom/Grandma Personalized Photo Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Plaque - Why We Need Mom or Grandma - 10236
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Justin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband bought this for me for my Mother's Day gift and I absolutely love it! I cried when I received it, the saying is beautiful. So happy my husband chose this as a gift for me.
    Makes and AWESOME gift!
    By Caron P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this photo plaque as a mother's day gift for my mom from my children. She lOVES it! It's absolutely beautiful and is made of quality materials. I highly reccomend this as a gift. I told my husband I would like to have one for my birthday!
    love it
    By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this for my mom from my daughters and she loved it
    i love it !!
    By scott D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brasher falls, NY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful idea and perfect construct, well worth it, made people look at me like i was the sweet one as a gift!!
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - May 7, 2011
    I got the grandmother one for my mom. its so pretty and very different from anything you see in stores. Very pleased with this purchase
    Heart Warming
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - May 2, 2011
    I just received this photo plaque. It is made of quality materials and looks exactly as described. I have purchased several things from Personalization Mall and have been so pleased with everything. I think their prices are reasonable and it ships asap, you recieve it within a few days. I tell everyone about this site.
    And what better gift than a personalized one.
    Marsha
    By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington,, IN) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this plaque. It was very moving to me. I told everyone I know about it.
    Exactly as pictured
    By Tinesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would have given this five stars except that when I gave it to my mom it came apart. It came in the mail on her birthday so I gave it to her right away and the two sides separated. We were able to get it back together which is why I still gave it 4 stars. It looks in person exactly the way it does in pictures.
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ulm, MN) - May 16, 2012
    i loved the personalized picture frame i got my daughter and she loved it too!!
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woods Cross, UT) - January 21, 2012
    My mom will love it.
    Picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton , LA) - May 17, 2013
    I've ordered from here atleast twice year and will again however the picture frame came apart immediately after removing from box which was very disappointing and embarrassing. I fixed it myself and looks great.
    Good job
    By Shopper (las vegas, NV) - December 16, 2011
    I love this iteam
    The picture turned out awful
    By Katie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture that I had chosen for this item was extremely blurry and smeared looking. I wouldn't recommend this item to anyone. And I usually love everything from this website.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved