Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for keeping a special gift affordable. This shopping experience has been a pleasure. I am saving your site to my favorites. AWESOME!
    ~Patricia - FL

    Birthday Troubles Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

    Personalized Shot Glasses - Birthday Troubles - 10237
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Shot shot shot!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 1, 2012
    I loved this, it's very unique and makes for a very cute gift! I think overall it's a tiny bit pricy, but deffinitely worth it
    Great gag birthday gift!
    By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I celebrated my boyfriend's 40th birthday with this shot glass. When the order arrived, it was broken into pieces. I was worried his birthday toast would be ruined. Personalization Mall immediately replaced the glass and shipped it to me via next day air so that it would arrive by his birthday. It did and I was relieved! =) He loved the shot glass and took his first shot in it! Really nice glass! Great way to celebrate milestone birthdays!
    Fun Birthday Gift!
    By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift to give for a milestone birthday. It's fun and you can compose your own message. Shipping was quick...very satisfied!
    A great gift idea
    By charnae G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle, PA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got to personalize this and a great gift idea for any birthday. very fast delivery and I was very pleased.
    product features that i love!
    By Kelsey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, WI) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out absolutely perfect! such a great gift to give to my best friend!!!!
    The perfect shot of love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - January 28, 2012
    My MIL loves to entertain and she loves her grandchildren so a shot glass that says a shot of love from each of our three was the perfect addition to a basket full of items to entertain.
    not pleased
    By william K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (little neck, NY) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the lettering on the glass should be done in a darker color to make it easier to read. either red or black stenciling
    No problems
    By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great experience for online shopping. Great quality, finished and shipped fast!
    Cute Gift
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my brother in law's 60th birthday. It was very cute, I gave it to him along with a bottle of his favorite scotch. I think that Personalization Mall has the nicest gifts!
    Cute-makes a nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - January 21, 2012
    I am happy with this purchase. The only reason I didn't give it more stars is that the printing on the glass is lighter, therefore a little harder to read, than what is shown online. It should be darker white or maybe printed in black.
    shot glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - November 14, 2012
    the letters are so light really hard to read. I would not order it again
    Personalized Shot Glass
    By Marcia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband's souvenir shot glass (from Beijing China) made it all the way across the world in our luggage. As I unpacked, it accidentally went flying across the room into 1,000 pieces. So, I ordered a shiny, new shot glass from PM. It arrived in no time -- printed exactly as ordered. The price was right because there was no minimum order.
    Worst Shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 31, 2013
    It took a month for this shot glass to arrive. As it was a birthday gift, so it was pointless to order. Also the customer care did not bother to help me with the expediated shipping.
    Very Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - July 5, 2011
    I bought 2 of these and had them personlized with meaningful lines of poetry. They were beautifully done and arrived very quickly. I will, without a doubt, order gifts from this site again.
    Shot Glass
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out perfect! You guys do amazing work, super fast shipping & the prices are great.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - June 25, 2012
    Perfect birthday gift! Will order again for sure.
    Good work!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral , FL) - September 21, 2012
    Product arrived fast, packaged very well, perfectly done, no complaints whatsoever! Great special gift for special occasions - something different and funny to give.
    Cute gift for hubby
    By Scarlet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really affordable, it got here super fast.
    Everything I've ever purchased from this site, I've absolutely loved!
    Father's Day Delight
    By Eyvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased several of these for a family friend who is like a father to my son. He loved them and the personalization just added to the surprise since all entires were of personal times or moments shared with my family.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved