Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to take the time to tell you that your gifts are amazing as well as your customer service. It is hard to find freindly, helpful people these days and I greatly appreciate it!
~Jesse - CO

Birthday Troubles Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glasses - Birthday Troubles - 10237
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Here's to u Birthday Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - October 29, 2011
50th BD "celebratory" shot glass for an out-of-town female friend. I was pleased I was able to customize the item and come up w/"memorable" attributes. She said she laughed (whew!). Hope I get to see the glass. Shipped and delivered ahead of expectations although the post office provided less than accurate info.
GREAT GIFT FOR GUY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - May 9, 2011
I bought this item for my brother for his 50th birthday. Much better than a gag gift that he would never use, and it was fun to personalize with a cute saying.
Great 50th bday gift
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a man's milestone birthday. Great quality and great wow factor!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaford, DE) - April 6, 2014
Love the shot glass and fast shipping as usual!
EXCELLENT
By Stacy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline, IL) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift and I am sure the person will love it. It looks GREAT!!
BIRTHDAY SHOT GLASS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - January 26, 2014
I bought it as a gift and she loved it.
GREAT QUALITY
By Maxine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the glass and engraving is great.
Personalized Shot Glass
By Frank O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, VA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Before ordering seven of these for my friends, I read many of the customer comments about the lettering being hard to read. Unless the glass is actually full of darker liquid it IS hard to read. The manufacturer should simply change the lettering to black and it would get a "five stars rating from me. I took the chance and ordered anyway just for the shock value my friends will have when I give them out. Each glass also comes in its own black, felt pouch--a plus.
Great birthday ideas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - January 28, 2013
Great birthday gift! Perfect way to customize a glass.
For a Man that has everything
By Pelumi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend that has all the clothes, shoes and colognes more than me and four sisters combined. His closet is like a mega store. I didn't want to add to is already enormous collections so I bought this thoughtful gift. I was able to write words from my heart plus he loved it! Priceless!
Shot shot shot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 1, 2012
I loved this, it's very unique and makes for a very cute gift! I think overall it's a tiny bit pricy, but deffinitely worth it
Great gag birthday gift!
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I celebrated my boyfriend's 40th birthday with this shot glass. When the order arrived, it was broken into pieces. I was worried his birthday toast would be ruined. Personalization Mall immediately replaced the glass and shipped it to me via next day air so that it would arrive by his birthday. It did and I was relieved! =) He loved the shot glass and took his first shot in it! Really nice glass! Great way to celebrate milestone birthdays!
Fun Birthday Gift!
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give for a milestone birthday. It's fun and you can compose your own message. Shipping was quick...very satisfied!
A great gift idea
By charnae G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle, PA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got to personalize this and a great gift idea for any birthday. very fast delivery and I was very pleased.
product features that i love!
By Kelsey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, WI) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out absolutely perfect! such a great gift to give to my best friend!!!!
The perfect shot of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - January 28, 2012
My MIL loves to entertain and she loves her grandchildren so a shot glass that says a shot of love from each of our three was the perfect addition to a basket full of items to entertain.
not pleased
By william K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (little neck, NY) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the lettering on the glass should be done in a darker color to make it easier to read. either red or black stenciling
No problems
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great experience for online shopping. Great quality, finished and shipped fast!
Cute Gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother in law's 60th birthday. It was very cute, I gave it to him along with a bottle of his favorite scotch. I think that Personalization Mall has the nicest gifts!
Cute-makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - January 21, 2012
I am happy with this purchase. The only reason I didn't give it more stars is that the printing on the glass is lighter, therefore a little harder to read, than what is shown online. It should be darker white or maybe printed in black.
shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - November 14, 2012
the letters are so light really hard to read. I would not order it again
Personalized Shot Glass
By Marcia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's souvenir shot glass (from Beijing China) made it all the way across the world in our luggage. As I unpacked, it accidentally went flying across the room into 1,000 pieces. So, I ordered a shiny, new shot glass from PM. It arrived in no time -- printed exactly as ordered. The price was right because there was no minimum order.
Worst Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 31, 2013
It took a month for this shot glass to arrive. As it was a birthday gift, so it was pointless to order. Also the customer care did not bother to help me with the expediated shipping.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - July 5, 2011
I bought 2 of these and had them personlized with meaningful lines of poetry. They were beautifully done and arrived very quickly. I will, without a doubt, order gifts from this site again.
Shot Glass
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect! You guys do amazing work, super fast shipping & the prices are great.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - June 25, 2012
Perfect birthday gift! Will order again for sure.
Good work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral , FL) - September 21, 2012
Product arrived fast, packaged very well, perfectly done, no complaints whatsoever! Great special gift for special occasions - something different and funny to give.
Cute gift for hubby
By Scarlet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really affordable, it got here super fast.
Everything I've ever purchased from this site, I've absolutely loved!
Father's Day Delight
By Eyvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these for a family friend who is like a father to my son. He loved them and the personalization just added to the surprise since all entires were of personal times or moments shared with my family.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved