Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered three separate coffee mugs and I want to exclaim my absolute happiness regarding the product. All three turned out beautifully and I'm sure when they're opened up for the holidays they'll...
    ~Christine - IL

    Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
    Average Customer Review: (195 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (167)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Another winner
    By Rena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, IN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this one!
    Very nice
    By Lucinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterlington, LA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality and very nice. I bought it for my daughter and her family and I know she will love it. I try to give them a new ornament every year and this was one of the nicest I've bought. Good price point as well.
    Great gift idea!
    By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a personalized ornament for my best friend's family for Christmas. I loved this item and others on the site, so I decided to make a couple of purchases. I was very pleased with the quality of my item. This was a gift so I didn't see it, but I imagine it looked just as great as the other item I purchased for myself.
    Quality of Items
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - November 24, 2013
    The ornament turned out quite nice. I have used personalization mall for the last several years for my personalized items and I'm always pleased.
    very nice
    By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, IN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my sons 2009 family ornament. Very fast delivery and a good quality . Very pleased
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 20, 2013
    Buy an ornament every year for family. Think they will love this one. Making memories!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARLIN, NJ) - December 20, 2012
    I loved this idea for the tree. I recently been married and it was a nice touch to include my spouse & daughter. They loved it. My mother-in-law was touched with the names of her sons & grandchildren. Points for me....
    Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - December 22, 2012
    This will be a great gift to give to grand parents.
    wonderful ornament
    By Nanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leola, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful ornament and a great gift at an afordable price!
    Sharp Looking Item
    By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful ornament - was really appreciated by my daughter - Now if I would have paid attention and noticed that I misspelled my daughters name wrong it would have been great. It was my fault.
    FANTASTIC
    By Cary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocksprings, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this piece. I have never been disappointed with any item I have bought from personalizationmall.com.
    Beautiful
    By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for co-workers and they are BEAUTIFUL. The weight is very substantial and looks like I spent much more than I actually did. The3 edges are nice and smooth, much better than I expected. Thanks!!!
    Satisfied and no longer a skeptic
    By Laurent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't believe the quality of this product. My family loved seeing all of our names together engraved in glass on our Christmas tree. I even received the shipment faster than I expected. No longer a skeptic.
    Adorable
    By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A perfect ornament.
    Always great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 16, 2012
    I ordered a glass ornament last year, different style, and I'm just as please with it this year. I wish they would come out with a few new layouts. We get them for our boss as the staff gift.
    Cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - December 19, 2012
    This ornament is high quality. I got it fast and it is very cute!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - December 15, 2012
    This is a beautiful ornament and will make a great gift!
    Fantastic gift for my girlfriends.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byers, CO) - December 1, 2012
    I purchased these ornaments as gifts for some very special friends. They are perfect. I especially appreciated being able to see the finished product on-line as I placed my order. I will definitely be a return customer.
    Lovely personalized ornament
    By Bonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delivered in perfect condition, wrapped carefully and looked even prettier than the image on the screen! Very happy with purchase and will order more!
    christmas gift for my sister in-law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington , PA) - December 30, 2012
    this is a great gift idea for those people you have no idea what to get for the holidays. I highly recommend using personalization mall, their customer service was very good as well. I ordered this and it had a small chip in the bottom when i received it. I emailed customer service and sent a photo and with in 2-3 days i got a reply saying they would replace it and have it to me before christmas. I was very happy with the service and quality of the ornament. A TIP: however many names you plan on putting on it, leave and extra stocking to put the year. There is not enough space in the text below.
    Memories in the Making
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 8, 2013
    Excellent quality. I ordered this for next years gift for a friend. I had ordered ornaments for this year and everyone was very touched and excited to have a memory like this to keep from year to year.
    perfect
    By karyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect....Awesome !!!!!!!!!!!
    More than I expected
    By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Crossing, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was beautifully made and I'm sure my daughter and her family will love it.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 20, 2012
    This was the perfect ornament for our family. I am glad I was able to fit all of our names on it. It looks beautiful.
    Love these ornaments!
    By janet Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling heights, MI) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order one of the glass ornaments every year for my family. Love them!
    Beautiful!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful family ornament. Love it!
    Great Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishopville, MD) - January 8, 2012
    Love these personalized gifts and they have meaning long after the occasion.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, WV) - December 29, 2011
    This was a beautiful gift for a hard-to-buy for relative. It was perfect and the personalization adds special meaning! Highly recommend to anyone!
    very happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IN) - December 31, 2011
    I was very pleased with my purchase. It was a great product for the little price I paid. Very happy!!!
    Love, Love, Love
    By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, MI) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always been pleased with all of the personalized gifts I have bought. The quality and selections are A+. Thank you!
    Beautiful
    By Christi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I expected and looks great on the tree!
    Very high class ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - November 6, 2012
    Quality was much better than I expected and I got it on sale!!! Very satisfied. And prompt for lowest shipping method! Thank you!
    Beautiful!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful family ornament. Classy...will be perfect on the tree with lights sparkling behind it. Love the xmas in July sale! I buy pretty much all my personlized ornaments than.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - October 29, 2012
    The ornament arrived in great condition in a beautiful velvety bag. The engraving was flawless and it was exactly as I had specified.
    Perfect "Just for you" gift!
    By SUSAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBERT, NC) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Trying to find that perfect gift for family members at Christmas is hard enough! But very easy if you purchase from Personalization Mall! One of a kind special gift and they know it is meant just for them! Love that you can preview your gift before as I have had to correct some spellings or lines! Great gift! Great Company! Thanks, Susan P
    Personalized Christmas Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - July 12, 2014
    I am extremely pleased with the two ornaments I purchased. My daughter is having our first grandchild and my son is getting married so they are very appropriate gifts and keepsakes.
    Perfect and Accurate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 13, 2014
    Securely packed and were not broken. Makes a perfect addition to the Christmas tree next year.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolverine, MI) - January 3, 2014
    Beautiful. Will definitely order again for other family and friends.
    Classy and cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - January 3, 2014
    The couple I gave this to absolutely loved it! Very classy.
    family ornament
    By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality is great.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved