Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (230 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(199)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Disappointed this year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflintown, PA) - December 19, 2012
I was really disappointed with the ornaments I purchased for my children this year. The names on the stockings were really hard to see. The stockings needed to be a darker shade or the personalization should have been larger or something. It must just be this ornament though because other years they turned out beautifully.

Hard to read names on stockings
By MICHELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WICHITA, KS) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament does not look like the preview. You can hardly read the names on the stockings. I asked the company for a replacement, but they say it cannot be etched any better than it already is and did not offer a refund. Very disappointed, as this was a gift.
Review of ornament
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not good. Unless you hold the ornament up to the light, you can't read the names on the stockings. They are imprinted too lightly to be able to see them....kind of disappointing.
Don't like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 4, 2014
I didn't like the way this came out. You can hardly see the names. I ordered other ornaments that look great, too bad this one doesn't. I will probably not hang this on my tree.
Cute
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute, personalized ornament and I think my family will enjoy it!
Personalized Ornament
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament and the personalization was perfect. The only concern was that the names are somewhat difficult to read. They seem to blend too much with the stocking. Otherwise, it is very nice.
Great Gift!
By Marcy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills, OH) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these ornaments for part of a staff gift at my husband's company and they were the perfect addition to the overall gift. It was nice to give each family something personal. They were beautiful and arrived even quicker than promised. We have ordered from this site a number of times and always been happy with the results!
Had to be redone
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a gift for my daughter and son-in-law. The first one I received was way off center--I called immediately and was very satisfied with customer service. The second one was sent immediately--it still is a little off center but we decided to keep it as it wasn't too noticeable.
Names too small to read
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, CT) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice glass ornament, but very hard to read the names on the stockings. I should have bought a different ornament with more visible personalization.
Stocking Family ornament
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't honestly review this item as it was sent straight to the people and I didn't see it in person. Looked adorable, though and very personable on the website!
lovely!
By Darla J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuq, NM) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty!!
Very nice
By Lucinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterlington, LA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and very nice. I bought it for my daughter and her family and I know she will love it. I try to give them a new ornament every year and this was one of the nicest I've bought. Good price point as well.
Great gift idea!
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personalized ornament for my best friend's family for Christmas. I loved this item and others on the site, so I decided to make a couple of purchases. I was very pleased with the quality of my item. This was a gift so I didn't see it, but I imagine it looked just as great as the other item I purchased for myself.
Laser stocking ornament
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is really cute and nice quality. It is different from anything else that I have seen. I got 6 stockings and it was not too big or crowded. All the names were perfect and clear. Very happy to give as a Christmas gift!
great products and service
By Edward C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the quality of my purchase, and will continue to purchase other items. Delivery was faster than promised, and was simple to track.
Great Item
By German L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend. She absolutely loved it. Would definatly consider buying for myself.
Family Gift
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I have given my grandchildren special ornaments.
This was a great ornament because the whole family was named on the ornament as well as date. My grandchildren thought it very special because mom & dad were also named on gift. Very Nice made them all feel special
Stocking Family Ornament
By Laurie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my daughter and son in law. They just had a baby (2 weeks early) before Christmas and I needed to get them something for their tree with the new baby's name on it. I ordered this ornament just before the deadline promising the item would be there before Christmas. And it was! My daughter and Son in Law loved it and they were very happy to have a family ornament on their tree with the whole family's name on it. They said it was beautiful!
Beautiful item!!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend and she loved it!! She raved about it and said I shouldn't have spent so much, I didn't tell her it was less than 20 dollars. That is what is great about this website. You find amazing one of kind things that you can not get in our area (very rural) that do not cost a lot. Love it!!
Another winner
By Rena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, IN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this one!
Familt Ornament
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect..
Beautiful ornament!
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect and made a wonderful gift!
As always, thank you for doing such a great job.
I will be a customer for many years to come!
Excellent!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase.
No problems with the product, and I received them faster then expected.
Will purchase from here again!
great orniments
By lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willard, UT) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was what I expected, a good quality product. Only real complaint I have is the time it took for shipping, which may not be the whole fault of the sender, but rests heavily on the USPS.
very nice
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, IN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sons 2009 family ornament. Very fast delivery and a good quality . Very pleased
wonderful ornament
By Nanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leola, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament and a great gift at an afordable price!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - December 22, 2012
This will be a great gift to give to grand parents.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 20, 2013
Buy an ornament every year for family. Think they will love this one. Making memories!
Quality of Items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - November 24, 2013
The ornament turned out quite nice. I have used personalization mall for the last several years for my personalized items and I'm always pleased.
Sharp Looking Item
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament - was really appreciated by my daughter - Now if I would have paid attention and noticed that I misspelled my daughters name wrong it would have been great. It was my fault.
FANTASTIC
By Cary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocksprings, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this piece. I have never been disappointed with any item I have bought from personalizationmall.com.
Exceeded my Expectations
By Alan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was large, heavy and very high quality. I was pleasantly surprised. I purchased this gift for my mother and I know she'll love it.
Satisfied and no longer a skeptic
By Laurent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe the quality of this product. My family loved seeing all of our names together engraved in glass on our Christmas tree. I even received the shipment faster than I expected. No longer a skeptic.
Adorable
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect ornament.
Beautiful
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for co-workers and they are BEAUTIFUL. The weight is very substantial and looks like I spent much more than I actually did. The3 edges are nice and smooth, much better than I expected. Thanks!!!
Excellent product
By Kelley V F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with these. I personalized two of them as gifts for my boyfriend's kids, and I think they will be very pleased to receive them. They are great quality, the turn-around time was very quick, and the price was very reasonable.
great christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MS) - December 21, 2013
very pleased, they were as I hoped they would be
Glass etched Christmas Ornament
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these for the family and they are beautiful. Each one comes in it's own black velvet bag and shipped in individual pocket bubble wrap for protection. They are going to be a hit!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 7, 2013
I've ordered this ornament, along with numerous other personalized glass ornaments on this website, many times over the years and have always been so pleased with the quality and service. Makes a very treasured gift for family and friends!
Attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 15, 2013
Attractive ornament.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved