Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (315 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Ornament!
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering from you. I received it in record time and sent to family as a gift. Can't wait to hear from them when they open on Christmas Day! Thanks, I'll shop again!
Beautiful...
By Layna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, ND) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A classic piece... yet won't shatter if dropped... Can't wait to gift it!
Nice ornament
By Sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a nice family ornament for the collection, very fast shipping, and good quality.
Great Gift
By Josephine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My just married Granddaughter, her husband and their two dogs loved this special memory of their first christmas as Mr. & Mrs.
Mom loved it!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom wants to leave it out all year!
Perfect gift
By Raul O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved this gift...Beautifully crafted...Quick delivery...Awesome, awesome, awesome...Totally satisfied...
ornament
By roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! Folks loved it!
Family Christmas Ornament - Wonderful idea!!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous and such a special gift for such a great price! We will definitely buy them again for more friends and family.
Thank you!
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my daughter lives states away, it's hard to visit every holiday. This Christmas, I wanted something personal and found that this ornament would be perfect. Little did I knowm when I called my daughter Christmas, she told me that this was the only ornament on her tree and that was all she needed. Thank you for bringing a family togeather on this special holiday!
Adorable
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Stocking Family ornament was marvelous. It was of good quality and I was very pleased, as was my Son and Daughter In Law who received it.
We love it!
By Wanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All family members love it. It is beautiful. I love the way it sparkles.
Extremely pleased
By Linda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loysville, PA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have only missed one year of not giving my kids individual ornaments with their names on. I was looking for something different this year and found these ornaments. It is so classy looking. I can't wait to give it to them!
Christmas Tradition
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have created my own Christmas tradition.....
For the past 4 years I have given an engraved or hand painted ornament to my son and his family to hang
on their Christmas tree. Each year I select a different one.
It has 5 names ingraved on the ornament, which includes the family pet and the year engraved on it.
For me, it is not only meaningful but a special way of sharing a part of myself with the ones I love at Christmas time. And a part of me will forever be there to celebrate Christmas long after I am gone.
Stocking Family
By Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased how the personalization came out on this beautiful ornament........
Elegant ornament
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really nice and it was done perfectly. Looks elegant and my friend loved it.
WOW amazing!
By Cassandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the best! I am so happy with my order. It looks amazing. Thick glass and there names are very clear. It looks like this would have cost so much more! I love it and will be buying one for everyone in my family for christmas! If you are looking through all the ornaments reading reviews and trying to figure out what ornnament is going to be the best like I did...lok no farther! This is by far the best quality and so pretty!
Very Elegant Ornament
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsborg, KS) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister in law. It is very pretty and looks fancy. It includes a hook and suction cup so you can hang it on the window as a sun catcher or you can put it on your tree. I think she is going to love it.
Love it!
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, CT) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased ornanments for my sister and her family. Looks even nicer than in does in the picture...As far as buying it on-line, I love the feature where you can enter the names you want and view it before you buy.
perfect gift for a friend
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Didn't know what to get a friend for Christmas. She's a grandmother of 6 grand children. This is so perfect!!!

Thank you,

Nancy
Beautiful Ornament
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, TN) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from this website many times and I've always been very happy with the quality, timeliness and price of my items. This ornament is no exception. It was very nicely made and shipped very quickly. I look forward to hanging this on my tree for many years to come! I highly recommend!
Absolutely loved this!
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy my sons ornaments from here every year and also our family ornaments. This is what I chose for this year and I love it. everything I order is always reasonably priced, gets to me fast and most of all, really good quality!
Great Quality
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my niece and her husband, the quality and engraving are wonderful.
Great!
By Monica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was hoping for. Excellent ornament, engraving and shine. Fast shipping too!
Perfect
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected and comes in a velvet pouch. I am sure my boss will enjoy!
Personalized Ornaments
By Kimm B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Beautiful! Very/very happy with them and I will order again in the future.
Beautiful!!!!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to a friend as a gift and she LOVED it. It was beautiful, with no mistakes.
She got it a few days after I ordered it, too! Shipping time was fantastic! I would order more of these!
Great product - just as shown.
By Tonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for the price. I got a couple of these as gifts.
Very beautiful
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minter city, MS) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very well made and thicker than I thought it would be. If I were to drop it on the floor I don't think it would even break. The only thing I wish were different is that it had a better font to the lettering. It is okay, but a swirly font that more goes along with the swirl of the vine above the stockings would look a lot better. That is the only reason I gave it only four stars, otherwise it would have been five.
Very satisfied!
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job on the ornament. Personalization looks wonderful.
Very nice
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this ornament and it looks great on our tree!
Great Gift!
By Marcy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills, OH) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these ornaments for part of a staff gift at my husband's company and they were the perfect addition to the overall gift. It was nice to give each family something personal. They were beautiful and arrived even quicker than promised. We have ordered from this site a number of times and always been happy with the results!
Stocking Ornament
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this ornament for a Christmas gift. Thank you.
Cute
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
No choices for script, otherwise very cute.
Sharp, clear images
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament for a gift
Christmas Ornaments
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice to give personalized gifts, ornament was adequate
Love it!
By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from here every year! I have never been disappointed. Love it.
Very pleased
By Tenaya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , CA) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never ordered from this company before so I was a little hesitant. When my order came, I was surprised to find the product exactly how I ordered it.
I was so pleased with how fast my order was delivered that I ended up ordering another product from them!!!
A very happy and satisfied customer
great family christmas gifts
By Chiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for each of my family members who live out of state. Great gifts.
Nice Ornament
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice ornament. The picture is printed onto the ornament rather than etched into the glass... not quite what I was expecting but still very pretty. We are very happy to have a personalized family ornament.
Stocking Family Personalized Ornament
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the ornament. I was a little disappointed that the stockings and personalized names were not easier to see...more depth to the stockings and names would've made it more noticeable.

Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved