Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    What an awesome selection of items! Found the website by accident, and will now definitely be checking it often - only wish I knew about it sooner. Can't wait to receive my first order.
    ~Maryanne - IL

    Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
    Average Customer Review: (192 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (164)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    lovely!
    By Darla J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuq, NM) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty!!
    Sharp Looking Item
    By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful ornament - was really appreciated by my daughter - Now if I would have paid attention and noticed that I misspelled my daughters name wrong it would have been great. It was my fault.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 20, 2013
    Buy an ornament every year for family. Think they will love this one. Making memories!
    Quality of Items
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - November 24, 2013
    The ornament turned out quite nice. I have used personalization mall for the last several years for my personalized items and I'm always pleased.
    Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - December 22, 2012
    This will be a great gift to give to grand parents.
    Christmas Ornaments
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice to give personalized gifts, ornament was adequate
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARLIN, NJ) - December 20, 2012
    I loved this idea for the tree. I recently been married and it was a nice touch to include my spouse & daughter. They loved it. My mother-in-law was touched with the names of her sons & grandchildren. Points for me....
    Adorable
    By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A perfect ornament.
    Beautiful
    By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for co-workers and they are BEAUTIFUL. The weight is very substantial and looks like I spent much more than I actually did. The3 edges are nice and smooth, much better than I expected. Thanks!!!
    Satisfied and no longer a skeptic
    By Laurent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't believe the quality of this product. My family loved seeing all of our names together engraved in glass on our Christmas tree. I even received the shipment faster than I expected. No longer a skeptic.
    very nice
    By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, IN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my sons 2009 family ornament. Very fast delivery and a good quality . Very pleased
    wonderful ornament
    By Nanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leola, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful ornament and a great gift at an afordable price!
    Love it!
    By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, CT) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased ornanments for my sister and her family. Looks even nicer than in does in the picture...As far as buying it on-line, I love the feature where you can enter the names you want and view it before you buy.
    Fantastic gift for my girlfriends.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byers, CO) - December 1, 2012
    I purchased these ornaments as gifts for some very special friends. They are perfect. I especially appreciated being able to see the finished product on-line as I placed my order. I will definitely be a return customer.
    Lovely personalized ornament
    By Bonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delivered in perfect condition, wrapped carefully and looked even prettier than the image on the screen! Very happy with purchase and will order more!
    Love, Love, Love
    By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, MI) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always been pleased with all of the personalized gifts I have bought. The quality and selections are A+. Thank you!
    Beautiful
    By Christi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I expected and looks great on the tree!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - December 15, 2012
    This is a beautiful ornament and will make a great gift!
    More than I expected
    By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Crossing, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was beautifully made and I'm sure my daughter and her family will love it.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 20, 2012
    This was the perfect ornament for our family. I am glad I was able to fit all of our names on it. It looks beautiful.
    Always great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 16, 2012
    I ordered a glass ornament last year, different style, and I'm just as please with it this year. I wish they would come out with a few new layouts. We get them for our boss as the staff gift.
    Cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - December 19, 2012
    This ornament is high quality. I got it fast and it is very cute!
    Very high class ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - November 6, 2012
    Quality was much better than I expected and I got it on sale!!! Very satisfied. And prompt for lowest shipping method! Thank you!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, WV) - December 29, 2011
    This was a beautiful gift for a hard-to-buy for relative. It was perfect and the personalization adds special meaning! Highly recommend to anyone!
    very happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IN) - December 31, 2011
    I was very pleased with my purchase. It was a great product for the little price I paid. Very happy!!!
    Adorable ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - December 27, 2011
    This ornament is darling! I was very happy when I received it. Also, the website is very customer friendly & I received it quickley.


    beautiful
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what it promised to be. Love it!
    Great Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishopville, MD) - January 8, 2012
    Love these personalized gifts and they have meaning long after the occasion.
    Beautiful!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful family ornament. Classy...will be perfect on the tree with lights sparkling behind it. Love the xmas in July sale! I buy pretty much all my personlized ornaments than.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - October 29, 2012
    The ornament arrived in great condition in a beautiful velvety bag. The engraving was flawless and it was exactly as I had specified.
    Love these ornaments!
    By janet Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling heights, MI) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order one of the glass ornaments every year for my family. Love them!
    Beautiful!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful family ornament. Love it!
    perfect
    By karyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect....Awesome !!!!!!!!!!!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolverine, MI) - January 3, 2014
    Beautiful. Will definitely order again for other family and friends.
    Classy and cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - January 3, 2014
    The couple I gave this to absolutely loved it! Very classy.
    Stocking stuffer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgartown, MA) - December 24, 2013
    Very nice momento.
    Second time's a charm
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - December 31, 2013
    When I initially received this item I was quite displeased. You could hardly read the names as the glitter was in the wrong places and there were bare spaces in other areas. I contacted the company, sent pictures of the defective items and was sent replacements in a proper amount of time that were absolutely perfect. I'm thankful for prompt customer service.
    Perfect and Accurate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 13, 2014
    Securely packed and were not broken. Makes a perfect addition to the Christmas tree next year.
    Just like the picture
    By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very impressed with the ornament. It turned out perfectly!
    family ornament
    By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality is great.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved