Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (300 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Fun Ornament
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornaments and fabulous value for the quality. I was very pleased with the end product. Great memories for a lifetime!
Great gift!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burney, CA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really beautiful. The engraving is clear and easy to read. I'll definitely buy more of these lovely glass ornaments.
Christmas Ornament Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viborg, SD) - November 13, 2011
As usual, it met all of my expectations. My sisters LOVED their ornaments. So glad you come out with a new design I can use every year. They are wonderful keepsakes!!
Beautiful
By Phyllis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were just beautiful. They look just like picture. Can't wait to give them next Christmas
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - January 11, 2016
Lovely and beautifully engraved, also nice packaging
This Company Is Amazing!!!
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my glass ornament very quickly. The engraving, the packaging and the turn around from the time you order it until the time you receive it - it was truly amazing. I have used this company for years and I will never go anywhere else!! They have so many items available and who doesn't love a personalized gift?! I got this ornament for my roommate and had her dogs names engraved next to each stocking. She just about cried when she opened it. Getting ready to place my next order now!
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - December 30, 2015
It looked great. The fiancee loved it. Great delivery time.
AWSOME!!!!#
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evansville , IN) - December 30, 2015
I love this it turned out better than I expected . My one complaint is that the names can only be 7 characters long really didn't appreciate this . I did love however that I could fit all seven names from my household on it, that was a pleasent find . Overall I loved my experience with personalizationmall & I recommand shopping with them . :)
Great item for creating memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - December 27, 2015
Very pleased with the quality, appearance and timeliness of this order. Would purchase this item again and recommend this to others. Also appropriate for including the name of loved ones who are no longer with us.
Stocking Ornament Perfect
By D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this sweet ornament. I always order a special ornament each year. Fast delivery, names are clear. Nice weight. Perfect.
Beaufitul and affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 19, 2015
I bought 4 personalized christmas tree ornaments. They are beautifully done, and I gave the first one away at a gathering yesterday and the recipients were so delighted. These are great gifts or stocking stuffers. Reasonably priced and with an inexpensive gift box. I will use this company again!
Disappointed
By Audra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a loyal customer for about 4 years now. I have been extremely happy with all items through the years and I've ordered quite a bit... But I have to say that I am surprised and disappointed in this particular item. The frosted stocking are flaking off and they all look terrible :(
Engraved Tree Ornament
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was such a thoughtful and special gift . My niece called and said how much she loved it as a first time Mom she is really enjoying her daughters first ornament hung on the tree ....
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUTZ, FL) - December 18, 2015
I have never brought anything from this company that i was not pleased or probably receiving on time.
Happy Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 16, 2015
Really like the ornament. Came out perfect and the person I sent it to loved it! Very pretty!
Not able to see writings
By Terry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the words would be more visible, however, the overall of the ornament was nice however, the letters were too too small you can't even see the names unless you look closer, I think the color of the letters should be different clear and white did not work well for this particular gift, so I was very disappointed. Thanks.
buy again
By Deborah Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the item
Love you guys!
By naticia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty lake, WA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far I have gotten two ornaments from you guys and each one is beautiful and comes quickly! Definitely coming to you guys every year for our special family ornament :)
Loved them!
By Heidi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for gifts and they were beautiful and perfect!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MO) - December 29, 2014
The ornament is beautiful, I really like being able to see how it will look before I purchase, and I have never been disappointed with my purchases.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 28, 2014
I bought this as a gift for a baby's first Christmas with the whole family's names on the stockings and they absolutely loved it. For a new family who do not have a lot of personal ornaments this is the perfect gift, came out exactly as presented in the pictures
Family Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - December 26, 2014
As I was creating this beautiful ornament my cousin and his wife were in Korea picking up their second adopted Korean child. They were so surprised and absolutely loved their new personalized ornament with each persons name on a stocking and the Family name on the ornament. The added personalized gift card was also a perfect addition to our gift !
Stocking Family Personalized Ornament
By PAULA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. Great quality and detail. Very satisfied.
Across the miles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes , TX) - December 20, 2014
Was perfect for my sons growing family! Sent across the U.S. since we can't be together for Christmas!
Great product
By Dianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kotzebue, AK) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament and it turned out great, just like I inputted the names on the order. Very well made.
Excellent Quality
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielsville, GA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have no complaints with my recent purchase.
I would like to make a suggestion though...
could you make the letters in a name up to 8 characters
that way a persons name could be written instead of a partial or nickname
Stocking Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glens Falls, NY) - December 30, 2013
This ornament was a hit for our son's family. Would definitely order this again.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - December 30, 2013
I love the idea of a family ornament, and this was the second one I purchased for my friend's family. As usual, the workmanship was excellent and the ornament clean and precise.
Last year I purchased the Family Christmas Tree for my friend and was equally pleased with it.
loved it
By Maribel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy and beautiful. My sister and my boss were impressed because it was so beautiful and detailed. Nice size.
Better than expected
By taylor U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mifflinburg, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out great!
Stocking family personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - December 23, 2013
At my business facility, we exchange small gifts and I gave this personalized ornament to one of my colleagues...(got the idea from a photo with all their names on it to insure I had everyone's name spelled correctly) He said "my wife is going to absolutely love this ornament". I was so happy that all of my (5) colleagues that received the personalized ornaments loved them...Each person was unaware of the web site, but they were excited about it and asked if there were other items besides Christmas ornaments. I told them to view the website...they would be pleasantly surprised!
Personalized clear ornament
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Lake, MN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very cute, well etched ornament. I will order additions and give as gifts. Highly recommend!
Beautiful and beautifully versatile
By CAROLINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYSVILLE, KY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament and very easy to achieve. Just fill in the names and the very fast service will deliever what is a terrific gift for anyone. You could put pet names, a child and teacher with "Thanks, Mrs./Mr. ______," ; you could put places you've gone that year on the stockings and put "Our Travels 20___"….The sky's the limit with this beauty.
Love the etching!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
We were very impressed with the etching on this ornament! We love that it comes in a variety of numbered stockings, we could even include pet names! We put "Baby's Name's First Christmas" and the year on the bottom of one and it came out perfect! We were glad all the names were centered on the stockings. Great quality!
christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, , IA) - November 11, 2013
Great value and unique gift
building a tradition
By LINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CT) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son got married in 2010 and every Christmas I have a personalized ornament made for their tree; 1st Christmas as husband/wife, new home and this year is the addition of a puppy to the family! I am so very pleased with every aspect of Personalization Mall. Quality is outstanding, service perfect, presentation of items is spot on!
absolutely wonderful
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful family tradition. It is beautiful. It is high quality and an exceptional value. I highly recommend it. They also make a great personalized hostess gift.
Wonderful Service!
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved seeing a stocking with each of her family member's names on it! I have shopped at Personalizationmall.com for years and I continue to love, love, love the quality, service and, of course, the personalization of each item. Also, I love that I can preview the intended gift prior to purchasing! Once again, job well done!!
Exactly as expected.
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality on par with previously ordered glass ornaments. Great price and fast shipping.
Clearly printed names, good quality, Great price!!
By Joni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited to keep my family tradition of giving personalized ornaments for each of my children.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved