Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (209 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(178)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Fun Ornament
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornaments and fabulous value for the quality. I was very pleased with the end product. Great memories for a lifetime!
Great gift!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burney, CA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really beautiful. The engraving is clear and easy to read. I'll definitely buy more of these lovely glass ornaments.
Christmas Ornament Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viborg, SD) - November 13, 2011
As usual, it met all of my expectations. My sisters LOVED their ornaments. So glad you come out with a new design I can use every year. They are wonderful keepsakes!!
Excellent Quality
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielsville, GA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have no complaints with my recent purchase.
I would like to make a suggestion though...
could you make the letters in a name up to 8 characters
that way a persons name could be written instead of a partial or nickname
Stocking Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glens Falls, NY) - December 30, 2013
This ornament was a hit for our son's family. Would definitely order this again.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - December 30, 2013
I love the idea of a family ornament, and this was the second one I purchased for my friend's family. As usual, the workmanship was excellent and the ornament clean and precise.
Last year I purchased the Family Christmas Tree for my friend and was equally pleased with it.
loved it
By Maribel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy and beautiful. My sister and my boss were impressed because it was so beautiful and detailed. Nice size.
Better than expected
By taylor U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mifflinburg, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out great!
Stocking family personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - December 23, 2013
At my business facility, we exchange small gifts and I gave this personalized ornament to one of my colleagues...(got the idea from a photo with all their names on it to insure I had everyone's name spelled correctly) He said "my wife is going to absolutely love this ornament". I was so happy that all of my (5) colleagues that received the personalized ornaments loved them...Each person was unaware of the web site, but they were excited about it and asked if there were other items besides Christmas ornaments. I told them to view the website...they would be pleasantly surprised!
Personalized clear ornament
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Lake, MN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very cute, well etched ornament. I will order additions and give as gifts. Highly recommend!
Beautiful and beautifully versatile
By CAROLINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYSVILLE, KY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament and very easy to achieve. Just fill in the names and the very fast service will deliever what is a terrific gift for anyone. You could put pet names, a child and teacher with "Thanks, Mrs./Mr. ______," ; you could put places you've gone that year on the stockings and put "Our Travels 20___"….The sky's the limit with this beauty.
Love the etching!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
We were very impressed with the etching on this ornament! We love that it comes in a variety of numbered stockings, we could even include pet names! We put "Baby's Name's First Christmas" and the year on the bottom of one and it came out perfect! We were glad all the names were centered on the stockings. Great quality!
christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, , IA) - November 11, 2013
Great value and unique gift
building a tradition
By LINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CT) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son got married in 2010 and every Christmas I have a personalized ornament made for their tree; 1st Christmas as husband/wife, new home and this year is the addition of a puppy to the family! I am so very pleased with every aspect of Personalization Mall. Quality is outstanding, service perfect, presentation of items is spot on!
absolutely wonderful
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful family tradition. It is beautiful. It is high quality and an exceptional value. I highly recommend it. They also make a great personalized hostess gift.
Wonderful Service!
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved seeing a stocking with each of her family member's names on it! I have shopped at Personalizationmall.com for years and I continue to love, love, love the quality, service and, of course, the personalization of each item. Also, I love that I can preview the intended gift prior to purchasing! Once again, job well done!!
Exactly as expected.
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality on par with previously ordered glass ornaments. Great price and fast shipping.
Clearly printed names, good quality, Great price!!
By Joni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited to keep my family tradition of giving personalized ornaments for each of my children.
Very nice
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. Classy ornament.
New Favorite
By Kirsten H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a gift for my in-laws who don't live near any of their 6 grandchildren. My mother-in-law called me the day she received this and told me she teared up because she became sentimental when she saw it. She hung it on her tree right away, and said that this is now her favorite ornament b/c it makes her feel closer to her grandchildren with their stockings hanging in her house also.
Love the stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 1, 2012
Very nicely done. Looks like I picked up at a "special boutique"
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - November 27, 2012
I bought one for each of my children and their families. They were as nice as I expected and a great addition to other family ornaments .
Another great product
By Hollidae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a bit smaller than I expected but it is still a beautiful and great quality ornament. I will continue to purchase amazing products from Personalizationmall.com
Perfect family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - November 4, 2012
These ornaments are really beautiful, they look a lot more expensive than they are and make a perfect gift for that family you want to remember at the holidays
Family gift
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my grandparents with all of the grandchildren's names. It looks awesome and I can't wait to give it to them! Love this! Great family gift!
So cute!
By Brady H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, UT) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was delivered quickly and it turned out so cute! The writing was clear and it looks very nice. I can't wait to put it on the tree next year!
Very Cute!!
By Leza H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is very cute. Not too big, not too small. I would purchase another one if needed.
VERY IMPRESSED !
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one ornament for myself and one for a gift and was very pleased when I recevied them. Very nice that the ornament is glass and not just acrylic. Looks more expensive that what I paid for them. Very highly recommended. Also wished they came in a box instead of the velvet pouch, but always very pleased with how any item that is ordered through this website is packaged and shipped. Always very nice quality work !!
Stocking Family© Personalized Ornament
By Teresa A. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is a fairly heavy weight material. The Etched decorations are elegant.
The only drawback is the limitation on the number of family members you can have.
Great Product
By alysia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bealeton, VA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture!!!
Wonderful Products, Wonderful Site
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this onrnament for my brother and his family for Christmas. In the rush of things, I ended up filling in incorrect address information for my brother when I bought it. I was unaware of this until a couple days after Personalization Mall had already shipped it. I contacted them and they were so nice and helpful, explaining that it had already been shipped, but if they received it back they would call for the correct address and then re-ship it at no cost to me. I was not very hopeful, but a couple weeks ago I received a call from their returns dept. I gave them the correct address and my brother and his family received the package a few days ago. They LOVE it, and are amazed at how beautifully done it is. I am so impressed with the quality of product and service from this website. I am sure I will be using them for all of my future special purchases.
Just what I expected
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks great. Was nicely wrapped and well protected. Comes with a keepsake black velvety bag for storing in each year. Was the size and quality I expected. White stockings have a little shimmer to them. Great work. No scratches. Glass was clear. Names all looked just like the proof I saw.
Wounderful
By Penny M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a pretty ornament.I was surprized at the
way it looked.I just wish with it being glass that it also would have came in its own little box to.
XMAS ORNAMENT
By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL AS USUAL! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK! THESE ORNAMENTS ARE HIGHLY RECCOMMENDED.
Very Nice
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paynesville, MN) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item quickly. Nice job. Just what it appears in the picture.
Love the stockings!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This oranment is so cute! Great quality! I can't wait to give it as gift this holiday season!
WOW amazing!
By Cassandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the best! I am so happy with my order. It looks amazing. Thick glass and there names are very clear. It looks like this would have cost so much more! I love it and will be buying one for everyone in my family for christmas! If you are looking through all the ornaments reading reviews and trying to figure out what ornnament is going to be the best like I did...lok no farther! This is by far the best quality and so pretty!
Excellent Ornament!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! I ordered 4 different ornaments- and they were all great- but this one was the BEST! The engraving goes right into the clear part and looks super professional- like I paid a WHOLE lot for it! It looks even better than on the webpage!
Memory Markers
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going through my ornaments I realized I had one missing from 2005.... when I saw this ornament I thought it would be perfect and because you can personalize everything... I could have Christmas 2005 engraved on it. Perfect... now my collection is complete!
Beautiful
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeds all my expectations. Its just beautiful! The little velvet bag gave it an extra touch and the combination would make a fantastic gift for anyone. I will treasure it for a long time to come.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved