Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to thank you for helping me give a beautiful well loved anniversary gift to my son & daughter in law. They were so thrilled when they opened the box and saw the bamboo cutting board...
~Mary E - NJ

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (192 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(164)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Fun Ornament
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornaments and fabulous value for the quality. I was very pleased with the end product. Great memories for a lifetime!
Great gift!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burney, CA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really beautiful. The engraving is clear and easy to read. I'll definitely buy more of these lovely glass ornaments.
Christmas Ornament Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viborg, SD) - November 13, 2011
As usual, it met all of my expectations. My sisters LOVED their ornaments. So glad you come out with a new design I can use every year. They are wonderful keepsakes!!
Excellent Quality
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielsville, GA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have no complaints with my recent purchase.
I would like to make a suggestion though...
could you make the letters in a name up to 8 characters
that way a persons name could be written instead of a partial or nickname
Stocking Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glens Falls, NY) - December 30, 2013
This ornament was a hit for our son's family. Would definitely order this again.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - December 30, 2013
I love the idea of a family ornament, and this was the second one I purchased for my friend's family. As usual, the workmanship was excellent and the ornament clean and precise.
Last year I purchased the Family Christmas Tree for my friend and was equally pleased with it.
loved it
By Maribel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy and beautiful. My sister and my boss were impressed because it was so beautiful and detailed. Nice size.
Better than expected
By taylor U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mifflinburg, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out great!
Stocking family personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - December 23, 2013
At my business facility, we exchange small gifts and I gave this personalized ornament to one of my colleagues...(got the idea from a photo with all their names on it to insure I had everyone's name spelled correctly) He said "my wife is going to absolutely love this ornament". I was so happy that all of my (5) colleagues that received the personalized ornaments loved them...Each person was unaware of the web site, but they were excited about it and asked if there were other items besides Christmas ornaments. I told them to view the website...they would be pleasantly surprised!
Personalized clear ornament
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Lake, MN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very cute, well etched ornament. I will order additions and give as gifts. Highly recommend!
Beautiful and beautifully versatile
By CAROLINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYSVILLE, KY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament and very easy to achieve. Just fill in the names and the very fast service will deliever what is a terrific gift for anyone. You could put pet names, a child and teacher with "Thanks, Mrs./Mr. ______," ; you could put places you've gone that year on the stockings and put "Our Travels 20___"….The sky's the limit with this beauty.
Love the etching!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
We were very impressed with the etching on this ornament! We love that it comes in a variety of numbered stockings, we could even include pet names! We put "Baby's Name's First Christmas" and the year on the bottom of one and it came out perfect! We were glad all the names were centered on the stockings. Great quality!
christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, , IA) - November 11, 2013
Great value and unique gift
building a tradition
By LINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CT) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son got married in 2010 and every Christmas I have a personalized ornament made for their tree; 1st Christmas as husband/wife, new home and this year is the addition of a puppy to the family! I am so very pleased with every aspect of Personalization Mall. Quality is outstanding, service perfect, presentation of items is spot on!
absolutely wonderful
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful family tradition. It is beautiful. It is high quality and an exceptional value. I highly recommend it. They also make a great personalized hostess gift.
Wonderful Service!
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved seeing a stocking with each of her family member's names on it! I have shopped at Personalizationmall.com for years and I continue to love, love, love the quality, service and, of course, the personalization of each item. Also, I love that I can preview the intended gift prior to purchasing! Once again, job well done!!
Exactly as expected.
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality on par with previously ordered glass ornaments. Great price and fast shipping.
Clearly printed names, good quality, Great price!!
By Joni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited to keep my family tradition of giving personalized ornaments for each of my children.
Very nice
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. Classy ornament.
New Favorite
By Kirsten H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a gift for my in-laws who don't live near any of their 6 grandchildren. My mother-in-law called me the day she received this and told me she teared up because she became sentimental when she saw it. She hung it on her tree right away, and said that this is now her favorite ornament b/c it makes her feel closer to her grandchildren with their stockings hanging in her house also.
Love the stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 1, 2012
Very nicely done. Looks like I picked up at a "special boutique"
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - November 27, 2012
I bought one for each of my children and their families. They were as nice as I expected and a great addition to other family ornaments .
Another great product
By Hollidae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a bit smaller than I expected but it is still a beautiful and great quality ornament. I will continue to purchase amazing products from Personalizationmall.com
Perfect family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - November 4, 2012
These ornaments are really beautiful, they look a lot more expensive than they are and make a perfect gift for that family you want to remember at the holidays
Family gift
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my grandparents with all of the grandchildren's names. It looks awesome and I can't wait to give it to them! Love this! Great family gift!
Beautiful ornament!
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect and made a wonderful gift!
As always, thank you for doing such a great job.
I will be a customer for many years to come!
Great Product
By alysia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bealeton, VA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture!!!
Family Gift
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I have given my grandchildren special ornaments.
This was a great ornament because the whole family was named on the ornament as well as date. My grandchildren thought it very special because mom & dad were also named on gift. Very Nice made them all feel special
So cute!
By Brady H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, UT) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was delivered quickly and it turned out so cute! The writing was clear and it looks very nice. I can't wait to put it on the tree next year!
Familt Ornament
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect..
Beautiful item!!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend and she loved it!! She raved about it and said I shouldn't have spent so much, I didn't tell her it was less than 20 dollars. That is what is great about this website. You find amazing one of kind things that you can not get in our area (very rural) that do not cost a lot. Love it!!
XMAS ORNAMENT
By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL AS USUAL! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK! THESE ORNAMENTS ARE HIGHLY RECCOMMENDED.
Wounderful
By Penny M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a pretty ornament.I was surprized at the
way it looked.I just wish with it being glass that it also would have came in its own little box to.
Very Cute!!
By Leza H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is very cute. Not too big, not too small. I would purchase another one if needed.
Stocking Family Ornament
By Laurie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my daughter and son in law. They just had a baby (2 weeks early) before Christmas and I needed to get them something for their tree with the new baby's name on it. I ordered this ornament just before the deadline promising the item would be there before Christmas. And it was! My daughter and Son in Law loved it and they were very happy to have a family ornament on their tree with the whole family's name on it. They said it was beautiful!
Stocking Family Ornament
By Gwendolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering a Christmas ornament each year for the past 5 yrs. for my 5 year old Grand Daughter. I have been well pleased and the stocking family ornament is everything I had expected. Beautiful work. I am well pleased again.
A customer for life
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson city, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is only the second year I have ordered, but I absolutely love every ornament I have received.
They are Top of the Line and the price is so reasonable.
I will continue to order whenever I need something special.
Excellent Ornament!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! I ordered 4 different ornaments- and they were all great- but this one was the BEST! The engraving goes right into the clear part and looks super professional- like I paid a WHOLE lot for it! It looks even better than on the webpage!
Beautiful!
By Allison P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks even better in person & came so quickly. Pers. Mall is the best!
Stocking Family Personalized Ornament
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and good quality. Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved