Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is very user friendly. I've ordered from you before and will do so in the future. Thanks!
    ~Edward - NC

    Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
    Average Customer Review: (195 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (167)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful Fun Ornament
    By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great ornaments and fabulous value for the quality. I was very pleased with the end product. Great memories for a lifetime!
    Great gift!
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burney, CA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is really beautiful. The engraving is clear and easy to read. I'll definitely buy more of these lovely glass ornaments.
    Christmas Ornament Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viborg, SD) - November 13, 2011
    As usual, it met all of my expectations. My sisters LOVED their ornaments. So glad you come out with a new design I can use every year. They are wonderful keepsakes!!
    Excellent Quality
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielsville, GA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have no complaints with my recent purchase.
    I would like to make a suggestion though...
    could you make the letters in a name up to 8 characters
    that way a persons name could be written instead of a partial or nickname
    Stocking Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glens Falls, NY) - December 30, 2013
    This ornament was a hit for our son's family. Would definitely order this again.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - December 30, 2013
    I love the idea of a family ornament, and this was the second one I purchased for my friend's family. As usual, the workmanship was excellent and the ornament clean and precise.
    Last year I purchased the Family Christmas Tree for my friend and was equally pleased with it.
    loved it
    By Maribel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Classy and beautiful. My sister and my boss were impressed because it was so beautiful and detailed. Nice size.
    Better than expected
    By taylor U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mifflinburg, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product turned out great!
    Stocking family personalized ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - December 23, 2013
    At my business facility, we exchange small gifts and I gave this personalized ornament to one of my colleagues...(got the idea from a photo with all their names on it to insure I had everyone's name spelled correctly) He said "my wife is going to absolutely love this ornament". I was so happy that all of my (5) colleagues that received the personalized ornaments loved them...Each person was unaware of the web site, but they were excited about it and asked if there were other items besides Christmas ornaments. I told them to view the website...they would be pleasantly surprised!
    Personalized clear ornament
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Lake, MN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very cute, well etched ornament. I will order additions and give as gifts. Highly recommend!
    Beautiful and beautifully versatile
    By CAROLINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYSVILLE, KY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful ornament and very easy to achieve. Just fill in the names and the very fast service will deliever what is a terrific gift for anyone. You could put pet names, a child and teacher with "Thanks, Mrs./Mr. ______," ; you could put places you've gone that year on the stockings and put "Our Travels 20___"….The sky's the limit with this beauty.
    Love the etching!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
    We were very impressed with the etching on this ornament! We love that it comes in a variety of numbered stockings, we could even include pet names! We put "Baby's Name's First Christmas" and the year on the bottom of one and it came out perfect! We were glad all the names were centered on the stockings. Great quality!
    christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, , IA) - November 11, 2013
    Great value and unique gift
    building a tradition
    By LINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CT) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son got married in 2010 and every Christmas I have a personalized ornament made for their tree; 1st Christmas as husband/wife, new home and this year is the addition of a puppy to the family! I am so very pleased with every aspect of Personalization Mall. Quality is outstanding, service perfect, presentation of items is spot on!
    absolutely wonderful
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful family tradition. It is beautiful. It is high quality and an exceptional value. I highly recommend it. They also make a great personalized hostess gift.
    Wonderful Service!
    By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loved seeing a stocking with each of her family member's names on it! I have shopped at Personalizationmall.com for years and I continue to love, love, love the quality, service and, of course, the personalization of each item. Also, I love that I can preview the intended gift prior to purchasing! Once again, job well done!!
    Exactly as expected.
    By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality on par with previously ordered glass ornaments. Great price and fast shipping.
    Clearly printed names, good quality, Great price!!
    By Joni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so excited to keep my family tradition of giving personalized ornaments for each of my children.
    Very nice
    By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made. Classy ornament.
    New Favorite
    By Kirsten H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament as a gift for my in-laws who don't live near any of their 6 grandchildren. My mother-in-law called me the day she received this and told me she teared up because she became sentimental when she saw it. She hung it on her tree right away, and said that this is now her favorite ornament b/c it makes her feel closer to her grandchildren with their stockings hanging in her house also.
    Love the stockings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 1, 2012
    Very nicely done. Looks like I picked up at a "special boutique"
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - November 27, 2012
    I bought one for each of my children and their families. They were as nice as I expected and a great addition to other family ornaments .
    Another great product
    By Hollidae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a bit smaller than I expected but it is still a beautiful and great quality ornament. I will continue to purchase amazing products from Personalizationmall.com
    Perfect family gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - November 4, 2012
    These ornaments are really beautiful, they look a lot more expensive than they are and make a perfect gift for that family you want to remember at the holidays
    Family gift
    By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my grandparents with all of the grandchildren's names. It looks awesome and I can't wait to give it to them! Love this! Great family gift!
    A customer for life
    By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson city, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is only the second year I have ordered, but I absolutely love every ornament I have received.
    They are Top of the Line and the price is so reasonable.
    I will continue to order whenever I need something special.
    Stocking Family Ornament
    By Gwendolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering a Christmas ornament each year for the past 5 yrs. for my 5 year old Grand Daughter. I have been well pleased and the stocking family ornament is everything I had expected. Beautiful work. I am well pleased again.
    Perfect as usual!
    By Kathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viborg, SD) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have ordered these personalized ornaments for quite a few years now. We have a sister's weekend each November and I always give them as remembrance gifts from that weekend. My five other sisters always look forward to seeing the design chosen for that year.
    Stocking Family Personalized Ornament
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute and good quality. Thanks!
    Elegant ornament
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out really nice and it was done perfectly. Looks elegant and my friend loved it.
    Love it!
    By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, CT) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased ornanments for my sister and her family. Looks even nicer than in does in the picture...As far as buying it on-line, I love the feature where you can enter the names you want and view it before you buy.
    Stocking Family Ornament
    By Laurie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my daughter and son in law. They just had a baby (2 weeks early) before Christmas and I needed to get them something for their tree with the new baby's name on it. I ordered this ornament just before the deadline promising the item would be there before Christmas. And it was! My daughter and Son in Law loved it and they were very happy to have a family ornament on their tree with the whole family's name on it. They said it was beautiful!
    Love the stockings!
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This oranment is so cute! Great quality! I can't wait to give it as gift this holiday season!
    Very Nice
    By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paynesville, MN) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received item quickly. Nice job. Just what it appears in the picture.
    Very Elegant Ornament
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsborg, KS) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sister in law. It is very pretty and looks fancy. It includes a hook and suction cup so you can hang it on the window as a sun catcher or you can put it on your tree. I think she is going to love it.
    XMAS ORNAMENT
    By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    BEAUTIFUL AS USUAL! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK! THESE ORNAMENTS ARE HIGHLY RECCOMMENDED.
    Excellent Ornament!
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament! I ordered 4 different ornaments- and they were all great- but this one was the BEST! The engraving goes right into the clear part and looks super professional- like I paid a WHOLE lot for it! It looks even better than on the webpage!
    Memory Markers
    By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Going through my ornaments I realized I had one missing from 2005.... when I saw this ornament I thought it would be perfect and because you can personalize everything... I could have Christmas 2005 engraved on it. Perfect... now my collection is complete!
    Beautiful item!!
    By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a friend and she loved it!! She raved about it and said I shouldn't have spent so much, I didn't tell her it was less than 20 dollars. That is what is great about this website. You find amazing one of kind things that you can not get in our area (very rural) that do not cost a lot. Love it!!
    Beautiful
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It exceeds all my expectations. Its just beautiful! The little velvet bag gave it an extra touch and the combination would make a fantastic gift for anyone. I will treasure it for a long time to come.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved