Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(172)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Memories in the Making
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 8, 2013
Excellent quality. I ordered this for next years gift for a friend. I had ordered ornaments for this year and everyone was very touched and excited to have a memory like this to keep from year to year.
Very pretty!
By Kellye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law and it is very nice. Thick glass very durable.
Very high class ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - November 6, 2012
Quality was much better than I expected and I got it on sale!!! Very satisfied. And prompt for lowest shipping method! Thank you!
Love, Love, Love
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, MI) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been pleased with all of the personalized gifts I have bought. The quality and selections are A+. Thank you!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - October 29, 2012
The ornament arrived in great condition in a beautiful velvety bag. The engraving was flawless and it was exactly as I had specified.
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful family ornament. Love it!
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful family ornament. Classy...will be perfect on the tree with lights sparkling behind it. Love the xmas in July sale! I buy pretty much all my personlized ornaments than.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - December 15, 2012
This is a beautiful ornament and will make a great gift!
Always great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 16, 2012
I ordered a glass ornament last year, different style, and I'm just as please with it this year. I wish they would come out with a few new layouts. We get them for our boss as the staff gift.
Lovely personalized ornament
By Bonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered in perfect condition, wrapped carefully and looked even prettier than the image on the screen! Very happy with purchase and will order more!
Beautiful
By Christi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I expected and looks great on the tree!
Fantastic gift for my girlfriends.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byers, CO) - December 1, 2012
I purchased these ornaments as gifts for some very special friends. They are perfect. I especially appreciated being able to see the finished product on-line as I placed my order. I will definitely be a return customer.
Attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 15, 2013
Attractive ornament.
family ornament
By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great.
Christmas gifts
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think for the price of these item they are very nice Christmas items.
Just like the picture
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very impressed with the ornament. It turned out perfectly!
beautiful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - July 13, 2014
I am thrilled with the beautiful ornaments I ordered from you. I have finished my Christmas shopping for my friends! The prices were unbelievable! I'm extremely satisfied with my purchases. Thank you. Melinda
Christmas Stockings
By PHYLLIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered personalized ornaments as Christmas gifts for my family for years. I appreciate the different options available for different size families. The quality is excellent. I recommend "Personalization Mall.com" to people for gift to be given for different occasions throughout the year also.
OUR FAMILY AT CHRISTMAS!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I love these family ornaments, I truly enjoy purchasing them for each of my family. Great stocking stuffers!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (escondido, CA) - November 18, 2014
I bought this for my sister and her family. They are so close in their relationship i knew they would love this for an additional ornament to their tree!
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 9, 2014
I ordered one of these ornaments for each of my siblings families for Christmas. They exceeded my expectation! Thank you so so much
A GREAT FAMILY ORNAMENT!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing like a family ornament to add to the tree decorations!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - October 25, 2014
Quality craftsman ship.
Stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgartown, MA) - December 24, 2013
Very nice momento.
Second time's a charm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - December 31, 2013
When I initially received this item I was quite displeased. You could hardly read the names as the glitter was in the wrong places and there were bare spaces in other areas. I contacted the company, sent pictures of the defective items and was sent replacements in a proper amount of time that were absolutely perfect. I'm thankful for prompt customer service.
great christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MS) - December 21, 2013
very pleased, they were as I hoped they would be
Glass etched Christmas Ornament
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these for the family and they are beautiful. Each one comes in it's own black velvet bag and shipped in individual pocket bubble wrap for protection. They are going to be a hit!
Excellent product
By Kelley V F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with these. I personalized two of them as gifts for my boyfriend's kids, and I think they will be very pleased to receive them. They are great quality, the turn-around time was very quick, and the price was very reasonable.
Perfect "Just for you" gift!
By SUSAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBERT, NC) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Trying to find that perfect gift for family members at Christmas is hard enough! But very easy if you purchase from Personalization Mall! One of a kind special gift and they know it is meant just for them! Love that you can preview your gift before as I have had to correct some spellings or lines! Great gift! Great Company! Thanks, Susan P
Personalized Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - July 12, 2014
I am extremely pleased with the two ornaments I purchased. My daughter is having our first grandchild and my son is getting married so they are very appropriate gifts and keepsakes.
Perfect and Accurate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 13, 2014
Securely packed and were not broken. Makes a perfect addition to the Christmas tree next year.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolverine, MI) - January 3, 2014
Beautiful. Will definitely order again for other family and friends.
Classy and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - January 3, 2014
The couple I gave this to absolutely loved it! Very classy.
Love these ornaments!
By janet Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling heights, MI) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one of the glass ornaments every year for my family. Love them!
Great family ornament
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments. They arrived promptly and exactly what I wanted!!!
Beautiful
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suncook, NH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in record time even after the post office gave it a tour of the state. My friend loved it and almost made her cry. First year with her baby and I thought it was appropriate to get her something that would last and the baby wouldn't outgrow in record time. If I'm in the market for something like this in the future, I know where to go. Right to this site!
Excellent Experience
By Larry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This experience with PersonalizationMall.com has been excellent. Product was exactly as advertised, delivered quickly, within a simply buying process. I will definitely will buy again.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering from you. I received it in record time and sent to family as a gift. Can't wait to hear from them when they open on Christmas Day! Thanks, I'll shop again!
Beautiful...
By Layna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, ND) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A classic piece... yet won't shatter if dropped... Can't wait to gift it!
Thank you!
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my daughter lives states away, it's hard to visit every holiday. This Christmas, I wanted something personal and found that this ornament would be perfect. Little did I knowm when I called my daughter Christmas, she told me that this was the only ornament on her tree and that was all she needed. Thank you for bringing a family togeather on this special holiday!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved