Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know that I am extremely pleased with the product I ordered! It came exactly how I imagined it would and it looked GREAT! I will definitely be using your website more often...
    ~Alexandra - DE

    Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
    Average Customer Review: (195 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (167)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful family ornament. Love it!
    Great Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishopville, MD) - January 8, 2012
    Love these personalized gifts and they have meaning long after the occasion.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, WV) - December 29, 2011
    This was a beautiful gift for a hard-to-buy for relative. It was perfect and the personalization adds special meaning! Highly recommend to anyone!
    very happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IN) - December 31, 2011
    I was very pleased with my purchase. It was a great product for the little price I paid. Very happy!!!
    Love, Love, Love
    By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, MI) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always been pleased with all of the personalized gifts I have bought. The quality and selections are A+. Thank you!
    Beautiful
    By Christi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I expected and looks great on the tree!
    Very high class ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - November 6, 2012
    Quality was much better than I expected and I got it on sale!!! Very satisfied. And prompt for lowest shipping method! Thank you!
    Beautiful!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful family ornament. Classy...will be perfect on the tree with lights sparkling behind it. Love the xmas in July sale! I buy pretty much all my personlized ornaments than.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - October 29, 2012
    The ornament arrived in great condition in a beautiful velvety bag. The engraving was flawless and it was exactly as I had specified.
    Perfect "Just for you" gift!
    By SUSAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBERT, NC) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Trying to find that perfect gift for family members at Christmas is hard enough! But very easy if you purchase from Personalization Mall! One of a kind special gift and they know it is meant just for them! Love that you can preview your gift before as I have had to correct some spellings or lines! Great gift! Great Company! Thanks, Susan P
    Personalized Christmas Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - July 12, 2014
    I am extremely pleased with the two ornaments I purchased. My daughter is having our first grandchild and my son is getting married so they are very appropriate gifts and keepsakes.
    Perfect and Accurate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 13, 2014
    Securely packed and were not broken. Makes a perfect addition to the Christmas tree next year.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolverine, MI) - January 3, 2014
    Beautiful. Will definitely order again for other family and friends.
    Classy and cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - January 3, 2014
    The couple I gave this to absolutely loved it! Very classy.
    family ornament
    By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality is great.
    Christmas gifts
    By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think for the price of these item they are very nice Christmas items.
    Just like the picture
    By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very impressed with the ornament. It turned out perfectly!
    beautiful ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - July 13, 2014
    I am thrilled with the beautiful ornaments I ordered from you. I have finished my Christmas shopping for my friends! The prices were unbelievable! I'm extremely satisfied with my purchases. Thank you. Melinda
    Christmas Stockings
    By PHYLLIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered personalized ornaments as Christmas gifts for my family for years. I appreciate the different options available for different size families. The quality is excellent. I recommend "Personalization Mall.com" to people for gift to be given for different occasions throughout the year also.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 7, 2013
    I've ordered this ornament, along with numerous other personalized glass ornaments on this website, many times over the years and have always been so pleased with the quality and service. Makes a very treasured gift for family and friends!
    Attractive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 15, 2013
    Attractive ornament.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - December 6, 2013
    The ornament was clear and beautiful. Definitely one of the best looking ornaments in my tree. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a classy looking family gift.
    Very pretty!
    By Kellye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother in law and it is very nice. Thick glass very durable.
    Beautiful
    By Karol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Sister and her family and it was beautiful!
    Stocking stuffer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgartown, MA) - December 24, 2013
    Very nice momento.
    Second time's a charm
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - December 31, 2013
    When I initially received this item I was quite displeased. You could hardly read the names as the glitter was in the wrong places and there were bare spaces in other areas. I contacted the company, sent pictures of the defective items and was sent replacements in a proper amount of time that were absolutely perfect. I'm thankful for prompt customer service.
    great christmas ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MS) - December 21, 2013
    very pleased, they were as I hoped they would be
    Glass etched Christmas Ornament
    By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 6 of these for the family and they are beautiful. Each one comes in it's own black velvet bag and shipped in individual pocket bubble wrap for protection. They are going to be a hit!
    Excellent product
    By Kelley V F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with these. I personalized two of them as gifts for my boyfriend's kids, and I think they will be very pleased to receive them. They are great quality, the turn-around time was very quick, and the price was very reasonable.
    beautiful
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what it promised to be. Love it!
    Beautiful Ornament!
    By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time ordering from you. I received it in record time and sent to family as a gift. Can't wait to hear from them when they open on Christmas Day! Thanks, I'll shop again!
    Beautiful...
    By Layna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, ND) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A classic piece... yet won't shatter if dropped... Can't wait to gift it!
    Excellent
    By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two and the quality of it was excellent. The order came super fast too. I will definitely order from here again.
    Great Quality
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this for my niece and her husband, the quality and engraving are wonderful.
    We love it!
    By Wanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All family members love it. It is beautiful. I love the way it sparkles.
    Stocking Family ornament
    By shirley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not be happier with this ornament. It was ordered as a gift, and arrived unbelievably fast and in perfect condition. The recipient was thrilled with such a personalized gift! I will definitely be shopping from this site in the future. Keep up the great work!
    Nice ornament
    By Sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out to be a nice family ornament for the collection, very fast shipping, and good quality.
    Beautiful
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suncook, NH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived in record time even after the post office gave it a tour of the state. My friend loved it and almost made her cry. First year with her baby and I thought it was appropriate to get her something that would last and the baby wouldn't outgrow in record time. If I'm in the market for something like this in the future, I know where to go. Right to this site!
    Excellent Experience
    By Larry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This experience with PersonalizationMall.com has been excellent. Product was exactly as advertised, delivered quickly, within a simply buying process. I will definitely will buy again.
    Great family ornament
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these ornaments. They arrived promptly and exactly what I wanted!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved