Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(168)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful family ornament. Love it!
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful family ornament. Classy...will be perfect on the tree with lights sparkling behind it. Love the xmas in July sale! I buy pretty much all my personlized ornaments than.
Love these ornaments!
By janet Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling heights, MI) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one of the glass ornaments every year for my family. Love them!
very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IN) - December 31, 2011
I was very pleased with my purchase. It was a great product for the little price I paid. Very happy!!!
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishopville, MD) - January 8, 2012
Love these personalized gifts and they have meaning long after the occasion.
Beautiful
By Christi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I expected and looks great on the tree!
Fantastic gift for my girlfriends.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byers, CO) - December 1, 2012
I purchased these ornaments as gifts for some very special friends. They are perfect. I especially appreciated being able to see the finished product on-line as I placed my order. I will definitely be a return customer.
Love, Love, Love
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, MI) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been pleased with all of the personalized gifts I have bought. The quality and selections are A+. Thank you!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - October 29, 2012
The ornament arrived in great condition in a beautiful velvety bag. The engraving was flawless and it was exactly as I had specified.
Very high class ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - November 6, 2012
Quality was much better than I expected and I got it on sale!!! Very satisfied. And prompt for lowest shipping method! Thank you!
Personalized Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - July 12, 2014
I am extremely pleased with the two ornaments I purchased. My daughter is having our first grandchild and my son is getting married so they are very appropriate gifts and keepsakes.
beautiful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - July 13, 2014
I am thrilled with the beautiful ornaments I ordered from you. I have finished my Christmas shopping for my friends! The prices were unbelievable! I'm extremely satisfied with my purchases. Thank you. Melinda
Perfect "Just for you" gift!
By SUSAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBERT, NC) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Trying to find that perfect gift for family members at Christmas is hard enough! But very easy if you purchase from Personalization Mall! One of a kind special gift and they know it is meant just for them! Love that you can preview your gift before as I have had to correct some spellings or lines! Great gift! Great Company! Thanks, Susan P
Classy and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - January 3, 2014
The couple I gave this to absolutely loved it! Very classy.
Perfect and Accurate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 13, 2014
Securely packed and were not broken. Makes a perfect addition to the Christmas tree next year.
Christmas gifts
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think for the price of these item they are very nice Christmas items.
A GREAT FAMILY ORNAMENT!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing like a family ornament to add to the tree decorations!
family ornament
By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great.
Christmas Stockings
By PHYLLIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered personalized ornaments as Christmas gifts for my family for years. I appreciate the different options available for different size families. The quality is excellent. I recommend "Personalization Mall.com" to people for gift to be given for different occasions throughout the year also.
Just like the picture
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very impressed with the ornament. It turned out perfectly!
Attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 15, 2013
Attractive ornament.
Glass etched Christmas Ornament
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these for the family and they are beautiful. Each one comes in it's own black velvet bag and shipped in individual pocket bubble wrap for protection. They are going to be a hit!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 7, 2013
I've ordered this ornament, along with numerous other personalized glass ornaments on this website, many times over the years and have always been so pleased with the quality and service. Makes a very treasured gift for family and friends!
Beautiful
By Karol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Sister and her family and it was beautiful!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - December 6, 2013
The ornament was clear and beautiful. Definitely one of the best looking ornaments in my tree. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a classy looking family gift.
Second time's a charm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - December 31, 2013
When I initially received this item I was quite displeased. You could hardly read the names as the glitter was in the wrong places and there were bare spaces in other areas. I contacted the company, sent pictures of the defective items and was sent replacements in a proper amount of time that were absolutely perfect. I'm thankful for prompt customer service.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolverine, MI) - January 3, 2014
Beautiful. Will definitely order again for other family and friends.
Stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgartown, MA) - December 24, 2013
Very nice momento.
Excellent product
By Kelley V F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with these. I personalized two of them as gifts for my boyfriend's kids, and I think they will be very pleased to receive them. They are great quality, the turn-around time was very quick, and the price was very reasonable.
great christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MS) - December 21, 2013
very pleased, they were as I hoped they would be
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, WV) - December 29, 2011
This was a beautiful gift for a hard-to-buy for relative. It was perfect and the personalization adds special meaning! Highly recommend to anyone!
Beautiful...
By Layna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, ND) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A classic piece... yet won't shatter if dropped... Can't wait to gift it!
Excellent Experience
By Larry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This experience with PersonalizationMall.com has been excellent. Product was exactly as advertised, delivered quickly, within a simply buying process. I will definitely will buy again.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering from you. I received it in record time and sent to family as a gift. Can't wait to hear from them when they open on Christmas Day! Thanks, I'll shop again!
We love it!
By Wanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All family members love it. It is beautiful. I love the way it sparkles.
Excellent
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two and the quality of it was excellent. The order came super fast too. I will definitely order from here again.
Nice ornament
By Sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a nice family ornament for the collection, very fast shipping, and good quality.
Family Christmas Ornament - Wonderful idea!!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous and such a special gift for such a great price! We will definitely buy them again for more friends and family.
Stocking Family ornament
By shirley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with this ornament. It was ordered as a gift, and arrived unbelievably fast and in perfect condition. The recipient was thrilled with such a personalized gift! I will definitely be shopping from this site in the future. Keep up the great work!
Great family ornament
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments. They arrived promptly and exactly what I wanted!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved