Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (301 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Lucinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterlington, LA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and very nice. I bought it for my daughter and her family and I know she will love it. I try to give them a new ornament every year and this was one of the nicest I've bought. Good price point as well.
lovely!
By Darla J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuq, NM) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty!!
Very Cute!!
By Leza H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is very cute. Not too big, not too small. I would purchase another one if needed.
Wounderful
By Penny M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a pretty ornament.I was surprized at the
way it looked.I just wish with it being glass that it also would have came in its own little box to.
So cute!
By Brady H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, UT) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was delivered quickly and it turned out so cute! The writing was clear and it looks very nice. I can't wait to put it on the tree next year!
Great Product
By alysia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bealeton, VA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture!!!
Stocking Family Ornament
By Laurie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my daughter and son in law. They just had a baby (2 weeks early) before Christmas and I needed to get them something for their tree with the new baby's name on it. I ordered this ornament just before the deadline promising the item would be there before Christmas. And it was! My daughter and Son in Law loved it and they were very happy to have a family ornament on their tree with the whole family's name on it. They said it was beautiful!
Family Gift
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I have given my grandchildren special ornaments.
This was a great ornament because the whole family was named on the ornament as well as date. My grandchildren thought it very special because mom & dad were also named on gift. Very Nice made them all feel special
XMAS ORNAMENT
By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL AS USUAL! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK! THESE ORNAMENTS ARE HIGHLY RECCOMMENDED.
Beautiful item!!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend and she loved it!! She raved about it and said I shouldn't have spent so much, I didn't tell her it was less than 20 dollars. That is what is great about this website. You find amazing one of kind things that you can not get in our area (very rural) that do not cost a lot. Love it!!
Laser stocking ornament
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is really cute and nice quality. It is different from anything else that I have seen. I got 6 stockings and it was not too big or crowded. All the names were perfect and clear. Very happy to give as a Christmas gift!
Ready for next year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - January 11, 2016
I purchased 2 of these for our daughters and their families for next Christmas. They always look forward to getting a new personalized ornament each year. I try and get them something different each year. This ornament is very nice. The lettering is small, but nice and the etched picture stands out. These will be a very nice addition for next year.
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 31, 2015
I loved it. Turned out great!!!
very nice
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, IN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sons 2009 family ornament. Very fast delivery and a good quality . Very pleased
Cute
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWOOD, OH) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was crisp and names were very clean.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet Township, NJ) - December 23, 2015
The ornament is very pretty, however, it is very hard to read the names on the stockings. You have to put a dark color behind it to read the words.
Lovely ornament
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament is great. I wish the engraving was a bit darker as it is hard to see unless you are close up to it.
Great
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton , LA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, but needs more available space for name characters.
Great personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Plain, MN) - December 30, 2015
Very sharp & nice looking personalized ornament.
FANTASTIC
By Cary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocksprings, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this piece. I have never been disappointed with any item I have bought from personalizationmall.com.
Sharp Looking Item
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament - was really appreciated by my daughter - Now if I would have paid attention and noticed that I misspelled my daughters name wrong it would have been great. It was my fault.
Excellent!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase.
No problems with the product, and I received them faster then expected.
Will purchase from here again!
Exceeded my Expectations
By Alan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was large, heavy and very high quality. I was pleasantly surprised. I purchased this gift for my mother and I know she'll love it.
Satisfied and no longer a skeptic
By Laurent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe the quality of this product. My family loved seeing all of our names together engraved in glass on our Christmas tree. I even received the shipment faster than I expected. No longer a skeptic.
wonderful ornament
By Nanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leola, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament and a great gift at an afordable price!
Beautiful
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for co-workers and they are BEAUTIFUL. The weight is very substantial and looks like I spent much more than I actually did. The3 edges are nice and smooth, much better than I expected. Thanks!!!
Adorable
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect ornament.
LOVED IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 18, 2014
I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with ALL my purchases from this site including this beautiful ornament! Transaction was super easy, shopping was super fast and product was high quality! Thank u so much and JOB WELL DONE!!!!
Very cute
By Leanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and inexpensive, but personal. I gave them as gifts. Very fast turnaround. This is a great company!
Beautiful!
By Heidi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were very beautiful and just what I thought they would be. Service was great, love the products!!!
easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - December 16, 2014
Easy, and very nice gifts. Very pleased.
Excellent
By Ramon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament great quality fine design
Excellent
By Vimarie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased it as a gift for a friend. And I'm very happy with the way it looks
Personalized Ornaments
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, WI) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
SPECTACULAR!!!!!!! could not have been more pleased. will be sure to order again.
Lovely Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - December 20, 2014
My daughter and her family loved the ornament. The children especially loved seeing their names on it.
Perfect
By Krystina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , IL) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great memory gift
Love it!
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my sister in law. Turned out beautiful! Strong glass and the print came out nicely. Turned out perfect!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - August 16, 2015
This ornament is just lovely! The quality is excellent; the names show up so well, and I am sure the family I bought this for will be more than pleased. This is the third year I have bought them an ornament from PersonalizationMall.com. They told me last year that they look forward to getting my Christmas ornaments, and this one is just as lovely as the one I gave them in 2014!
Love it!
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset , NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and makes for a great gift
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 28, 2014
My family loved the ornament and we put it on the tree on Christmas morning, it sparkled by the light of the tree!! Very pretty!! :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved