Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(169)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Review of ornament
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not good. Unless you hold the ornament up to the light, you can't read the names on the stockings. They are imprinted too lightly to be able to see them....kind of disappointing.
Hard to read names on stockings
By MICHELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WICHITA, KS) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament does not look like the preview. You can hardly read the names on the stockings. I asked the company for a replacement, but they say it cannot be etched any better than it already is and did not offer a refund. Very disappointed, as this was a gift.
Pretty Cool!!!
By Shopper (Huntsville, AL) - December 8, 2011
This is so neat!
Disappointed this year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflintown, PA) - December 19, 2012
I was really disappointed with the ornaments I purchased for my children this year. The names on the stockings were really hard to see. The stockings needed to be a darker shade or the personalization should have been larger or something. It must just be this ornament though because other years they turned out beautifully.

Yearly Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 16, 2011
For 3 years I have purchased diffenent style ornaments with family names, date and year on them. All were beautiful until this year - not very pleased with stockings and when my order came all 3 were defective - could have been bad batch but customer service replaced them and they are better now but not too thrilled with stocking design.
Very Nice
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paynesville, MN) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item quickly. Nice job. Just what it appears in the picture.
Love the stockings!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This oranment is so cute! Great quality! I can't wait to give it as gift this holiday season!
Beautiful
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeds all my expectations. Its just beautiful! The little velvet bag gave it an extra touch and the combination would make a fantastic gift for anyone. I will treasure it for a long time to come.
Excellent Ornament!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! I ordered 4 different ornaments- and they were all great- but this one was the BEST! The engraving goes right into the clear part and looks super professional- like I paid a WHOLE lot for it! It looks even better than on the webpage!
Memory Markers
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going through my ornaments I realized I had one missing from 2005.... when I saw this ornament I thought it would be perfect and because you can personalize everything... I could have Christmas 2005 engraved on it. Perfect... now my collection is complete!
Elegant ornament
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really nice and it was done perfectly. Looks elegant and my friend loved it.
Extremely pleased
By Linda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loysville, PA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have only missed one year of not giving my kids individual ornaments with their names on. I was looking for something different this year and found these ornaments. It is so classy looking. I can't wait to give it to them!
Love it!
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, CT) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased ornanments for my sister and her family. Looks even nicer than in does in the picture...As far as buying it on-line, I love the feature where you can enter the names you want and view it before you buy.
WOW amazing!
By Cassandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the best! I am so happy with my order. It looks amazing. Thick glass and there names are very clear. It looks like this would have cost so much more! I love it and will be buying one for everyone in my family for christmas! If you are looking through all the ornaments reading reviews and trying to figure out what ornnament is going to be the best like I did...lok no farther! This is by far the best quality and so pretty!
Very Elegant Ornament
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsborg, KS) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister in law. It is very pretty and looks fancy. It includes a hook and suction cup so you can hang it on the window as a sun catcher or you can put it on your tree. I think she is going to love it.
Engraved Stocking Ornament
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my sisters for Christmas...it is adorable! The engraving is impeccable. It's hard to find something to include 6 names. Thank you for the wonderful job, I will order from this company again!
Stocking Family
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With a new addition to our family, our puppy, we had to have a special ornament to add to our tree. This was the perfect ornament to do just that.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks much more expensive than it cost. I will be so happy to present this to my daughter and grand-daughter for their CHRISTmas tree this year. Very easy to understand all the process of ordering.
Delighted
By Teresita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful piece, I am very happy with my purchase but then again everything I have purchased before has always been of great quality and beautiful presentation.
Nice gifts for a family
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NC) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for our childern for christimas with their names and our grandchildern's names and the year on the stockings. They are really cute and I know they will love them. I also ordered one for great-grandparents with just the names of the great-greandchilden and the year.
Stocking Family Ornament
By Gwendolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering a Christmas ornament each year for the past 5 yrs. for my 5 year old Grand Daughter. I have been well pleased and the stocking family ornament is everything I had expected. Beautiful work. I am well pleased again.
A customer for life
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson city, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is only the second year I have ordered, but I absolutely love every ornament I have received.
They are Top of the Line and the price is so reasonable.
I will continue to order whenever I need something special.
Perfect as usual!
By Kathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viborg, SD) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered these personalized ornaments for quite a few years now. We have a sister's weekend each November and I always give them as remembrance gifts from that weekend. My five other sisters always look forward to seeing the design chosen for that year.
Beautiful!
By Allison P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks even better in person & came so quickly. Pers. Mall is the best!
Stocking Family Personalized Ornament
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and good quality. Thanks!
Adorable
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect ornament.
Very satisfied!
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job on the ornament. Personalization looks wonderful.
Sharp, clear images
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament for a gift
Satisfied and no longer a skeptic
By Laurent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe the quality of this product. My family loved seeing all of our names together engraved in glass on our Christmas tree. I even received the shipment faster than I expected. No longer a skeptic.
Nice Ornament
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice ornament. The picture is printed onto the ornament rather than etched into the glass... not quite what I was expecting but still very pretty. We are very happy to have a personalized family ornament.
Very beautiful
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minter city, MS) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very well made and thicker than I thought it would be. If I were to drop it on the floor I don't think it would even break. The only thing I wish were different is that it had a better font to the lettering. It is okay, but a swirly font that more goes along with the swirl of the vine above the stockings would look a lot better. That is the only reason I gave it only four stars, otherwise it would have been five.
Exceeded my Expectations
By Alan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was large, heavy and very high quality. I was pleasantly surprised. I purchased this gift for my mother and I know she'll love it.
FANTASTIC
By Cary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocksprings, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this piece. I have never been disappointed with any item I have bought from personalizationmall.com.
Beautiful
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for co-workers and they are BEAUTIFUL. The weight is very substantial and looks like I spent much more than I actually did. The3 edges are nice and smooth, much better than I expected. Thanks!!!
Sharp Looking Item
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament - was really appreciated by my daughter - Now if I would have paid attention and noticed that I misspelled my daughters name wrong it would have been great. It was my fault.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - December 22, 2012
This will be a great gift to give to grand parents.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 20, 2013
Buy an ornament every year for family. Think they will love this one. Making memories!
great family christmas gifts
By Chiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for each of my family members who live out of state. Great gifts.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARLIN, NJ) - December 20, 2012
I loved this idea for the tree. I recently been married and it was a nice touch to include my spouse & daughter. They loved it. My mother-in-law was touched with the names of her sons & grandchildren. Points for me....
Christmas Ornaments
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice to give personalized gifts, ornament was adequate
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved