Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (301 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Clearly printed names, good quality, Great price!!
By Joni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited to keep my family tradition of giving personalized ornaments for each of my children.
Very nice
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. Classy ornament.
New Favorite
By Kirsten H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a gift for my in-laws who don't live near any of their 6 grandchildren. My mother-in-law called me the day she received this and told me she teared up because she became sentimental when she saw it. She hung it on her tree right away, and said that this is now her favorite ornament b/c it makes her feel closer to her grandchildren with their stockings hanging in her house also.
Love the stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 1, 2012
Very nicely done. Looks like I picked up at a "special boutique"
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - November 27, 2012
I bought one for each of my children and their families. They were as nice as I expected and a great addition to other family ornaments .
Another great product
By Hollidae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a bit smaller than I expected but it is still a beautiful and great quality ornament. I will continue to purchase amazing products from Personalizationmall.com
Perfect family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - November 4, 2012
These ornaments are really beautiful, they look a lot more expensive than they are and make a perfect gift for that family you want to remember at the holidays
Family gift
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my grandparents with all of the grandchildren's names. It looks awesome and I can't wait to give it to them! Love this! Great family gift!
Just what I expected
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks great. Was nicely wrapped and well protected. Comes with a keepsake black velvety bag for storing in each year. Was the size and quality I expected. White stockings have a little shimmer to them. Great work. No scratches. Glass was clear. Names all looked just like the proof I saw.
Stocking Family© Personalized Ornament
By Teresa A. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is a fairly heavy weight material. The Etched decorations are elegant.
The only drawback is the limitation on the number of family members you can have.
Stocking Family Personalized Ornament
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and good quality. Thanks!
Great Buy
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect Christmas gift for my family and close friends. Very inexpensive yet amazing quality.
Perfect as usual!
By Kathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viborg, SD) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered these personalized ornaments for quite a few years now. We have a sister's weekend each November and I always give them as remembrance gifts from that weekend. My five other sisters always look forward to seeing the design chosen for that year.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks much more expensive than it cost. I will be so happy to present this to my daughter and grand-daughter for their CHRISTmas tree this year. Very easy to understand all the process of ordering.
VERY IMPRESSED !
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one ornament for myself and one for a gift and was very pleased when I recevied them. Very nice that the ornament is glass and not just acrylic. Looks more expensive that what I paid for them. Very highly recommended. Also wished they came in a box instead of the velvet pouch, but always very pleased with how any item that is ordered through this website is packaged and shipped. Always very nice quality work !!
O'Brien Stocking Ornament
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, fast ship, love the uniqueness of the ornament! Web site easy to use - fantastic company!

Delighted
By Teresita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful piece, I am very happy with my purchase but then again everything I have purchased before has always been of great quality and beautiful presentation.
Nice gifts for a family
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NC) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for our childern for christimas with their names and our grandchildern's names and the year on the stockings. They are really cute and I know they will love them. I also ordered one for great-grandparents with just the names of the great-greandchilden and the year.
Engraved Stocking Ornament
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my sisters for Christmas...it is adorable! The engraving is impeccable. It's hard to find something to include 6 names. Thank you for the wonderful job, I will order from this company again!
Chandler Mom
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a nice addition to our other year ornaments. I liked being able to personalize it just for our family. I will check here again for the upcoming year.
Wonderful Products, Wonderful Site
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this onrnament for my brother and his family for Christmas. In the rush of things, I ended up filling in incorrect address information for my brother when I bought it. I was unaware of this until a couple days after Personalization Mall had already shipped it. I contacted them and they were so nice and helpful, explaining that it had already been shipped, but if they received it back they would call for the correct address and then re-ship it at no cost to me. I was not very hopeful, but a couple weeks ago I received a call from their returns dept. I gave them the correct address and my brother and his family received the package a few days ago. They LOVE it, and are amazed at how beautifully done it is. I am so impressed with the quality of product and service from this website. I am sure I will be using them for all of my future special purchases.
Beautiful!
By Allison P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks even better in person & came so quickly. Pers. Mall is the best!
Stocking Family
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With a new addition to our family, our puppy, we had to have a special ornament to add to our tree. This was the perfect ornament to do just that.
Exceeded Expectations
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Price, service and quality of item...we are pleased.
Stocking Family Ornament
By Gwendolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering a Christmas ornament each year for the past 5 yrs. for my 5 year old Grand Daughter. I have been well pleased and the stocking family ornament is everything I had expected. Beautiful work. I am well pleased again.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering from you. I received it in record time and sent to family as a gift. Can't wait to hear from them when they open on Christmas Day! Thanks, I'll shop again!
Excellent
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two and the quality of it was excellent. The order came super fast too. I will definitely order from here again.
Excellent Experience
By Larry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This experience with PersonalizationMall.com has been excellent. Product was exactly as advertised, delivered quickly, within a simply buying process. I will definitely will buy again.
Beautiful...
By Layna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, ND) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A classic piece... yet won't shatter if dropped... Can't wait to gift it!
Absolutely loved this!
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy my sons ornaments from here every year and also our family ornaments. This is what I chose for this year and I love it. everything I order is always reasonably priced, gets to me fast and most of all, really good quality!
Beautiful Ornament
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, TN) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from this website many times and I've always been very happy with the quality, timeliness and price of my items. This ornament is no exception. It was very nicely made and shipped very quickly. I look forward to hanging this on my tree for many years to come! I highly recommend!
We love it!
By Wanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All family members love it. It is beautiful. I love the way it sparkles.
Great Quality
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my niece and her husband, the quality and engraving are wonderful.
Great family ornament
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments. They arrived promptly and exactly what I wanted!!!
Adorable
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Stocking Family ornament was marvelous. It was of good quality and I was very pleased, as was my Son and Daughter In Law who received it.
Thank you!
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my daughter lives states away, it's hard to visit every holiday. This Christmas, I wanted something personal and found that this ornament would be perfect. Little did I knowm when I called my daughter Christmas, she told me that this was the only ornament on her tree and that was all she needed. Thank you for bringing a family togeather on this special holiday!
Great Gift
By Josephine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My just married Granddaughter, her husband and their two dogs loved this special memory of their first christmas as Mr. & Mrs.
ornament
By roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! Folks loved it!
Stocking Family ornament
By shirley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with this ornament. It was ordered as a gift, and arrived unbelievably fast and in perfect condition. The recipient was thrilled with such a personalized gift! I will definitely be shopping from this site in the future. Keep up the great work!
Beautiful
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suncook, NH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in record time even after the post office gave it a tour of the state. My friend loved it and almost made her cry. First year with her baby and I thought it was appropriate to get her something that would last and the baby wouldn't outgrow in record time. If I'm in the market for something like this in the future, I know where to go. Right to this site!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved