Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (332 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Jennie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the ornament made with 6 names. It was flawless. Each name was centered on the stockings and was perfectly legible. It looked exactly like the preview that I was shown. This was a gift and the recipient loved it.
Love it!
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, MN) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personal ornament with the entire family's name. It will be on my tree every year.
Excellent
By katie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ottawa, IL) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was an issue with my order and it was fixed and shipped out with no extra cost. ...very happy
Christmas ornament
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.
Looks amazing!
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings look sparkly everything is perfect!!
Beautiful ornaments !
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and style is perfect.. really glows with the lights on the tree. Love these ornaments!
LOVE IT
By Brandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARLAND, TX) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous! Absolutely PERFECT and a great deal for the price!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - December 16, 2016
I was very happy with my purchase after I opened the package and saw it in person. It is beautiful. However, when I gave the ornament to the people I had bought it for I knew I had chosen a winner...they loved it!
Always perfect and always fast!
By Caryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job as usual. I love recommending your site.
beautiful and well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattsburgh, NY) - December 15, 2016
cute, sweet and clear printing
Stocking family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 14, 2016
Gorgeous ornament but the hole that was drilled for the hanging ribbon, got chipped prior to arriving at my house. Other than that, it's beautiful.
Christmas Ornament
By Kaitlin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens , WA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our family Christmas Ornament this year. It was shipped quickly, came exactly as ordered and very well packaged. Will definitely order from personalization mall again!!
Love it
By Alecia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, IL) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered 4 different ornaments, and each time I get then they are exactly like the photo!! Thank you! They are going to make excellent Christmas presents!
Absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - December 2, 2016
The ornament that I received was beautiful and my entire family likes it. It looks just like it is presented online and it makes a wonderful new addition to the family Christmas tree. I would recommend this product to other customers.
Classic look
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful way to commemorate our years together
perfect family gift
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and workmanship. The ornament comes in a pretty cloth bag for protection. My daughter will love this for her tree. I try to get each of our three girls some kind of family personalized gift each year and usually from this company who produces high quality, affordable gifts. There was a problem with one item last year and they were quick to help resolve the issue.
Gorgeous
By Mildred D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is as described. It looks like expensive glass yet is easy on the pocket book. The engraving was perfect. This, along with the stand, makes a perfect gift for any occasion.
Xmas tree ornament
By Rosalynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
quite a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porum, OK) - November 29, 2016
Loved them. Delivered quickly and in a lovely pounch.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - November 20, 2016
The ornaments turned out better than I expected. I love them!
Love it!
By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from here every year! I have never been disappointed. Love it.
Very pleased
By Tenaya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , CA) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never ordered from this company before so I was a little hesitant. When my order came, I was surprised to find the product exactly how I ordered it.
I was so pleased with how fast my order was delivered that I ended up ordering another product from them!!!
A very happy and satisfied customer
Beautiful
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, GA) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them. Perfect sibling gifts
Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - July 19, 2016
I have always been extremely happy with items I've orderd. When I received two stocking ornaments that didn't meet my expectations, I was surprised and disappointed. I called customer service, and a very friendly rep asked if I could send her photos. I did and within a couple of hours I received a message that the items would be replaced at no charge. What a fantastic way to do business! I received the new ones and they're perfect. They're so pretty and I'm excited to give them as gifts.
xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IA) - July 12, 2016
I ordered this for my kids. Love it! Fast delivery!
Great Design
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. The detailing is exquisite and the value can't be beat. You won't be disappointed.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 10, 2016
I received these ornaments in a timely fashion & they were just exactly what I ordered. I would recommend this site to anybody. Very pleased, can't wait til Christmas to give them as gifts.
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my son and his wife in honor of the new addition to the family. I get them a personalized ornament each year and give it to them on Thanksgiving Day to kick off the holiday season.
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , VA) - February 2, 2016
Special, simple yet beautiful
Aka names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg , VA) - February 2, 2016
This is our family nick names including our dog I love how this came out .
But it should have more letters allow in the stocking for full names of more then 7 letters only down fall .

But I still love & adore this orniment
Love it!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANNING, SC) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament!
Beautiful family ornament
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order several ornaments for family and friends every year. I try to order something different for everyone. They are always a big hit.. The quality is always satisfactory, the detailing is beautiful and they stand behind their merchandise.
Love it!
By Cathie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, NC) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get several ornament from this company every year and I am ALWAYS pleased with the product. Don't hesitate, get it!
Crystal Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - January 17, 2016
Received this and was thrilled - I will be giving it as a gift for upcoming Christmas and know they will be thrilled with it too. Can't wait to see their faces...Personalization is always special.
very nice ornament for all members of the family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - January 15, 2016
yours or a gift.. its great
Hearts were touched.
By Joy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave personalized ornaments for Christmas & EVERYBODY LOOOVED them! Especially the parents. It touched their hearts to see their children's names on the BEAUTIFUL ornaments. I knew they would be nice but seeing them up close... they were just really nice & looked like they cost a mint. I truly love Personalization Mall's quality. Never disappointed.
Perfect
By Jere M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason city, IA) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out wonderful!
Beautiful
By Phyllis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were just beautiful. They look just like picture. Can't wait to give them next Christmas
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - January 11, 2016
Lovely and beautifully engraved, also nice packaging
Cute as can be....
By Kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute! I am glad I made this purchase. Happy with the results.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved