Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I recently ordered 5 of the tan portfolios as personalized corporate gifts from my boss and they were perfect! Not only did the order make it to me in plenty of time, but the packaging and...
    ~Diane - PA

    Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
    Average Customer Review: (195 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (167)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Christmas gifts
    By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think for the price of these item they are very nice Christmas items.
    family ornament
    By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality is great.
    Just like the picture
    By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very impressed with the ornament. It turned out perfectly!
    Christmas Stockings
    By PHYLLIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered personalized ornaments as Christmas gifts for my family for years. I appreciate the different options available for different size families. The quality is excellent. I recommend "Personalization Mall.com" to people for gift to be given for different occasions throughout the year also.
    beautiful ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - July 13, 2014
    I am thrilled with the beautiful ornaments I ordered from you. I have finished my Christmas shopping for my friends! The prices were unbelievable! I'm extremely satisfied with my purchases. Thank you. Melinda
    Personalized Christmas Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - July 12, 2014
    I am extremely pleased with the two ornaments I purchased. My daughter is having our first grandchild and my son is getting married so they are very appropriate gifts and keepsakes.
    Perfect "Just for you" gift!
    By SUSAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBERT, NC) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Trying to find that perfect gift for family members at Christmas is hard enough! But very easy if you purchase from Personalization Mall! One of a kind special gift and they know it is meant just for them! Love that you can preview your gift before as I have had to correct some spellings or lines! Great gift! Great Company! Thanks, Susan P
    Perfect and Accurate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 13, 2014
    Securely packed and were not broken. Makes a perfect addition to the Christmas tree next year.
    Classy and cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - January 3, 2014
    The couple I gave this to absolutely loved it! Very classy.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolverine, MI) - January 3, 2014
    Beautiful. Will definitely order again for other family and friends.
    Excellent Quality
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielsville, GA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have no complaints with my recent purchase.
    I would like to make a suggestion though...
    could you make the letters in a name up to 8 characters
    that way a persons name could be written instead of a partial or nickname
    Second time's a charm
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - December 31, 2013
    When I initially received this item I was quite displeased. You could hardly read the names as the glitter was in the wrong places and there were bare spaces in other areas. I contacted the company, sent pictures of the defective items and was sent replacements in a proper amount of time that were absolutely perfect. I'm thankful for prompt customer service.
    Stocking Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glens Falls, NY) - December 30, 2013
    This ornament was a hit for our son's family. Would definitely order this again.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - December 30, 2013
    I love the idea of a family ornament, and this was the second one I purchased for my friend's family. As usual, the workmanship was excellent and the ornament clean and precise.
    Last year I purchased the Family Christmas Tree for my friend and was equally pleased with it.
    loved it
    By Maribel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Classy and beautiful. My sister and my boss were impressed because it was so beautiful and detailed. Nice size.
    Better than expected
    By taylor U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mifflinburg, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product turned out great!
    Stocking stuffer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgartown, MA) - December 24, 2013
    Very nice momento.
    Stocking family personalized ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - December 23, 2013
    At my business facility, we exchange small gifts and I gave this personalized ornament to one of my colleagues...(got the idea from a photo with all their names on it to insure I had everyone's name spelled correctly) He said "my wife is going to absolutely love this ornament". I was so happy that all of my (5) colleagues that received the personalized ornaments loved them...Each person was unaware of the web site, but they were excited about it and asked if there were other items besides Christmas ornaments. I told them to view the website...they would be pleasantly surprised!
    Personalized clear ornament
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Lake, MN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very cute, well etched ornament. I will order additions and give as gifts. Highly recommend!
    great christmas ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MS) - December 21, 2013
    very pleased, they were as I hoped they would be
    Excellent product
    By Kelley V F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with these. I personalized two of them as gifts for my boyfriend's kids, and I think they will be very pleased to receive them. They are great quality, the turn-around time was very quick, and the price was very reasonable.
    Glass etched Christmas Ornament
    By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 6 of these for the family and they are beautiful. Each one comes in it's own black velvet bag and shipped in individual pocket bubble wrap for protection. They are going to be a hit!
    Beautiful and beautifully versatile
    By CAROLINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYSVILLE, KY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful ornament and very easy to achieve. Just fill in the names and the very fast service will deliever what is a terrific gift for anyone. You could put pet names, a child and teacher with "Thanks, Mrs./Mr. ______," ; you could put places you've gone that year on the stockings and put "Our Travels 20___"….The sky's the limit with this beauty.
    Attractive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 15, 2013
    Attractive ornament.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 7, 2013
    I've ordered this ornament, along with numerous other personalized glass ornaments on this website, many times over the years and have always been so pleased with the quality and service. Makes a very treasured gift for family and friends!
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - December 6, 2013
    The ornament was clear and beautiful. Definitely one of the best looking ornaments in my tree. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a classy looking family gift.
    Love the etching!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
    We were very impressed with the etching on this ornament! We love that it comes in a variety of numbered stockings, we could even include pet names! We put "Baby's Name's First Christmas" and the year on the bottom of one and it came out perfect! We were glad all the names were centered on the stockings. Great quality!
    Beautiful
    By Karol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Sister and her family and it was beautiful!
    Very pretty!
    By Kellye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother in law and it is very nice. Thick glass very durable.
    christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, , IA) - November 11, 2013
    Great value and unique gift
    building a tradition
    By LINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CT) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son got married in 2010 and every Christmas I have a personalized ornament made for their tree; 1st Christmas as husband/wife, new home and this year is the addition of a puppy to the family! I am so very pleased with every aspect of Personalization Mall. Quality is outstanding, service perfect, presentation of items is spot on!
    Memories in the Making
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 8, 2013
    Excellent quality. I ordered this for next years gift for a friend. I had ordered ornaments for this year and everyone was very touched and excited to have a memory like this to keep from year to year.
    christmas gift for my sister in-law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington , PA) - December 30, 2012
    this is a great gift idea for those people you have no idea what to get for the holidays. I highly recommend using personalization mall, their customer service was very good as well. I ordered this and it had a small chip in the bottom when i received it. I emailed customer service and sent a photo and with in 2-3 days i got a reply saying they would replace it and have it to me before christmas. I was very happy with the service and quality of the ornament. A TIP: however many names you plan on putting on it, leave and extra stocking to put the year. There is not enough space in the text below.
    perfect
    By karyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect....Awesome !!!!!!!!!!!
    absolutely wonderful
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful family tradition. It is beautiful. It is high quality and an exceptional value. I highly recommend it. They also make a great personalized hostess gift.
    Wonderful Service!
    By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loved seeing a stocking with each of her family member's names on it! I have shopped at Personalizationmall.com for years and I continue to love, love, love the quality, service and, of course, the personalization of each item. Also, I love that I can preview the intended gift prior to purchasing! Once again, job well done!!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 20, 2012
    This was the perfect ornament for our family. I am glad I was able to fit all of our names on it. It looks beautiful.
    More than I expected
    By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Crossing, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was beautifully made and I'm sure my daughter and her family will love it.
    Cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - December 19, 2012
    This ornament is high quality. I got it fast and it is very cute!
    Exactly as expected.
    By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality on par with previously ordered glass ornaments. Great price and fast shipping.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved