Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (230 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(199)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Mom loved it!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom wants to leave it out all year!
Great Gift
By Josephine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My just married Granddaughter, her husband and their two dogs loved this special memory of their first christmas as Mr. & Mrs.
ornament
By roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! Folks loved it!
Adorable
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Stocking Family ornament was marvelous. It was of good quality and I was very pleased, as was my Son and Daughter In Law who received it.
Thank you!
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my daughter lives states away, it's hard to visit every holiday. This Christmas, I wanted something personal and found that this ornament would be perfect. Little did I knowm when I called my daughter Christmas, she told me that this was the only ornament on her tree and that was all she needed. Thank you for bringing a family togeather on this special holiday!
Family Christmas Ornament - Wonderful idea!!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous and such a special gift for such a great price! We will definitely buy them again for more friends and family.
Nice ornament
By Sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a nice family ornament for the collection, very fast shipping, and good quality.
Stocking Family ornament
By shirley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with this ornament. It was ordered as a gift, and arrived unbelievably fast and in perfect condition. The recipient was thrilled with such a personalized gift! I will definitely be shopping from this site in the future. Keep up the great work!
Beautiful
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suncook, NH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in record time even after the post office gave it a tour of the state. My friend loved it and almost made her cry. First year with her baby and I thought it was appropriate to get her something that would last and the baby wouldn't outgrow in record time. If I'm in the market for something like this in the future, I know where to go. Right to this site!
Great family ornament
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments. They arrived promptly and exactly what I wanted!!!
Excellent Experience
By Larry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This experience with PersonalizationMall.com has been excellent. Product was exactly as advertised, delivered quickly, within a simply buying process. I will definitely will buy again.
Beautiful...
By Layna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, ND) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A classic piece... yet won't shatter if dropped... Can't wait to gift it!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering from you. I received it in record time and sent to family as a gift. Can't wait to hear from them when they open on Christmas Day! Thanks, I'll shop again!
Excellent
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two and the quality of it was excellent. The order came super fast too. I will definitely order from here again.
We love it!
By Wanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All family members love it. It is beautiful. I love the way it sparkles.
Great Quality
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my niece and her husband, the quality and engraving are wonderful.
Absolutely loved this!
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy my sons ornaments from here every year and also our family ornaments. This is what I chose for this year and I love it. everything I order is always reasonably priced, gets to me fast and most of all, really good quality!
Beautiful Ornament
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, TN) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from this website many times and I've always been very happy with the quality, timeliness and price of my items. This ornament is no exception. It was very nicely made and shipped very quickly. I look forward to hanging this on my tree for many years to come! I highly recommend!
Great!
By Monica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was hoping for. Excellent ornament, engraving and shine. Fast shipping too!
Beautiful!!!!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to a friend as a gift and she LOVED it. It was beautiful, with no mistakes.
She got it a few days after I ordered it, too! Shipping time was fantastic! I would order more of these!
Personalized Ornaments
By Kimm B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Beautiful! Very/very happy with them and I will order again in the future.
Perfect
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected and comes in a velvet pouch. I am sure my boss will enjoy!
perfect gift for a friend
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Didn't know what to get a friend for Christmas. She's a grandmother of 6 grand children. This is so perfect!!!

Thank you,

Nancy
Stocking Family
By Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased how the personalization came out on this beautiful ornament........
Christmas Tradition
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have created my own Christmas tradition.....
For the past 4 years I have given an engraved or hand painted ornament to my son and his family to hang
on their Christmas tree. Each year I select a different one.
It has 5 names ingraved on the ornament, which includes the family pet and the year engraved on it.
For me, it is not only meaningful but a special way of sharing a part of myself with the ones I love at Christmas time. And a part of me will forever be there to celebrate Christmas long after I am gone.
Extremely pleased
By Linda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loysville, PA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have only missed one year of not giving my kids individual ornaments with their names on. I was looking for something different this year and found these ornaments. It is so classy looking. I can't wait to give it to them!
Elegant ornament
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really nice and it was done perfectly. Looks elegant and my friend loved it.
Love it!
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, CT) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased ornanments for my sister and her family. Looks even nicer than in does in the picture...As far as buying it on-line, I love the feature where you can enter the names you want and view it before you buy.
Very Elegant Ornament
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsborg, KS) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister in law. It is very pretty and looks fancy. It includes a hook and suction cup so you can hang it on the window as a sun catcher or you can put it on your tree. I think she is going to love it.
WOW amazing!
By Cassandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the best! I am so happy with my order. It looks amazing. Thick glass and there names are very clear. It looks like this would have cost so much more! I love it and will be buying one for everyone in my family for christmas! If you are looking through all the ornaments reading reviews and trying to figure out what ornnament is going to be the best like I did...lok no farther! This is by far the best quality and so pretty!
Love the stockings!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This oranment is so cute! Great quality! I can't wait to give it as gift this holiday season!
Very Nice
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paynesville, MN) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item quickly. Nice job. Just what it appears in the picture.
Beautiful
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeds all my expectations. Its just beautiful! The little velvet bag gave it an extra touch and the combination would make a fantastic gift for anyone. I will treasure it for a long time to come.
Memory Markers
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going through my ornaments I realized I had one missing from 2005.... when I saw this ornament I thought it would be perfect and because you can personalize everything... I could have Christmas 2005 engraved on it. Perfect... now my collection is complete!
Excellent Ornament!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! I ordered 4 different ornaments- and they were all great- but this one was the BEST! The engraving goes right into the clear part and looks super professional- like I paid a WHOLE lot for it! It looks even better than on the webpage!
A customer for life
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson city, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is only the second year I have ordered, but I absolutely love every ornament I have received.
They are Top of the Line and the price is so reasonable.
I will continue to order whenever I need something special.
Stocking Family Ornament
By Gwendolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering a Christmas ornament each year for the past 5 yrs. for my 5 year old Grand Daughter. I have been well pleased and the stocking family ornament is everything I had expected. Beautiful work. I am well pleased again.
Perfect as usual!
By Kathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viborg, SD) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered these personalized ornaments for quite a few years now. We have a sister's weekend each November and I always give them as remembrance gifts from that weekend. My five other sisters always look forward to seeing the design chosen for that year.
Stocking Family Personalized Ornament
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and good quality. Thanks!
Beautiful!
By Allison P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks even better in person & came so quickly. Pers. Mall is the best!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved