Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Your site is so easy to use! I love the preview screen button to view your customized order. Great work!
~Megan - OH

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (192 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(164)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
A customer for life
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson city, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is only the second year I have ordered, but I absolutely love every ornament I have received.
They are Top of the Line and the price is so reasonable.
I will continue to order whenever I need something special.
Stocking Family Ornament
By Gwendolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering a Christmas ornament each year for the past 5 yrs. for my 5 year old Grand Daughter. I have been well pleased and the stocking family ornament is everything I had expected. Beautiful work. I am well pleased again.
Perfect as usual!
By Kathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viborg, SD) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered these personalized ornaments for quite a few years now. We have a sister's weekend each November and I always give them as remembrance gifts from that weekend. My five other sisters always look forward to seeing the design chosen for that year.
Stocking Family Personalized Ornament
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and good quality. Thanks!
Beautiful!
By Allison P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks even better in person & came so quickly. Pers. Mall is the best!
Stocking Family
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With a new addition to our family, our puppy, we had to have a special ornament to add to our tree. This was the perfect ornament to do just that.
Engraved Stocking Ornament
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my sisters for Christmas...it is adorable! The engraving is impeccable. It's hard to find something to include 6 names. Thank you for the wonderful job, I will order from this company again!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks much more expensive than it cost. I will be so happy to present this to my daughter and grand-daughter for their CHRISTmas tree this year. Very easy to understand all the process of ordering.
Nice gifts for a family
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NC) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for our childern for christimas with their names and our grandchildern's names and the year on the stockings. They are really cute and I know they will love them. I also ordered one for great-grandparents with just the names of the great-greandchilden and the year.
Delighted
By Teresita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful piece, I am very happy with my purchase but then again everything I have purchased before has always been of great quality and beautiful presentation.
O'Brien Stocking Ornament
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, fast ship, love the uniqueness of the ornament! Web site easy to use - fantastic company!

Exceeded Expectations
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Price, service and quality of item...we are pleased.
Chandler Mom
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a nice addition to our other year ornaments. I liked being able to personalize it just for our family. I will check here again for the upcoming year.
Great Buy
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect Christmas gift for my family and close friends. Very inexpensive yet amazing quality.
Wonderful Products, Wonderful Site
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this onrnament for my brother and his family for Christmas. In the rush of things, I ended up filling in incorrect address information for my brother when I bought it. I was unaware of this until a couple days after Personalization Mall had already shipped it. I contacted them and they were so nice and helpful, explaining that it had already been shipped, but if they received it back they would call for the correct address and then re-ship it at no cost to me. I was not very hopeful, but a couple weeks ago I received a call from their returns dept. I gave them the correct address and my brother and his family received the package a few days ago. They LOVE it, and are amazed at how beautifully done it is. I am so impressed with the quality of product and service from this website. I am sure I will be using them for all of my future special purchases.
Stocking Family© Personalized Ornament
By Teresa A. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is a fairly heavy weight material. The Etched decorations are elegant.
The only drawback is the limitation on the number of family members you can have.
Just what I expected
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks great. Was nicely wrapped and well protected. Comes with a keepsake black velvety bag for storing in each year. Was the size and quality I expected. White stockings have a little shimmer to them. Great work. No scratches. Glass was clear. Names all looked just like the proof I saw.
VERY IMPRESSED !
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one ornament for myself and one for a gift and was very pleased when I recevied them. Very nice that the ornament is glass and not just acrylic. Looks more expensive that what I paid for them. Very highly recommended. Also wished they came in a box instead of the velvet pouch, but always very pleased with how any item that is ordered through this website is packaged and shipped. Always very nice quality work !!
So cute!
By Brady H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, UT) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was delivered quickly and it turned out so cute! The writing was clear and it looks very nice. I can't wait to put it on the tree next year!
Great Product
By alysia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bealeton, VA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture!!!
Very Cute!!
By Leza H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is very cute. Not too big, not too small. I would purchase another one if needed.
Wounderful
By Penny M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a pretty ornament.I was surprized at the
way it looked.I just wish with it being glass that it also would have came in its own little box to.
XMAS ORNAMENT
By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL AS USUAL! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK! THESE ORNAMENTS ARE HIGHLY RECCOMMENDED.
Beautiful item!!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend and she loved it!! She raved about it and said I shouldn't have spent so much, I didn't tell her it was less than 20 dollars. That is what is great about this website. You find amazing one of kind things that you can not get in our area (very rural) that do not cost a lot. Love it!!
Stocking Family Ornament
By Laurie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my daughter and son in law. They just had a baby (2 weeks early) before Christmas and I needed to get them something for their tree with the new baby's name on it. I ordered this ornament just before the deadline promising the item would be there before Christmas. And it was! My daughter and Son in Law loved it and they were very happy to have a family ornament on their tree with the whole family's name on it. They said it was beautiful!
Family Gift
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I have given my grandchildren special ornaments.
This was a great ornament because the whole family was named on the ornament as well as date. My grandchildren thought it very special because mom & dad were also named on gift. Very Nice made them all feel special
Beautiful ornament!
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect and made a wonderful gift!
As always, thank you for doing such a great job.
I will be a customer for many years to come!
Familt Ornament
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect..
Another winner
By Rena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, IN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this one!
Great gift idea!
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personalized ornament for my best friend's family for Christmas. I loved this item and others on the site, so I decided to make a couple of purchases. I was very pleased with the quality of my item. This was a gift so I didn't see it, but I imagine it looked just as great as the other item I purchased for myself.
Very nice
By Lucinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterlington, LA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and very nice. I bought it for my daughter and her family and I know she will love it. I try to give them a new ornament every year and this was one of the nicest I've bought. Good price point as well.
lovely!
By Darla J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuq, NM) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty!!
Great Item
By German L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend. She absolutely loved it. Would definatly consider buying for myself.
great products and service
By Edward C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the quality of my purchase, and will continue to purchase other items. Delivery was faster than promised, and was simple to track.
Laser stocking ornament
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is really cute and nice quality. It is different from anything else that I have seen. I got 6 stockings and it was not too big or crowded. All the names were perfect and clear. Very happy to give as a Christmas gift!
Excellent!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase.
No problems with the product, and I received them faster then expected.
Will purchase from here again!
Exceeded my Expectations
By Alan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was large, heavy and very high quality. I was pleasantly surprised. I purchased this gift for my mother and I know she'll love it.
FANTASTIC
By Cary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocksprings, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this piece. I have never been disappointed with any item I have bought from personalizationmall.com.
Sharp Looking Item
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament - was really appreciated by my daughter - Now if I would have paid attention and noticed that I misspelled my daughters name wrong it would have been great. It was my fault.
Beautiful
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for co-workers and they are BEAUTIFUL. The weight is very substantial and looks like I spent much more than I actually did. The3 edges are nice and smooth, much better than I expected. Thanks!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved