Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (209 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(178)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, , IA) - November 11, 2013
Great value and unique gift
building a tradition
By LINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CT) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son got married in 2010 and every Christmas I have a personalized ornament made for their tree; 1st Christmas as husband/wife, new home and this year is the addition of a puppy to the family! I am so very pleased with every aspect of Personalization Mall. Quality is outstanding, service perfect, presentation of items is spot on!
Memories in the Making
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 8, 2013
Excellent quality. I ordered this for next years gift for a friend. I had ordered ornaments for this year and everyone was very touched and excited to have a memory like this to keep from year to year.
christmas gift for my sister in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington , PA) - December 30, 2012
this is a great gift idea for those people you have no idea what to get for the holidays. I highly recommend using personalization mall, their customer service was very good as well. I ordered this and it had a small chip in the bottom when i received it. I emailed customer service and sent a photo and with in 2-3 days i got a reply saying they would replace it and have it to me before christmas. I was very happy with the service and quality of the ornament. A TIP: however many names you plan on putting on it, leave and extra stocking to put the year. There is not enough space in the text below.
perfect
By karyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect....Awesome !!!!!!!!!!!
absolutely wonderful
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful family tradition. It is beautiful. It is high quality and an exceptional value. I highly recommend it. They also make a great personalized hostess gift.
Wonderful Service!
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved seeing a stocking with each of her family member's names on it! I have shopped at Personalizationmall.com for years and I continue to love, love, love the quality, service and, of course, the personalization of each item. Also, I love that I can preview the intended gift prior to purchasing! Once again, job well done!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 20, 2012
This was the perfect ornament for our family. I am glad I was able to fit all of our names on it. It looks beautiful.
More than I expected
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Crossing, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautifully made and I'm sure my daughter and her family will love it.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - December 19, 2012
This ornament is high quality. I got it fast and it is very cute!
Exactly as expected.
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality on par with previously ordered glass ornaments. Great price and fast shipping.
Always great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 16, 2012
I ordered a glass ornament last year, different style, and I'm just as please with it this year. I wish they would come out with a few new layouts. We get them for our boss as the staff gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - December 15, 2012
This is a beautiful ornament and will make a great gift!
Clearly printed names, good quality, Great price!!
By Joni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited to keep my family tradition of giving personalized ornaments for each of my children.
Lovely personalized ornament
By Bonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered in perfect condition, wrapped carefully and looked even prettier than the image on the screen! Very happy with purchase and will order more!
Very nice
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. Classy ornament.
New Favorite
By Kirsten H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a gift for my in-laws who don't live near any of their 6 grandchildren. My mother-in-law called me the day she received this and told me she teared up because she became sentimental when she saw it. She hung it on her tree right away, and said that this is now her favorite ornament b/c it makes her feel closer to her grandchildren with their stockings hanging in her house also.
Fantastic gift for my girlfriends.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byers, CO) - December 1, 2012
I purchased these ornaments as gifts for some very special friends. They are perfect. I especially appreciated being able to see the finished product on-line as I placed my order. I will definitely be a return customer.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - November 27, 2012
I bought one for each of my children and their families. They were as nice as I expected and a great addition to other family ornaments .
Beautiful
By Christi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I expected and looks great on the tree!
Love, Love, Love
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, MI) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been pleased with all of the personalized gifts I have bought. The quality and selections are A+. Thank you!
Very high class ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - November 6, 2012
Quality was much better than I expected and I got it on sale!!! Very satisfied. And prompt for lowest shipping method! Thank you!
Perfect family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - November 4, 2012
These ornaments are really beautiful, they look a lot more expensive than they are and make a perfect gift for that family you want to remember at the holidays
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - October 29, 2012
The ornament arrived in great condition in a beautiful velvety bag. The engraving was flawless and it was exactly as I had specified.
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful family ornament. Classy...will be perfect on the tree with lights sparkling behind it. Love the xmas in July sale! I buy pretty much all my personlized ornaments than.
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful family ornament. Love it!
Family gift
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my grandparents with all of the grandchildren's names. It looks awesome and I can't wait to give it to them! Love this! Great family gift!
Love these ornaments!
By janet Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling heights, MI) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one of the glass ornaments every year for my family. Love them!
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishopville, MD) - January 8, 2012
Love these personalized gifts and they have meaning long after the occasion.
very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IN) - December 31, 2011
I was very pleased with my purchase. It was a great product for the little price I paid. Very happy!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, WV) - December 29, 2011
This was a beautiful gift for a hard-to-buy for relative. It was perfect and the personalization adds special meaning! Highly recommend to anyone!
beautiful
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what it promised to be. Love it!
Adorable ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - December 27, 2011
This ornament is darling! I was very happy when I received it. Also, the website is very customer friendly & I received it quickley.


Date Wrong
By Nan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernwood, MS) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When placing this personalized order I did not check the year it already had on the item. I was more concerned with the names. When I received the item I saw it was last years date and called and was told I must have put the date on it. Thank you I won't need anything else.......
Perfect
By Shawnda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift very beautiful.
Just what I wanted.
By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were perfect. They look exactly as they did on the website. I gave them as gifts and my friends were so happy.
Awesome true to pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 22, 2011
Exactly as pictured looks just like etched glass...newly married couple recvd and loved it
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 21, 2011
I ordered one of these for my cousin's family and it's beautiful. It looks like a very expensive ornament and is nice quality. I know she will love it and will keep it in mind for other gifts!
~~BEAUTIFUL~~
By Lena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kiel, WI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son and his family and was very happy with it....the etching was nicely done and it looked very elegant. A beautiful addition to any tree for anyone. I was very happy I chose this. I highly recommed this to all.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 20, 2011
did the three stocking version... arrived just as previewed... nice quality for price
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved