Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (301 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect tree ornament
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - December 15, 2015
I bought this for our church Christmas tree and it turned out so cute. I actually bought about 6 of these glass etched ornaments and they all turned out great. I'll be ordering more next year as gifts!!
buy again
By Deborah Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the item
Always satisfied
By Jean O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know it said to focus on quality only but I have never purchased anything from here that hasn't shown up quickly and beautifully done. Every Christmas it's my go to shop and for special events that need a special present. I have never been anything less than completely satisfied with every product I have purchased.
Just as pictured!
By Brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The production time on this was amazing! I think I got the product within just a few days of ordering. It arrived just as it is pictured. It is beautiful and it is a great addition to my tree!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - December 4, 2015
The ornament is just beautiful! It came out perfectly and I know the recipients are going to love it! I would definitely order from this company again.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - November 29, 2015
On time and as shown in photo
Just lovely!
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ambler, PA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So much nicer then I ever thought it could be! It's beautifully made.
How I Like this product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - November 23, 2015
This Product is great.
These ornaments are so sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canonsburg, PA) - November 22, 2015
I give a dated ornament every year to my daughter and daughters in law. These exceeded my expectations. They're very pretty and a great value.
glass ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - November 21, 2015
As described, very prompt service
Always perfect
By Marie B. (Plympton, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gifts-so personal
Stunning glimmer
By SALVATORE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. You can see it clearly with personalization of the names. The price was perfect. Order soon to insure you get it in time. It took a little longer than I thought to receive it..
Christmas ornaments
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWNAN, GA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering from you guys for over 5 years. I have never been disappointed. They make a great Christmas presents. You always want to open that one gift before Christmas, this is a perfect one.
Love you guys!
By naticia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty lake, WA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far I have gotten two ornaments from you guys and each one is beautiful and comes quickly! Definitely coming to you guys every year for our special family ornament :)
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - August 16, 2015
This ornament is just lovely! The quality is excellent; the names show up so well, and I am sure the family I bought this for will be more than pleased. This is the third year I have bought them an ornament from PersonalizationMall.com. They told me last year that they look forward to getting my Christmas ornaments, and this one is just as lovely as the one I gave them in 2014!
Love it!
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my sister in law. Turned out beautiful! Strong glass and the print came out nicely. Turned out perfect!
Perfect
By Krystina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , IL) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great memory gift
Loved them!
By Heidi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for gifts and they were beautiful and perfect!
Love it!
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset , NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and makes for a great gift
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MO) - December 29, 2014
The ornament is beautiful, I really like being able to see how it will look before I purchase, and I have never been disappointed with my purchases.
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2014
Personalization Mall does a great job. Everything has alway been perfect. My order always arrives very, very quickly. I am a return customer and will be returning again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 28, 2014
I bought this as a gift for a baby's first Christmas with the whole family's names on the stockings and they absolutely loved it. For a new family who do not have a lot of personal ornaments this is the perfect gift, came out exactly as presented in the pictures
Perfectly beautiful!!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend and she recieved it perfectly!! Everything about it was just gorgeous!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 28, 2014
My family loved the ornament and we put it on the tree on Christmas morning, it sparkled by the light of the tree!! Very pretty!! :)
Family Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - December 26, 2014
As I was creating this beautiful ornament my cousin and his wife were in Korea picking up their second adopted Korean child. They were so surprised and absolutely loved their new personalized ornament with each persons name on a stocking and the Family name on the ornament. The added personalized gift card was also a perfect addition to our gift !
Stocking Family Personalized Ornament
By PAULA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. Great quality and detail. Very satisfied.
Across the miles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes , TX) - December 20, 2014
Was perfect for my sons growing family! Sent across the U.S. since we can't be together for Christmas!
Lovely Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - December 20, 2014
My daughter and her family loved the ornament. The children especially loved seeing their names on it.
Beautiful!
By Heidi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were very beautiful and just what I thought they would be. Service was great, love the products!!!
Very cute
By Leanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and inexpensive, but personal. I gave them as gifts. Very fast turnaround. This is a great company!
LOVED IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 18, 2014
I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with ALL my purchases from this site including this beautiful ornament! Transaction was super easy, shopping was super fast and product was high quality! Thank u so much and JOB WELL DONE!!!!
easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - December 16, 2014
Easy, and very nice gifts. Very pleased.
Personalized Ornaments
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, WI) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
SPECTACULAR!!!!!!! could not have been more pleased. will be sure to order again.
Excellent
By Vimarie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased it as a gift for a friend. And I'm very happy with the way it looks
Great product
By Dianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kotzebue, AK) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament and it turned out great, just like I inputted the names on the order. Very well made.
Excellent
By Ramon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament great quality fine design
Ornament
By Melody E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Great display for family ornament!!!
Christmas1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 3, 2014
Product was a featured on the website. It is a very nice, well made item
Great gift!
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumwater, WA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament makes the perfect gift. It is great quality. The names show up really well on the stockings. It's better than I expected!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved