Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love PersonalizationMall's items and the ease of ordering on the site. I will continue to buy and have recommended you to many people.
    ~Beverly L. - OH

    Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
    Average Customer Review: (192 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (164)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely personalized ornament
    By Bonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delivered in perfect condition, wrapped carefully and looked even prettier than the image on the screen! Very happy with purchase and will order more!
    Very nice
    By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made. Classy ornament.
    New Favorite
    By Kirsten H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament as a gift for my in-laws who don't live near any of their 6 grandchildren. My mother-in-law called me the day she received this and told me she teared up because she became sentimental when she saw it. She hung it on her tree right away, and said that this is now her favorite ornament b/c it makes her feel closer to her grandchildren with their stockings hanging in her house also.
    Fantastic gift for my girlfriends.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byers, CO) - December 1, 2012
    I purchased these ornaments as gifts for some very special friends. They are perfect. I especially appreciated being able to see the finished product on-line as I placed my order. I will definitely be a return customer.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - November 27, 2012
    I bought one for each of my children and their families. They were as nice as I expected and a great addition to other family ornaments .
    Beautiful
    By Christi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I expected and looks great on the tree!
    Love, Love, Love
    By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, MI) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always been pleased with all of the personalized gifts I have bought. The quality and selections are A+. Thank you!
    Very high class ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - November 6, 2012
    Quality was much better than I expected and I got it on sale!!! Very satisfied. And prompt for lowest shipping method! Thank you!
    Perfect family gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - November 4, 2012
    These ornaments are really beautiful, they look a lot more expensive than they are and make a perfect gift for that family you want to remember at the holidays
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - October 29, 2012
    The ornament arrived in great condition in a beautiful velvety bag. The engraving was flawless and it was exactly as I had specified.
    Beautiful!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful family ornament. Classy...will be perfect on the tree with lights sparkling behind it. Love the xmas in July sale! I buy pretty much all my personlized ornaments than.
    Beautiful!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful family ornament. Love it!
    Family gift
    By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my grandparents with all of the grandchildren's names. It looks awesome and I can't wait to give it to them! Love this! Great family gift!
    Love these ornaments!
    By janet Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling heights, MI) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order one of the glass ornaments every year for my family. Love them!
    Great Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishopville, MD) - January 8, 2012
    Love these personalized gifts and they have meaning long after the occasion.
    very happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IN) - December 31, 2011
    I was very pleased with my purchase. It was a great product for the little price I paid. Very happy!!!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, WV) - December 29, 2011
    This was a beautiful gift for a hard-to-buy for relative. It was perfect and the personalization adds special meaning! Highly recommend to anyone!
    beautiful
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what it promised to be. Love it!
    Adorable ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - December 27, 2011
    This ornament is darling! I was very happy when I received it. Also, the website is very customer friendly & I received it quickley.


    Date Wrong
    By Nan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernwood, MS) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When placing this personalized order I did not check the year it already had on the item. I was more concerned with the names. When I received the item I saw it was last years date and called and was told I must have put the date on it. Thank you I won't need anything else.......
    Perfect
    By Shawnda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this gift very beautiful.
    Just what I wanted.
    By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments were perfect. They look exactly as they did on the website. I gave them as gifts and my friends were so happy.
    Awesome true to pic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 22, 2011
    Exactly as pictured looks just like etched glass...newly married couple recvd and loved it
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 21, 2011
    I ordered one of these for my cousin's family and it's beautiful. It looks like a very expensive ornament and is nice quality. I know she will love it and will keep it in mind for other gifts!
    ~~BEAUTIFUL~~
    By Lena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kiel, WI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my son and his family and was very happy with it....the etching was nicely done and it looked very elegant. A beautiful addition to any tree for anyone. I was very happy I chose this. I highly recommed this to all.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 20, 2011
    did the three stocking version... arrived just as previewed... nice quality for price
    Ornament looks just like the preview offered when ordering
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - December 19, 2011
    I was pleased when I got my ornament in the mail. It looked just like the preview I got to see online when I was ordering. It is plastic, so it won't break if you drop it, but doesn't look "cheap". Very nice for the price.
    So pretty!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Hill, TN) - December 18, 2011
    This ornament looks great. So happy I got it.
    beautiful ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis run, PA) - December 9, 2011
    Every year I order my children a new ornament for the tree & they are both married. Just a tradition. The ornaments are just perfect always...thank you!!
    How sweet!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 9, 2011
    Bought this for our brother and sister in law and their children. It's one of those things that you can give to the person who has everything!
    Good quality
    By Kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first time ordering from here and I was quite happy with the speed of production and delivery and the quality of the item for the price. I usually get our annual holiday ornament from a mall kiosk, but will order them from this site from now on.
    Exquisite Detail!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 4, 2011
    When I first purchased this ornament I was a bit worried that all the characters in the names won't fit on the stocking image, thankfully it fit and it looked amazing! It's such a beautiful Xmas ornament and it can also serve as a family heirloom.
    Amazing Ornament!
    By Kelly S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization was so easy and I love that you can see what the finished product will look like!
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - November 30, 2011
    Really liked the ornament. Easy to order, fast delivery, nice product.reasonable price.
    Wonderful Gift for you or a friend.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 30, 2011
    This ornament turned out beautifully. I would recommend it to anyone the size and quality was right on point with my expectations.
    Awesome deal
    By stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, MI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great deal and turned out great. The delivery time was great too!
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Darlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my parents in law with the grandkids names on it adn its absolutely beautiful... The quality of these is amazing!!! More than I expected!!!
    Wonderful Fun Ornament
    By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great ornaments and fabulous value for the quality. I was very pleased with the end product. Great memories for a lifetime!
    Great gift!
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burney, CA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is really beautiful. The engraving is clear and easy to read. I'll definitely buy more of these lovely glass ornaments.
    Christmas Ornament Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viborg, SD) - November 13, 2011
    As usual, it met all of my expectations. My sisters LOVED their ornaments. So glad you come out with a new design I can use every year. They are wonderful keepsakes!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved