Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (332 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zwolle, LA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful. It came out even better than I expected. It looks expensive. We love it!
This Company Is Amazing!!!
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my glass ornament very quickly. The engraving, the packaging and the turn around from the time you order it until the time you receive it - it was truly amazing. I have used this company for years and I will never go anywhere else!! They have so many items available and who doesn't love a personalized gift?! I got this ornament for my roommate and had her dogs names engraved next to each stocking. She just about cried when she opened it. Getting ready to place my next order now!
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 2, 2016
Excellent product
Heirloom
By Raquel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family loved the unique simplicity that goes with any color scheme.
Beautiful
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the look of it. The recipient loved it also.
As pictured!
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches , LA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, great quality!
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - December 30, 2015
It looked great. The fiancee loved it. Great delivery time.
Cute
By Lia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this one after receiving a memorial tribute - I love the quality. I wish the names could be longer or I could choose the font on this particular one.
Beautiful
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my best friend for Christmas. As always never disappointing with personalizationmall.com. Great product, good size, and great shipping time.
Stocking ornament
By MaryKay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!
Happy Purchase
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ornaments I purchased. Great quality and price.
My Children Loved It
By JK T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our youngest daughter remarried a year ago and we've been working with her to help the children (her two and his one) blend into a family. We've found Personalization Mall to be a great help in this, being able to put all their names onto an item with the family name holding them together. I noticed the other day that she liked this ornament enough to take a picture of it and post it on FB ... and then there were comments about how nice it is. We couldn't be happier and thank you, PM, for helping us in our mission to bring two families together. kt-b
Great item for creating memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - December 27, 2015
Very pleased with the quality, appearance and timeliness of this order. Would purchase this item again and recommend this to others. Also appropriate for including the name of loved ones who are no longer with us.
ornament
By Danyel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. It came just in time for Christmas
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Meadows, NJ) - December 27, 2015
Perfect Perfect Perfect! Great product! Everyone loved it and wanted to see it!
Stocking Ornament Perfect
By D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this sweet ornament. I always order a special ornament each year. Fast delivery, names are clear. Nice weight. Perfect.
Elegant ornament
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bow, NH) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. My close friend absolutely loved it.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 21, 2015
The carved glass ornament was beautiful, high quality for a good price.
beautiful
By Loretta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooringsport, LA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping....beautiful & accurate ornament!!
liked it very much
By jeffrey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleview, FL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Ornament.. thanx, good quality
very pleases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palermo, ME) - December 20, 2015
Im very happy with my three orders, and wish I had purchased more. will buy more for next year for sure/ Exellent quality
Beaufitul and affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 19, 2015
I bought 4 personalized christmas tree ornaments. They are beautifully done, and I gave the first one away at a gathering yesterday and the recipients were so delighted. These are great gifts or stocking stuffers. Reasonably priced and with an inexpensive gift box. I will use this company again!
Perfect!
By KIMBERLY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TECUMSEH, MI) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived on-time and were inexpensive too! Thanks for you workmanship!
Engraved Tree Ornament
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was such a thoughtful and special gift . My niece called and said how much she loved it as a first time Mom she is really enjoying her daughters first ornament hung on the tree ....
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUTZ, FL) - December 18, 2015
I have never brought anything from this company that i was not pleased or probably receiving on time.
High quality, looks great!! Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - December 17, 2015
Wonderful quality at an amazing price!!
Happy Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 16, 2015
Really like the ornament. Came out perfect and the person I sent it to loved it! Very pretty!
Perfect tree ornament
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - December 15, 2015
I bought this for our church Christmas tree and it turned out so cute. I actually bought about 6 of these glass etched ornaments and they all turned out great. I'll be ordering more next year as gifts!!
buy again
By Deborah Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the item
Always satisfied
By Jean O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know it said to focus on quality only but I have never purchased anything from here that hasn't shown up quickly and beautifully done. Every Christmas it's my go to shop and for special events that need a special present. I have never been anything less than completely satisfied with every product I have purchased.
Just as pictured!
By Brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The production time on this was amazing! I think I got the product within just a few days of ordering. It arrived just as it is pictured. It is beautiful and it is a great addition to my tree!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - December 4, 2015
The ornament is just beautiful! It came out perfectly and I know the recipients are going to love it! I would definitely order from this company again.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - November 29, 2015
On time and as shown in photo
Just lovely!
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ambler, PA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So much nicer then I ever thought it could be! It's beautifully made.
How I Like this product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - November 23, 2015
This Product is great.
These ornaments are so sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canonsburg, PA) - November 22, 2015
I give a dated ornament every year to my daughter and daughters in law. These exceeded my expectations. They're very pretty and a great value.
glass ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - November 21, 2015
As described, very prompt service
Always perfect
By Marie B. (Plympton, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gifts-so personal
Stunning glimmer
By SALVATORE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. You can see it clearly with personalization of the names. The price was perfect. Order soon to insure you get it in time. It took a little longer than I thought to receive it..
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved