Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (315 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Stocking Family Personalized Ornament
By PAULA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. Great quality and detail. Very satisfied.
Across the miles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes , TX) - December 20, 2014
Was perfect for my sons growing family! Sent across the U.S. since we can't be together for Christmas!
Lovely Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - December 20, 2014
My daughter and her family loved the ornament. The children especially loved seeing their names on it.
Beautiful!
By Heidi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were very beautiful and just what I thought they would be. Service was great, love the products!!!
Very cute
By Leanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and inexpensive, but personal. I gave them as gifts. Very fast turnaround. This is a great company!
LOVED IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 18, 2014
I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with ALL my purchases from this site including this beautiful ornament! Transaction was super easy, shopping was super fast and product was high quality! Thank u so much and JOB WELL DONE!!!!
easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - December 16, 2014
Easy, and very nice gifts. Very pleased.
Personalized Ornaments
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, WI) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
SPECTACULAR!!!!!!! could not have been more pleased. will be sure to order again.
Excellent
By Vimarie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased it as a gift for a friend. And I'm very happy with the way it looks
Great product
By Dianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kotzebue, AK) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament and it turned out great, just like I inputted the names on the order. Very well made.
Excellent
By Ramon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament great quality fine design
Ornament
By Melody E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Great display for family ornament!!!
Christmas1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 3, 2014
Product was a featured on the website. It is a very nice, well made item
Great gift!
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumwater, WA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament makes the perfect gift. It is great quality. The names show up really well on the stockings. It's better than I expected!
HUGE HIT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - November 30, 2014
Hostess gift for neighbor--she went wild over it. Cute when hung on the neck of a bottle of wine, too.
Ornament
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for each family in our Bible Study. Each was perfect, and stunning, and I am proud to give them to our friends for Christmas. hank you!
Annual orde
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - November 29, 2014
As advertised, engraving correct
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (escondido, CA) - November 18, 2014
I bought this for my sister and her family. They are so close in their relationship i knew they would love this for an additional ornament to their tree!
OUR FAMILY AT CHRISTMAS!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I love these family ornaments, I truly enjoy purchasing them for each of my family. Great stocking stuffers!
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 9, 2014
I ordered one of these ornaments for each of my siblings families for Christmas. They exceeded my expectation! Thank you so so much
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - October 25, 2014
Quality craftsman ship.
A GREAT FAMILY ORNAMENT!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing like a family ornament to add to the tree decorations!
Christmas gifts
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think for the price of these item they are very nice Christmas items.
family ornament
By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great.
Just like the picture
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very impressed with the ornament. It turned out perfectly!
Christmas Stockings
By PHYLLIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered personalized ornaments as Christmas gifts for my family for years. I appreciate the different options available for different size families. The quality is excellent. I recommend "Personalization Mall.com" to people for gift to be given for different occasions throughout the year also.
beautiful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - July 13, 2014
I am thrilled with the beautiful ornaments I ordered from you. I have finished my Christmas shopping for my friends! The prices were unbelievable! I'm extremely satisfied with my purchases. Thank you. Melinda
Personalized Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - July 12, 2014
I am extremely pleased with the two ornaments I purchased. My daughter is having our first grandchild and my son is getting married so they are very appropriate gifts and keepsakes.
Perfect "Just for you" gift!
By SUSAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBERT, NC) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Trying to find that perfect gift for family members at Christmas is hard enough! But very easy if you purchase from Personalization Mall! One of a kind special gift and they know it is meant just for them! Love that you can preview your gift before as I have had to correct some spellings or lines! Great gift! Great Company! Thanks, Susan P
Perfect and Accurate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 13, 2014
Securely packed and were not broken. Makes a perfect addition to the Christmas tree next year.
Classy and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - January 3, 2014
The couple I gave this to absolutely loved it! Very classy.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolverine, MI) - January 3, 2014
Beautiful. Will definitely order again for other family and friends.
Excellent Quality
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielsville, GA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have no complaints with my recent purchase.
I would like to make a suggestion though...
could you make the letters in a name up to 8 characters
that way a persons name could be written instead of a partial or nickname
Second time's a charm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - December 31, 2013
When I initially received this item I was quite displeased. You could hardly read the names as the glitter was in the wrong places and there were bare spaces in other areas. I contacted the company, sent pictures of the defective items and was sent replacements in a proper amount of time that were absolutely perfect. I'm thankful for prompt customer service.
Stocking Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glens Falls, NY) - December 30, 2013
This ornament was a hit for our son's family. Would definitely order this again.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - December 30, 2013
I love the idea of a family ornament, and this was the second one I purchased for my friend's family. As usual, the workmanship was excellent and the ornament clean and precise.
Last year I purchased the Family Christmas Tree for my friend and was equally pleased with it.
loved it
By Maribel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy and beautiful. My sister and my boss were impressed because it was so beautiful and detailed. Nice size.
Better than expected
By taylor U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mifflinburg, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out great!
Stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgartown, MA) - December 24, 2013
Very nice momento.
Stocking family personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - December 23, 2013
At my business facility, we exchange small gifts and I gave this personalized ornament to one of my colleagues...(got the idea from a photo with all their names on it to insure I had everyone's name spelled correctly) He said "my wife is going to absolutely love this ornament". I was so happy that all of my (5) colleagues that received the personalized ornaments loved them...Each person was unaware of the web site, but they were excited about it and asked if there were other items besides Christmas ornaments. I told them to view the website...they would be pleasantly surprised!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved