Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I have had nothing but an amazing experience with your company!! Thank you for producing exceptional products.
~Pamela - NC

Family Circle Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Family Circle - 10239
Average Customer Review: (213 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(173)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonsdale, MN) - December 7, 2011
I, like others here mention, saw this on the website and had to get one. In fact I got two. It's a delicate ornament but super unique. Can't wait to surprise my family with ours and my cousin with hers. I pictured it a tinge bigger but was still extremely satisfied. Highly recommend. I didn't do this, but love the idea of adding the year as a name so it repeats along with the names.
Ornament Review
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was very pleased with this product. The only problem I had was that it was a little smaller than I anticipated and the wording is a little hard to read because of the size, but it is high quality and I will be happy to take it to the ornament exchange.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 22, 2011
Ordered for a friend, with her sorority name in the background. She loves it!
LOVE it!!!
By Missy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA PORTE CITY, IA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful!

Shipping took 2 days longer than it said that it would and unfortunately did not make it here in time for her wedding. So, if you are pressed for time, pay for the quick shipping or at least allow for 10 days shipping to your home.
Name ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, KS) - November 9, 2011
The name ornaments are really neat but wished the names or the name or the year, whichever you choose, was larger. Overall I like it!
Unique
By Teresa L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase a personalized family ornament every year and when I saw these, I knew I had to have one since we don't have anything like it. Once again, PM comes through with another quality product. I LOVE this company!
A nice gift to show you care
By Roberta L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughter and her husband so we can give it to them during Thanksgiving. She is doing the cooking and we are the travelers this holiday. Can wait till she see it, we just got a new grandson and his name is now included on it. Happy family happy wife.
Just what we wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesapeake, VA) - October 24, 2011
Fast accurate service. Just what we ordered/wanted.
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - September 26, 2011
I ordered two of these ornaments. One is to give as a wedding gift next month and the other is a Christmas gift for newlyweds. I can't wait to give them, I think both couples will love them.
Just Ok...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - January 7, 2014
The ornament is pretty but it seems like the names are really, really cramped. I probably would have been better off with something different or just with the last name instead of including the first name as suggested. Would not purchase again.
Ornament
By belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many times before and once again happy with my order...
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - November 25, 2013
Thought these would be the size of the sports ornaments. They are small and hard to read. Would not order again.
Family ornaments
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality as well as how quickly the orders were filled.
Perfect Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2012
I got this ornament for my mom for Christmas and she absolutely loves it. The names are so clear and distinctive. Will order again!
Excellent Gift
By Moriah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the ornament. It's nice quality and comes in a cute little bag. Highly recommend. Perfect for any family.
GREAT family gift !!!!
By Lorraine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are SO nice for a family gift. It is so unique and I can't wait until they are opened by the families that I got them for!!! The quality is excellent and the ornaments look just as they do during the ordering process !!!
Makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 18, 2012
I used a first name and merry Christmas in the background. Very pleased with the quality.
Beautiful
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are just beautiful from a distance then when you see closer you can see all the words you picked to describe the person. Did several for my relatives and staff. Loved them.
Writing hard to read
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is gorgeous but was smaller than I expected. The preview was a lot easier to read than the actual ornament. Still a great gift for my mom.
Love your ornaments
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalization Mall - I was however disapointed with the SMALL writing for the names in the background though. Normally 100% satisfied, this time not with this ornament.
Unique and beautiful!
By Lynda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonedell, MO) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all my married grandchildren --- I've bought them an ornament each Christmas since they were babies. These are really special. The engraving is clear and each one is perfect and lovely. This is the second year I have bought from Personalization Mall, and I will be back. I also love how you can see an image of each completed ornent before placing the order! Very fine!
Will look GREAT on the tree.
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since 1981 we started a "clear ornament" each year. We started quite by accident but now have to continue. Each year I use Personalization Mall and am pleased. This year we loved the ornament - I used "Merry/Christmas/2012" as the names for the background and the ornaments displayed our last name. I couldn't believe how FAST this came. THANK YOU to Personaliztion Mall.
Great Hostess Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - December 7, 2012
Love these ornaments! The quality is exceptional for the price. I am giving these ornaments as hostess gifts this year. For the price of a bottle of wine, or a box of candy, you can give something that will last forever. And you will be thought of each year it is hung on the tree!
personal ornament
By Ruth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized ornaments! Something nice but inexpensive for family members.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - November 18, 2012
smaller and thinner than I had anticipated.
christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - November 7, 2012
beautiful personilized christmas ornament and keepsake for my granddaughter to celebrate her birth. Ordered a similar ornament for my grandson when he was born.
perfect xmas gift
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for my daughter's first xmas with triplets
nice but just a bit off
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament, I don't know if its because I have a long last name that it seems a little off center, but either way for the price its a nice unique ornament. Its lighter then I thought too (plastic). I do NOT regret the sale, but I would just describe it at uniquely nice :)
Family Ornament to Cherish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 1, 2012
This ornament is a great gift for those that seem to have everything.
Great gift ornament for ANYONE!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stocking stuffer or small gift for anyone. Looks great, perfectly etched and well received as a gift. I highly recommend this one.
Love it
By Deb P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornamments as gifts I love them wish I would have bought one for me.
Lovely and So Fast!
By Kirsten G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona del Mar, CA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items turned out beautifully. And they shipped so fast!
Better than I expected
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foristell, MO) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has to be one of the coolest ornaments I've seen. I just recieved the 1st one and have since ordered 3 more. Everyone that I have shown the ornament to wants one or has already ordered one. The quality of the ornament is just the best.
Love it!!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament , going to get to give as gifts
loved it!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe the price of this ornament. When it arrived, I was very pleased with the quality. It looks just like the picture. Most personalized items are pricey, but this was perfect for a small token gift. You can feel the laser cuts on the back slightly, but if the laser cuts were inside the glass, I know the price would be much higher. The family who received this loved it!
Awesome
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this one. Very nice and great options to customize the ornaments!
This might be my favorite ornament
By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my family and it is my absolute favorite ornament! it is soo pretty, i would reccomend this product 100%, plus PM has great service and fast shipping!
BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these ornaments and they truly exceeded my expectations. I will be proud to give them as gifts!
Something different
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament made a nice gift. It was good to get something a little different from the usual family name ornaments.
amazing ornaments
By Daniel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw the ornaments on line, I was so excited about getting them for my family, neighbors and friends.
What I especially liked about ordering them on line is that
after you gave the names to be engraved YOU ACTUALLY SAW WHAT THE ORNAMENT WOULD LOOK LIKE. Within seconds they had
the names shown on the computer screen. Thought that was
quite ingenious in itself.
So excited to give them as gifts.
Will order other personalized items again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved