Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Circle Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Family Circle - 10239
Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(185)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
I love this.
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to remember this yrs Christmas. I love this ornament!!!
Wonderful keepsake
By Tamara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these as gifts and was beyond happy with the results. The recipents were extremely flattered and pleased.
Great Gift
By Josephine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and family loved it.
Great for last minute stocking stuffers - any age.
By Annee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personalized for our grandmother and found this ornament. There is only room for 5 names- but you can get specific with brothers, sisters, families, pets, or even memories. I was happy with how nicely it turned out. Ended up getting them for other family members as keepsakes.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - January 10, 2011
Beautiful ornament. Definitely an heirloom.
High quality
By Laura E. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality item. You can have anything engraved on it, as long as it fits in the spaces. Be creative! I made my grandson a christmas ornament to commemorate his name & date he was born.
Family Circle Personalization Ornament
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with our purchase, as it is nice to have something unique and specially made for our family. Always very pleased with my purchases from this company.
Must Have
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchases one for my daughter with her children's name and when it arrived I had to purchase one for myself to keep. My daughter loved her gift and so did I.
Expectant parents ornament
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely ornament that I used as an "expectant parents" ornament! Our daughter and son-in-law are on an adoption waiting list. Parents to be ornaments are rather mundane, this is an awesome way to do that type of ornament. In the personalization lines, write your own words...We are expecting Baby (last name) in 2011...or, We are waiting for you Baby (last name). In the ornaments you can put Baby (last name), or the year, what ever YOU want for your situation. This ornament is so versatile, you can have several words per line to make you sentence, your story!! Try it, it is MUCH nicer than things I've seen in the store.
Excellent Xmas Gift for Family!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 30, 2011
I bought this ornament for my in-laws as an early Xmas gift. I was completely thrilled and impressed by the detail and perfection. My sister-in-law loved it!! She shared dozens of photos of it on her FB and how pleased she was with the gift. Hang this clear glass ornament in front of a xmas light on your tree, and it completely accentuates the ornament and it makes it look breathtaking immaculate!
Beautiful&Inexpensive
By Kaitlyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an affordable and personal idea for a gift
Wonderful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Bound Brook, NJ) - January 12, 2011
I purchased this ornament for my mother and her fiance. It turned out beautifully! It's very simple and elegant.
how I use product
By Connie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I look forward to giving this ornament as a gift! It is beautiful and your prompt service is wonderful!
Great gift idea
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that this is a personalized ornament that doesn't look cartoonish. Very affordably priced as well!
Lovely
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were beautiful. We bought two--one for us and one for a gift. Everyone was pleased. Would recommend.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - January 9, 2012
This ornament is even better in person. It is great quality and will become a family keepsake.
Great Gift.
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these as gifts. I is really nice for larger families and/or extended families to be able to have everyone's name on the ornament. For some of the larger groups I actually put two names on each line and it still came out great.
Ornament
By kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saginaw, MI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized ornament is exactly what I had hoped for. The personalization is legible and it will be a wonderful addition to the holidays. Great stocking stuffer at a great price!
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - January 5, 2012
Personalized Ornament came just as described. High quality, not chintzy! Bought as gift.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - January 9, 2012
The ornament I purchased will be treasured by the family for the rest of their life and if someone bought this ornament for me I would leave it on display all year long.
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 9, 2012
Ordered several of these and was delighted with the result. Went back to order more and they were no longer in the online catalog. Very disappointing as I really liked them.
Family ornament
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a family tradition I've been ordering a family ornament each year for my son's family and each year I've been delighted with the one that I've purchased from Personalization Mall.com
I continue to suggest this website to others as the price is good, the quality excellent and the shipping fast.
Excellent Product!
By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect Christmas gift for my family! I entered the 1st name with a space and the "&" symbol. Then, the second name just as it is. In the 3rd name box, I put the year. It came out perfect!!
Glass ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - November 5, 2012
Ordered several different engraved glass ornaments, They were all exceptionally nice and just as
pictured.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - January 10, 2012
When I received these ornaments, I was pleasantly surprised. They are beautiful! The service was excellent!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 20, 2012
Very satisfied with this purchase. Ordered a few for family and friends. This ornament makes a nice gift.
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 3, 2012
So cute-- perfect for a family's first Christmas.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - December 27, 2011
Loved it!!
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fawn Grove, PA) - December 27, 2011
This is a very nice ornament, I ordered one as agift and one for myself. i really like it
Great Gift
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a gift for a friend. I really liked the quality and they loved it!
Fabulous Family Ornament
By Karla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament for your family! Unique and different than the typical ceramic family ornaments. I would definitely recommend this to any family. And we have a family of 5 and there are 6 personalization lines so we used the 6th line for the year which worked out perfectly!
Great gift idea
By Brian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these as gifts and everybody raved about how great they look! They also were shipped very quickly. Very pleased with my purchase and the experience in general.
Good stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - December 27, 2011
I ordered this ornament for a newly married couple and their new baby. They absolutely loved it.
It is nice with the family name across the middle and their own first names in the back ground.
quality
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the item! Beautiful piece!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 3, 2012
I purchased this gift for a relative that's an animal lover. I had the names of her pets etched on the ornament. She loved it! The ornament is top quality.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - January 4, 2012
Bought 2 of these to give as Christmas gifts. They had plenty of room for the names I needed and I think they came out very nice. Could not beat the price.
gorgeous gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT JOHN, IN) - December 28, 2011
I bought this for a friend for Christmas and it was just as I was hoping!!! Great gift
Wonderful
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Wonderful Ornament
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved