Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I wanted to take a moment to let you know what I'm always telling my friends and family... You provide quality products at a great price, with excellent turnaround! I order from your site ALL the...
~Sunny - IN

Family Circle Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Family Circle - 10239
Average Customer Review: (213 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(173)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
get creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deputy, IN) - December 18, 2011
I have purchased this product as shown but I also changed it up for school teachers, grandparents, hair stylist, and doctors. For example I wrote "DR*Smith" (used the * rather than a period, it looked nicer) then wrote the name of the practice on one, and for a different doctor i wrote "world's best pediatrician" in place of the names. I also wrote "Grandma" for the last name and then wrote the grandkids' names. Use the preview button to get it exactly how you want it. Made for very affordable, unique, and wonderful gifts.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - December 27, 2011
Loved it!!
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fawn Grove, PA) - December 27, 2011
This is a very nice ornament, I ordered one as agift and one for myself. i really like it
Good stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - December 27, 2011
I ordered this ornament for a newly married couple and their new baby. They absolutely loved it.
It is nice with the family name across the middle and their own first names in the back ground.
Fabulous Family Ornament
By Karla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament for your family! Unique and different than the typical ceramic family ornaments. I would definitely recommend this to any family. And we have a family of 5 and there are 6 personalization lines so we used the 6th line for the year which worked out perfectly!
Great gift idea
By Brian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these as gifts and everybody raved about how great they look! They also were shipped very quickly. Very pleased with my purchase and the experience in general.
OUTSTANDING QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - November 8, 2013
Classy and elegant gift for my brother and his family! Generous name fields for the engraving meant I was even able to include names of the new grandbabies. I ordered several different glass engraved ornament styles and all the spelling, spacing, everything...perfect!
Wonderful Ornament
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
quality
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the item! Beautiful piece!
Wonderful
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Great Gift
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a gift for a friend. I really liked the quality and they loved it!
gorgeous gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT JOHN, IN) - December 28, 2011
I bought this for a friend for Christmas and it was just as I was hoping!!! Great gift
Perfect
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foristell, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. In the last two years I have bought 7 of them. The two that I bought this year for my children are my favorite. I put their names across the middle (big letters) and I put the important things going on in their lives in the background (example: the grade they are in at school, the year and some of their favorite things.) It is amazing going back to the older ornaments and remember what they likes during that year.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, WA) - December 8, 2013
It turned out beautifully and was exactly like the preview photo on the website. My girlfriend will be so excited and touched.
Wonderful keepsake
By Tamara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these as gifts and was beyond happy with the results. The recipents were extremely flattered and pleased.
I love this.
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to remember this yrs Christmas. I love this ornament!!!
Great Family Present
By Cesilia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this almost every year for close friends and family.
Touching Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coleridge, NE) - December 21, 2011
We had names on our Christmas list that we needed a "little something" for and this was the perfect answer. Very personal but not terribly expensive! Yet we were able to show these people we were thinking of them this Christmas season!
Great little Christmas gifts
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks Ranch, TX) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these little ornaments and they are so personal. They are classy looking at a reasonable price,
Lovely
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were beautiful. We bought two--one for us and one for a gift. Everyone was pleased. Would recommend.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Liverpool, OH) - November 27, 2013
This isn't my first time ordering, but I am NEVER disappointed. Perfection! Thank you so much!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 21, 2011
Beautiful!!
Quality of product
By Delores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornaments and the time of delivery.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved