Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say WOW! My order came today and I love it! Fast service even on personalized items. Thanks again and I will absolutely order again and tell all my friends too!
~Alecia - GA

Family Circle Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Family Circle - 10239
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(174)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - January 10, 2011
Beautiful ornament. Definitely an heirloom.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - January 4, 2012
Bought 2 of these to give as Christmas gifts. They had plenty of room for the names I needed and I think they came out very nice. Could not beat the price.
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - January 5, 2012
Personalized Ornament came just as described. High quality, not chintzy! Bought as gift.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 3, 2012
I purchased this gift for a relative that's an animal lover. I had the names of her pets etched on the ornament. She loved it! The ornament is top quality.
Wonderful Ornament
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
quality
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the item! Beautiful piece!
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - January 9, 2012
The ornament I purchased will be treasured by the family for the rest of their life and if someone bought this ornament for me I would leave it on display all year long.
Ornament
By kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saginaw, MI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized ornament is exactly what I had hoped for. The personalization is legible and it will be a wonderful addition to the holidays. Great stocking stuffer at a great price!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - January 10, 2012
When I received these ornaments, I was pleasantly surprised. They are beautiful! The service was excellent!
Great Gift.
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these as gifts. I is really nice for larger families and/or extended families to be able to have everyone's name on the ornament. For some of the larger groups I actually put two names on each line and it still came out great.
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 9, 2012
Ordered several of these and was delighted with the result. Went back to order more and they were no longer in the online catalog. Very disappointing as I really liked them.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - January 9, 2012
This ornament is even better in person. It is great quality and will become a family keepsake.
Wonderful
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Lovely
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were beautiful. We bought two--one for us and one for a gift. Everyone was pleased. Would recommend.
Fabulous Family Ornament
By Karla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament for your family! Unique and different than the typical ceramic family ornaments. I would definitely recommend this to any family. And we have a family of 5 and there are 6 personalization lines so we used the 6th line for the year which worked out perfectly!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 21, 2011
Beautiful!!
Perfect
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foristell, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. In the last two years I have bought 7 of them. The two that I bought this year for my children are my favorite. I put their names across the middle (big letters) and I put the important things going on in their lives in the background (example: the grade they are in at school, the year and some of their favorite things.) It is amazing going back to the older ornaments and remember what they likes during that year.
Touching Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coleridge, NE) - December 21, 2011
We had names on our Christmas list that we needed a "little something" for and this was the perfect answer. Very personal but not terribly expensive! Yet we were able to show these people we were thinking of them this Christmas season!
Great gift idea
By Brian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these as gifts and everybody raved about how great they look! They also were shipped very quickly. Very pleased with my purchase and the experience in general.
Great Gift
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a gift for a friend. I really liked the quality and they loved it!
gorgeous gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT JOHN, IN) - December 28, 2011
I bought this for a friend for Christmas and it was just as I was hoping!!! Great gift
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fawn Grove, PA) - December 27, 2011
This is a very nice ornament, I ordered one as agift and one for myself. i really like it
Good stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - December 27, 2011
I ordered this ornament for a newly married couple and their new baby. They absolutely loved it.
It is nice with the family name across the middle and their own first names in the back ground.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - December 27, 2011
Loved it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved