Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Circle Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Family Circle - 10239
Average Customer Review: (248 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift -
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2014
Loved it and so did the recipient. Great, simple, classy gift.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascagoula, MS) - December 23, 2014
I ordered 3 of these ornaments for three different families and am very happy with the quality and overall look of the ornaments. A gift sure to please!
family ornament
By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament. It is large enough to fit in the family of 5 plus the dog. My friend will love this ornament when I give it to her this christmas! Great buy.
Lovely ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - October 20, 2014
This ornament is so nice. The engraving is personal and cute.
elegant gift
By Jamie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little elegant gift for the holidays. Great price.
I love this.
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to remember this yrs Christmas. I love this ornament!!!
Wonderful keepsake
By Tamara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these as gifts and was beyond happy with the results. The recipents were extremely flattered and pleased.
Perfect
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foristell, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. In the last two years I have bought 7 of them. The two that I bought this year for my children are my favorite. I put their names across the middle (big letters) and I put the important things going on in their lives in the background (example: the grade they are in at school, the year and some of their favorite things.) It is amazing going back to the older ornaments and remember what they likes during that year.
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, IN) - December 15, 2011
Once again, I am so impressed with the quality of personalization mall. This ornament arrived very quickly and it is beautiful! It's a gift for my grandparents and I know they will love it. It looks so expensive in person. High quality, great value. If you are looking for a sentimental Christmas gift, this is the ornament for you!
Quality results at an affordable price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 17, 2011
I am impressed with the results! I view this item as a creative and obviously very personal gift. A gift of quality that would be especially welcome in those living in the smallest of accommodations and the variety allows for yearly gifts to build on individual/young family's ornament collection. I am giving this item in complete confidence that it will continue to be treasured for many years to come.
get creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deputy, IN) - December 18, 2011
I have purchased this product as shown but I also changed it up for school teachers, grandparents, hair stylist, and doctors. For example I wrote "DR*Smith" (used the * rather than a period, it looked nicer) then wrote the name of the practice on one, and for a different doctor i wrote "world's best pediatrician" in place of the names. I also wrote "Grandma" for the last name and then wrote the grandkids' names. Use the preview button to get it exactly how you want it. Made for very affordable, unique, and wonderful gifts.
Touching Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coleridge, NE) - December 21, 2011
We had names on our Christmas list that we needed a "little something" for and this was the perfect answer. Very personal but not terribly expensive! Yet we were able to show these people we were thinking of them this Christmas season!
Great gift idea
By Brian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these as gifts and everybody raved about how great they look! They also were shipped very quickly. Very pleased with my purchase and the experience in general.
Good stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - December 27, 2011
I ordered this ornament for a newly married couple and their new baby. They absolutely loved it.
It is nice with the family name across the middle and their own first names in the back ground.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - December 27, 2011
Loved it!!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 21, 2011
Beautiful!!
Lovely
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were beautiful. We bought two--one for us and one for a gift. Everyone was pleased. Would recommend.
Fabulous Family Ornament
By Karla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament for your family! Unique and different than the typical ceramic family ornaments. I would definitely recommend this to any family. And we have a family of 5 and there are 6 personalization lines so we used the 6th line for the year which worked out perfectly!
Wonderful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Bound Brook, NJ) - January 12, 2011
I purchased this ornament for my mother and her fiance. It turned out beautifully! It's very simple and elegant.
how I use product
By Connie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I look forward to giving this ornament as a gift! It is beautiful and your prompt service is wonderful!
Great gift idea
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that this is a personalized ornament that doesn't look cartoonish. Very affordably priced as well!
Great Gift
By Josephine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and family loved it.
Great for last minute stocking stuffers - any age.
By Annee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personalized for our grandmother and found this ornament. There is only room for 5 names- but you can get specific with brothers, sisters, families, pets, or even memories. I was happy with how nicely it turned out. Ended up getting them for other family members as keepsakes.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - January 10, 2011
Beautiful ornament. Definitely an heirloom.
Expectant parents ornament
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely ornament that I used as an "expectant parents" ornament! Our daughter and son-in-law are on an adoption waiting list. Parents to be ornaments are rather mundane, this is an awesome way to do that type of ornament. In the personalization lines, write your own words...We are expecting Baby (last name) in 2011...or, We are waiting for you Baby (last name). In the ornaments you can put Baby (last name), or the year, what ever YOU want for your situation. This ornament is so versatile, you can have several words per line to make you sentence, your story!! Try it, it is MUCH nicer than things I've seen in the store.
Perfect! Exactly like the picture.
By Chalmers G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament turned out exactly like the preview picture showed it. I am pleased.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 14, 2011
beautiful on the tree or somewhere else..inscription is very nice and can be seen very well received this order within 4 days fastest shipping I have experienced online
Very Pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisherville, KY) - December 14, 2011
I was extremely happy with the way this ornament turned out. I ordered this as a gift for our friends and am very excited about giving this to them for Christmas. Great ornament for a great price. Looks like I paid more than I did and I think this is something they will really treasure for years to come.
Excellent Xmas Gift for Family!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 30, 2011
I bought this ornament for my in-laws as an early Xmas gift. I was completely thrilled and impressed by the detail and perfection. My sister-in-law loved it!! She shared dozens of photos of it on her FB and how pleased she was with the gift. Hang this clear glass ornament in front of a xmas light on your tree, and it completely accentuates the ornament and it makes it look breathtaking immaculate!
Beautiful&Inexpensive
By Kaitlyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an affordable and personal idea for a gift
Incredible Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 6, 2011
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this ornament!!! The engraving looks great, and the ornament is beautiful on our tree (especially when lit from behind by a light)!
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fawn Grove, PA) - December 27, 2011
This is a very nice ornament, I ordered one as agift and one for myself. i really like it
Family ornament
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a family tradition I've been ordering a family ornament each year for my son's family and each year I've been delighted with the one that I've purchased from Personalization Mall.com
I continue to suggest this website to others as the price is good, the quality excellent and the shipping fast.
Excellent Product!
By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect Christmas gift for my family! I entered the 1st name with a space and the "&" symbol. Then, the second name just as it is. In the 3rd name box, I put the year. It came out perfect!!
Glass ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - November 5, 2012
Ordered several different engraved glass ornaments, They were all exceptionally nice and just as
pictured.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - January 10, 2012
When I received these ornaments, I was pleasantly surprised. They are beautiful! The service was excellent!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 20, 2012
Very satisfied with this purchase. Ordered a few for family and friends. This ornament makes a nice gift.
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 3, 2012
So cute-- perfect for a family's first Christmas.
Lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - November 12, 2012
Lovely gift!
Exactly As Described!
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product (and sale price)!.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved