Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Circle Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Family Circle - 10239
Average Customer Review: (217 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(177)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
elegant gift
By Jamie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little elegant gift for the holidays. Great price.
Lovely ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - October 20, 2014
This ornament is so nice. The engraving is personal and cute.
family ornament
By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament. It is large enough to fit in the family of 5 plus the dog. My friend will love this ornament when I give it to her this christmas! Great buy.
Personalized Family Ornament
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nicely made glass ornament of excellent quality. The personalization is beautifully done as well. The silver hanging ribbon is a nice finishing touch.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - January 14, 2014
Very happy with the personalized ornament. In fact, I ordered two for those "hard-to-buy-for" families! With your awesome sale prices, it helped me get a start on Christmas 2014! Thank You
Perfect and Accurate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 13, 2014
Securely packed and were not broken. Makes a perfect addition to the Christmas tree next year.
LOVED it!
By Sheena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of really good friends absolutely LOVED this ornament!
Ornament
By belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many times before and once again happy with my order...
Great Family Present
By Cesilia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this almost every year for close friends and family.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, WA) - December 8, 2013
It turned out beautifully and was exactly like the preview photo on the website. My girlfriend will be so excited and touched.
Quality of product
By Delores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornaments and the time of delivery.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Liverpool, OH) - November 27, 2013
This isn't my first time ordering, but I am NEVER disappointed. Perfection! Thank you so much!
Great little Christmas gifts
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks Ranch, TX) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these little ornaments and they are so personal. They are classy looking at a reasonable price,
OUTSTANDING QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - November 8, 2013
Classy and elegant gift for my brother and his family! Generous name fields for the engraving meant I was even able to include names of the new grandbabies. I ordered several different glass engraved ornament styles and all the spelling, spacing, everything...perfect!
Nicely Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - November 6, 2013
very happy with the end result, looks very professional
A keepsake
By Phyliss F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed in my order each year. I get personalized ornaments for my grandchildren so they can have them as a keepsake forever. I have gotten glass, wood and metal ones. And each year this company has something new to offer. I love this and my family looks forward to receiving them each year.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - August 9, 2013
Very cute idea. Looks nice can't wait to see what it looks like on the Christmas Tree this year.
Beautiful Ornament and Great Customer Service!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am blown away by the customer service at Personalization Mall. Folks, they actually read these reviews. On that note, I just want to say 'THANK YOU!!!'

I originally purchased this ornament for my parents for Christmas. I couldn't read their name going across the front, although I could see the names scrolling around the rest of the ornament. I said as much in my review, and was contacted by the Mall. They replaced my ornament with no muss and no fuss, which I wasn't expecting. The new ornament is perfect, I can read the names etched in glass, and I just love it!!!

Thanks Personalization Mall!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 19, 2013
This was a first Christmas for my husband, son, and I. I'm sentimental and ordered this ornament to reflect the new name, the family, and to celebrate this holiday together. It was beautiful. The names were etched perfectly and our son was so excited when he saw his name. My husband also liked the gift. He made sure it was returned to its special pouch and double wrapped when time to put away the Christmas ornaments. A beautiful addition to your family.
love their ornaments
By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality, very cute
Name Ornament
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift at a great price. Gave to a neighbor as a "thank you". They love it. Thought it was so great, I bought one for my family too.
Love it!!!
By DANIELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I had purchased one for myself :). Lovely piece.
What a hit !!!
By Lorraine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister was jealous of the ornament I got for my niece and her family, so I ordered one for my sister as well. She will love it for her birthday !!! This is a GREAT gift for any family. You can see what it looks like when you put in all the info, and it looks exactly like it when it arrives. The quality is excellent and the shipping is very prompt !!!!
Beautiful
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved, loved, loved this ornament. I had this made for my nephew and his wife with their names and their new baby boy's name too! They got so many baby's first ornaments that this stood out and was for all of them!!!
Great family ornament
By troy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, GA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great quality. We were so excited to find this for our annual family ornament. I would definitely buy from Personalization Mall again!
Family ornaments
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality as well as how quickly the orders were filled.
Excellent Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, NE) - December 30, 2012
I bought these as gifts for my kids teachers and they were very nice.
Family ornament
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucas, TX) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful!
Makes a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 29, 2012
These look really nice and are a great price. Makes a great gift for family friends!
Perfect!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were a big hit! We loved them!
Perfect Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2012
I got this ornament for my mom for Christmas and she absolutely loves it. The names are so clear and distinctive. Will order again!
Very very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - December 26, 2012
I ordered 5 of these for my circle of friends, they all LOVED them. Great gift and the price was pretty good too. I will order from this company again and again!
great family gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 24, 2012
got these for my neighbors --- loved them!!
Excellent Gift
By Moriah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the ornament. It's nice quality and comes in a cute little bag. Highly recommend. Perfect for any family.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 24, 2012
The ornament is adorbale! The engraving is very nice and is a good quality product. Very happy with my purchase.
GREAT family gift !!!!
By Lorraine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are SO nice for a family gift. It is so unique and I can't wait until they are opened by the families that I got them for!!! The quality is excellent and the ornaments look just as they do during the ordering process !!!
Excellent price for a good product
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this ornament. It's simple and very personal.
Makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 18, 2012
I used a first name and merry Christmas in the background. Very pleased with the quality.
Beautiful
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are just beautiful from a distance then when you see closer you can see all the words you picked to describe the person. Did several for my relatives and staff. Loved them.
pretty
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be enjoyed for years to come
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved