Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Family Circle Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Family Circle - 10239
Average Customer Review: (246 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, IN) - December 15, 2011
Once again, I am so impressed with the quality of personalization mall. This ornament arrived very quickly and it is beautiful! It's a gift for my grandparents and I know they will love it. It looks so expensive in person. High quality, great value. If you are looking for a sentimental Christmas gift, this is the ornament for you!
Very Pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisherville, KY) - December 14, 2011
I was extremely happy with the way this ornament turned out. I ordered this as a gift for our friends and am very excited about giving this to them for Christmas. Great ornament for a great price. Looks like I paid more than I did and I think this is something they will really treasure for years to come.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 14, 2011
beautiful on the tree or somewhere else..inscription is very nice and can be seen very well received this order within 4 days fastest shipping I have experienced online
Turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonsdale, MN) - December 7, 2011
I, like others here mention, saw this on the website and had to get one. In fact I got two. It's a delicate ornament but super unique. Can't wait to surprise my family with ours and my cousin with hers. I pictured it a tinge bigger but was still extremely satisfied. Highly recommend. I didn't do this, but love the idea of adding the year as a name so it repeats along with the names.
Perfect! Exactly like the picture.
By Chalmers G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament turned out exactly like the preview picture showed it. I am pleased.
Incredible Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 6, 2011
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this ornament!!! The engraving looks great, and the ornament is beautiful on our tree (especially when lit from behind by a light)!
Beautiful&Inexpensive
By Kaitlyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an affordable and personal idea for a gift
Excellent Xmas Gift for Family!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 30, 2011
I bought this ornament for my in-laws as an early Xmas gift. I was completely thrilled and impressed by the detail and perfection. My sister-in-law loved it!! She shared dozens of photos of it on her FB and how pleased she was with the gift. Hang this clear glass ornament in front of a xmas light on your tree, and it completely accentuates the ornament and it makes it look breathtaking immaculate!
LOVE it!!!
By Missy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA PORTE CITY, IA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful!

Shipping took 2 days longer than it said that it would and unfortunately did not make it here in time for her wedding. So, if you are pressed for time, pay for the quick shipping or at least allow for 10 days shipping to your home.
Unique
By Teresa L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase a personalized family ornament every year and when I saw these, I knew I had to have one since we don't have anything like it. Once again, PM comes through with another quality product. I LOVE this company!
Expectant parents ornament
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely ornament that I used as an "expectant parents" ornament! Our daughter and son-in-law are on an adoption waiting list. Parents to be ornaments are rather mundane, this is an awesome way to do that type of ornament. In the personalization lines, write your own words...We are expecting Baby (last name) in 2011...or, We are waiting for you Baby (last name). In the ornaments you can put Baby (last name), or the year, what ever YOU want for your situation. This ornament is so versatile, you can have several words per line to make you sentence, your story!! Try it, it is MUCH nicer than things I've seen in the store.
A nice gift to show you care
By Roberta L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughter and her husband so we can give it to them during Thanksgiving. She is doing the cooking and we are the travelers this holiday. Can wait till she see it, we just got a new grandson and his name is now included on it. Happy family happy wife.
Just what we wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesapeake, VA) - October 24, 2011
Fast accurate service. Just what we ordered/wanted.
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - September 26, 2011
I ordered two of these ornaments. One is to give as a wedding gift next month and the other is a Christmas gift for newlyweds. I can't wait to give them, I think both couples will love them.
Great gift idea
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that this is a personalized ornament that doesn't look cartoonish. Very affordably priced as well!
how I use product
By Connie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I look forward to giving this ornament as a gift! It is beautiful and your prompt service is wonderful!
Wonderful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Bound Brook, NJ) - January 12, 2011
I purchased this ornament for my mother and her fiance. It turned out beautifully! It's very simple and elegant.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - January 10, 2011
Beautiful ornament. Definitely an heirloom.
Great for last minute stocking stuffers - any age.
By Annee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personalized for our grandmother and found this ornament. There is only room for 5 names- but you can get specific with brothers, sisters, families, pets, or even memories. I was happy with how nicely it turned out. Ended up getting them for other family members as keepsakes.
Great Gift
By Josephine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and family loved it.
Must Have
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchases one for my daughter with her children's name and when it arrived I had to purchase one for myself to keep. My daughter loved her gift and so did I.
Family Circle Personalization Ornament
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with our purchase, as it is nice to have something unique and specially made for our family. Always very pleased with my purchases from this company.
High quality
By Laura E. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality item. You can have anything engraved on it, as long as it fits in the spaces. Be creative! I made my grandson a christmas ornament to commemorate his name & date he was born.
Great!
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and her family were very pleased with their ornament. Thanks!
personalized glass ornament
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament.
Great gift!
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my daughter and a friend and they both loved it! I will definitely purchase them again. Wish they were a little more generic so they could be hung all year long.
recipients loved this
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had a new addition to the family and this was the baby's 1st. Christmas so to commemorate the occasion I had this made with everyone's name including the new baby for 2010. Was a big hit...It is a very pretty ornament and I was extremely pleased with it
Loved all but one....
By Shari' R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of this style. I loved all but one. I didn't realize that with a lot of names (one for my in-laws w/all 11 of the grandkids names) the font would be shrunk down to a size that you'd need a magnifying glass to read it!
The other 3 I did w/only 4-6 names on them were perfect, easy to read & very nice. All were beautiful but next time I would pick a different ornament for the one w/so many names needed to be added.
Very nice ornament
By Roxanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaleva, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice ornament. The families last name was put on the 'bulbs' and the individual names inscribed over and over. It was neat because you can actually feel the embossed nature of the names on the back side of the ornament. Very classy and elegant. The large print on the 'bulbs' was a bit smaller than I thought it would be, but I wasn't disappointed! Very nice gift.
Personalized Ornaments
By Wallis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just a few days before Christmas and I needed just a couple more gifts when I decided upon the Family Circle Personalized Ornaments for two co-workers. I was concerned that I would not be able to have them delivered on time, but was delighted to find out that delivery was no problem and the ornaments were beautiful. Great quality and my co-workers loved them. I definitely know where to shop for Christmas next year!!
Awesome Christmas Ornament
By Doreen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these ornaments. They were awesome...everyone so far that got one loved it. It came with a nice bag too!
BEAUTIFUL
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, ME) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these ornaments made for my family they were extremly nice! Very unique!
Extremely happy!!
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this ornament! The quality is excellent and a beautiful, classy gift to give someone! I bought it for my daughter's teacher and she was so touched by it. A personal gift for her! I will keep this in mind for next Christmas for sure!
Crystal names ornament
By Valentina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absoultely LOVE this ornament! It is so stylish and the etching is absolutely beautiful! I bought this as a Christmas gift for a friend for her family and 3 children. I would recommend this as a gift and the shipping is extremeely fast!
They loved it!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as an early Christmas gift for my son's tree. The names came out clear and the reflection is beautiful. It is the perfect size as well. Shipment was quick too. I would highly recommend this keepsake gift.
5 Stars
By E L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get an ornament each Xmas with the year on it for each year my husband and I have been married (twenty six and counting.. :) ) This is the second year I have purchased an ornament from Personalization Mall. My plan is to keep purchasing my ornaments from Personalization Mall. They always make an effort to put out a good product. Thx, V.Lopez
Family Cicle ornaments
By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are classy and so unique.
I was thrilled when I opened them, you will be too!
My favorite Ornament
By Angella K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I order ornaments for my family members. The kids love seeing their name on them. This one is my favorite because the background is their name also. For kids, I put their name or interests in the background and their first name in the foreground.
A great and simple gift
By Kshatriya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a nice weight and very classy. Will work with any christmas tree.
Very Classy Ornament
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very classy and the people I gave it to loved it. Very good quality!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved