Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Keep up the great selections and special pricing. Much appreciated since it is now many times since I have trusted your site to order high quality merchandise with great values. Thank you!
    ~COCO - FL

    Family Circle Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Family Circle - 10239
    Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (174)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Family Circle Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - December 9, 2012
    Beautiful, stunning family ornament.
    great
    By Tamla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great
    Will look GREAT on the tree.
    By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since 1981 we started a "clear ornament" each year. We started quite by accident but now have to continue. Each year I use Personalization Mall and am pleased. This year we loved the ornament - I used "Merry/Christmas/2012" as the names for the background and the ornaments displayed our last name. I couldn't believe how FAST this came. THANK YOU to Personaliztion Mall.
    Great Hostess Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - December 7, 2012
    Love these ornaments! The quality is exceptional for the price. I am giving these ornaments as hostess gifts this year. For the price of a bottle of wine, or a box of candy, you can give something that will last forever. And you will be thought of each year it is hung on the tree!
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, OH) - December 6, 2012
    Gorgeous ornament! Luckily there are only six of us in our family, so everyone's names fit...it turned out so nice! I can't wait to give it to my mom for Christmas!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - December 6, 2012
    It was just a cute as it looks! Great value! Thank you!
    personal ornament
    By Ruth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the personalized ornaments! Something nice but inexpensive for family members.
    Just what I hoped for
    By Boni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely happy with the ornament. It was just what I was hoping it would be. It looks beautiful on my tree.
    Exactly As Described!
    By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product (and sale price)!.
    perfect git!
    By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my daughter and son-in-law
    The perfect stocking stuffer for newlyweds!
    Family Heirloom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - November 16, 2012
    Ordered this ornament for my boss at work. I was a little concerned about all the names that were put on it and whether it would look blurry. Six long names and they look PERFECT. Not blurry at all. I think it will be an ornament that they will keep for years.
    Incredible
    By Lora I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lostant, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are gorgeous & will be a treasure for the families receiving them. The children were so excited when they saw their names...so cute!
    Lovely gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - November 12, 2012
    Lovely gift!
    christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - November 7, 2012
    beautiful personilized christmas ornament and keepsake for my granddaughter to celebrate her birth. Ordered a similar ornament for my grandson when he was born.
    Glass ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - November 5, 2012
    Ordered several different engraved glass ornaments, They were all exceptionally nice and just as
    pictured.
    Excellent Product!
    By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect Christmas gift for my family! I entered the 1st name with a space and the "&" symbol. Then, the second name just as it is. In the 3rd name box, I put the year. It came out perfect!!
    Family ornament
    By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For a family tradition I've been ordering a family ornament each year for my son's family and each year I've been delighted with the one that I've purchased from Personalization Mall.com
    I continue to suggest this website to others as the price is good, the quality excellent and the shipping fast.
    perfect xmas gift
    By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift for my daughter's first xmas with triplets
    Love it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 3, 2012
    So cute-- perfect for a family's first Christmas.
    Family Ornament to Cherish
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 1, 2012
    This ornament is a great gift for those that seem to have everything.
    Great gift ornament for ANYONE!
    By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect stocking stuffer or small gift for anyone. Looks great, perfectly etched and well received as a gift. I highly recommend this one.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 20, 2012
    Very satisfied with this purchase. Ordered a few for family and friends. This ornament makes a nice gift.
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - January 10, 2012
    When I received these ornaments, I was pleasantly surprised. They are beautiful! The service was excellent!
    Ornament
    By kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saginaw, MI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My personalized ornament is exactly what I had hoped for. The personalization is legible and it will be a wonderful addition to the holidays. Great stocking stuffer at a great price!
    Great Gift.
    By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased several of these as gifts. I is really nice for larger families and/or extended families to be able to have everyone's name on the ornament. For some of the larger groups I actually put two names on each line and it still came out great.
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - January 9, 2012
    This ornament is even better in person. It is great quality and will become a family keepsake.
    GREAT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 9, 2012
    Ordered several of these and was delighted with the result. Went back to order more and they were no longer in the online catalog. Very disappointing as I really liked them.
    The perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - January 9, 2012
    The ornament I purchased will be treasured by the family for the rest of their life and if someone bought this ornament for me I would leave it on display all year long.
    Just as described
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - January 5, 2012
    Personalized Ornament came just as described. High quality, not chintzy! Bought as gift.
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - January 4, 2012
    Bought 2 of these to give as Christmas gifts. They had plenty of room for the names I needed and I think they came out very nice. Could not beat the price.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 3, 2012
    I purchased this gift for a relative that's an animal lover. I had the names of her pets etched on the ornament. She loved it! The ornament is top quality.
    quality
    By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the quality of the item! Beautiful piece!
    Wonderful Ornament
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it
    Wonderful
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it
    gorgeous gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT JOHN, IN) - December 28, 2011
    I bought this for a friend for Christmas and it was just as I was hoping!!! Great gift
    Great Gift
    By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament as a gift for a friend. I really liked the quality and they loved it!
    BEAUTIFUL!
    By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy a family ornament each year and couldn't find the "RIGHT" one this year..stubmles upon this one and thought it was adorable! I got it in the mail and LOVED LOVED LOVED it! I will be buying my yearly ornaments from here from now on!
    better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fawn Grove, PA) - December 27, 2011
    This is a very nice ornament, I ordered one as agift and one for myself. i really like it
    Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - December 27, 2011
    Loved it!!
    Good stuff
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - December 27, 2011
    I ordered this ornament for a newly married couple and their new baby. They absolutely loved it.
    It is nice with the family name across the middle and their own first names in the back ground.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved