Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Circle Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Family Circle - 10239
Average Customer Review: (246 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
love their ornaments
By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality, very cute
Name Ornament
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift at a great price. Gave to a neighbor as a "thank you". They love it. Thought it was so great, I bought one for my family too.
Love it!!!
By DANIELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I had purchased one for myself :). Lovely piece.
What a hit !!!
By Lorraine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister was jealous of the ornament I got for my niece and her family, so I ordered one for my sister as well. She will love it for her birthday !!! This is a GREAT gift for any family. You can see what it looks like when you put in all the info, and it looks exactly like it when it arrives. The quality is excellent and the shipping is very prompt !!!!
Beautiful
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved, loved, loved this ornament. I had this made for my nephew and his wife with their names and their new baby boy's name too! They got so many baby's first ornaments that this stood out and was for all of them!!!
Great family ornament
By troy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, GA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great quality. We were so excited to find this for our annual family ornament. I would definitely buy from Personalization Mall again!
Family ornaments
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality as well as how quickly the orders were filled.
Excellent Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, NE) - December 30, 2012
I bought these as gifts for my kids teachers and they were very nice.
Family ornament
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucas, TX) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful!
Makes a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 29, 2012
These look really nice and are a great price. Makes a great gift for family friends!
Perfect!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were a big hit! We loved them!
Perfect Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2012
I got this ornament for my mom for Christmas and she absolutely loves it. The names are so clear and distinctive. Will order again!
Very very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - December 26, 2012
I ordered 5 of these for my circle of friends, they all LOVED them. Great gift and the price was pretty good too. I will order from this company again and again!
great family gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 24, 2012
got these for my neighbors --- loved them!!
Excellent Gift
By Moriah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the ornament. It's nice quality and comes in a cute little bag. Highly recommend. Perfect for any family.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 24, 2012
The ornament is adorbale! The engraving is very nice and is a good quality product. Very happy with my purchase.
GREAT family gift !!!!
By Lorraine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are SO nice for a family gift. It is so unique and I can't wait until they are opened by the families that I got them for!!! The quality is excellent and the ornaments look just as they do during the ordering process !!!
Excellent price for a good product
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this ornament. It's simple and very personal.
Makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 18, 2012
I used a first name and merry Christmas in the background. Very pleased with the quality.
Beautiful
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are just beautiful from a distance then when you see closer you can see all the words you picked to describe the person. Did several for my relatives and staff. Loved them.
pretty
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be enjoyed for years to come
Family Member Loved It!
By Yvonne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my godchild who has a family of 6 children. She loved the ornament so much that she is planning to make it an all year ornament! Her daughter, an artist, was also very impressed with the design. I am so glad that I purchased this item. It was a home run for all! Also VERY reasonably priced!
Darling ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 12, 2012
This ornament was given as a gift, and was "very" well received. It turned out very nice.
Unique and beautiful!
By Lynda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonedell, MO) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all my married grandchildren --- I've bought them an ornament each Christmas since they were babies. These are really special. The engraving is clear and each one is perfect and lovely. This is the second year I have bought from Personalization Mall, and I will be back. I also love how you can see an image of each completed ornent before placing the order! Very fine!
Family Circle Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - December 9, 2012
Beautiful, stunning family ornament.
great
By Tamla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Will look GREAT on the tree.
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since 1981 we started a "clear ornament" each year. We started quite by accident but now have to continue. Each year I use Personalization Mall and am pleased. This year we loved the ornament - I used "Merry/Christmas/2012" as the names for the background and the ornaments displayed our last name. I couldn't believe how FAST this came. THANK YOU to Personaliztion Mall.
Great Hostess Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - December 7, 2012
Love these ornaments! The quality is exceptional for the price. I am giving these ornaments as hostess gifts this year. For the price of a bottle of wine, or a box of candy, you can give something that will last forever. And you will be thought of each year it is hung on the tree!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, OH) - December 6, 2012
Gorgeous ornament! Luckily there are only six of us in our family, so everyone's names fit...it turned out so nice! I can't wait to give it to my mom for Christmas!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - December 6, 2012
It was just a cute as it looks! Great value! Thank you!
personal ornament
By Ruth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized ornaments! Something nice but inexpensive for family members.
Just what I hoped for
By Boni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the ornament. It was just what I was hoping it would be. It looks beautiful on my tree.
Exactly As Described!
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product (and sale price)!.
perfect git!
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughter and son-in-law
The perfect stocking stuffer for newlyweds!
Family Heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - November 16, 2012
Ordered this ornament for my boss at work. I was a little concerned about all the names that were put on it and whether it would look blurry. Six long names and they look PERFECT. Not blurry at all. I think it will be an ornament that they will keep for years.
Incredible
By Lora I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lostant, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are gorgeous & will be a treasure for the families receiving them. The children were so excited when they saw their names...so cute!
Lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - November 12, 2012
Lovely gift!
christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - November 7, 2012
beautiful personilized christmas ornament and keepsake for my granddaughter to celebrate her birth. Ordered a similar ornament for my grandson when he was born.
Glass ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - November 5, 2012
Ordered several different engraved glass ornaments, They were all exceptionally nice and just as
pictured.
Excellent Product!
By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect Christmas gift for my family! I entered the 1st name with a space and the "&" symbol. Then, the second name just as it is. In the 3rd name box, I put the year. It came out perfect!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved