Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am SO PLEASED with EVERYTHING about my experience with PersonalizationMall from the beginning to receiving my perfect sun catcher! I am planning on ordering from you for just about every occasion!...
    ~Beatrice - ME

    Family Circle Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Family Circle - 10239
    Average Customer Review: (215 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (175)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Great!
    By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister and her family were very pleased with their ornament. Thanks!
    personalized glass ornament
    By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the ornament.
    Great gift!
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to my daughter and a friend and they both loved it! I will definitely purchase them again. Wish they were a little more generic so they could be hung all year long.
    recipients loved this
    By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We recently had a new addition to the family and this was the baby's 1st. Christmas so to commemorate the occasion I had this made with everyone's name including the new baby for 2010. Was a big hit...It is a very pretty ornament and I was extremely pleased with it
    Loved all but one....
    By Shari' R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 of this style. I loved all but one. I didn't realize that with a lot of names (one for my in-laws w/all 11 of the grandkids names) the font would be shrunk down to a size that you'd need a magnifying glass to read it!
    The other 3 I did w/only 4-6 names on them were perfect, easy to read & very nice. All were beautiful but next time I would pick a different ornament for the one w/so many names needed to be added.
    Very nice ornament
    By Roxanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaleva, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very nice ornament. The families last name was put on the 'bulbs' and the individual names inscribed over and over. It was neat because you can actually feel the embossed nature of the names on the back side of the ornament. Very classy and elegant. The large print on the 'bulbs' was a bit smaller than I thought it would be, but I wasn't disappointed! Very nice gift.
    Personalized Ornaments
    By Wallis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was just a few days before Christmas and I needed just a couple more gifts when I decided upon the Family Circle Personalized Ornaments for two co-workers. I was concerned that I would not be able to have them delivered on time, but was delighted to find out that delivery was no problem and the ornaments were beautiful. Great quality and my co-workers loved them. I definitely know where to shop for Christmas next year!!
    Awesome Christmas Ornament
    By Doreen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 5 of these ornaments. They were awesome...everyone so far that got one loved it. It came with a nice bag too!
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, ME) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had these ornaments made for my family they were extremly nice! Very unique!
    Extremely happy!!
    By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy with this ornament! The quality is excellent and a beautiful, classy gift to give someone! I bought it for my daughter's teacher and she was so touched by it. A personal gift for her! I will keep this in mind for next Christmas for sure!
    Crystal names ornament
    By Valentina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absoultely LOVE this ornament! It is so stylish and the etching is absolutely beautiful! I bought this as a Christmas gift for a friend for her family and 3 children. I would recommend this as a gift and the shipping is extremeely fast!
    They loved it!
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as an early Christmas gift for my son's tree. The names came out clear and the reflection is beautiful. It is the perfect size as well. Shipment was quick too. I would highly recommend this keepsake gift.
    5 Stars
    By E L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always get an ornament each Xmas with the year on it for each year my husband and I have been married (twenty six and counting.. :) ) This is the second year I have purchased an ornament from Personalization Mall. My plan is to keep purchasing my ornaments from Personalization Mall. They always make an effort to put out a good product. Thx, V.Lopez
    Family Cicle ornaments
    By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are classy and so unique.
    I was thrilled when I opened them, you will be too!
    My favorite Ornament
    By Angella K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year I order ornaments for my family members. The kids love seeing their name on them. This one is my favorite because the background is their name also. For kids, I put their name or interests in the background and their first name in the foreground.
    A great and simple gift
    By Kshatriya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is a nice weight and very classy. Will work with any christmas tree.
    Very Classy Ornament
    By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very classy and the people I gave it to loved it. Very good quality!
    Volnut2
    By TRINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSTON SPRINGS, TN) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave out as family gifts today and the response was great. Received in lightening time and were much better than I expected. Would definitely buy again.
    Wonderful for any family member!!
    By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this ornament!! I bought four for friends and family, and it such a creative and personal way to mark the year-end. They looked just like the picture, but the words aren't as dark - which I think makes it better for light filtration. You would not be disappointed with this item!! Happy Holidays!
    First Time
    By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first purchase and I am amazed. The Ornaments were beautiful and larger than I had expected. I was a little sceptical about ordering online, but I was not disappointed. I will order again.
    everyone LOVED it!
    By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for each of my cousins families for our annual family Christmas party.....they were all blown away by it! They all could not get over how beautiful and ver special they were. They are very nice quality and totally original. Would recommend to anyone!
    Lovely
    By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiloh, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Last year we got a We Love Grandma/Granpa frame that had all the great-grandkids names on and my parents loved it. So this year we're giving them the ornament as they no longer put up a tree. No doubt they will love it as much as the frame. I've truly never heard them love anything as much as they did the frame and as I said, I expect the same with this ornament. What a wonderful gift!
    Wedding Gift
    By stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jasper, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was recently married. I ordered the ornament for our "First Christmas". The ornament turned out great and it was was at my house before I knew it. My husband loved it. This was the first thing with my married name on it. Thank you for adding to my special time.
    Family Circle
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was lovely. It arrived in the blink of an eye and was just as I expected. I order every year for my children and grandchildren and have never been disappointed.
    Perfect!!
    By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent item, great price and fast shipping!
    Love it
    By Deb P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these ornamments as gifts I love them wish I would have bought one for me.
    Personalized ornament
    By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! I am very happy with this purchase. The ornament it self is beautifully made, and the price is right! I also like the cloth pouch it comes with for storing. I will be back!
    Once Again
    By sandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (webster city, IA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several items from PersonalizationMall and never have I been disappointed. This Christmas ornament was no exception. The engraving is not overpowering for the crystal. Looks very classy and showy at the same time while on the tree. Especially if hung by a light then the ornament really glistens.
    A memory of 2010
    By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Families change so quickly! This documents who was in the family in 2010. Great gift!
    Beautiful!
    By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is even nicer than expected. I'm certain it will become a favorite of my daughter's. Thank you for such a beautiful, unique ornament.
    This might be my favorite ornament
    By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my family and it is my absolute favorite ornament! it is soo pretty, i would reccomend this product 100%, plus PM has great service and fast shipping!
    Awesome
    By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this one. Very nice and great options to customize the ornaments!
    BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three of these ornaments and they truly exceeded my expectations. I will be proud to give them as gifts!
    amazing ornaments
    By Daniel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I first saw the ornaments on line, I was so excited about getting them for my family, neighbors and friends.
    What I especially liked about ordering them on line is that
    after you gave the names to be engraved YOU ACTUALLY SAW WHAT THE ORNAMENT WOULD LOOK LIKE. Within seconds they had
    the names shown on the computer screen. Thought that was
    quite ingenious in itself.
    So excited to give them as gifts.
    Will order other personalized items again.
    Something different
    By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament made a nice gift. It was good to get something a little different from the usual family name ornaments.
    Very attractive personalized ornament
    By JUDY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENTON, TX) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament for a 'Secret Santa' gift. When it arrived and I opened it I was extremely pleased with the fine quality of glass and engraving! It is with pride I will give my'Secret Santa' this gift!
    Very pleased!
    By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistee, MI) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm positive that my friends will love the personalized ornament! It's well made and they will be able to enjoy it for years to come.
    Love it!!
    By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament , going to get to give as gifts
    loved it!
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't believe the price of this ornament. When it arrived, I was very pleased with the quality. It looks just like the picture. Most personalized items are pricey, but this was perfect for a small token gift. You can feel the laser cuts on the back slightly, but if the laser cuts were inside the glass, I know the price would be much higher. The family who received this loved it!
    Better than I expected
    By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foristell, MO) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This has to be one of the coolest ornaments I've seen. I just recieved the 1st one and have since ordered 3 more. Everyone that I have shown the ornament to wants one or has already ordered one. The quality of the ornament is just the best.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved