Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered 3 items from PersonalizationMall.com in the last 2 days and it is a wonderful and very helpful site. I like how I can review my product and I can't wait to receive my items in the mail...
    ~ -

    Family Circle Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Family Circle - 10239
    Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (174)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Better than I expected
    By JoAnne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product!
    Family Circle - Creative
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this oranment! And I know my friend and her family will as well! She loves things that are personalized and it will mean a lot to her! It is very pretty!
    very cute ornament
    By DEBRA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ALLIS, WI) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE this ornament. It came out better than I had hoped. I used my daughter and son-in-law's last name in all CAPS and then my daughter and son-in-law's first name and their two dogs and one cat's names.
    It turned out awesome.
    Gorgeous
    By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created this ornament for our annual family ornament. It is so beautiful. I was so impressed I created five more for friends that are about to run a marathon and / or a half marathon. I put the year on the "hanging lights" and behind it, I put their name and the mileage that they will run. This will be THE perfect gift for my running buddies to hang on their tree year after year.
    Loved it
    By Meridyth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament. Not too heavy, not too light. Perfect!
    Couldn't be better
    By sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marysville, WA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I customized this ornament for a wedding shower. It arrived quickly and was exactly what I ordered. It is very high quality, very impressive and was admired by everyone when the bride-to-be opened it. It came in a nice little storage pouch too. Have fun customizing and and enjoy the ornament - it's beautiful.
    Attractive
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mammoth Lakes, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Attractive and sturdy piece. My only regret is not ordering one for myself!
    beautiful
    By Kelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    item looks great in person and will look even better with the christmas tree lights shining behind it
    Aaaaaaaaaaaamazing!
    By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow this piece came out amazing =) i love it and would not change it in any way!
    Beautiful
    By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes a great simple gift for friends. Who wants to struggle with what gift to get someone and if it's going to clutter their house. A personalized ornament that they can add to their tree is perfect and takes up little space.
    This ornament is much prettier in person. The engravings kind of sparkle.
    Precious
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonham, TX) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality and the kids loved it and seeing their names with their brand new baby in the background. Great Memory maker!
    Timeless Family Treasure
    By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Family Circle glass ornament is absolutely stunning! The quality and detail are amazing and I cannot wait to give them as gifts. I am aure they will be treasured for years to come.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was just what I expected, it is beautiful and will look great on either a tree or stand.
    Very Nice Family Circle© Personalized Ornament
    By Meridith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park , MD) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very pleased with our Family Circle© Personalized Ornament
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved