Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Circle Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Family Circle - 10239
Average Customer Review: (246 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Volnut2
By TRINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSTON SPRINGS, TN) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave out as family gifts today and the response was great. Received in lightening time and were much better than I expected. Would definitely buy again.
Wonderful for any family member!!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament!! I bought four for friends and family, and it such a creative and personal way to mark the year-end. They looked just like the picture, but the words aren't as dark - which I think makes it better for light filtration. You would not be disappointed with this item!! Happy Holidays!
First Time
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase and I am amazed. The Ornaments were beautiful and larger than I had expected. I was a little sceptical about ordering online, but I was not disappointed. I will order again.
everyone LOVED it!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for each of my cousins families for our annual family Christmas party.....they were all blown away by it! They all could not get over how beautiful and ver special they were. They are very nice quality and totally original. Would recommend to anyone!
Lovely
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiloh, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year we got a We Love Grandma/Granpa frame that had all the great-grandkids names on and my parents loved it. So this year we're giving them the ornament as they no longer put up a tree. No doubt they will love it as much as the frame. I've truly never heard them love anything as much as they did the frame and as I said, I expect the same with this ornament. What a wonderful gift!
Wedding Gift
By stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jasper, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was recently married. I ordered the ornament for our "First Christmas". The ornament turned out great and it was was at my house before I knew it. My husband loved it. This was the first thing with my married name on it. Thank you for adding to my special time.
Family Circle
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was lovely. It arrived in the blink of an eye and was just as I expected. I order every year for my children and grandchildren and have never been disappointed.
Perfect!!
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item, great price and fast shipping!
Love it
By Deb P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornamments as gifts I love them wish I would have bought one for me.
Personalized ornament
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I am very happy with this purchase. The ornament it self is beautifully made, and the price is right! I also like the cloth pouch it comes with for storing. I will be back!
Once Again
By sandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (webster city, IA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from PersonalizationMall and never have I been disappointed. This Christmas ornament was no exception. The engraving is not overpowering for the crystal. Looks very classy and showy at the same time while on the tree. Especially if hung by a light then the ornament really glistens.
A memory of 2010
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Families change so quickly! This documents who was in the family in 2010. Great gift!
Beautiful!
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is even nicer than expected. I'm certain it will become a favorite of my daughter's. Thank you for such a beautiful, unique ornament.
This might be my favorite ornament
By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my family and it is my absolute favorite ornament! it is soo pretty, i would reccomend this product 100%, plus PM has great service and fast shipping!
Awesome
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this one. Very nice and great options to customize the ornaments!
BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these ornaments and they truly exceeded my expectations. I will be proud to give them as gifts!
amazing ornaments
By Daniel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw the ornaments on line, I was so excited about getting them for my family, neighbors and friends.
What I especially liked about ordering them on line is that
after you gave the names to be engraved YOU ACTUALLY SAW WHAT THE ORNAMENT WOULD LOOK LIKE. Within seconds they had
the names shown on the computer screen. Thought that was
quite ingenious in itself.
So excited to give them as gifts.
Will order other personalized items again.
Something different
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament made a nice gift. It was good to get something a little different from the usual family name ornaments.
Very attractive personalized ornament
By JUDY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENTON, TX) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for a 'Secret Santa' gift. When it arrived and I opened it I was extremely pleased with the fine quality of glass and engraving! It is with pride I will give my'Secret Santa' this gift!
Very pleased!
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistee, MI) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm positive that my friends will love the personalized ornament! It's well made and they will be able to enjoy it for years to come.
Love it!!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament , going to get to give as gifts
loved it!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe the price of this ornament. When it arrived, I was very pleased with the quality. It looks just like the picture. Most personalized items are pricey, but this was perfect for a small token gift. You can feel the laser cuts on the back slightly, but if the laser cuts were inside the glass, I know the price would be much higher. The family who received this loved it!
Better than I expected
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foristell, MO) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has to be one of the coolest ornaments I've seen. I just recieved the 1st one and have since ordered 3 more. Everyone that I have shown the ornament to wants one or has already ordered one. The quality of the ornament is just the best.
Lovely and So Fast!
By Kirsten G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona del Mar, CA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items turned out beautifully. And they shipped so fast!
Better than I expected
By JoAnne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!
Family Circle - Creative
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this oranment! And I know my friend and her family will as well! She loves things that are personalized and it will mean a lot to her! It is very pretty!
very cute ornament
By DEBRA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ALLIS, WI) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this ornament. It came out better than I had hoped. I used my daughter and son-in-law's last name in all CAPS and then my daughter and son-in-law's first name and their two dogs and one cat's names.
It turned out awesome.
Gorgeous
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this ornament for our annual family ornament. It is so beautiful. I was so impressed I created five more for friends that are about to run a marathon and / or a half marathon. I put the year on the "hanging lights" and behind it, I put their name and the mileage that they will run. This will be THE perfect gift for my running buddies to hang on their tree year after year.
Loved it
By Meridyth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Not too heavy, not too light. Perfect!
Couldn't be better
By sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marysville, WA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this ornament for a wedding shower. It arrived quickly and was exactly what I ordered. It is very high quality, very impressive and was admired by everyone when the bride-to-be opened it. It came in a nice little storage pouch too. Have fun customizing and and enjoy the ornament - it's beautiful.
Attractive
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mammoth Lakes, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attractive and sturdy piece. My only regret is not ordering one for myself!
beautiful
By Kelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
item looks great in person and will look even better with the christmas tree lights shining behind it
Aaaaaaaaaaaamazing!
By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow this piece came out amazing =) i love it and would not change it in any way!
Beautiful
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great simple gift for friends. Who wants to struggle with what gift to get someone and if it's going to clutter their house. A personalized ornament that they can add to their tree is perfect and takes up little space.
This ornament is much prettier in person. The engravings kind of sparkle.
Precious
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonham, TX) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and the kids loved it and seeing their names with their brand new baby in the background. Great Memory maker!
Timeless Family Treasure
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Family Circle glass ornament is absolutely stunning! The quality and detail are amazing and I cannot wait to give them as gifts. I am aure they will be treasured for years to come.
Beautiful ornament
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just what I expected, it is beautiful and will look great on either a tree or stand.
Very Nice Family Circle© Personalized Ornament
By Meridith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park , MD) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with our Family Circle© Personalized Ornament
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved