Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Circle Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Family Circle - 10239
Average Customer Review: (248 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL!
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a family ornament each year and couldn't find the "RIGHT" one this year..stubmles upon this one and thought it was adorable! I got it in the mail and LOVED LOVED LOVED it! I will be buying my yearly ornaments from here from now on!
You saved my Christmas!!!!
By Donna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered a special three sisters ornament for each of my sisters from another catalog company before Thanksgiving. To my dismay I was notified two weeks before Christmas that this item was discontinued. I promptly went online to search for a replacement gift. I was very pleased to discover Personalizationmall.com and was even more thrilled to learn my order would ship in 1-2 days; arriving just in time to include in my packages that I'd be mailing out for Christmas. Not only did the ornaments turn out AWESOME, but they are much nicer and more elegant then my original choice. You've made me extremely happy after my disappointing experience before I found this site. You can bet this site will be my first stop for any future gift purchases. Thank you for the super fast service, great quality and affordablity. MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcade, NY) - December 22, 2011
I was very pleased with this item. I purchased it as a Christmas/Housewarming gift for my son and daughter in law. It turned out very beautiful and the quality was great.
Great Service
By Yvonne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Called order on a Saturday received purchase on Monday. Best service around!
The Personal Gift
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your products because they gice you theopportunity to make each "personal" to let the rcipient know you put thought into their gift!
Christmas ornament
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very beautiful! Very unique.
My first item purchsed here and wont be my last :)
By Jasmin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Family Circle Personalized Ornament appearance is unique. Requested for my boyfriend and I names and stating Our First Christmas, as well as the year with a special message on bulbs. Worked out Great!

Item is a bit thin which was the only issue I had other than that I will recommend this item to anyone.
Wonderful!!
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!! The perfect gift for a teacher with repeating Christmas 2011 and last name in lights!! She loved it and can use it on her tree forever.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 8, 2011
Very disappointed with this article. You can't read the names on it.
Family Circle Ornament
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this same ornament last year and decieded to make it an annual gift to the grandparents. Last year I could read every letter on the ornament. This year the ornaments I ordered . . . you can hardly see the individual names. I was VERY dissapointed and will not get this particular ornament EVER AGAIN! There are other ornaments that will do the same thing and I will get them in the future. Don't get me wrong, I love this sight and have loved everything I have purchased and will continue to do so. I JUST WON'T ORDER THIS PRODUCT AGAIN, I WILL ADVISE OTHERS NOT TO GET IT EITHER. Running out of time and energy to do anthing else. so I will be giving a gift that I am not to happy about, but I will put on a happy smile so my parents never know the difference! I have given permission to show the photo of my ornament, but think you should realize . . . it doesn't come out looking like this. The visual I was given before ordering made me think all names would be seen as in the picture. That in a nutshell is what I am talking about. All the letters are so close, it is almost impossible to read in person. DISSAPOINTED:(
Turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonsdale, MN) - December 7, 2011
I, like others here mention, saw this on the website and had to get one. In fact I got two. It's a delicate ornament but super unique. Can't wait to surprise my family with ours and my cousin with hers. I pictured it a tinge bigger but was still extremely satisfied. Highly recommend. I didn't do this, but love the idea of adding the year as a name so it repeats along with the names.
Ornament Review
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was very pleased with this product. The only problem I had was that it was a little smaller than I anticipated and the wording is a little hard to read because of the size, but it is high quality and I will be happy to take it to the ornament exchange.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 22, 2011
Ordered for a friend, with her sorority name in the background. She loves it!
LOVE it!!!
By Missy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA PORTE CITY, IA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful!

Shipping took 2 days longer than it said that it would and unfortunately did not make it here in time for her wedding. So, if you are pressed for time, pay for the quick shipping or at least allow for 10 days shipping to your home.
Name ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, KS) - November 9, 2011
The name ornaments are really neat but wished the names or the name or the year, whichever you choose, was larger. Overall I like it!
Unique
By Teresa L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase a personalized family ornament every year and when I saw these, I knew I had to have one since we don't have anything like it. Once again, PM comes through with another quality product. I LOVE this company!
A nice gift to show you care
By Roberta L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughter and her husband so we can give it to them during Thanksgiving. She is doing the cooking and we are the travelers this holiday. Can wait till she see it, we just got a new grandson and his name is now included on it. Happy family happy wife.
Just what we wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesapeake, VA) - October 24, 2011
Fast accurate service. Just what we ordered/wanted.
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - September 26, 2011
I ordered two of these ornaments. One is to give as a wedding gift next month and the other is a Christmas gift for newlyweds. I can't wait to give them, I think both couples will love them.
wonderful
By noelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ordaments, got them for my neices and nephews. I put Christmas 2015 as the names and the kids names as the family name which turn out really well.
As pictured!
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches , LA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament! Great quality!
Beautiful
By Meagan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these for Christmas presents this year. I'm so happy with what was sent to me. Glass ornaments and the script was very clear. Fast shipping too. I will defiantly order from them next year.
hard to read
By lorrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomingdale, IL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good pricing...but very very hard to read text. Not even close to as clear as preview. Would not recommend.
!!! A CHRISTMAS FAVORITE !!!
By John F. U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Girt, NJ) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Circle glass ornament comes out as cute as all the others (bell, tree, stocking, etc.). Along with one long line for large characters (as in a name like "KRIS KRINGLE") there are three choices for short phrases that are comingled repeatedly in the background, and you can review and change over and over until you're pleased. I ultimately selected "HO HO HO" + "2015" + "* * *" which kept the phrases from joining together to form sommething perhaps scatological. The * * * came out looking like snowflakes. I have been doing these for my grandkids for about 6 years, and they are an annual treat that they love.

Standard delivery was very prompt (say 4 days).
Personalized ornament
By Caroline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give these personalized ornaments to family members next year. Each ornament could be made to suit the different families. The etching is clear, they look much more expensive then they actually cost, and will be beautiful on any tree.
We especially love how we could have all five grand girls on our ornament with the year!
I used year as last name
By jackie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
PLEASE DO NOT USE MORE THEN 7 LETTERS ON NAMES! This is a beautiful ornament. Quality all the way. Each year I get my kids and grand kids their own. I got this one in 2014. I used their own name as child 1 AND child 2. Had to reorder for 2 of them because their names were 10 characters which turned out to be so crowded that you couldn't read them. Reordered them and split the name into name 1 & 2 (ie Mary Beth). Of course it was at my own expense. The company did honor the original sales price and cut the shipping in half.

Have already ordered our 2015 ornaments.

I love this company and use the every year.
1st Christmas
By Judi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was for my son and new daughter-in-law for their 1st Christmas! They loved it!
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 11, 2014
this is the second time I have ordered an ornament from personalization. I love the fact that the product that is delivered to me looks exactly like the product I have approved online. This ornament is comparable to the ones you buy in the card store in the mall, yet not only is this ornament personalized it is a much better buy then what you can find elsewhere.
Personalized Family Ornament
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nicely made glass ornament of excellent quality. The personalization is beautifully done as well. The silver hanging ribbon is a nice finishing touch.
Just Ok...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - January 7, 2014
The ornament is pretty but it seems like the names are really, really cramped. I probably would have been better off with something different or just with the last name instead of including the first name as suggested. Would not purchase again.
Ornament
By belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many times before and once again happy with my order...
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - November 25, 2013
Thought these would be the size of the sports ornaments. They are small and hard to read. Would not order again.
Family ornaments
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality as well as how quickly the orders were filled.
Perfect Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2012
I got this ornament for my mom for Christmas and she absolutely loves it. The names are so clear and distinctive. Will order again!
Excellent Gift
By Moriah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the ornament. It's nice quality and comes in a cute little bag. Highly recommend. Perfect for any family.
GREAT family gift !!!!
By Lorraine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are SO nice for a family gift. It is so unique and I can't wait until they are opened by the families that I got them for!!! The quality is excellent and the ornaments look just as they do during the ordering process !!!
Makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 18, 2012
I used a first name and merry Christmas in the background. Very pleased with the quality.
Beautiful
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are just beautiful from a distance then when you see closer you can see all the words you picked to describe the person. Did several for my relatives and staff. Loved them.
Writing hard to read
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is gorgeous but was smaller than I expected. The preview was a lot easier to read than the actual ornament. Still a great gift for my mom.
Love your ornaments
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalization Mall - I was however disapointed with the SMALL writing for the names in the background though. Normally 100% satisfied, this time not with this ornament.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved