Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I loved the gifts I purchased!! The plaque and the heart locket was just perfect!!! My picture on the plaque was amazing!! I was so happy with your service and how fast it got here. and the best...
    ~Teri - IL

    Family Circle Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Family Circle - 10239
    Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (174)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    BEAUTIFUL!
    By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy a family ornament each year and couldn't find the "RIGHT" one this year..stubmles upon this one and thought it was adorable! I got it in the mail and LOVED LOVED LOVED it! I will be buying my yearly ornaments from here from now on!
    You saved my Christmas!!!!
    By Donna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered a special three sisters ornament for each of my sisters from another catalog company before Thanksgiving. To my dismay I was notified two weeks before Christmas that this item was discontinued. I promptly went online to search for a replacement gift. I was very pleased to discover Personalizationmall.com and was even more thrilled to learn my order would ship in 1-2 days; arriving just in time to include in my packages that I'd be mailing out for Christmas. Not only did the ornaments turn out AWESOME, but they are much nicer and more elegant then my original choice. You've made me extremely happy after my disappointing experience before I found this site. You can bet this site will be my first stop for any future gift purchases. Thank you for the super fast service, great quality and affordablity. MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcade, NY) - December 22, 2011
    I was very pleased with this item. I purchased it as a Christmas/Housewarming gift for my son and daughter in law. It turned out very beautiful and the quality was great.
    Great Service
    By Yvonne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Called order on a Saturday received purchase on Monday. Best service around!
    The Personal Gift
    By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love your products because they gice you theopportunity to make each "personal" to let the rcipient know you put thought into their gift!
    Christmas ornament
    By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very beautiful! Very unique.
    My first item purchsed here and wont be my last :)
    By Jasmin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Family Circle Personalized Ornament appearance is unique. Requested for my boyfriend and I names and stating Our First Christmas, as well as the year with a special message on bulbs. Worked out Great!

    Item is a bit thin which was the only issue I had other than that I will recommend this item to anyone.
    Wonderful!!
    By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it!! The perfect gift for a teacher with repeating Christmas 2011 and last name in lights!! She loved it and can use it on her tree forever.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 8, 2011
    Very disappointed with this article. You can't read the names on it.
    Family Circle Ornament
    By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this same ornament last year and decieded to make it an annual gift to the grandparents. Last year I could read every letter on the ornament. This year the ornaments I ordered . . . you can hardly see the individual names. I was VERY dissapointed and will not get this particular ornament EVER AGAIN! There are other ornaments that will do the same thing and I will get them in the future. Don't get me wrong, I love this sight and have loved everything I have purchased and will continue to do so. I JUST WON'T ORDER THIS PRODUCT AGAIN, I WILL ADVISE OTHERS NOT TO GET IT EITHER. Running out of time and energy to do anthing else. so I will be giving a gift that I am not to happy about, but I will put on a happy smile so my parents never know the difference! I have given permission to show the photo of my ornament, but think you should realize . . . it doesn't come out looking like this. The visual I was given before ordering made me think all names would be seen as in the picture. That in a nutshell is what I am talking about. All the letters are so close, it is almost impossible to read in person. DISSAPOINTED:(
    Turned out great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonsdale, MN) - December 7, 2011
    I, like others here mention, saw this on the website and had to get one. In fact I got two. It's a delicate ornament but super unique. Can't wait to surprise my family with ours and my cousin with hers. I pictured it a tinge bigger but was still extremely satisfied. Highly recommend. I didn't do this, but love the idea of adding the year as a name so it repeats along with the names.
    Ornament Review
    By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, I was very pleased with this product. The only problem I had was that it was a little smaller than I anticipated and the wording is a little hard to read because of the size, but it is high quality and I will be happy to take it to the ornament exchange.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 22, 2011
    Ordered for a friend, with her sorority name in the background. She loves it!
    LOVE it!!!
    By Missy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA PORTE CITY, IA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was beautiful!

    Shipping took 2 days longer than it said that it would and unfortunately did not make it here in time for her wedding. So, if you are pressed for time, pay for the quick shipping or at least allow for 10 days shipping to your home.
    Name ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, KS) - November 9, 2011
    The name ornaments are really neat but wished the names or the name or the year, whichever you choose, was larger. Overall I like it!
    Unique
    By Teresa L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase a personalized family ornament every year and when I saw these, I knew I had to have one since we don't have anything like it. Once again, PM comes through with another quality product. I LOVE this company!
    A nice gift to show you care
    By Roberta L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my daughter and her husband so we can give it to them during Thanksgiving. She is doing the cooking and we are the travelers this holiday. Can wait till she see it, we just got a new grandson and his name is now included on it. Happy family happy wife.
    Just what we wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesapeake, VA) - October 24, 2011
    Fast accurate service. Just what we ordered/wanted.
    Great Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - September 26, 2011
    I ordered two of these ornaments. One is to give as a wedding gift next month and the other is a Christmas gift for newlyweds. I can't wait to give them, I think both couples will love them.
    Personalized Family Ornament
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nicely made glass ornament of excellent quality. The personalization is beautifully done as well. The silver hanging ribbon is a nice finishing touch.
    Just Ok...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - January 7, 2014
    The ornament is pretty but it seems like the names are really, really cramped. I probably would have been better off with something different or just with the last name instead of including the first name as suggested. Would not purchase again.
    Ornament
    By belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many times before and once again happy with my order...
    Too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - November 25, 2013
    Thought these would be the size of the sports ornaments. They are small and hard to read. Would not order again.
    Family ornaments
    By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality as well as how quickly the orders were filled.
    Perfect Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2012
    I got this ornament for my mom for Christmas and she absolutely loves it. The names are so clear and distinctive. Will order again!
    Excellent Gift
    By Moriah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the ornament. It's nice quality and comes in a cute little bag. Highly recommend. Perfect for any family.
    GREAT family gift !!!!
    By Lorraine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are SO nice for a family gift. It is so unique and I can't wait until they are opened by the families that I got them for!!! The quality is excellent and the ornaments look just as they do during the ordering process !!!
    Makes a nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 18, 2012
    I used a first name and merry Christmas in the background. Very pleased with the quality.
    Beautiful
    By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are just beautiful from a distance then when you see closer you can see all the words you picked to describe the person. Did several for my relatives and staff. Loved them.
    Writing hard to read
    By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament is gorgeous but was smaller than I expected. The preview was a lot easier to read than the actual ornament. Still a great gift for my mom.
    Love your ornaments
    By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love Personalization Mall - I was however disapointed with the SMALL writing for the names in the background though. Normally 100% satisfied, this time not with this ornament.
    Unique and beautiful!
    By Lynda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonedell, MO) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for all my married grandchildren --- I've bought them an ornament each Christmas since they were babies. These are really special. The engraving is clear and each one is perfect and lovely. This is the second year I have bought from Personalization Mall, and I will be back. I also love how you can see an image of each completed ornent before placing the order! Very fine!
    Will look GREAT on the tree.
    By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since 1981 we started a "clear ornament" each year. We started quite by accident but now have to continue. Each year I use Personalization Mall and am pleased. This year we loved the ornament - I used "Merry/Christmas/2012" as the names for the background and the ornaments displayed our last name. I couldn't believe how FAST this came. THANK YOU to Personaliztion Mall.
    Great Hostess Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - December 7, 2012
    Love these ornaments! The quality is exceptional for the price. I am giving these ornaments as hostess gifts this year. For the price of a bottle of wine, or a box of candy, you can give something that will last forever. And you will be thought of each year it is hung on the tree!
    personal ornament
    By Ruth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the personalized ornaments! Something nice but inexpensive for family members.
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - November 18, 2012
    smaller and thinner than I had anticipated.
    christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - November 7, 2012
    beautiful personilized christmas ornament and keepsake for my granddaughter to celebrate her birth. Ordered a similar ornament for my grandson when he was born.
    perfect xmas gift
    By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift for my daughter's first xmas with triplets
    nice but just a bit off
    By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice ornament, I don't know if its because I have a long last name that it seems a little off center, but either way for the price its a nice unique ornament. Its lighter then I thought too (plastic). I do NOT regret the sale, but I would just describe it at uniquely nice :)
    Family Ornament to Cherish
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 1, 2012
    This ornament is a great gift for those that seem to have everything.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved