Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving Hearts Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Love Picture Frames - Loving Hearts - 10243
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Satified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - November 11, 2011
I just would like commend you on the work and detail of the frame.I love it! Great craftmanship!Thank you for a beautiful frame and i will continue to order from this site.And thanks for the unbelievable prices!
Classy Look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - August 1, 2011
Well made frame engraving excellent. Looks very classy in my home.
Very Happy - Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - July 5, 2011
I ordered this as an engagement gift for a friend and I was very happy with how it turned out. I would definitely order it again.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 17, 2011
Frames came out awesome! I am always pleased with what I order.
Awesome frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - May 30, 2011
This frame looks better in person! I was very impressed with how shiny it was. I gave it to my sister-in-law for her birthday and put her two grandchildren's names on it. On the bottom I had "Our Grandchildren" put on. She loved it! I would buy this for myself next time I order.
picture frame
By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second picture frame I've ordered from Personalizationmall.com because they are such great gifts!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 12, 2012
This frame was even nicer than I expected. What a great gift item!
Heavy duty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MA) - February 10, 2013
I was surprised at how strong the frame was. It came out beautiful I love it!
Looks nice
By Shopper (Kennard , NE) - August 22, 2013
very nice looking photo frame
Outstanding
By Alan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a Christmas present for my girlfriend and I honestly think this will be her favorite gift, even more so then gifts that cost 5 times as much. This item delivers with high quality, low pricing, and great customization. Will definitely be shopping here some more.
Really nice in person!
By Carissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearl river, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a personalized gift for friends who just got engaged...but everything I found was so cheesy or ugly...I was skeptical of this frame but when it came in the mail I was pleasantly surprised-would def order again!
Beautiful photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 14, 2012
I got 2 of them, one for my husband as a Valentine gift and one for my best friend for her Birthday. They loved it. The frames are awesome, good quality and colors. I totally recommend it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved