Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I wanted to let you know I order quite a bit for my daughters wedding last year and was thrilled with all the products and now I am doing some early Christmas shopping knowing my order will look...
~Carolyn - OH

The Perfect Couple Personalized Silhouette Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Bride & Groom Silhouette Art - Perfect Couple - 10244
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Parents' Wedding Anniversary
By Tanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beersheba Springs, TN) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my parents who live across the country. They were SO pleased with this and SO touched that one of their kids thought to give them such a gift as this. It truly is a beautiful momento on canvas. :)
Wedding Gift
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something unique for a wedding gift. This canvas is better than I had imagined. It is beautiful. I will definitely be doing this again for another wedding in June.
My husband LOVED it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - September 6, 2013
This is a gorgeous canvas print; the image is simple, classy, retro and fits in PERFECTLY with our décor. Had our names on it with our wedding date and gave it to my husband for our 10th anniversary. He actually got teary and said he LOVED it. (And this is from a real "dude" guy!) Everyone who comes into the house loves it; would recommend to any/everyone. I only wish I got it bigger!
nice
By wesam Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like it
Great Marriage Gift!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - December 31, 2012
This item is more beautiful then the picture. IT is defiantly worth the money and makes a great wedding gift. You won't be disappointed.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, IN) - December 19, 2012
I bought this for my sister and her husband for Christmas. It looks even better in person. The quality is great, it is a perfect gift or something to hang in your home. I definitely recommend.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - December 10, 2012
I ordered this for a friend who was getting married on December 1! I love that it can be personalized (I was able to personalize it with her wedding quote!) and that you can see a sample before ordering. It arrived very quickly and I was able to give it to my friend early, before the wedding. She loved it and displayed it on a table during the wedding with family photos. It is a great keepsake and a great price. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a unique wedding or bridal shower gift! You won't be disappointed!
adorable canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - November 23, 2012
i bought this to be used at my my wedding as a sign in. it is perfect and i'm so excited to display the signed canvas in my home :)
This made a great Anniversary Gift
By Bobby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife loved it. It was fun watching her blush as she looked at it. A+ quality and fast turnaround. I definitely recommend this item.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - October 15, 2012
This makes such a beautiful gift. Well made. Great Quality. When I saw this I loved it - its different, simply and makes a statement. I was excited to give this as a gift and the people who received it was just as happy and loved it. side note..... Great company and quick turn around with shipping.

Awesome
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this picture for a coworker, was extremely pleased with product when I received it. Coworker loved this gift and I would definitely order from this site again.
Wedding Gift
By Alexandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalized wedding gift. The background color (gray) was darker than I expected but still looks awesome. I hate giving money and a card at weddings. It's so impersonal and this was a great alternative.
Stunning
By Noixa Glenid C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my favorite uncle and his bride of 50 years. Loved it so much. It will be presented December 17. 2011 at an elaborate celebration. Thanks for providing such wonderful product.
Great anniversary gift
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FW, TX) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the personalized silhouete canvas as a gift for my anniversary. It turned out great...
very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 11, 2011
This is a very special individual idea. We are hoping our relatives like it as much as we do. They are celebrating their 50th wedding anniversery. Should be a fun gift for them and a happy momento.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved