Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is the BEST website ever!!! I order from this site 4 times a year (for special occassions). My experience only gets better and better. I'm always satisfied with the quality and speedy service. I...
    ~Alysia - VA

    Ring Security Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

    Personalized Ring Bearer Coloring Book - 10245
    Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Unique Home Run
    By Jenny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have two ring bearers and ordered them each their own book. It's perfect for explaining the duties, is personalized so they each felt super special, and I was able to customize the look of the child in the book to look closest to each of them. All of the adults loved it too! What a great gift!!!
    My only negative comment is that the way the book was packaged in an envelope with bubble wrapped crayons made the book get a little out of shape. Had it been sent in a flat box, the book could've laid flat instead of bent around bubble wrapped crayons.
    An original gift for ring bearers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 7, 2013
    My nephew is 4 years old so this was perfect for him. I had trouble finding an appropriate gift but this suited him well. It also gives little ones something to do at the reception if they get bored. :)
    adorable
    By elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect extra little gift to show you spent the time, thought, and effort to buy something special for your ring bearer.
    Awesome Gift!
    By Jenny N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This activity book is perfect for my ring bearer! It is so cute how it is personalized through out the book. He will love it!
    Unique Gift Idea
    By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This book was very helpful in explaining what was going to be happening
    and what was expected of my nephew for this special event. Noah loved this book.
    cousin will love it
    By Autumn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this to keep my cousin entertained during my wedding!
    Loved this
    By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect little gift for our ring bearer. I can't wait to give it to him. He will love it! :)
    Ring Bearer Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - May 12, 2012
    I absolutely LOVE this personalized coloring/activity book for my ring bearer. He loves to read and color, so this book, personalized with his name and the names of me and my fiance is just perfect for him. I didn't realize it when I ordered, but the book also comes with a 24 pack of crayola crayons--even better!
    Great idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City , SD) - May 8, 2012
    It is an awesome gift for our ring bearer! Great gift for little kids!
    Ring Bearer Coloring Book
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - February 20, 2012
    Adorable and great Quality!!!
    Perfect Gift for a Young Ring Bearer
    By Britney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What do you get a 4-year old to thank him for being in your wedding? A personalized coloring book! It's not only a coloring book but it's also a story about what ring bearers do to prepare for the wedding! It's so cute!

    The only complaint that I have is that page 10 is randomly a blank page? Weird.
    Personal, Unique and Fun!
    By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for a nephew who has yet to learn to read, but his mom certainly appreciates the gesture. Packaging was somewhat warped upon receipt, so the coloring book spent a few nights under my mattress to flatten out before it was wrapped up. Nice thick cover and good quality paper pages. I love the little phrases with specific reference to the groom's and nephew's names. A tad pricey if not on sale, but the reactions were worth it. Highly recommended!
    Great item!
    By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute and practical! Will definitely keep the boys busy! Can't wait to give them to our ring bearers!
    Very personal for a little kid
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - April 14, 2014
    The coloring book we purchased for my grandson for my daughter's wedding is perfect.It will be something fun for him to use while he is at the reception.We love how it has his name throughout the entire book and also his Aunt's.
    Perfect gift!
    By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know my ring bearer is going to love this and it'll definitely keep him entertained during the reception! I love the personalization, and I've recommended it to several people already. Great product!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - August 22, 2011
    Adorable gift for your ring bearer!! Love it!!
    Ring Bearer Book
    By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallsington, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the outcome of this book! Just perfect in every way :)
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - October 11, 2012
    This book is great!
    Ring Security
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east elmhurst, NY) - November 10, 2012
    These were just perfect!! High quality and all the boys were really excited. Comes with a full box of crayons as well!
    Fantastic product
    By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crownsville, MD) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, great story for a kid, would def buy again
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved