Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I think PersonalizationMall.com has amazing prices! Thank you in advance for the smiles and tears that will come along with the gifts!
~Chante - DE

Ring Security Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Ring Bearer Coloring Book - 10245
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Nadja T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - November 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased for my son I know he'll love it great buy!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - August 22, 2011
Adorable gift for your ring bearer!! Love it!!
Best buy! Fun and teaches wedding day job, too!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out to be one of the best purchases for my wedding. I bought one of these and two of the matching ones for flower girls. I thought that they would be just fun, sweet gifts for the little ones. They were so much more than that! Each book has activities, a story & etc. all of which describe the child's wedding day duties. The child's name is worked in throughout, not just on the cover. We gave them at the rehearsal, and right away the kids were ready to color. (If I could do it over, I would have arranged to have them shipped so that the kids could have them 5-7 days before.) That night, their parents read it to them, and did the activities with them. When wedding day came, each kid was excited and ready to do their job! All smiles! No meltdowns! I was nervous to allow such a small child to hold the real rings, but after the lessons in this book, my little nephew was ready and proud to have such a responsibility. He kept telling his grandmother (and everyone else!) "I have to to do my job," and "the rings are my job."
Ring Security, how perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 11, 2011
Couldn't be happier with this book, can't wait to give it to our ring bearer!
So CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Topsail Beach, NC, NC) - July 8, 2011
When I got these books in the mail they were very nicely wrapped. The pagesare pretty sturdy- not flimsy easy to tear paper like most coloring books. The words in the story are big and this will definitely be a book in my nephews bookshelf for a long time. It also has puzzles and other games to keep them busy during the big day! It also comes with a 24 pack of crayolla crayons! Definitely a must if you have a flower girl or ring bearer between the ages of 4 and 8. I can't wait to give them to my nephews!
Everyone Loved Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iuka, MS) - July 3, 2011
These coloring books were a big hit at my wedding. The parents liked that it was something the kids could play with, but they could also save for them later. And the kids loved that story was about them and had their own name in it!
Absolutely Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - May 22, 2011
I ordered one of these for my ring bearer and I know he's going to love it. Not only does it perfectly match the Ring Security shirt, but it's also the perfect complement to the Flower Girl coloring books. The only kids at my wedding are the ones in the wedding party, and I know these books will keep them happy and busy throughout the reception. A great buy!
Adorable!
By Blair K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this coloring book. I bought it as part of a ring bearer gift. It turned out great. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was that it came a little bent in shipping. Otherwise this is a great idea for a gift!
Unique Home Run
By Jenny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have two ring bearers and ordered them each their own book. It's perfect for explaining the duties, is personalized so they each felt super special, and I was able to customize the look of the child in the book to look closest to each of them. All of the adults loved it too! What a great gift!!!
My only negative comment is that the way the book was packaged in an envelope with bubble wrapped crayons made the book get a little out of shape. Had it been sent in a flat box, the book could've laid flat instead of bent around bubble wrapped crayons.
Perfect Gift for a Young Ring Bearer
By Britney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get a 4-year old to thank him for being in your wedding? A personalized coloring book! It's not only a coloring book but it's also a story about what ring bearers do to prepare for the wedding! It's so cute!

The only complaint that I have is that page 10 is randomly a blank page? Weird.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved