Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Perfectly Picked Flower Girl Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Flower Girl Coloring Book - 10246
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Super Cute!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - August 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to my niece as a way to ask her to be in my wedding next July. The book is well made and super cute! I like that it came with crayons too! I think she will really enjoy doing the activities in the book leading up to the wedding!
Very Creative
By Tashima B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations! This is a great gift for any child.
Wedding day coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - July 24, 2016
Love, love, love. Perfect gift for the flower girls
Great product
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so excited to have found the flower girl book. The quality was great , it arrived in just a few days and most importantly our little flower girl is going to love it!
Excited flower girls!
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MN) - July 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 flower girls felt pretty special seeing there name on their own coloring book! Their ages were 3, 5 & 6. Perfect for that age!
Kid friendly personal gift idea
By Sheila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coloring book I bought as a gift for my flower girl who LOVED the fact that it had her name and all her duties in there! She called me to accept my offer to be the flower girl and looks forward to finishing the pages in her book. The book arrived in a timely manner and was worth every penny.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - April 11, 2016
I absolutely loved this story coloring book! The book itself is very sturdy and the personalized names within the story make it so fun to read! It is a wonderful keepsake!
great idea
By maria c P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both flower girl and ring bearer. they were so cute and the personalization was throughout the book. the kids loved it and parents thought it was such a neat idea. I loved them.
wedding
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very good product. Full size book made very well!
I'm addicted to your wonderful products!
By Lesa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, TN) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another awesome product from this great company! Everything I have ordered which has been a lot, has been a great quality item. The fastest shipping I've ever seen too. I will keep coming back for more great gifts.
Thank you!!
Lesa
Flower girl coloring book
By toni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it it so so personal my grand daughter is going to be so excited to have this
Flower girl book
By Chloe H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Island, MN) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So fun to give to my flower girl :)
Coloring Activity
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverdale, NJ) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The book is ADORABLE! Processed and Shipped much faster than expected! Looks Awesome
Cute activity book!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - January 26, 2016
Really happy with the product! Something different and unique.
My Flower Girls Loved it
By Catherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my two flower girls and they absolutely loved it!
Perfect flower girl gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm beach gardens, FL) - November 24, 2015
I purchased this book for my flower girl and absolutely love it! It is personalized throughout the book with her name on it and gives simple instructions on what she can expect during the ceremony. It will keep her busy and happy! Can't wait to give it to her!
Love
By Yaminah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emeryville, CA) - October 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the flower girl!
excited about product
By Britton P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is amazing. My flower girl is gonna love it. The story is about her and the wedding. Will help to keep her occupied while we get dressed for the wedding.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth , PA) - September 9, 2015
I absolutely love this! My niece will certainly enjoy it. Very cute, great quality and fast service!
Special books for a special day
By Lorraine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Twp, MI) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was glad to find these. We have two of our grandchildren taking part in our daughter's wedding. This book gives you 2 different options for the girl inside giving the girls their own individual keepsake.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - August 14, 2015
Just perfect for our little ladies, I know they will love it.
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - August 5, 2015
This is such an adorable gift. The whole book is personalized. It turned out so much better than I expected. It's also a great price. LOVE IT!
Flower Girl Personalized Coloring Activity Book
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was fantastic! I thought that just the cover would be personalized, but the ENTIRE book is personalized. Also, the item was delivered promptly and I received faster than I had anticipated. I couldn't be happier with this purchase!
Perfect book for perfectly picked flower girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - June 30, 2015
Shipped fast! Great concept great quality!
Perfect flower girl gift
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglaston, NY) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 5 year old flower girl in my son's wedding was delighted with this personalized activity book. Her name appeared throughout the book as well as on the cover. A good quality product. Highly recommended.
Great gift item
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit with the flower girl and her parents. It helped keep her occupied during dinner and other times during the day of the wedding. Storyline is cute, and every page personalized. Great find!
Exactly as Pictured
By Caroline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnelian Bay, CA) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book came out exactly as the web described. It's perfect. I hope my niece loves it!
perfect
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer park, NY) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thick pages will make this last and the personalization is perfect! Exactly what i wanted.
Very Special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - May 12, 2015
Absolutley love these personalized coloring books and crayons for our 3 flower girls! The idea of them being "just for them" is too cute and fun for them! Thank you!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - May 4, 2015
Not only is this an adorable coloring book, it also has a cute little story inside! The books came fast, in perfect condition, and even included a box of crayola crayons! I love the idea of a coloring book, rather than a standard book. We have two flower girls and I cannot wait to give these to them!!
A Special gift for a little flower girl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - April 14, 2015
As the mother of the bride I ordered this coloring book for our flower girl! When I received it the bride was very happy to see how it came out, she is going to give it to her at the rehersal diner!
Perfect gift for flower girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 22, 2015
This is perfect for a little flower girl. Very personalized and adorable!
Awesome
By Tenecia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized activity book for my flower girl and ring bearer. It was not only designed nicely but it was filled with information in a child friendly way, to prepare both of them for my big day. I couldn't have been happier.
Great gift
By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower girls and their moms loved this gift. So cute and personal!!
Perfect Gift!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The book shipped very quickly, was exactly as shown, very well done and the crayons were a good quality (well-known) brand. My niece will absolutely love this! I can't wait to give it to her in just a few short weeks!

Thank you!!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - November 11, 2014
Each page is personalized and this coloring/activity book is the cutest gift ever! I highly recommend it!
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - September 24, 2014
Super cute! I love it and can't wait to give it to my special flower girl!!!
perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, OH) - August 30, 2014
Great idea for little flower girls. I love it! So glad I found it. I have always been pleased with products from personalization mall and this just adds to it!
Love it!
By Kloei H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect gift for my niece's and will give them something to do while the parents are busy.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - August 2, 2014
This was a great gift for our flower girl. The quality is good and I think she will really enjoy it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved