Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Perfectly Picked Flower Girl Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Flower Girl Coloring Book - 10246
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Flower girl coloring book
By Lee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book was adorable and my niece loved her and her cousins (the bride) name all through it. It was the exact story of my daughters wedding.
adorable
By elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect extra little gift to show that you took the time, thought, and effort to order the little one something just for her.
perfectly picked
By Natalie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for a young flower girl!
Great Flower Girl Gift
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldnt have gotten a better gift for the flower girl. She is only 3 years old and loves to color. Having her name throughout the book was just fascinating to her as her mom read it to her.
Awesome Gift!
By Jenny N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This activity book is perfect for my flower girl! It is so cute how it is personalized through out the book. She will love it!
Delightful
By Norma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book was bought for my Grand Daughter who is in a wedding in June. She was so excited to receive it. Even though some things were different than what she would be experienceing it gave her an idea of what would happen at the wedding. Most of all she was inpressed her name and the brides names was in the book. Amazing gift for a flower girl!
Really Adorable
By Kellie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these created for my flower girls, and they are very cute. I think they are going to like that they had their names on them with our wedding date. I kind of want to snatch them after they have colored in them and save them for when they graduate.
Great!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for my wedding and they're perfect. They came with a full set of crayons, which is awesome! They shipped very quickly, we had them in no time!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - February 19, 2013
I was looking to get my flower girls a little book to read and now I have a personalized one at an affordable price! It's a little bigger then I thought it would be. I'm sooo glad I found this! We have 2 flower girls, so one is for her uncle's wedding and one is for her aunt's wedding :)
Perfect for asking someone to be your flower girl
By Nailah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this book to my nieces as a way of asking them to by my flower girls. Not only is it fun because it's a coloring/activity book, but it is also informative about what it will be like to be a flower girl. And who doesn't like having their name all thoughout a coloring book! I also love the fact that is comes with a 24 pack of Crayola crayons.

I would definitely recommend this to anyone asking a young girl to be their flower girl.
Great item!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I purchased these! So practical and cute! Will definitely keep our precious flower girls busy and quiet! Can't wait!
Just what I wanted.
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coloring book was just what I wanted. Our flower girls are 3 1/2 and 6. This will show them exactly what their "job" will be. We will give it to them at the rehearsal dinner and it will keep them occupied all evening.
Flower Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east elmhurst, NY) - November 10, 2012
Can't wait to give this to my flower girl. It is absolutely adorable!!!!!
Nice addition to the flower girl gift baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crownsville, MD) - October 11, 2012
Great product! I had 2 young flower girls and a very young ring-bearer. I got them each a personalized story to go with their tote of gifts. They loved reading about themselves going down the aisle and the job they had to do. Cute story and activities. Printing and book quality turned out to be great also- had been concerned about the overall quality when all three books I ordered arrived about 3 days after ordering. Very pleased with the product! Highly recommend!!
Adorable!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to give this to my flower girl niece in December. She will love this!
3 Very Happy Little Girls!!!
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a favor for a friend, I ordered three of these coloring books for the flower girls in her daughter's wedding. They loved them. "Look! This book is about ME!" They're NOT inexpensive, but they are absolutely darling. Nice touch including 24 count boxes of Crayola crayons with them!
Wonderful Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - September 30, 2012
This book is adorable, well made, and reasonably priced! My flower girl will love it!
SSSSoooooo cute!
By ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think thia is the best idea for a flower girl... granted my flower girl is onlu 2 i don't know how much she'll get it but her mom is goong to love it Plus i think it's a good keepsake as well to remember her important role. The story line is so cute and i LOVE thay they included crayons ( and Crayola! Not the cheap waxy kind.)the prices was right for ot top! O would highly recommend this!!!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - August 21, 2012
Such a cute and creative gift. I can't wait to give this to our flower girl!
Flower girl coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 6, 2012
I used this coloring book to ask my friend's daughter to be my flower girl... It's personalized touch and puns are indescribably catchy, and this item was just a complete HIT!!! Everyone loved it and my friend can't stop showing it off!
Perfectly Perfect present!
By Carmela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is ideal for the littlest members of the wedding party.Their name is featured throughout the wedding story being told in the book. Enclosed is a 24 pack of Crayola brand crayons for coloring the pages, or completing the occasional activity. This is definately worth every penny for the entertainment that it provides during the wedding activities. I also purchased the personalized "ring bearer" book which was a hit as well.
Awesome gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - June 12, 2012
These were perfect for my wedding!!! The flower girls absolutely loved them!!! They came in the mail very quickly. They are a great gift. So glad I purchased them!!!
So Cute
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book is adorable. Given as a shower favor, the two flower girls loved to see their names and were kept occupied rather than be bored. The fact that crayons were included made for one less trip to a store.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City , SD) - May 8, 2012
This is the perfect gift for our little flower girl! And it's something made especially for her!
Delightful Gift
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua, HI) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Splendid and practical gift for flower girls. Well priced and speedily delivered. Thrilled with purchase. Thanks!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - April 27, 2012
I got this for our flower girl to give to her as part of her thank you gift at the rehearsal dinner. The whole story is just so cute and I love how it has her name throughout the whole thing! The mom is a scrapbooker too, so this will be an excellent thing for her to keep and put in a scrapbook. I can't wait to give it to my little girl and see her face when she realizes the book is all about her!
So cute!
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED this book and the personalized option is GREAT! It is a perfect gift for the flower girl in your wedding.
SO cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Tree, CO) - April 16, 2012
I just received our books, ordered for our nieces who are flower girls and they are ADORABLE. My fiance flipped out when he saw I actually got their names in there and it was super easy. Thanks again for great value, creative product & quality. I love this website!
Perfectly Picked Present
By Kayla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece who's the flower girl in my wedding and couldnt be happier w this product! The storyline is great, the paper quality is better than any other coloring books I've seen, I looved that we not only put her name in it, but mine and my fiancées too! It came w a whole box of crayons (the good kind) and the games inside were really cute. And, it was an excellent price!! I looved this product and will definitely be buying from here again!!
Adorable!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 9, 2012
A must-have for all flower girls!!!
Perfect gift for my flower girl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - March 2, 2012
I ordered this coloring book for my niece who is the flower girl in our wedding in about two months. I wanted to give her something special to have at her table spot at the reception, so I looked for a wedding coloring book. I just got it in the mail and it is adorable! She will just love it! It is just what I was looking for!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - February 28, 2012
I wanted to get my niece an activity book to keep her busy while we are getting ready for wedding so when I saw this it was perfect! I love how the story is personalized with the flower girls name and whos wedding it is!
Great quality
By Kimberlee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived earlier than expected and is great quality! My flowergirl will love this!! Very pleased
SUPER CUTE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - February 3, 2012
I absolutely loved this coloring book!! What a cool keepsake for our little flower girl to have to remember our wedding day and being a special part of it. I love that it goes through a whole story of being a part of a wedding, especially for kids that do not understand what a wedding day is like.
Something special for the flower girl to do!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 28, 2012
Very nice quality coloring book with 24 crayola crayons. Should be fun for the flower girl to do while waiting for pictures,etc.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 30, 2011
I bought 2 of these for my flower girls to keep them entertained throughout our wedding, they arrived quickly and in great condition. The only downside is as I live in England it was very expensive to ship here so a relative shipped them to me from the USA. Please reduce shipping internationally.
Awesome!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our flower girl loved this coloring book. It even came packaged with a box of Crayola crayons! We gave it to her at the rehearsal dinner and it kept her busy all night. It also did a nice job at explaining what the job of the flower girl is.
Such a cute gift!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coloring book is a perfect flower girl gift. It is even better in person and is such great quality. I would recommend it to anyone!
A Keepsake for a little girl
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter is 8 and doesn't quit get the whole thing about her Mom getting married,she is in the wedding and I wanted her to read about all the things she was going through,the buying of the dress, the dinners, the rehearsal ect. this book was great, she read the whole thing her self, and loved that her name, her moms name and her new step-dads name were in this book, she could have fun with it, color it, do the puzzles ect., then have something to save , to remember the big day !!!!!
Most adorable gift for the smallest member of your bridal party!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - October 1, 2011
I was torn between getting them the personalized puzzle and the coloring book but I'm glad I went with the coloring book. It gives you so much more and for half the cost. It's adorable and interactive!! Definitely would recommend to anyone.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved